Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23320 reviews , Page 297 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • I'm so happy with order with this company, I ordered this dress for my birthday partty, and I loved it and got quite a lot of compliments, thank you edressit for your beautiful dress, I will order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Talia
    11/9/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
  • Satisfied with what I get from this site, the dress is simply beautiful, made with good quality, I love it very much, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Keira
    11/9/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sheer Top Tea Length Wedding Gown (01150107)
  • i would give you 5 stars.I was unbelievably impressed with the promptness of the delivery. The actual quality of the dress was astounding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CINDY
    11/9/2015
eDressit High Neck Purple Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154206)
  • good DHL shipping,very fast to get it.purple as my favorite color has never disapointed me.this one is not a exception either.size is also fit.the standard is right  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rose
    11/9/2015
Long Sleeves Open Back Navy Blue Evening Dress Prom Dress (26153005)
  • This dress is the most beautiful and worthy dress i every bought for my party. It is formal and elegant, many details, great craftsmanship. I think i will have more purchases here, as it is really a nice store recommended by my friend. Price tag is also resonable. The most important, differerent from other dresses in my near stores. Very stunning. LOVE U, EDRESSIT.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fadia
    11/9/2015
Elegant One Shoulder Soft Pink Bridesmaid Dress (07151310)
  • bought the dresses for my bridemaids,they were wearing them on my wedding like angels.thx edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CINDY
    11/9/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • omg!! this dress is beyond my thought,the price is higher than the other dresses,but when i got this,i see it's resaonable! the size and the design are both satisfied me,5 stars!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maria
    11/9/2015
Stylish Red One Sleeve Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153902)
  • if you like to dance,don't miss this one,this red ist like a spanish still,when when i was dancing,i fell flying in the sky, when i turn around in the dance steps,the under dress is just like a flower,so beautiful!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kimmy
    11/9/2015
Stylish Red One Sleeve Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153902)
  • ich liebe diese sexy rot,das mache mich sexy und spezial,passt Ball Party zu.gute Qualität und gute Lieferung.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jesssica
    11/9/2015
eDressit Dark Green Short Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02149605)
eDressit New Stylish Halter V cut High Split Evening Dress (00131117)
  • Amazing dress!! Love it so much! Exactly the same as on the picture! Highly recommend it!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jasmineC
    11/7/2015
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • I feel amazing when I wear this. I get so many compliments too. I wish I could wear it every day. The length is very long so large heels needed.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vicksterl8
    11/7/2015
eDressit New Adorable Strapless and sweethearte Evening Dress (02134124)
  • I wore this to a weedding, it looked great. The ccolour is more on the yellow side than golden which meant it looked great in the sun. I would advise high heels with this as its incredibly long.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vicksterl8
    11/7/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
  • I bought this dress deliverd 5 days later but the color wasn't great on me so I changed for a navyblue dress which I recieved in return and it is absolutley fantastic. The service from edressit was just perfect. Many thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dusty
    11/6/2015
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
  • J'ai adoré le style de la jupe vraimant très chic, la couleur me va... mais les manches sont trop larges pour moi, et j'ai du l'apporté chez le tailleur pour enlever la dentelle... sinon une très jolie robe de soirée  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Inée
    11/6/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (00135705)
  • qui est plus jolie en vrai que sur le site.Moi je reviens chaque mois pour trouver de très bons produits à prix réduit, et je suis jamais déçue de la qualité, à recommander les yeux fermés!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By catherine33
    11/6/2015
Elegant Lace Sleeves Dark Green Mother of the Bride Dress (26148204)
  • Je vous recommande vivement ce site pour la qualité garantie, et en plus il y a pas mal de bonnes affaires dans la collection SOLDE/.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marine
    11/6/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Floral Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150705)
  • J'ai commandé cette robe ce mardi et viens de la recevoir, soit 3 jours à peine pour la livraison, donc rien à dire... conforme bien à la photo, un rendu impeccable... bref je ne regrette pas mon achat, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irène
    11/6/2015
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
eDressit New Charming Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26133505)
23320 reviews , Page 297 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!