• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 3 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Gold and White Off the Shoulder Tight Lace Sequin Dress (04173607)
  • This dress is seriously so amazing. The quality is great and just truly a quality boutique dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evangeline
    8/28/2017
eDressit Blue Two Pieces Lace Appliques Mother of the Bride Dress (26173305)
  • Wow! This dress is amazing. Amazing quality, great fit, and is very comfy while also looking so elegant.!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janny
    8/28/2017
eDressit Halter White Beaded Lace Princess Wedding Dress (01173207)
  • I am beyond in love with my dress! If you are hesitating don't ! Buy it !!! Honestly once you try it on you won't want to take it off! Can't wait ! Dear seamstress: Thank you for making this beautiful dress !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaitlin
    8/28/2017
eDressit Halter White Beaded Lace Princess Wedding Dress (01173207)
  • The minute i saw this dress it captivated my heart. I knew this was the dress i wanted to get married in. I don't have enough words to express how much i loved it when it arrive i cried of happiness. It fitted as requested. I would recommend this to any bride.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julio
    8/28/2017
eDressit Cap Sleeves White Lace Appliques Wedding Dress (01173307)
eDressit Cap Sleeves White Lace Appliques Wedding Dress (01173307)
  • The customer care service was in contact with me from the beginning and it was an amazing experience. The dress fits exactly as my measurements said. My wedding day is going to be more amazing than I thought because of this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    8/28/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves White Lace Appliques Bridal Gown (01173107)
  • Amazingly beautiful wedding dress. Great material and very well made. I love this dress, just what I always wanted for my small wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Edelin
    8/28/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves White Lace Appliques Bridal Gown (01173107)
  • It was amazing, it looked like it was made just for me and I felt like an princess. I loved it and everyone did as well, specially my husband! Thank you, it was perfect!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sean
    8/28/2017
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • Stunning dress! Received so many compliments! I tried it on in the shop before buying it and it fitted perfectly. It looks better in real life than the photos.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rolla
    8/27/2017
eDressit Grace One shoulder strap Evening Dress (00126207)
  • I wore this dress for my sister wedding, LMAO People asked me if I was the bride? because I was so beautiful In. I was never disapointed by Edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nanou
    8/25/2017
eDressit Dark Blue Sequin Lace Summer Coast Dress 2017/2018 (00174305)
  • Dress was very comfortable and looked so nice. Size UK8 here and I'm about 110 lbs. Dress was exactly the same as shown on its page. Best prom dress i ever bought. Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie
    8/25/2017
eDressit Elegant Long Sleeves Lace Appliques Fancy Prom Dress (02174246)
  • This dress was amazing! I absolutely loved it and it fit perfectly. I'm 5'2" and 107 lbs and wore UK8. The material was pretty soft and textured. Definitely a great buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Winnie. E.
    8/25/2017
eDressit Deep Red Lace Formal Evening Dress with Sleeves (02173517)
  • Pretty dress, ordered UK 10, very fit.Color is rich, and dress wrapped me wonderfully. Recommend it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    8/25/2017
eDressit Elegant Burgundy Mermaid Prom Night Dress (00174517)
  • Fit me well. High quality fabric. Love it sooo much. I will give it 10 stars if i could. Thinking i will buy another dress for my October prom. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SLANE
    8/25/2017
eDressit Elegant Blush Lace Appliques Princess Evening Dress (02174346)
Lace Applique Green Prom Evening Dress Formal Gown (00162504)
  • Habe für meine Verlobung das perfekte Kleid gefunden. Die Farbe ist HAMMER und die Details der Stickerei erst Recht.Habe jetzt schon das dritte mal bei Edressit bestellt.Hat immer ungefähr 3-4 Tage gedauert (Schweiz).  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sel
    8/24/2017
eDressit Half Sleeves Beige Lace Appliques Mother of the Bride Dress (26173114)
  • This dress is perfect. Absolutely breath taking. The fit is classic and I am soooo happy with this purchase. You will not regret buying this dress. Just wow.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By arielle
    8/23/2017
eDressit Navy Blue Lace Appliques Long Dress with Pleated Skirt (00173905)
  • I always prefer having floor length dresses touching the ground but this one was ALMOST there, still looks great though. I am very pleased with this purchase :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ellen
    8/23/2017
eDressit One Shoulder Red Long Women's Formal Gown (00173402)
  • I bought this dress for a formal, and it is absolutely lovely! It is light and flowy, yet slim and not see-through. Received many compliments on it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madeline
    8/23/2017
eDressit Strapped Convertible Bridesmaid Evening Dress (07170201)
  • Ordered 7 for my bridesmaids and they LOVE them! They called these dresses, "classy, yet sexy". They are happy so I am very happy and the material is soft and flowy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joshua
    8/23/2017
23979 reviews , Page 3 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!