Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23687 reviews , Page 29 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blush Off Shoulder Lace Prom Dress (02171946)
eDressit Light Green Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170204)
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • I was skeptical about shopping on the website EDRESSIT, but I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the garment bag! It came in great shape. I loved the dress and felt so beautiful in it.This was my first time but I will definitely do it again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jill5iis
    3/30/2017
eDressit Pink Beaded Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04170701)
  • I wore the 16 uk size and it was a perfect fit all the way. It was elegant and comfortable. The shipping was so fast just 3 days !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pascaleu5i
    3/30/2017
eDressit 3/4 Sleeves Black High Slit Evening Dress (26171100)
  • The dress is beautiful, flowy, the slit is fantastic. The skirt flows wonderfully and I felt like a Greek goddess!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danielle
    3/30/2017
eDressit Blue Spaghetti Straps Sequins Bridesmaid Dress (07170305)
  • I wore it to prom, I wanted something pretty, light, flowy and unique. This dress was all of that!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Suzanne
    3/30/2017
eDressit Black Lace Beaded Prom Occasion Dress (36170700)
  • Perfect party dress! The fit was flattering. The dress runs true to size and just hits the floor with 4 inch heels. and the sequined lace details was absolutely beautiful, it was even prettier in person!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fran
    3/30/2017
eDressit Latest Red Beaded Evening Dress for Women (00170102)
  • Tons of compliments - gorgeous color! Wore it to my husband's work party. Was elegant and comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Candice
    3/30/2017
eDressit Black Embroidery Prom Ball Dress (36170800)
eDressit Designer Blue Off Shoulder Party Dress for Women (04170905)
eDressit Off Shoulder Sexy Burgundy Lace Dress Ball Gown (00171917)
  • This is my first shopping, and it was great! The color is super flattering, built with bra inside,and it fit so well. Great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Victoria
    3/30/2017
eDressit Pink Lace Beaded Wedding Guests Dress (36170701)
  • This dress was my back up dress and I ended up wearing it to my friend's wedding, loved the fact that it hid the parts I wanted hidden, and it photographed so well  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Suzanne
    3/30/2017
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Lace Long Prom Formal Dress (00170705)
  • I got this dress to a workplace party, and got so many compliments on this dress! So cute and classy! Definitely will buy again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alicia
    3/30/2017
eDressit Sexy Green Strapless Floral Dress with High Slit (02170304)
  • It highlights the right things and hides hips if that is a problem area!Definitely will buy again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eroica
    3/30/2017
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Lace Long Prom Formal Dress (00170705)
  • Color was stunning! Great for curvy girls or girls with a big bust. I would recommend the dress to everyone. Overall, the dress was amazing!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Euriehe
    3/30/2017
eDressit Burgundy Lace Mother of the Bride Women's Dress (26170817)
eDressit Designer Burgundy Off Shoulder Short Prom Dress (04170917)
eDressit Beads Chain Cap Sleeves Quinceanera Prom Gown (02171205)
  • I wore it to a wedding and received a ton of compliments! if flows gorgeously, fits like a glove and the waist detail gives you incredible shape.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alissa
    3/30/2017
eDressit Pink Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (00170601)
eDressit Burgundy Sweetheart Sequins Dress with High Slit Skirt (00171717)
  • his was my back up dress, but I loved it so much, I wore it to the rehearsal dinner. Love this dress. And i uploaded so many photos, wish you will like it. High recommended !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caitlin
    3/30/2017
23687 reviews , Page 29 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!