• End In :

See More Reviews

23807 reviews , Page 295 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Lace Sleeves Empire Waist Black Evening Dress(00153200)
  • I'm addicted in this black full length dress. Make me beautiful, charming and elegant. Thanks for kind suggestion, this is really pretty and comfortable. Worth the effort to select. Thanks again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gretchen
    12/9/2015
Hot Pink Sheer Top Cocktail Dress(C04140612)
  • Dress is fit. I prepared it for Christmas, thanks for suggesting. I'm pleased with the dress, its abric is nice. Very comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Greta
    12/9/2015
eDressit New Elegant Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142700)
  • Dress is better than the pic shows. Full length and right true size. When i paired with a 6 cm high-heel shoes, it is just fine and easy work. Thanks for your fast shipping and considerate service. Come next time when i need or my friends need a dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gracie
    12/9/2015
eDressit New Sleeveless Sexy Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133700)
  • Nice dress. Thanks. Tulle around neckline and skirt add much more mysterious feeling. Very elegant and chic.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grace
    12/9/2015
eDressit Sexy Little Black V-neck Party Dress (04110800)
  • I'm pleasted with this dress. At least, better than expected. Thanks. Tree dresses are all fit and beautiful on me. I think this is the most affordable shopping international. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Goldy
    12/9/2015
eDressit Strapless V Cut Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04150107)
  • It is more beautiful than the pic. My friends like it too. The shipping is fast, DHL.The dress cost me less than expected, as i bought two in the sale. Happy experience this time. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Golds
    12/9/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Cut Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Gown (26151507)
  • Dress is so elegant and high quality. Type is fashion. Thanks for suggesting me UK8, otherwise it will be a little small. I think i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Goldie
    12/9/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • This lace dress for my wedding was really beautiful, so many compliments i got. I worn it as reception dress, easy work and comfortable. Love its pattern, design, so amazing dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Godiva
    12/9/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • I bought it during its Christmas sale, large discount was offered. I like this black dress very much, it is not only classic but also versatile. Nice pattern and design. Thanks eDressit. I will wear it during Christmas party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Glorianna
    12/9/2015
Capped Sleeves Cowl Back Sequin Formal Dress Evening Dress (X07160356)
  • I just received my dress and I really love it, it is the same as the picture and fabric is also great, also a very good customer service, thank you very much...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nassibeh Assadi
    12/9/2015
Amazing Silver Sequin Formal Evening Dress Formal Gown (X07160326)
  • Mandar a mi correo un presupuesto de los modelos que me gustaron y forma de envio a Taxco guerrero México. Gracias  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lic. Alicia de la Paz Ortiz Cuevas
    12/9/2015
Gorgeous Black Long Formal Gown with Beaded Halter Neck (36162300)
Plunging Illusion Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Gown (00160508)
  • I definitely love this beautiful dress, every detail was made with great care, thank you so much dear team for your stunning dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Luna
    12/9/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Applique Grey Formal Dress (02161408)
  • I love this dress so much, which arrived in perfect condition, the lace details on the bodice are amazing, thank you edressit for making such a lovely dress for my special day! Good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    12/9/2015
Elegant Half Sleeves Fitted Mermaid Formal Dress (26162346)
  • This lovely pink dress was just perfect for my party, no matter the color and the size, all fit me like a glove(except the train, which I've altered), dress was actually even more beautiful than that presented on the site, overall, a very happy shopping with this company, will definitely order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Khaleesi
    12/9/2015
Half Sleeves Navy Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (36161305)
  • Thank you dear team for your stunning dress, I love it so much!It fit me like a glove, I especially love the amazing sparkles!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    12/9/2015
Luxurious A Line Empire Waist Beaded Blue Formal Dress (36161405)
  • I got my dress very quickly after my ordering, the delivery took only three days, so fast! The dress was even more beautiful than the model. I'm more than 100% satisfied with my order from edressit, thank you very much for your great work, I will definitely order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evangeline
    12/9/2015
Stunning Halter Neck High Slit Black Prom Gown (36162400)
  • Dress was made high quality, the sewning details were of high quality, everything went smoothly with my order, thank you so much dear team, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Genevieve
    12/9/2015
Gorgeous Red Formal Gown with Beaded Details (36161902)
  • I'm so happy with my order from this site, the dress I got was exactly the same as the model, the sparkling beading was so lovely, Thank you dear team for your gorgeous dress, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caroline
    12/9/2015
23807 reviews , Page 295 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!