Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23687 reviews , Page 299 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sleeveless Beaded Navy Blue Formal Gown Prom Dress (36160905)
Capped Sleeves Open Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (07160320)
  • Fit true to size and was perfect length. The back is gorgeous, and the color and sleeves are perfect for fall. the material is very comfortable. I got tons of compliments and was able to dance and eat without feeling uncomfortable. AMAZING  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ami
    11/27/2015
Navy Blue Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (36161105)
  • It fit perfectly. I'm a petite person and it flattered my figure. It was a little hard to dance in without heels, but otherwise no complaints.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nkinwnderlnd
    11/27/2015
Sleeveless Hot Pink Formal Dress Evening Gown (X00155212)
  • Beautiful gown - tons of compliments.Very flattering, good length for tall girls, but could not wear with very high heels or else it would have been too short.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexandra
    11/27/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • The dress fits very well. I just had a baby and still have some pounds to get back to normal but I felt great in the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    11/27/2015
Short Sleeves Illusion V Cut Tea Length Dress (X04145205)
  • rien un dire un grand waw tres contente de mon achat la robe et tt simplement magnifique reçu en une semaine  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amouna
    11/27/2015
eDressit Sexy Illusion V Cut High Slit Red Formal Dress (00160102)
  • The dress was beautiful, both elegant and unique. And photographed excellently. It was easy to dance in and find matching accessories to. Highly recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hley
    11/27/2015
eDressit A Line Short Sleeves Navy Evening Dress Formal Gown(00160605)
  • I felt like a rockstar in this dress! It is perfect for a very formal black tie event. I felt glamorous and incredibly comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katie
    11/27/2015
Sleeveless Illusion V Neck Black Formal Dress Formal Gown (00160800)
  • This dress was awesome. I wore this dress to prom, and it was so unique from everyone else's. It was a hit! I received compliments all night long. Overall it worked out perfectly. Thanks edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tana
    11/27/2015
Sleeveless Open Back Navy Blue Formal Dress Evening Gown (02154305)
  • We attended an Army formal dinner, and needed to make my Major proud. He loved the dress and I received several compliments. I felt like a million dollars without having to spend it. Dresses arrived beautifully. I will surely use this service again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christinea
    11/27/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • This dress did make me look slim, the material was very soft and I feel comfortable all daay, thank you edressit for your lovely dress, I'm very happy with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gwendolyn
    11/27/2015
Capped Sleeves Embellished Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36153146)
  • Dress was very beautifully sewn, price was good for me, got a lot of compliments at the party, thank you edressit for your amazing dress, will definitely be back soon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Effie
    11/27/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
  • Thank you edressit for your stunning dress, I love this dress very much, it arrived perfectly just like I imagined, every detail was sewn with great detail, strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Martha
    11/27/2015
eDressit Stunning Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152514)
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • Thank you dear team for your stunning dress, it fit me perfectly, the material was very easy to wear and I can feel comfortable all day, recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cosette
    11/27/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • Oh, my, I love this dress so much, thank you so much dear team for your work, this was really a pleasant shopping experience, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anniston
    11/27/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Red Prom Dress (C36151502)
  • The color is so beautiful, dress arrived the same as the model, the sewing details are gorgeous, thank you so much, edressit, I will definitely order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Raven
    11/27/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • Thank you so much dear team for your lovely dress, I'm very satisfied with my order, the dress fit me like a glove, I would be happy to recommend you guys to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adele
    11/27/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • I'm so happy to get my dress today, which arrived in perfect condition, dress was very well sewn, thank you so much for your lovely dress, I'm 100% satisfied with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Winnie
    11/27/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • I got my dress very quickly, the delivery only took three days, the dress was exactly the same as I expected, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Autumn
    11/27/2015
23687 reviews , Page 299 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!