Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 299 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • Tolles Kleid!! Sitzt sehr schön & macht schlank.Ich habe das Kleid in Grösse 42 bestellt. Es passt perfekt und gefüttert, also in Ordnung.Für mein Gefühl kratzt die Spitze auch nicht.Also ich muss ehrlich sagen dass ich nicht viel für das geld erwartet habe, aber ich bin begeistert!! Das Kleid passt wie angegossen, sogar die Länge ist perfekt. Dieses Kleid hat sehr gute Qualität. Ich werde es auf jeden Fall Frauen empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jercana
    8/18/2015
eDressit A Line Pink Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153601)
  • Tolles Kleid!! Sitzt sehr schön & macht schlank.Ich habe das Kleid in Grösse 42 bestellt. Es passt perfekt und gefüttert, also in Ordnung.Für mein Gefühl kratzt die Spitze auch nicht.Also ich muss ehrlich sagen dass ich nicht viel für das geld erwartet habe, aber ich bin begeistert!! Das Kleid passt wie angegossen, sogar die Länge ist perfekt. Dieses Kleid hat sehr gute Qualität. Ich werde es auf jeden Fall Frauen empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mansoufa
    8/18/2015
eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)
  • Mir gefällt sehr und ich bin sehr begeistert. Das Verdand geht auch sehr schnell. Ich habe das Paket viel schneller als erwartet erhalten. Es hat sofort gepasst, hat eine gute Qualität und sieht toll aus. Preis leistung ist genau richtig und sehr angehm zu tragen.Ich bin mit dem Kauf zufrieden. Ich würde es allen Frauen empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bruca
    8/18/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • Mir gefällt sehr und ich bin sehr begeistert. Das Verdand geht auch sehr schnell. Ich habe das Paket viel schneller als erwartet erhalten. Es hat sofort gepasst, hat eine gute Qualität und sieht toll aus. Preis leistung ist genau richtig und sehr angehm zu tragen. Ich bin mit dem Kauf zufrieden. Ich würde es allen Frauen empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gulera
    8/18/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • This was my second order from edressit, the dress I received was as beautiful as always, love it, thank you for all you guys help!Good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Toril
    8/18/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • I love my dress so much, which arrived exactly the same as described, every detail was made with high quality, thank you dear team, I am so happy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tatiana
    8/18/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Red Prom Dress (C36151502)
  • Absolutely gorgeous dress, which arrived on time, my prom day is at this week, I feel so excited!Thank you edressit! Girls, don't hesitate, it'll surprise you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tamar
    8/18/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • Got my dress very soon, which was as beautiful as displayed on the site, thank you so much, dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sylvie
    8/18/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • I feel so excited when got my dress, it arrived exactly the same the model, the details were very beautiful, I ordered the pic color, definitely love the dress from this site, thank you dear team, I'll definitely order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Soledad
    8/18/2015
Capped Sleeves Embellished Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36153146)
  • My lovely dress was very beautifully made, which also arrived much earlier than expected, fit me like a glove, thank you very much! I will be back soon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Solange
    8/18/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07152305)
  • This non custom dress fit me love a glove. It's beautiful and delicate with overlace fabric. Very nice. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aline
    8/18/2015
Lace Sleeves One Piece Short Mother of the Bride Dress (26148706)
  • This gorgeous purple dress is the best dress i ever bought online. It has so delicate lace details and good design. It is bright and fashion. Since i worn it, i got many compliments. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alina
    8/18/2015
eDressit Stunning Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152514)
  • Got my dress only three days after my ordering, very fast delivery, and the dress was stunning as described, I love it so much, definitely recommend it to all my friends! Thank you edressit, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Simone
    8/18/2015
Stylish Lace Sleeves Ruched Bodice Trumpet Mother of the Bride Dress (26151707)
  • Dress is very fit in bust, waist and length with great craftsmanship. In the middle of purchase, its customer service helped me a lot. Very kind and patient. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aliisa
    8/18/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • Everything went very smoothly with my order, got the dress a bit late, but the money and the time were definitely worth it when I got the dress, which was exactly the same as the model, fit me perfectly, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Signy
    8/18/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26150307)
  • My mom love this dress, so great. Good fabric, good design and perfect effect. Thanks edressit for designing this. WE LOVE YOU!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alida
    8/18/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • I'm so happy to get my lovely dress, it arrived in good condition, dress fit me very well, thank you for the service team to help me find the right size, everything went perfectly with my order, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sidonie
    8/18/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown (C36152105)
  • Dress fit me very well. This black gown has a line pattern, applique bodice and top quality, deserve to buy. Thanks to its customer service that i finished the shopping. Delivery was also prompt and safe. What made me pleased is the price, so affordable. Thanks again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alicja
    8/18/2015
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • Kleider trotz express Versand zu spät angekommen. Ich musste das Kleid leider zurückschicken, weil ich das nicht mehr bräuchte.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By damedefer
    8/18/2015
21256 reviews , Page 299 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!