Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22624 reviews , Page 299 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • Thanks edressit. I like this dress and effect is nice. Delivery is so fast, five stars to you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charissa
    10/10/2015
Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)
  • Dress is really fashion and exquisite. I can wear it to many occasions, including my dinner next week. Glad to have selected it. Thanks edressit and the kind service. I think i will come soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charis
    10/10/2015
Charming Sweetheart Neckline High Slit Evening Dress Prom Gown(C00134105)
eDressit Sleeveless Black Lace Floral Skirt Evening Gown (02151205)
eDressit Black Sexy Cap-sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146800)
  • Compared to other dresses i bought from other stores, this one is really amazing. Black makes my look classic and elegant. Dress design and details are handled well, sparkling sequins work very well to show magnificence. Love it very much. Also, price is affordable, very deserve to buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chante
    10/10/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • Oh, thanks edressit. I have never bought such a gorgeous dress. It is all applique on the bodice and the skirt is a little mermaid, make me slender and elegant. So pleased with this shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Channing
    10/10/2015
One Shoulder Evening Dress (C00140257)
Elegant V-cut Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (C00120805)
  • Great hand sewn. It is simple, comfortable with delicate design. V-cut neckline is special. Like it. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Channah
    10/10/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • Very elegant and high quality. Details, design are all exquisite. This is the most beautiful dress i ever bought. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chanel
    10/10/2015
Stylish Bule One Shoulder Evening Dress (C00146905)
  • Precioso vestido con hermosos detalles en el tirante y la cintura, 100% recomendables este sitio para comprar vestidos  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NORMAL.
    10/10/2015
Blue Elegant Sexy V-cut Evening Dress(C00145505)
  • This dress is so fit to my body, bodice, waitline and also the length. It is very affordable too when i got this during last sale. This blue dress is what i'm looking for since the end of last month. Sequins on the waist party is really shinning and make it different. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chandra
    10/10/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Wedding Dress Reception Dress (01151507)
  • I held my wedding outside, this dress is really suitable, much more elegance and is very gorgeous too. Designs, sheer top, A-line pattern and right length perfect my figure and look. I'm very happy to have selected it. By the way, thanks to the customer service, fast and kind reply to all my questions. I think i will come again when i need a dress again next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chandler
    10/10/2015
Hot Pink Strapless Cocktail Dress/Party Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C35140812)
  • The sequins make it sparkling and outstanding during party. I bought it during the sale, price is very low but with high quality, fabulous for my occasion. I just be lucky to have selected UK 10 size, as it is short in sizes.Thanks edressit very much, i like this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chandana
    10/10/2015
New Turquoise Straps Empire Waistline Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (C00145911)
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • la robe est sublime ,magnifique encore plus belle que sur la photo site très sérieux livrer sous 3 jours je repasserais commande je suis très très satisfaite de mon achat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NINA
    10/9/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Reception Wedding Dress (01151107)
  • I am very pleased by the quality and size of the dress - it fits perfect! Also delivery was very fast with no complications.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Veronika Palyová
    10/9/2015
Halter Neck Mint Party Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07152004)
  • I hate shopping for clothes since I am plus size. Giving my measurements and having a dress made for me was great. The price was reasonable. I was amazed at the quick delivery. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pansy
    10/9/2015
Floral One Shoulder Pink Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (07151901)
  • This dress was amazing It fit perfectly on my girl who got it !!! I loved the color ! We are all very happy with the service and fast processing time ! It was a breeze dealing with the online process!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Parish
    10/9/2015
Convertible Dark Green Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (07154704)
  • This dress was perfect. The color and design are exactly as pictured online. The fabric was of excellent quality as you would find in a HIGH END boutique. I had mine done in custom measurements and it fits great. The shipping was in record time, it came before i expected it. will definitely be shopping here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Parham
    10/9/2015
22624 reviews , Page 299 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!