Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21897 reviews , Page 294 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • Since it wasn't my own prom, I was looking for a really nice dress that wasn't too expensive. I was skeptical of this website at first, but I decided to give it a shot and I'm super glad I did. I got a lot of compliments on my dress the night of the event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    9/9/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • I love my dress!! Can't wait to wear it to my cousins wedding in a few weeks.he product is fabulous & I would recommend it absolutely!! Thanks!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tugba
    9/9/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • No word can explain my exciting, the dress is so gorgeous, I feel like a queen on the party, thank you so much eDressit, your dresses are really perfect with design and quality. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leonora
    9/9/2015
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • Beautiful dress! Very well made!! It's a little a little small in the top for me to be comfortable.But never mind. I would highly recommend this dress to anybody looking for the perfect dress for a small intimate wedding. So in love with this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maisa
    9/9/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • Its beautiful and the quality is great. I love...love...my dress and cannot wait to show it off. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carmen
    9/9/2015
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • This dress is gorgeous. I ordered a size 16 . I received the dress one day before the expected ship by date. Packaging was very neat. DHL is an amazing courier and I am glad that you uses them  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pelagie
    9/9/2015
A Line Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Formal Dress (00154714)
  • Ich verliebt es, als ich auspackte. Es ist ein Hingucker und mein lieblingskleid. Der Brustbereich ist sehe dehnbar und passt sich daher perfekt an und sorgt für super halt. Der Stoff ist sehr schön und die Farben wunderbar.Auch die Lieferung ging super schnell. Am Abend bestellt und 2 Tage später war es schon da. Wir sind sehr überrascht. Das Kleid ist echt ein Traum und passt wie angegossen. Ich bin echt zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alia
    9/9/2015
eDressit Graceful Sleeveless Embroidery Wedding Reception Dress (01151807)
  • Ich verliebt es, als ich auspackte. Es ist ein Hingucker und mein lieblingskleid. Der Brustbereich ist sehe dehnbar und passt sich daher perfekt an und sorgt für super halt. Der Stoff ist sehr schön und die Farben wunderbar.Auch die Lieferung ging super schnell. Am Abend bestellt und 2 Tage später war es schon da. Wir sind sehr überrascht. Das Kleid ist echt ein Traum und passt wie angegossen. Ich bin echt zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bayramami
    9/9/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154601)
  • Eins meiner neuen Lieblingskleider. Absolut ein Hingucker. Habe rot und grün bestellt und behalte beide!Der Stoff ist angenehm fließend und leicht - wirklich sehr schön. Der rock fliegt sehr schön im wind. . Auch der Schnitt und die Machart sind toll. Für diesem Preis bin ich sehr zufrieden. ich habe einige komplimente bekommen ! :o)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Begica
    9/9/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Mint Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154604)
  • Eins meiner neuen Lieblingskleider. Absolut ein Hingucker. Habe rot und grün bestellt und behalte beide!Der Stoff ist angenehm fließend und leicht - wirklich sehr schön. Der rock fliegt sehr schön im wind. . Auch der Schnitt und die Machart sind toll. Für diesem Preis bin ich sehr zufrieden. ich habe einige komplimente bekommen ! :o)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Begica
    9/9/2015
High Neck Lace Applique Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154202)
  • Habe das Kleid bei der Hochzeit von Freunden getragen und viele Komplimente dafür bekommen. Passt wie abgebildet. ich habe größe 38 bestellt und war mir erst unsicher, da ich vom Umfang nicht so viel habe. Habe ansonsten 36-38. Passt aber super. Für den Preis ist das echt ein tolles Kleid. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Schuldas
    9/9/2015
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
  • Habe das Kleid bei der Hochzeit von Freunden getragen und viele Komplimente dafür bekommen. Passt wie abgebildet. ich habe größe 38 bestellt und war mir erst unsicher, da ich vom Umfang nicht so viel habe. Habe ansonsten 36-38. Passt aber super. Für den Preis ist das echt ein tolles Kleid. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Schuldas
    9/9/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07152901)
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • This dress fits like a glove and shows off curves well! You will get compliments the whole night. So happy with this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katherine
    9/9/2015
Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Peach Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154101)
  • This is a fabulous dress!! I received many compliments throughout the evening - the color was just pefect in a sea of black and blah!!! A true standout! The fabric allowed the gown to hold in just the right places yet flow when walking! I would wear this again and again -  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Robyn
    9/9/2015
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • The color of this dress is stunning! It is a great dress for a more formal occasion. This dress is very fitted in the hips. I would highly recommend fashion tape because there is a very deep V in the front of the dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janna
    9/9/2015
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • The fabric allowed for a good draping effect and good movement. The pink in the photo is true to the actual color. A good choice for the not-too-formal garden wedding I attended.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lizf
    9/9/2015
21897 reviews , Page 294 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!