Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23671 reviews , Page 290 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • This dress fit like a glove. Came in the day before I left for the event. It was so comfortable and I got a lot of compliments from people at the event. Very classic, easy to wear.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Noelle
    12/8/2015
Gorgeous Black Formal Dress with Beaded Details (36160700)
  • This dress was absolutely gorgeous! The back is stunning and the fit is fantastic. My husband couldn't stop starring.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mindy
    12/8/2015
Plunging Neck Black Formal Gown with Beaded Waistband (36160600)
  • Perfect for a black tie event. Fit was perfect as was the length (I wore 3-4 in heels). No bra needed. Back is super sexy. Got compliments all night. Definitely recommend. Hair recommendation: If you have long hair, either wear it over one shoulder like I did or all up -- covering up the back would be a crime!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    12/8/2015
Stunning Halter Neck High Slit Black Prom Gown (36162400)
  • This dress made me feel so glamorous and classic. It fit really well. Wore it to a black tie party and received tons of compliments. Everything couldn't have been more perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julissa
    12/8/2015
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
  • Everything was great!Absolutely loved this dress and would recommend it to anyone going to a formal occasion. The fabric is thick enough to be flattering with no need for a bra. This dress is beautiful and classy surprise in the back.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gail
    12/8/2015
Graceful Beaded Halter Black Formal Dress Evening Gown (00161300)
  • Loved this dress! This was my first edressit shopping and I was very impressed with how easy it was. The dresses came in a nice bag. Sitting/dancing was fine. The back of the dress is stunning! Definitely recommend for a formal affair! Everyone said it was very elegant!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carmelita
    12/8/2015
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110501)
Turquoise Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress (C07141404)
  • Das einzige, was zwischen Ihnen und einer perfekten Passform dieser tollen Kleider hier steht, sind die teils unterschiedlichen Groessen und Maße. Hierfuer einfach Maß nehmen und die entsprechende Groesse aus der eDressit-Maßtabelle bestellen oder günstig nach Maß anfertigen lassen. WAS ICH LIEBE AN IHREN KLEIDERN, eDRESSIT: * eingenähte BHs (Suche nach dem geeigneten faellt weg und es schaut nichts raus wie z.B.Traeger) * herrliche Schnitte mit Freude zum Detail, schoene Farben * hoher Trage-Komfort (weiche fliessende Stoffe, NICHTS kratzt) * kein Industrie-Geruch, sondern neutral * meistens unerwartet schnell mit der Post im Haus (teilweise nach nur 2 Tagen!) * Preis + Kundenservice VIELEN DANK eDRESSIT! von eine sehr treuen Kundin :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DG
    12/7/2015
eDressit New Arrival  High Heel Shoes (09110602)
  • Liebes eDressit-Team, hier habt Ihr einen super schoenen Schuh gezaubert in einem praechtigen Rot. Sehr bequem, perfekte Hoehe, und sauber verarbeitet. Freu mich schon auf den nächsten Sommer <3 Liebe Grüße, Doreen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DG
    12/7/2015
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • La robe est comme sur la photo aussi magnifique un peu longue pour moi même avec des talon et pourtant je ne suis pas si petite que ca mais je ne regrette absolument pas elle est magique cette robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nour
    12/7/2015
Elaborate Beaded Sweetheart Neck Floral Lace Graduation Dress Ball Gown (C36144820)
  • Une robe juste magnifique au tombé parfait la taille est juste trop bien on dirait du sur mesure exactement comme sur la photo j'adore et je recommande vraiment  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nour
    12/7/2015
Golden Peep Toe High Heels (09150124)
  • Ein sehr schöner Schuh mit vielen kleinen feinen Details wie z.B viele 100 kleiner weißer Perlen - .....grundsätzlich angenehme Statik, allerdings etwas höher als ich es gewohnt bin. Naja, ich übe noch ein bisschen ;-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DG
    12/7/2015
Stylish Sleeveless Short Blue Day Dress Formal Party Dress (03143805)
  • Vielen Dank für dieses wunderschöne Kleid. Die Farbe ist klasse, der Stoff hochwertig, die Verarbeitung professionell und sauber und der Kundenservice die letzten Monate perfekt! Ich bin großer Fan Ihrer Webseite mit Ihren sowohl klassisch-femininen Schnitten als auch extravaganter Mode. Danke Danke Danke!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DG
    12/7/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)
  • schön, aber musste noch einen stoff unter dem Kleid nähen lassen, da es zu durchsichtig ist und man fast die ganze Brust sah.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rilinda
    12/7/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • Ich bin verrückt nach dieser Mode, es hat alle meine Erwartungen übertroffen.Es sieht wunderschön aus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lea Wu
    12/7/2015
Elegant Sleeveless High Slit Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00151905)
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
  • Der Stoff ist sehr weich, und flißend. Es ist gut verarbeitet und riecht auch sehr angenehm.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fernanda
    12/7/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown (C36152105)
  • I just received the dress and I'm so happy I can not wait to use it. Fit me perfectly. Very good quality and service. I recommend everyone to buy this product.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gisele.schaefer
    12/7/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Merci ,merci,merci Edressit .franchement je ne pensais pas que la robe serait a l'identique de celle porte la mannequin !je suis sans voix elle est superbe,malgrès qu'elle est un peu longue mais c'est pas grave ...Ps: pour ceux qui veulent l'acheter je vous conseil de bien prendre vos mesure ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nour
    12/5/2015
23671 reviews , Page 290 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!