Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 298 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • Love love love the dress!! Not only did I receive so many compliments, but I felt like a star! I had to wear pretty tall heels! My boyfriend even proposed! Magically dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    9/8/2015
Chic Overlace A-line Evening Gown (C00141605)
  • I love this dress! The lace and silk combined together make it really stunning. I keep returning to edressit because the quality of the fabrics and the sewing is of a high standard. Thank you edressit. Keep up the good work.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jackdaniels
    9/8/2015
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • It was a perfect fit! I received tons of complements through the evening and I felt amazing. I danced all night and had a wonderful time. Thanks ! I will come back again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    9/8/2015
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • Loved the dress. This was my second choice since the first dress didn't fit. It was sent on time and perfect for the occasion  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fazia
    9/8/2015
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • This dress is stunning. The shape and fit are super flattering. The train is LOVELY, the long length was perfect with heels. The dress itself is elegant enough in its shape and design for any formal event. As usual, perfect on-time delivery from EDRESSIT!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karla
    9/8/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • This dress was definitely a hit! I received so many compliments on the dress, and I felt beautiful in it. I wore a size8, which fit me well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maureen
    9/8/2015
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • The dress fit amazingly, hugged you in all the right places and had some stretch to it. I felt beautiful and was very pleased with my experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    9/8/2015
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • The fit was true to size! It was a hit! The dress arrived the day before my event with a couple free goodies which was great. I have recommended this site/business to all of my friends and will definitely be using eDressit again in the future!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Layne
    9/8/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • This dress worked great! The fit was great i could move comfortably. I would highly recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carmelina
    9/8/2015
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • The fit of the dress was great - it made you feel sexy yet elegant. It was beautifully made and hugged my curves in all the right places. It was easy to move around and dance in, and I received compliments all night long and truly felt like the belle of the ball.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Casey
    9/8/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • the dress definitely stood out among all the others. It sparkled and shined beautifully with all of the lights and I got so many compliments throughout the night!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mol
    9/8/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • The way the dress moved and the give it has allows for dancing and comfort.The length worked well with 3.5 inch heels. I was dancing all night and didn't have to pull it up at all! I received compliments all night long; I'd definitely recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexandra
    9/8/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • This dress was so beautiful, the quality of it was great it didn't look cheap what so ever with all of the LACE. I received my dress a day early and it was super easy to ship back! Great price, great service, great dress. It truly made me feel very pretty for my prom!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By auren45
    9/8/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • This dress is GORGEOUS. As soon as I tried it on, it fit like a glove and I literally felt myself transform into a 50's celebrity! It was simply too breathtaking! Highly recommend it!!!!!! I wore it to my ex-boyfriend's/love of my life's brother's wedding, in hopes that I would win his heart back... I think it was a step in a positive direction bc we danced like 5 songs!!! Thank you,EDRESSIT  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorraine
    9/8/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • Every detail was made with high quality, especially the embroidered back, dress was even more beautiful in real life, thank you dear team, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hazel
    9/8/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • I DEFINITELY LOVE my dress, it arrived exactly the same as described, dress was made with high quality, thank you for edressit team, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adelaide
    9/8/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • Same as the picture and described, I feel very happy with my order, thank you so much, great deal!Strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Penelope
    9/8/2015
21922 reviews , Page 298 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!