Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23379 reviews , Page 292 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • The dress looks expensive, both the material and the workmanship are top, really impressed with my order from this company, thank you edressit, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilith
    11/17/2015
Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Delicate Embroidery Details (02153112)
  • I absolutely love this dress, the material was of high quality, exactly the same as I expected, dress made with high quality, thank you so much, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aveline
    11/17/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • I'm very excited when I finally got my lovely dress from China, I was a bit worried in the first place, but that all went away the moment I opened the package, the dress was really beautiful and well sewn, everything looks the same as the model, I can't wait to wear it !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Winifred
    11/17/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • I absolutely love this dress with this company, good quality, besides, the shipping was so fast, overall, my shopping experience here really impressed me, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Selah
    11/17/2015
Elegant Beaded Shoulders Ruched Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151605)
  • Simple elegant design with exquisite handmand beadings on the shoulder attract me very much. Just want to say thx. I think i will buy more dresses here, as i saw many beautiful dresses catering to my taste.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gaby
    11/17/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • Thanks eDressit. I like this dress so much. Very gorgeous, elegant and fashion with delicate details. My sister loves it too. she wanna buy one dress from you too. I will continually recommend U to friends. Keep your style.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabrielle
    11/17/2015
Glamorous Pink Long Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153101)
  • Fit me well. Style and design are all my favorite. It is really perfect for my birthday day.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriella
    11/17/2015
Beaded Bodice Long Sleeves Prom Dress Graduation Dress (C36150500)
  • I found this site and dress from Youtube video. I was really surprised by its effect when i received it yesterday, many many pure hand sewn crystals, sparkling and gorgeous. Trumpet skirt made me more elegant and slender. Thx eDressit for suggesting me the UK 8. Very fit. Highly recommend this dress if you also have a party like me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriell
    11/17/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • Dress quality is nice. Just fit me love a glove. I like all details and designs of this black dress: the neckline, the lace bodice, the trumpet skirt, all parts. Thanks edressit for designing this. Waiting for another sale.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabi
    11/17/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
  • Kauft euch das und bereut es nicht es gekauft zu haben kurz und Knapp gesagt es macht Bling Bling und jeder der es sieht gefällt das kleid ich werden jesemal danach gefagt und gelobt werden die es auch gezeichnett und erstellt haben  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nagehan
    11/16/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00132114)
  • Ich hatte vor 3 Jahren das selbe Kleid in Rot und diesmal habe ich es in diese Farbe Gekauft das ist so schampange und rosee bischen . und ich liebe es einfach zu Tragen Ich würde sogar 10 sterne dazu geben  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nagehan
    11/16/2015
eDressit New Stylish Halter High Split Evening Dress (02131546)
  • Ich sage 1 Die Farbe 2 tens Stoff uns Drittens Style des Kleids ist der Hammaa einfach nur wunderschöön empfele ich jeden  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nagehan
    11/16/2015
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • I always order dresses from this site... Infact I already have 11 dresses bought from edressit! The best online dresses ever!!! Service are fantastis.. super fast!!! I love all the dresses and received loads of compliments...! Well done guys.. Keep up the good work... Good job! Million thumbs up for this site!!! Slainte!!! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jhonemiquejill
    11/16/2015
Graceful One Shoulder A-line Evening Gown (C00143001)
  • tré belle robe taille bien identique a la photo j'adore livraison trais rapide merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mounini69
    11/16/2015
eDressit New Sexy V-neck Purple Mother of the Bride Dress (26132706)
  • Livraison rapide et robe magnifique. Attention aux tailles bien vérifier les tailles par rapport au modèle choisi. Merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By catelo
    11/16/2015
Carlyna New Amazing One Strap Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress
  • J'ai commandé cette robe sans être sur de mon choix, et finalement très contente, elle est superbe et me va très bien. Un conseil faite bien attention aux tailles indiquées pour chaque robe car d'un modèle l'autre les tailles changent. Merci eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By catelo
    11/16/2015
Halter Neck Sexy Open Back Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124704)
  • Très content de mon achat, correspond exactement à la photo. Fluide et agréable à porter en Eté. Merci EDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By catelo
    11/16/2015
eDressit New Sexy V-neck Purple Mother of the Bride Dress (26132706)
  • Bonjour, j'ai commandé cette robe, elle est splendide, un conseil regardez bien les tailles dans le tableau car d'un modèle à un autre la taille change selon la coupe. En tout cas pour moi tout est parfait. Livraison rapide. Je recommande EDressit pour celles qui doutent.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By catelo
    11/16/2015
A Line Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Formal Dress (00154714)
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
23379 reviews , Page 292 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!