Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 293 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)
  • I loved this dress! I chose it for the color and elegant pattern and texture, and I think blondes look great in blue. It was thinner than I expected it to be, but that turned out to be perfect!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaylie
    8/19/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153857)
  • I wore this dress as a bridesmaid in my best friend's wedding. Her request was any shade of coral and floor length and I immediately went to edressit. The colors were beautiful. I am also 3 months pregnant so I knew I wanted something flowy from the waist down. This dress was another success from EDRESSIT and I got a lot of compliments from the other bridesmaids and guests!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ystin
    8/19/2015
Black Long Sleeve Mermaid Prom Dress Formal Dress (26141200)
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • Got my dress very quickly, every detail looks the same as the pic, fit me like a glove, I am so happy with my dress got from this site, and I would definitely be back again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alika
    8/19/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • I got my lovely dress very quickly after my ordering, the material was very nice and easy to wear, I'm very satisfied with my order from this company, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ajani
    8/19/2015
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • This gorgeous red dress was perfect for my prom, I like every detail of this dress, the fabric was very comfortable to wear!Thank you edressit for your beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Afia
    8/19/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Green Prom Dress (C36151204)
  • Got my lovely dress very quickly after I ordered it, the beaded detailings were amazing, can't wait to wear it to show off!Thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abena
    8/19/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • Dress was well sewn, the lace bodice was very beautiful, fit me perfectly, thank you so much, awesome!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abanu
    8/19/2015
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • This dress is definitely amazing, made with high quality, the color is very beautiful and rich, I wore it to my prom, got millions of compliments, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zuzanna
    8/19/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • I love the gorgeous back details of my dress, made with great care, thank you so much edressit, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Xanthe
    8/19/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • I feel like a star in this gorgeous sparkling dress, I was amazed at the stunning details, every penny was worth paying, I really appreciate your beautiful dress as well as your nice service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Viveca
    8/19/2015
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • My second dress from this site, made with high quality and good fabirc,I love this site and its beautiful dresses, will be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Violetta
    8/19/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • This is so far my best online shopping experience, my dress arrived as expected, every detail was made with great care, good job, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Venezia
    8/19/2015
eDressit Graceful Short sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26120517)
  • I did no custom and it fit me really well. It has my favorite wrap style, highlighing my waist. I like this color too, no difference and fade. Its customer service is so kind, patient and helpful, thank you. Dress is very worthy. Come again next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allegra
    8/19/2015
eDressit New Arrival Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26132505)
  • Dress is high quality, very gorgeous pattern. It fit me like a glove. Very comfortable and fashion to wear it. Great dress, thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allar
    8/19/2015
Elegant Mother of the Bride Dress With Black Lace Top (26152805)
  • Love its design and color very very much. It fit me well in all parts except for the length(must pair with 8cm high-heels), but really made me slender. Very great shopping experience here. I think i will come next time!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aliza
    8/19/2015
Modest Short Sleeves Mother Of The Bride Dress (26152605)
  • No custom, this dress is so beautiful and fit. It owns fashion style and design. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aliz
    8/19/2015
Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)
  • Dress arrived to my door very fast, it has great effect and fabric. Very suitable for my mom. She worn it to her party and got many compliments. It is one of the most pleased shopping online. Very kind service and many selections. All are in great styles. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aliya
    8/19/2015
Glamourous Trumpet Embroidery Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Gown (00151505)
  • This dress made me slender, more graceful. Very soft material and good effect. Thanks. It is worthy the money.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alison
    8/19/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Mother of the Bride Dress (26152505)
  • This dress has good fabric, stretchy as it describes. Though the process is a little complicated to me, finally i chose the very fit dress with the help of its sale man. Thanks all.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elivia
    8/19/2015
21214 reviews , Page 293 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!