Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21860 reviews , Page 29 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Spaghetti Halter V Neck Burgundy Sequins Prom Dress (00165417)
  • I was so surprised how nice this dress is. Well designed, lightweights and fashionable... I totally recommend it...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ellie
    10/9/2016
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Red Formal Dress (00161202)
  • This is a beautiful dress and a real eye catcher! If you're looking for a fancy/gorgeous dress I think you'll look and feel fabulous wearing this one. It's a beauty. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kemilie
    10/9/2016
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Plunging Neckline Formal Dress (00161200)
  • The dress was just as pretty as the picture. It's perfect for the Harlem Nights party I bought it for. Everything was beautiful!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    10/9/2016
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Plunging Neckline Formal Dress (00161200)
  • This product is just as pictured, fit perfectly. I have a modest chest and it fit well and comfortable. Would definitely recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cali
    10/9/2016
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Plunging Neckline Formal Dress (00161200)
  • I am quite impressed with the quality and craftsmanship of this gown and can certainly see it being an eye-catching piece to wear to an evening event. I would certainly recommend this dress to anyone looking for a fun and beautiful gown to wear to a party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ivette
    10/9/2016
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Plunging Neckline Formal Dress (00161200)
  • This dress is stunning!!! I absolutely love it! Everyone was very impressed at the quality of the dress. It was extremely comfortable to wear. Not at scratchy, which was a pleasant surprise. I am looking forward to another occasion when I can wear it again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Barbara
    10/9/2016
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
  • Absolutely exquisite!! The dress is very high quality and well made. I love the pretty flowing chiffon skirt on it as well. It is also long enough for my tall 5'10 frame! This is such a beautiful dress!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabelle
    10/9/2016
Elegant Purple Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neck (36161006)
  • Dieses Kleid ist schön! Sehr angenehm zu tragen, das Material ist sehr schön, ich empfehle es. Vielen Dank.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pehlivan
    10/9/2016
eDressit New Arrivals One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (00133804)
eDressit New Arrivals One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (00133804)
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • das Kleid sieht sehr gut aus. Der Stoff ist auch bequem. als erste Bestellung habe ich noch 10% gespart. Ich bin zufrieden für das Kleid.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Watschinger
    10/8/2016
Elegant Long Sleeves Illusion Neck Long Formal Evening Dress (26162546)
  • Nach Anprobe komme ich zu rezensieren. Das Kleid ist ech gut. ich bin zufrieden, und werde nochmal Kleider dabei kaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kim
    10/8/2016
eDressit Coral High Neck Cap Sleeves Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02148157)
  • The dress was lovely... I enjoy the fact that only took 5 days to arrived in Angola... Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delgado
    10/6/2016
eDressit Lace Illusion Short Sleeves Sweetheart Evening Dress (02163532)
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
  • mille merci pour cette robe je suis tres contente de mon achat le couleur le tissue la broderie de la robe et divine merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amouna
    10/6/2016
eDressit High Neck Purple Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154206)
  • j'adore la robe et elle est tt simplement magnifique reçu en 4 jour je reste a fidele a vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amouna
    10/6/2016
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
21860 reviews , Page 29 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!