Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21252 reviews , Page 297 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Beaded Shoulders Ruched Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151605)
  • ni trop courte, ni trop longue, la doublure n'est pas élastique donc faites attention aux mesure indiquées !Moi qui mesure 1m67 et pas besoin de raccourcirJ'adore vraiment l'encolure bijoutée, trop belle!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Corinne
    8/18/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Floral Light Green Homecoming Dress (04150304)
  • Une petite robe très bien tailléeLe design au dos est superbeUn effet aussi beau comme on voit sur le site..BREF Je la recommande !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By enice
    8/18/2015
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • This dress was so beautiful. The color is amazing and it has a pretty good length. Overall I loved this dress and would recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PAGE
    8/18/2015
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • I really loved this dress for prom! I got lots of complements and one person said that I looked like I just stepped off the red carpet! I was nervous that I would look too pale in red but it actually looked nice with my fair skin and I think it would look really good with all skin tones. Overall, great dress and would recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By FAITH
    8/18/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • Very elegant dress. Simple but very classy and chic with the subtle seams across the bodice,it really added to the curvy appearance. Great dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ABBY
    8/18/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder V Neck Fuchsia Evening Dress Formal Gown (02146112)
  • fidèle à la descriptionBien coupée, tissu agréable avec doublure! fait une belle silhouette!!Merci encore au service client qui ajoute une fente à ma robe, tout comme ce que j'attendais!Je recommande!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurence
    8/18/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • I wore this dress to a ball I decided to go to last minute, and it was absolutely stunning! I was one of those dresses that got more beautiful as you stared at it longer. This dress definitely has a perfectly fit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ANNA
    8/18/2015
Elegant Blue Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153205)
  • matière très agréable coupe près du corps qui ne gêne pas dans les mouvements. le bleu roi est tout à fait ma couleur favorite la broderie très bien faite nickel.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mii
    8/18/2015
Stylish One Sleeve Lace Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154214)
  • Je recommande cet article . la coupe, la qualité, le rendu tout impeccable!Je mesure 1m72, j'ai pris une taille 38, la longueur et la taille sont parfaites !!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Halluin
    8/18/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • THIS DRESS IS AMAZING! I was very worried about the length and it ended up being fine! I wore the 10 and it fit great. I got so many compliments and it was super comfortable and easy to dance in! great for weddings all year round!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ATS
    8/18/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • Elle est parfaite, elle me bien mes courbes en valeur mais par contre on voit les petits rondeurs au ventre, je la recommande tout de meme  See the customer's choice >>
  • By liya
    8/18/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • I ordered this as my backup dress. It was much prettier than in the pictures on edressit's site. I wore this dress in a heartbeat! It's very flattering.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lindsay
    8/18/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • Je suis complètement satisfaite de ce produit. Les couleurs sont très belles (conforme à l'image);la jupe arrive jusqu'au sol, ni trop long ni trop court.Je recommande vivement ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Céline
    8/18/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • I loved this dress so much! It was stretchy and felt so comfortable! It had different textures and was truly unique. I received so many compliments on it! You could easily wear it to a wedding with cocktail attire or other evening event. I highly recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meg4
    8/18/2015
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • When I saw this dress on the website, I thought i was in love with it. and I tried it on in the store, and it was amazing! The lace was gorgeous, it fit perfect, and was super flattering. I was comfortable all night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tj
    8/18/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • Fits true to size. Absolutely gorgeous. Definitely comfortable. I enjoyed the dress. Perfect length. I loved the top of the dress. Fun to wear for a party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claudia
    8/18/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • super qualité design original à l'encolure correspond parfaitement a ce que j attendais sauf un peu trop longue, petite retouche à faire mais rien de grave. que dire de plus lorsqu'il n'y as rien a redire de la livraison & du service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    8/18/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • I wore this dress for my holiday party at work. It was very comfortable and I was very glad I chose this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennine
    8/18/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153300)
  • Très jolie et modèle très sympa mais taille petite, aucune retouche à faire, j'adore le détail au dos super joli. je recommande les yeux fermés.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marion
    8/18/2015
21252 reviews , Page 297 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!