Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 289 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • ordered this prom dress . It arrived well before anticipated time and was absolutely perfect ! I couldn't have been happier - quality and service was sensational. Soooh much easier than trooping through the city trying on outfits - would definitely use edressit again. Thankyou  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vicki
    9/15/2015
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • I ordered the Prom Dress in a custom size for my daughter. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the finished product and the workmanship at such a reasonable price, as well as how quickly it was delivered. Absolutely a beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deborah
    9/15/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
  • Es ist ein Traumkleid. Das Kleid hat einen angenehmen Stoff,trägt sich gut. Das Kleid sitzt perfekt in genau meiner richtigen Kleidergröße (ohne BH).Das Kleid sitzt perfekt in genau meiner richtigen Kleidergröße (ohne BH).Die Farbe ist wunderschön und sieht genau aus wie auf dem Foto. Ich habe viele Komplimente dafür bekommen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bazizia
    9/15/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
  • Es ist ein Traumkleid. Das Kleid hat einen angenehmen Stoff,trägt sich gut. Das Kleid sitzt perfekt in genau meiner richtigen Kleidergröße (ohne BH).Das Kleid sitzt perfekt in genau meiner richtigen Kleidergröße (ohne BH).Die Farbe ist wunderschön und sieht genau aus wie auf dem Foto. Ich habe viele Komplimente dafür bekommen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    9/15/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • Habe größe M bestellt und passt wie angegossen. Das Material fühlt sich toll an und es fällt schön. Also mehr kann ich nicht dazu sagen ich bin rundum zufrieden.Das Kleid kam super schnell an. Es war innerhalb von 2 Tagen da! Allerdings liegt das daran, dass ich eine sehr kleine Person bin mit meinen 1,54m ;) Ein bisschen schneidern lassen und dann passt das. Das Kleid ist ansonsten ein echter Blickfang und sieht edel aus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By abbasa
    9/15/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07153968)
  • Habe größe M bestellt und passt wie angegossen. Das Material fühlt sich toll an und es fällt schön. Also mehr kann ich nicht dazu sagen ich bin rundum zufrieden.Das Kleid kam super schnell an. Es war innerhalb von 2 Tagen da! Allerdings liegt das daran, dass ich eine sehr kleine Person bin mit meinen 1,54m ;) Ein bisschen schneidern lassen und dann passt das. Das Kleid ist ansonsten ein echter Blickfang und sieht edel aus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Badah
    9/15/2015
One Shoulder Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151368)
  • Habe größe M bestellt und passt wie angegossen. Das Material fühlt sich toll an und es fällt schön. Also mehr kann ich nicht dazu sagen ich bin rundum zufrieden.Das Kleid kam super schnell an. Es war innerhalb von 2 Tagen da! Allerdings liegt das daran, dass ich eine sehr kleine Person bin mit meinen 1,54m ;) Ein bisschen schneidern lassen und dann passt das. Das Kleid ist ansonsten ein echter Blickfang und sieht edel aus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karia
    9/15/2015
eDressit Sparkling Blue Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152705)
  • Super schönes Kleid sehr bequem, Schnell geliefert. Es ist ein wirklich schickes Kleid und mir gefällt es sehr. Das Kleid ist ein echte hingucker. Meine Freundin war sehr begeistert. Nur vorne ist ein bisschen durchsichtig, aber ist ok.Ich kann selbst mal ändern lassen. Alles in allem ein tolles Kleid für einen Hammer Preis :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betra
    9/15/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • Super schönes Kleid sehr bequem, Schnell geliefert. Es ist ein wirklich schickes Kleid und mir gefällt es sehr. Das Kleid ist ein echte hingucker. Meine Freundin war sehr begeistert. Nur vorne ist ein bisschen durchsichtig, aber ist ok.Ich kann selbst mal ändern lassen. Alles in allem ein tolles Kleid für einen Hammer Preis :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rominga
    9/15/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • Is very nice, elegant and the shippment was very fast - 5 days. Thank you Edressit. i will order again from you! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sisou
    9/15/2015
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • What I got today was exactly the same as the pic, dress was well sewn, the sparkling details were amazing!I would strongly recommend this dress to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Harlow
    9/15/2015
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • I'm very happy with the dress I got from this company, it was made with high quality, together with good fabric, love it very much, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maisie
    9/15/2015
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • This dress is so beautiful, which arrived exactly the same as expected, my maids of honor have so many different styles to try on, they all look great in this dress, satisfied with my order, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clara
    9/15/2015
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • This dress is absolutely stunning, the details are amazing, made with high quality, love it so much, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aria
    9/15/2015
Gorgeous Pink One shoulder Evening Dress(C00140501)
  • I put this order after hearing friend's advice. She knows well about eDressit dresses and suggests me to choose this dress. Because of the sale, it is affordable. When i got it, i found its quality, design are all super. So nice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Birgit
    9/15/2015
Graceful One Shoulder A-line Evening Gown (C00143001)
  • I did no custom on anything. Dress color is the same as the picture. No difference and no fade. It is the classic A-line that very suit my figure and look. Love it so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Binh
    9/15/2015
Pink One Shoulder Strap Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143501)
  • Dress is comfortable and fit to wear. I like its color, design and the feeling. Length is okay when i wear a 8cm high-heels. Thanks edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bindy
    9/15/2015
New Charming Red Strapless A-line Evening Dress(C36140402)
  • This dress is really delicate elegant. It has many exquisite beads on the bodice, size is also true and fit. Red always my lucky color, and when i wear the necklace, very stunning look i like will show. Thanks edressit. So glad to have found this.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Billie
    9/15/2015
21922 reviews , Page 289 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!