• End In :

See More Reviews

23808 reviews , Page 29 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit White Tea-length Party Dress with Lace Appliques (01171407)
  • First off, I was worrited about the size, as my usual size is between 8 and 10. I selected UK10 finally for safe. If it is not suitable, no time to change. Fortunately, the dress is perfectly fitted. True to size. and very comfortable to wear. Thanks. Great dress for my big day.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Trista
    4/12/2017
V Cut Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151601)
  • I bought six pcs together for my bridesmaids. Just as the description says, there is a group sale. Great price, nice shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tishana G
    4/12/2017
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Formal Gown with Lace Appliques (02165400)
  • The dress arrived way ahead of schedule and was very nicely made. Look gorgeous and super quality. It was fastly delivered. Great service too. Recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By T. Kee
    4/12/2017
Carlyna Black Formal Dress with Beaded Appliques (E62200)
  • I bought this dress for an adult black-tie. I am thin, maybe not so tall as the model. And I paired my hight-heeled shoes, the black ones, just be perfect!!! I ironed it to look more gorgeous. All people here love this dress. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary Joy B
    4/12/2017
Carlyna Black Sleeveless Beaded Evening Gown with Slit Skirt (E62400)
  • Dress itself has bra in, is very pretty, gorgeous, and heavier than thought. I ordered UK 10 for sale. It is just fitted, fit me like a glove. I got lots of compliments. Great for the price. Loved it so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Newman
    4/12/2017
eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress with Lace and Beads (36170400)
  • This is a great dress for the price. I ordered the black dress in a 14. Typically im between a 12 and 14 in dress size and have a 36DD bust, which is why I opted for a corsetted gown. If youre between sizes i suggest going with the larger size to ensure the lacing looks nice and not strained. The applique is very nice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nevio
    4/12/2017
eDressit Pink Spaghetti Straps Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171401)
  • Gorgeous!! It looks just like the pic and has a corset bodice. Love the color and flowy skirt. It touches soft, nice fabric. I selected UK 8, which is my usual size, fitted. Very true to size. Also, fast delivery!!! Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beachbum
    4/12/2017
Flattering Strapless Sweetheart Pink Bridesmaid Dress (07157201)
  • I bought it during a sale. Dress was really great for the price. Soft and pretty. And it was true to size, very fitted. Loved it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa_w
    4/12/2017
Elegant Red Lace Applique Evening Dress Maternity Dress (02160902)
  • Thank you eDressit from all my heart for this beautiful red dress!! It was the first time when I ordered clothes online and I had some doubts and fears at the beginning but I'm so happy that you proved me I was wrong. You really desearve all the good reviews you receive from your customers -to be honest, I didn't think there is a company with so many good reviews as you. Regarding the dress, it fits perfectly - I respected the size indications from the site- and I am also glad with the material , not to mention that it is very confortable and the colour is superb. The back is definitely my favourite. I received it in 5 working days even though I choosed the standard shipping method, and I was surprised - I mentally prepared myself to wait 2 weekes or something like this, especially because I live somewhere in a corner of Romania, but you amazed me guys. Thank you again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andreea Rotaru
    4/11/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Halter V Neck Burgundy Sequins Prom Dress (00165417)
eDressit Spaghetti Halter V Neck Burgundy Sequins Prom Dress (00165417)
  • how can this dress so sexy on me!!! Woooow, so many compliments, all people look at me!! what an amazing dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mazara
    4/11/2017
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Red Formal Dress (00161202)
  • Ich bin total begeistert und super zufrieden. Das Kleid ist genau das, was ich mir vorgestellt habe.Material, Farbe von Superklasse...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By odisey
    4/11/2017
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Red Formal Dress (00161202)
  • Das Kleid wurde pünktlich geliefert...Die Farben sind genau wie abgebildet.Alles in allem ein sehr schönes Kleid,kann es zu dem Preis nur weiter empfehlen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bruhn.h14
    4/11/2017
eDressit Rosy Brown Illusion Neckline Lace Prom Cocktail Dress (04161746)
  • dieses Kleid passt super und der Stoff ist sehr angenehm auf der Haut.Lieferung war sehr schnell.ich überlege mir, noch eins zu bestellen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lars
    4/11/2017
eDressit Rosy Brown Illusion Neckline Lace Prom Cocktail Dress (04161746)
  • Super tolles Kleid. Farbe wie erwartet. Der Stoff ist sehr angenehm lasst sich leicht ziehen, und fühlt sich hochwertig an.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alina
    4/11/2017
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • Das kleid ist der absolute Hammer. Ich habe mich wegen der Größe nach der Tabelle gerichtet und es passt perfekt. Auch das Material fühlt sich super an.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By giesem
    4/11/2017
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • War sehr überrascht über das Kleid. dieses passt wie angegossen! Sehr zufrieden! :) Meine Freundinnen fragten mich, wo ich es kaufte. LOL, kann nur weiter empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kellie.n
    4/11/2017
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • Das Kleid lässit sich gut tragen, der Stoff ist auch sehr angenehm. Es wurde sehr gut verarbeitet. ich liebe das Rücken.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nadaanuklia
    4/11/2017
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • Hier sind meine Fotos, als ich dieses Kleid für eine Feier trug. Nächstmal würde ich noch ein rotes bestellen. Hab so viele Komplimente erhalten.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By syima
    4/11/2017
23808 reviews , Page 29 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!