Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 298 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • Fits true to size. Absolutely gorgeous. Definitely comfortable. I enjoyed the dress. Perfect length. I loved the top of the dress. Fun to wear for a party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claudia
    8/18/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • super qualité design original à l'encolure correspond parfaitement a ce que j attendais sauf un peu trop longue, petite retouche à faire mais rien de grave. que dire de plus lorsqu'il n'y as rien a redire de la livraison & du service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    8/18/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • I wore this dress for my holiday party at work. It was very comfortable and I was very glad I chose this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennine
    8/18/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153300)
  • Très jolie et modèle très sympa mais taille petite, aucune retouche à faire, j'adore le détail au dos super joli. je recommande les yeux fermés.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marion
    8/18/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • Form fitting, soft fabric. I received many compliments and was very happy with the dress. The shimmering fabric made this a very fun, festive, pretty dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelly
    8/18/2015
Gorgeous Strapless Beaded Black Evening Dress (C36150200)
  • La robe est plus belle qu'en photo, parsemée de bijoux & sequins, sa brille!Elle se porte très bien mais seulement pour les femmes de 1m70+.La matière est nickel, je suis pas déçue.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By karine
    8/18/2015
Elegant Mother of the Bride Dress With Black Lace Top (26152805)
  • la couleur est très jolie et en plus le prix est vraiment pas cher.Merci edressit pour cette jolie robe de soirée pour la belle-mère comme pour les jeunes femmes.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lola
    8/18/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • This dress was great - so comfortable and easy to wear. a nice length, and hit me right at the top of my knee. And it allowed me to sit comfortably without hiking up too high. I felt great and got tons of compliments. I was very pleased with my first experience. It is fantastic in person and I would definitely recommend it!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Briana
    8/18/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • The dress was beautiful and I received many complements. It was true to size and very comfortable - felt wonderful in it. Worked great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    8/18/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • This dress arrived in the time that edressit said it would. It hugged in all the right places. It had a demure/modest feel to it. It was overall an amazing dress not to short, not to long. I got compliments all night and it wasn't even my event. I went to support a friend and in the process I became a star. Thanks edressit for making my night truly extraordinary.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kiki
    8/18/2015
eDressit Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07152605)
  • From past experiences, I always get the 16uk size. Not so with this beauty. It fits true to size. The lace is dainty and feminine. The dress fits like a glove. I was comfortable even into the wee hours of the night. Many compliments all night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gina
    8/18/2015
eDressit One Strap Blue Evening Prom Dress Formal Gown (36131605)
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Formal Dress Prom Gown (C36152804)
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • Ich habe mir das Kleid für den Abschlussball meines Bruders gekauft. Sieht angezogen noch besser aus wie auf dem Bild.Es sitzt perfekt und habe viele Komplimente dafür bekommen. Die Lieferung erfolgte innerhalb 3 Tag, was habe ich nie erwartet. Das Kleid ist wirklich klasse für den Preis. Fällt schön und fühlt sich gut auf der Haut an. Mit hohen Schuhen hat es die perfekte Länge.Bin 1,67 m groß. mmer wieder gerne :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Schwabaee
    8/18/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • Ich habe mir das Kleid für den Abschlussball meines Bruders gekauft. Sieht angezogen noch besser aus wie auf dem Bild.Es sitzt perfekt und habe viele Komplimente dafür bekommen. Die Lieferung erfolgte innerhalb 3 Tag, was habe ich nie erwartet. Das Kleid ist wirklich klasse für den Preis. Fällt schön und fühlt sich gut auf der Haut an. Mit hohen Schuhen hat es die perfekte Länge.Bin 1,67 m groß. mmer wieder gerne :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chafiae
    8/18/2015
eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)
  • Für den Preis kann man einfach nicht meckern, ein sehr schönes und elegantes Kleid.Schnelle Lieferung. Ich habe es in 3 Tage nach der Bestellung schon erhalten. Habe das Kleid zum Abiball gekaut, gefällt mir sehr gut ,da es passt und schlicht-elegant ist.Schöner Stoff und sehr schön geschnitten. Ist auf jeden Fall empfehlenswert. Ich habe sogar noch ein weiteres Kleid bestellt  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grasserbauers
    8/18/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • Für den Preis kann man einfach nicht meckern, ein sehr schönes und elegantes Kleid.Schnelle Lieferung. Ich habe es in 3 Tage nach der Bestellung schon erhalten. Habe das Kleid zum Abiball gekaut, gefällt mir sehr gut ,da es passt und schlicht-elegant ist.Schöner Stoff und sehr schön geschnitten. Ist auf jeden Fall empfehlenswert. Ich habe sogar noch ein weiteres Kleid bestellt  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mitelsztedta
    8/18/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • Mir gefällt sehr und ich bin sehr begeistert. Preis leistung ist genau richtig! Schönes Kleid... sehr gute Passform. ich freue mich sehr darüber dass es einwandfrei geklappt hat.Hatte eine Nummer zu groß bestellt war dann doch sehr groß. Auch der Umtausch ging fix und unproblematisch. Definitiv werde ich mehr von eDressit bestellen:).  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Simiona
    8/18/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
  • Mir gefällt sehr und ich bin sehr begeistert. Preis leistung ist genau richtig! Schönes Kleid... sehr gute Passform. ich freue mich sehr darüber dass es einwandfrei geklappt hat.Hatte eine Nummer zu groß bestellt war dann doch sehr groß. Auch der Umtausch ging fix und unproblematisch. Definitiv werde ich mehr von eDressit bestellen:).  See the customer's choice >>
  • By derbala
    8/18/2015
21256 reviews , Page 298 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!