• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 29 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Appliques Cocktail Dress (04170400)
  • Perfect for my party! I selected UK 8 under the sale person's suggestion. To be safe, you need to check the size chart first before order it. Uh, dress itself was nicely made. The tulle skirt was puffy and comfortable. Great!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hebrews
    5/3/2017
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (00171946)
  • Dress was nicely made. The lace fabric felt super, comfortable to wear. I got lots of compliments after i sent pics to my friend circle. Quite as expected, and i just love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shani
    5/3/2017
eDressit Black Off Shoulder Lace Applique Evening Dress (00171600)
  • This dress runs just right so I ordered a usual size. The off shoulder flat neckline and fit-and-flare design really make an elegant figure. We all love it. :D It is the very dress i need for my party. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By OneLuvLeeDT
    5/3/2017
eDressit White Cape Embroidery Beaded Formal Dress (02171307)
  • What a delicate dress! Look sooo elegant. It feels good on me. The dress wraps me like a glove, and was well made with super quality. Deserve to own.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nimai
    5/3/2017
Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (C00090705)
eDressit Rihanna Party Ball Gown Evening Dress (00880705)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid :-) :-) vielen vielen Dank! Versand ging auch schnell und war regensicher verpackt. Top Anbieter! Sie können stolz sein,liebes edressit-Team. Alles Gute!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DG
    5/1/2017
eDressit New Strapless Sequins Evening Dress Wedding Gown (01111607)
  • Wow! Das Kleid schaut zwar auf dem Foto schon schön aus, aber als ich es dann kurze Zeit nach meiner Bestellung selbst in den Händen hielt, war ich sehr begeistert und angetan von dem herrlichen fließenden Stoff und der Verarbeitung der Pailletten am Dekoleté. Insgesamt sehr wertig. Top! Danke!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DG
    5/1/2017
Flattering Strapless Tea Length Party Dress Cocktail Dress (X04135104)
  • Das Kleid ist gut verarbeitet und das helle grün ist sehr erfrischend. Mit vielen hübschen Details wie auf dem Bild! Toll! Vielen Dank :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DG
    5/1/2017
eDressit Blue Strapped Convertible Bridesmaid Dress (07170205)
  • This dress is all I need. it fit very perfectly, good material. I love the style of the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maureenl
    4/28/2017
eDressit Blue Strapped Convertible Bridesmaid Dress (07170205)
eDressit Blue Strapped Convertible Bridesmaid Dress (07170205)
eDressit Blue Strapped Convertible Bridesmaid Dress (07170205)
  • The dress it's beautiful very good quality I really love this dress they make my day very special and a very good price too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jose
    4/28/2017
eDressit Blue Strapped Convertible Bridesmaid Dress (07170205)
  • The fit was perfect. I was afraid that me being really busty was going to be a problem but it wasn't!! I loved it and the color was beautiful as expected.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By shakilya
    4/28/2017
eDressit Blue Strapped Convertible Bridesmaid Dress (07170205)
eDressit Blue Strapped Convertible Bridesmaid Dress (07170205)
  • This dress was more beautiful in person. Fit perfectly. The customer service was quick to respond and so helpful. So happy all around!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandy
    4/28/2017
eDressit Blue Strapped Convertible Bridesmaid Dress (07170205)
  • Gorgeous dress! Looks and fits just as on the picture. They have pads attached, so no bra is needed.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    4/28/2017
eDressit Blue Strapped Convertible Bridesmaid Dress (07170205)
  • Beautiful. The dress is high quality and looks better than most dresses at the bridal shop. Definitely recommend this website!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andrea
    4/28/2017
eDressit Blue Strapped Convertible Bridesmaid Dress (07170205)
  • I ordered this dress last minute for a wedding. It came quickly and is absolutely perfect! It fits like a glove. High quality - beautifully lined. I am incredibly grateful and cannot wait to wear and love this beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Megan
    4/28/2017
eDressit Burgundy Convertible Bridesmaid Evening Dress (07170217)
  • The dress came perfect! I did not need to make any adjustment! I am very satisfied with my purchase!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Renee
    4/28/2017
eDressit Burgundy Convertible Bridesmaid Evening Dress (07170217)
23979 reviews , Page 29 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!