Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 290 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Graceful Black Mother of the Bride Dress (26114600)
  • This dress looks absolutely stunning and quite honestly much better than on the Photo. Bought this dress in UK Size 20 and it fits perfect. It actually makes me look thinner than I am. Very happy with it. Quality and detail superb.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jeanine Bodenberger
    8/20/2015
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • I have now worn this dress a couple of times and it still looks wonderful. Very happy with the quality and finish of the dress. It also fits perfect and looks good in my size UK 20. I got many compliments and friends always asked if I have lost weight. I can really recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jeanine Bodenberger
    8/20/2015
eDressit One Strap Blue Evening Prom Dress Formal Gown (36131605)
  • This dress is a perfect fit! I am very impressed with the quality of the materials and workmanship. Just love the colour. Thank you team eDressit for your support and very quick delivery.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jeanine Bodenberger
    8/20/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • I bought this dress to use on my sister in law's wedding, the dress was actually beautiful and I just loved, but made a mistake on ordering the right size, I did not know the right size for this side of the world as the sizes are different, I chose size 10 because is what I actually use and buy, but this one was too small for me, next time will have to measure to know the right size. Regards Sandra Ambrosio  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AmbrosioSM
    8/20/2015
eDressit Red Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147902)
  • Achetée pour l'automne.Le produit conforme à la photo.Colis reçu à la date demandée et bien conditionné.Qualité NICKEL, merci.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By andre
    8/20/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Wear (02152702)
  • Les coupes correspondent et les matières aussi...très beau tissu mais n'est pas à porter l'été je la garderai pour l'octobre...à recommander définitivement...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brune
    8/20/2015
eDressit Champagne Round Neck Applique Sheer Top Evening Dress (02144446)
  • de la qualité du tissu & de la livraison, la longueur : parfaite pour 1m74 il s'arrête jusqu'au sol. j'ai toujours adoré les robes de soirée simple et longue, je vous recommnde ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dorine
    8/20/2015
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • modèle super sympaAchat pour ma copine et elle est raviebon produit qui tient toutes ses promesses, bravo edressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mounya
    8/20/2015
eDressit Pink Fabulous High Split Evening Dress (00131901)
  • Bon article j'en suis satisfaiteCe que j'ai reçu est 100% identique avec la photoLes bijoux n'ont pas l'air "cheap" .... vraiment rien à reprocherApres vu le prix et les finitions j regrette pas mon achat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Moran
    8/20/2015
eDressit Simple Strapless Formal Evening Gown (00140512)
  • bonne qualité le violet est super joli me va à merveilletrès bon article sauf je la trouve plus belle sans la broche sa fait trop bling bling, sinon pas déçu du site et du produit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marina
    8/20/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • Grande surprise.. Du genre gros coup de coeur...cette robe sirène est tout simplement SUBLIME... j'ador vraiment sa couleur, la coupe, les appliques blingbling tout est impeccable!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fannyS
    8/20/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
  • Ce produit est des plus jolies j avais commandé, matières souple et légère en couleur fraîche, rien à redire.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kath
    8/20/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • Tant de compliments pour cette jolie petite robe noire!Je fais 1m75 et l'ai porter avec des chaussures à talons plats, elle fait sont petit effet.Livraison très vite, merci beaucoup!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nolène
    8/20/2015
A-Line Halter Beaded Top Sexy Open Back Wedding Gown (C36144007)
  • Un site d'achat vivement recommandée à celles qui veut une robe de mariée à moin de 200euros. Le produit est nickel, très bonne qualité, finition soignée, tombé au corps parfait. bref je ne regrette pas.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By daoud
    8/20/2015
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • robe midi très jolie tissu léger mais pas transparent elle est bien doublée. .. elle est bien coupée conforme 100% à la photo.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurence19
    8/20/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Formal Dress Prom Gown (C36152804)
  • jolie, bonne qualité. pas besoin de retouche, lavage seulement à la main. taille un peu petite faut que je perd qq kilos pour être plus à l'aise LOL. mais rien à redire sur le reste.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kheira
    8/20/2015
eDressit Dark Green One Sleeve Applique Evening Dress (02153904)
  • J ai écouté le service client en commandant une taille 40 au lieu du 38 (taille habituelle) et elle me va nickel.merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By harzi
    8/20/2015
eDressit Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beadwork (26151104)
  • très beaux tissus et très très belle couleur. attention elle est loin d'etre courte,je fait 1m70 et elle me tombe juste PARFAIT!ce modèle réserve aux femmes entre 1m68 et 1m75 sinon les manches seront trop courtes(comme sur la photo).tissu épais à porter seulement l'automne/l'hiver.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Audrey
    8/20/2015
A Line Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Formal Dress (00154714)
  • Un tissu que j'adore léger et très très doux facile à enfiler mais pas transparente.avec des talons hauts cé parfait pour toutes les événments;  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LAETITIA
    8/20/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress Homecoming Dress (04150514)
  • I love this dress, very chic. It is beautiful with many handmade lace flowers, creating an exquisite and classic look. Besides, its fabric is heavy, smooth, better than i thought. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aloha
    8/20/2015
21214 reviews , Page 290 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!