• End In :

See More Reviews

23908 reviews , Page 299 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • Top Qualität mit günstigem Preis möchte ich solches Kleider haben. Heute ist das Kleid eingetroffen und wunderschön.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fernanda
    12/11/2015
New Charming Red Strapless A-line Evening Dress(C36140402)
  • Für diesen Preis wirklich super. Auch der Stoff ist sehr weich, und flißend. Es ist gut verarbeitet und riecht auch sehr angenehm.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlina
    12/11/2015
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • I'm so happy that my girls love the dresses I orderd for them, the color and the tulle fabric were so beautiful, thank you so much, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fiorella
    12/11/2015
Off Shoulder Black Tea Length Dress Party Dress (04161100)
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • Though I was a little worried to order a dress from China, I love this dress so much and decided to orde one, it turned out that the dress was more beautiful that the model, I was more than 100% satisfied, I would definitely order from this company again, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Matilda
    12/11/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • I ordered this lovely dress from edressit for my daughter, and I'm so happy that she likes it very much, the dress fit her like a glove, and dress was very beautifully made, same as the model, thank you!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eloise
    12/11/2015
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • Thank you dear team for your beautiful dress, dress looks even more beautiful in real life, thank you dear team for making my stunning dress, I love it so much, a million thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabella
    12/11/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • Elegant dress, the black lace top can definitely make you a head-turner, and I love that, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Quinn
    12/11/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • Dress was very beautifully made, everyone said I look amazing in this dress, got compliments all night, I even recommended edressit to them, overall, thank you very much for your beautiful dress and nice service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Esme
    12/11/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Sweetheart Neck Red Prom Gown (36161002)
  • I love the stunning back design, made with great care and beautiful details, thank you edressit, I love your dresses and service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lila
    12/11/2015
Plunging Neck Black Formal Gown with Beaded Waistband (36160600)
  • Fell in love with this gown at the first sight, I ordered and paid immediately, the dress arrived very quickly, delivery only took 4 days, thank you edressit, I'm very satisfied with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nora
    12/11/2015
One Shoulder Beadings Decoration Evening Gown (C00140746)
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • Habe das Kleid auf gut Glück bestellt und mir schon eine Schneiderin gesucht, die das Kleid im Notfall ändern kann, aber: das Kleid sitzt perfekt! Ist unglaublich bequem. Ich bin total überrascht und Glücklich darüber, dass es passt. Ich muss nichts ändern lassen und die Farbe ist auch wie beschrieben. Alle Daumen hoch, das ist Wahnsinn! Vielen, vielen Dank.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tischolko
    12/10/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
eDressit Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beadwork (26151104)
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • Es ist einfach mein Traumkleid. Die Farbe und der Stoff sind gleich wie in Bildern. Ich bedanke mich sehr für Ihren netten Kontakt und die Mühe. Gerne wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alda
    12/10/2015
eDressit Fabulous One shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123305)
  • Top Qualität mit günstigem Preis möchte ich solches Kleider haben. Heute ist das Kleid eingetroffen und wunderschön.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Millie
    12/10/2015
Cap Sleeves Beaded Lace Applique Evening Gown (26152706)
  • My mother love this dress so much. I sent it as a gift. She is more noble when worn it. We all love it. Thanks eDressit. I will select more in your store.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gytha
    12/9/2015
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • Love it. Shipping is very fast too. Worn it to my black tie party, got tons of compliments. Highly recommended.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gypsy
    12/9/2015
Stunning Black Half Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26150400)
  • Details are exquisite. This dress with one piece pattern and full length style make me slender and elegant. The black tie party and Christmas all need it. Excellent.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Guendolen
    12/9/2015
23908 reviews , Page 299 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!