Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22624 reviews , Page 295 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • I felt gorgeous. It's a stunning, bright red color, the cut made me look curvy (and I am not a curvy girl), and I received so many compliments. It was tight enough to stay up but not so tight that I couldn't breathe. It did not fall down at all, which was tested with all the dancing I did at prom. Do not worry about shopping. It's a seamless process and has been amazing every time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    10/13/2015
Pink Sleeveless Sheer Top Cocktail Dress(C04140701)
  • Sheet top with handmade lace is really beautiful and exquisite. This layered dress make me slender and cute. Love it very much. Thanks edressit team. My sister love it too. I think she will come to select one here too this month. :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chelo
    10/13/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Lace Applique Peach Cocktail Dress (04150701)
Pink One Shouder Flowers Cocktail Dress (C04141301)
  • High quality, nice design and very cheap. Delivery is also fast, just in 3 days. :) Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carolyn
    10/13/2015
Elegant Blue Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153205)
  • Make me so slender and elegant. This is the fifth dress from eDressit. Thank you very much. Sure to come again.:D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chau
    10/13/2015
Hot Pink Sheer Top Cocktail Dress(C04140612)
eDressit  A-line Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00145204)
  • Das Kleid ist wundervoll, musste es aber leider zwei größen Größer bestellen, da es sehr eng ausfällt. Trotzallem bin ich super zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Koc
    10/13/2015
Halter Neck Sexy Open Back Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124704)
  • Really beautiful and affordable. We all like this dress. Though i never bought a green dress, but this one is super and better than i imagined. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chastity
    10/13/2015
Blush Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C00117901)
  • Musste das Kleid leider zurück geben, da es leider etwas zu klein war. Aber der Kundenservice ist hervorragend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lopes
    10/13/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • das kleid war wunder schön material war auch sehr gut aber die größen fallen sehr klein aus  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elizabeth
    10/13/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • Die Kleider sind sehr schön und gut verarbeitet. Die Größen stimmen mit der G-tabellle überein. Der Kontakt mit dem Verkäufer hat auch sehr gut geklappt. Habe die Kleider mit Expressversand bestellt, da ich sie sehr schnell brauchte. Dementsprechend kamen sie auch sehr schnell an. Wie lange es also ohne Expressversand gedauert hätte, kann ich nicht sagen. Der Verkäufer meinte aber ca. drei Tage.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KOURATI
    10/13/2015
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • This dress is beautiful and the lace material is so soft! Very well made.Dresses arrived ahead of time. Beautifully designed, perfect fit. I love it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abigail
    10/13/2015
Sexy V-Neck Lace Top Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140312)
Gorgeous Strapless Lace Applique Prom Gown Graduation Ball Dress (C36144605)
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • Das Kleid sieht Original genauso aus, wie beschrieben bzw. auf der Abbildung. Es ist wunderschön und sitzt, wie angegossen. Ich würde es jedem empfehlen, der ein Kleid für einen besonderen Anlass sucht und dabei gerne positiv auffällt. Die vielen Komplimente für das Kleid sprechen für sich!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By annalle
    10/13/2015
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • My lovely dress was made with high quality and top material, the dress looks even more beautiful than the pic, thank you dear team for your stunning dress, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adira
    10/13/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • Got my lovely dress very quickly, dress was made with top workmanship and fine material, I love it so much, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eve
    10/13/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • Beautiful dress with beautiful color, top quality!This is my first of many more orders!Recommend edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Flora
    10/13/2015
22624 reviews , Page 295 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!