Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 295 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • The dress I got was very beautiful, exactly the same as described, fit me like a glove, thank you so much, dear team, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Genevieve
    9/10/2015
eDressit Pink Lace Top Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (03141301)
  • Pedido para mi suegra para una boda y estaba encantada. Le quedó como un guante y el color muy bonito. Gracias edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rach28
    9/9/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • Wore this dress to a wedding and received many compliments. Fitted me like a glove. It is comfortable and a joy to wear. Easy to iron but doesn't crumple much. Really happy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rach28
    9/9/2015
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Evening Dress (02121903)
  • magnifique robe surtout les broderie tres jolie,model exactement comme sur la photo.merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mira
    9/9/2015
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • A beautiful gorgeous dress that made my prom night amazing, it fit perfectly,it made me feel wonderful at prom.nice quality and color, will order again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By karine
    9/9/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • Since it wasn't my own prom, I was looking for a really nice dress that wasn't too expensive. I was skeptical of this website at first, but I decided to give it a shot and I'm super glad I did. I got a lot of compliments on my dress the night of the event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    9/9/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • I love my dress!! Can't wait to wear it to my cousins wedding in a few weeks.he product is fabulous & I would recommend it absolutely!! Thanks!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tugba
    9/9/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • No word can explain my exciting, the dress is so gorgeous, I feel like a queen on the party, thank you so much eDressit, your dresses are really perfect with design and quality. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leonora
    9/9/2015
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • Beautiful dress! Very well made!! It's a little a little small in the top for me to be comfortable.But never mind. I would highly recommend this dress to anybody looking for the perfect dress for a small intimate wedding. So in love with this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maisa
    9/9/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • Its beautiful and the quality is great. I love...love...my dress and cannot wait to show it off. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carmen
    9/9/2015
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • This dress is gorgeous. I ordered a size 16 . I received the dress one day before the expected ship by date. Packaging was very neat. DHL is an amazing courier and I am glad that you uses them  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pelagie
    9/9/2015
A Line Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Formal Dress (00154714)
  • Ich verliebt es, als ich auspackte. Es ist ein Hingucker und mein lieblingskleid. Der Brustbereich ist sehe dehnbar und passt sich daher perfekt an und sorgt für super halt. Der Stoff ist sehr schön und die Farben wunderbar.Auch die Lieferung ging super schnell. Am Abend bestellt und 2 Tage später war es schon da. Wir sind sehr überrascht. Das Kleid ist echt ein Traum und passt wie angegossen. Ich bin echt zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alia
    9/9/2015
eDressit Graceful Sleeveless Embroidery Wedding Reception Dress (01151807)
  • Ich verliebt es, als ich auspackte. Es ist ein Hingucker und mein lieblingskleid. Der Brustbereich ist sehe dehnbar und passt sich daher perfekt an und sorgt für super halt. Der Stoff ist sehr schön und die Farben wunderbar.Auch die Lieferung ging super schnell. Am Abend bestellt und 2 Tage später war es schon da. Wir sind sehr überrascht. Das Kleid ist echt ein Traum und passt wie angegossen. Ich bin echt zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bayramami
    9/9/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154601)
  • Eins meiner neuen Lieblingskleider. Absolut ein Hingucker. Habe rot und grün bestellt und behalte beide!Der Stoff ist angenehm fließend und leicht - wirklich sehr schön. Der rock fliegt sehr schön im wind. . Auch der Schnitt und die Machart sind toll. Für diesem Preis bin ich sehr zufrieden. ich habe einige komplimente bekommen ! :o)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Begica
    9/9/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Mint Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154604)
  • Eins meiner neuen Lieblingskleider. Absolut ein Hingucker. Habe rot und grün bestellt und behalte beide!Der Stoff ist angenehm fließend und leicht - wirklich sehr schön. Der rock fliegt sehr schön im wind. . Auch der Schnitt und die Machart sind toll. Für diesem Preis bin ich sehr zufrieden. ich habe einige komplimente bekommen ! :o)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Begica
    9/9/2015
High Neck Lace Applique Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154202)
  • Habe das Kleid bei der Hochzeit von Freunden getragen und viele Komplimente dafür bekommen. Passt wie abgebildet. ich habe größe 38 bestellt und war mir erst unsicher, da ich vom Umfang nicht so viel habe. Habe ansonsten 36-38. Passt aber super. Für den Preis ist das echt ein tolles Kleid. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Schuldas
    9/9/2015
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
  • Habe das Kleid bei der Hochzeit von Freunden getragen und viele Komplimente dafür bekommen. Passt wie abgebildet. ich habe größe 38 bestellt und war mir erst unsicher, da ich vom Umfang nicht so viel habe. Habe ansonsten 36-38. Passt aber super. Für den Preis ist das echt ein tolles Kleid. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Schuldas
    9/9/2015
21922 reviews , Page 295 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!