Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21220 reviews , Page 289 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
  • The dress is lovely. :)I also appreciate the delivery time . (very fast)I am fully satisfied with my purchase on your site and I recommend to any one with confidence!Thank you !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ioana O
    8/21/2015
Gorgeous Shining Beaded Strapless Prom Gown Graduation Dress (C36145405)
  • La robe est juste Parfaite ! Elle ressemble à l'identique à la robe sur le site. La couleur est Magnifique !!! La robe est venue en 2 jours !!En plus de l'excellente qualité, le service suit également.Edressit est vraiment un très bon site. Très satisfaite, Mercii !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zalo
    8/21/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00134568)
  • quisiera comprar un vestido desde Montevideo, Uruguay y quiesiera saber como hacer, desde ya muchas gracias  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SUSANA FEDERICO
    8/21/2015
Strapless Floral Dress Summer Printed Dress (07151406)
  • qui est tout â fait adapté pour une soirée ou un mariage d'été.Correspond à la taille. Un imprimé très beau.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fabienne
    8/21/2015
Elegant Long Sleeves Sheer Top Evening Gown (26152417)
  • elle est tout simplement trop bien cett robe de soirée longue fluide je ne regrette pas mon achat,je dirais juste j'ai pas trop le tulle noir,je vais l'apporter chez un tailleur pour l'enlever.à recommader tout de meme.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sania
    8/21/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • Thank you dear team for your gorgeous dress, I love it so much, it looks perfect on me! Will order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kwame
    8/21/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • My dress is very beautiful and with high quality, the color is very rich and pretty, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Koffi
    8/21/2015
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • So pleased with my dress ordered from this site, dress made with very quality, the fabric definitely looks very expensive, point is the dress fit me perfectly, love my dress very much, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kia
    8/21/2015
Beaded Bodice Long Sleeves Prom Dress Graduation Dress (C36150500)
  • Vraiment très bon produit, robe de soirée noire somptueuse avec les bijoux en haut, sa brille!! les tailles fidèles à la description, à recommander les yeux fermés....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By taslim
    8/21/2015
Strapless Flat Neckline Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151468)
  • Bon article comme la photo , tissu pas transparent et doublé.bien taillée et me plaque parfaitement au dosmais frais de port trop élevé...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By malika
    8/21/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • Bon produit ressemblant à la photo et très bonne qualité,tissu ni trop fin ni trop épais, à porter toutes les saisons,belle couleur et très belles découpes merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ALEXA
    8/21/2015
One Shoulder Tea Length Printed Dress Party Dress (04152068)
  • Friends gave lots of compliments since i worn it on. It is very soft, smooth and beautiful, suitable for holiday playing and summer. Like it so much. Thanks eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alya
    8/21/2015
Sexy Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152205)
  • Oh my god, this dress is perfect! The delivery only took three days, can't believe it, amazing fast shipping. The dress was as beautiful as the model, fit me like a glove, can't wait to show off!Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kenya
    8/21/2015
Strapless Knee Length Summer Printed Dress Floral Dress (07152168)
  • Dress is high quality, UK 6 fit my bust, waist and length, Thanks for saleperson's suggestion. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alvina
    8/21/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • I'm so happy to receive my dress from this site, this dress was very beautiful and it was absolutely the same as I expected, built with nice material, every detail was well sewn, so far, this is my best online shopping experience.I would like to recommend this dress all girls!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kanye
    8/21/2015
Sleeveless V Neck Coral Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151657)
  • Simple mais délicate...cette robe corail est tout à fait ce que j attandais! Reçu dans les tempsla tailel justele tissu est assez fluide et a une meilleure qualité que l on voit sur le site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mila
    8/21/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
  • I definitely love my dress got from this company, beautiful prints together with high quality, fit me like a glove, all my friends said my dress was beautiful, I've recommended this site to them, thank you edressit, this is my first order here, and I'll definitely be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kamali
    8/21/2015
Flattering Strapless Short Lavender Bridesmaid Dress (07150206)
  • Dress is beautiful, cute. We all like them.I bought 5pcs for bridesmaids, all fit. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alva
    8/21/2015
21220 reviews , Page 289 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!