• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 294 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sexy Little Black V-neck Party Dress (04110800)
  • I'm pleasted with this dress. At least, better than expected. Thanks. Tree dresses are all fit and beautiful on me. I think this is the most affordable shopping international. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Goldy
    12/9/2015
eDressit Strapless V Cut Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04150107)
  • It is more beautiful than the pic. My friends like it too. The shipping is fast, DHL.The dress cost me less than expected, as i bought two in the sale. Happy experience this time. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Golds
    12/9/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Cut Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Gown (26151507)
  • Dress is so elegant and high quality. Type is fashion. Thanks for suggesting me UK8, otherwise it will be a little small. I think i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Goldie
    12/9/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • This lace dress for my wedding was really beautiful, so many compliments i got. I worn it as reception dress, easy work and comfortable. Love its pattern, design, so amazing dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Godiva
    12/9/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • I bought it during its Christmas sale, large discount was offered. I like this black dress very much, it is not only classic but also versatile. Nice pattern and design. Thanks eDressit. I will wear it during Christmas party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Glorianna
    12/9/2015
Capped Sleeves Cowl Back Sequin Formal Dress Evening Dress (X07160356)
  • I just received my dress and I really love it, it is the same as the picture and fabric is also great, also a very good customer service, thank you very much...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nassibeh Assadi
    12/9/2015
Amazing Silver Sequin Formal Evening Dress Formal Gown (X07160326)
  • Mandar a mi correo un presupuesto de los modelos que me gustaron y forma de envio a Taxco guerrero México. Gracias  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lic. Alicia de la Paz Ortiz Cuevas
    12/9/2015
Gorgeous Black Long Formal Gown with Beaded Halter Neck (36162300)
Plunging Illusion Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Gown (00160508)
  • I definitely love this beautiful dress, every detail was made with great care, thank you so much dear team for your stunning dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Luna
    12/9/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Applique Grey Formal Dress (02161408)
  • I love this dress so much, which arrived in perfect condition, the lace details on the bodice are amazing, thank you edressit for making such a lovely dress for my special day! Good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    12/9/2015
Elegant Half Sleeves Fitted Mermaid Formal Dress (26162346)
  • This lovely pink dress was just perfect for my party, no matter the color and the size, all fit me like a glove(except the train, which I've altered), dress was actually even more beautiful than that presented on the site, overall, a very happy shopping with this company, will definitely order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Khaleesi
    12/9/2015
Half Sleeves Navy Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (36161305)
  • Thank you dear team for your stunning dress, I love it so much!It fit me like a glove, I especially love the amazing sparkles!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    12/9/2015
Luxurious A Line Empire Waist Beaded Blue Formal Dress (36161405)
  • I got my dress very quickly after my ordering, the delivery took only three days, so fast! The dress was even more beautiful than the model. I'm more than 100% satisfied with my order from edressit, thank you very much for your great work, I will definitely order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evangeline
    12/9/2015
Stunning Halter Neck High Slit Black Prom Gown (36162400)
  • Dress was made high quality, the sewning details were of high quality, everything went smoothly with my order, thank you so much dear team, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Genevieve
    12/9/2015
Gorgeous Red Formal Gown with Beaded Details (36161902)
  • I'm so happy with my order from this site, the dress I got was exactly the same as the model, the sparkling beading was so lovely, Thank you dear team for your gorgeous dress, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caroline
    12/9/2015
eDressit Illusion Sweetheart Neck Embroidery Wedding Gown (01151907)
  • My lovely dress arrived in perfect condition when I got it, exactly the same as I expected, thank you dear team for your stunning dress, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Imogen
    12/9/2015
eDressit Fabulous One shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123305)
  • bonjour je voudrai commander cette robe mais je vois pas comment on peut mettre la taillemerci de me répondrecordialement  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cole
    12/9/2015
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • I fell in love with this wedding dress once I saw it on this site, and I definitely love this site, it has so many beautiful dresses! Thank you dear edressit for making this beautiful dress for my big day!Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rose
    12/9/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown (C36152105)
  • I just received the dress and I'm so happy I can not wait to use it. He wears perfectly. Very good quality and service. I recommend everyone to buy this product.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gisele.schaefer
    12/8/2015
23783 reviews , Page 294 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!