Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23093 reviews , Page 29 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Light Green Plunging V Neck Lace Evening Dress (00170904)
  • das Kleid gefällt mir so sehr, es kamm in 5 Tagen an, nachdem ich die Bestellung gemacht hab. Außerdem bin ich sehr zufrieden mit der Verarbeitung, besonders der Stoff. es sieht wirklich sehr hochwertig aus. Absolut werde ich hier bei eDressit mehr Kleider kaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bentamen
    2/7/2017
eDressit Light Green Plunging V Neck Lace Evening Dress (00170904)
  • Love love love this dress sooo much! I got so many compliments on it! Will definitely buy more dresses from edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lachella
    2/7/2017
Hot Pink One Shoulder High Split Bridesmaid Dress (C07141212)
  • El vestido es precioso, es tal y como aparece en la fotografía, el color es idéntico, y la calidad es muy buena.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chicota40@hotmail.com
    2/6/2017
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • This Dress is Absolutely stunning,I had gotten so many compliments on how beautiful the dress was and how beautiful it looked on me!Thank you so very much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By toledol
    2/6/2017
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • It is the most beautiful dress ever! I would say perfect. Thank you so very much, couldn't be more happy with it! Can't wait to wear it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By safiya
    2/6/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • I ordered this dress custom made and could not have been happier. The team were very helpful with there quick replies. It arrived promptly and fitted perfectly. I would highly recommend them and will definately come here again. Thanks edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By martiji
    2/6/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • It is better than I expected! Very pleased with the results will definitely purchase again. I loved the back of this dress and all my friends love it too!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By denielsen
    2/6/2017
eDressit Grey Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (02171908)
eDressit Grey Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (02171908)
  • i was so excited to receive my dress! Thank you for giving me advice and helping me choose the right size. It fits me well!And the shipping was quite fast  See the customer's choice >>
  • By konta
    2/6/2017
eDressit Pink Elegant Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171201)
eDressit Pink Elegant Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171201)
eDressit Pretty Blue Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36170205)
  • Vielen, vielen Dank! Ich bin sehr glücklich mit meinem Kleid. ich kann edressit auf jeden Fall empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By andrea
    2/6/2017
Elegant Long Burgundy Formal Dress Evening Gown (X26151617-1)
  • splendide robe , avec un tissu moiré dont la couleur carmin foncé est une vraie merveille ; la coupe sirène et sa silhouette longiligne est à réserver aux personnes minces  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    2/5/2017
Elegant Long Burgundy Formal Dress Evening Gown (X26151617-1)
  • splendide robe , avec un tissu moiré dont la couleur carmin foncé est une vraie merveille ; la coupe sirène et sa silhouette longiligne est à réserver aux personnes minces  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    2/5/2017
Elegant Long Lace Sleeves High Slit Purple Formal Gown (X26152506-1)
  • belle synthèse entre le classique de la dentelle et de la couleur , et la sensualité du décolleté et de la coupe fendue  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    2/5/2017
eDressit Coral High Neck Cap Sleeves Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02148157)
  • Robe très travaillée dont la lumineuse couleur avive le teint et la coupe sculpte une silhouette élancée  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    2/5/2017
eDressit Lace Top A-Line Mother of the Bride Dress (26142501)
  • très harmonieuse synthèse entre le tissu vaporeux non froissable et la légèreté des dentelles , coupe mettant en valeur les formes : une belle réussite  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    2/5/2017
Long Sleeves Ruched Bodice Formal Evening Dress (X26150820)
  • Robe très bien coupée , silhouettant au mieux , avec heureux mariage entre le tissu brillant marron foncé et les dentelles  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    2/5/2017
eDressit Amazing One Shoulder Prom Gown (00118508)
  • Beautifull, right size, good material. Only one little thing...the sequins scratchs a little in the arms.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carapinha
    2/4/2017
eDressit  New Elegant Purple Beaded  V-neck Evening Dress (00108606)
23093 reviews , Page 29 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!