• End In :

See More Reviews

24069 reviews , Page 3 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sparkly V Cut Beaded Evening Dresses for Women (36180508)
eDressit Sparkly V Cut Beaded Evening Dresses for Women (36180508)
  • This is the most beautiful dress I've ever had on it's my dream dress and I can't wait to wear it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathryn
    11/6/2017
eDressit Sparkly V Cut Beaded Evening Dresses for Women (36180508)
  • Love it, love it, love it. We ordered this dress, which is Beautiful, the quality of the fabric is just the best.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    11/6/2017
eDressit Blue Lace Appliques Fancy Quinceanera Ball Gown (02173905)
  • The dress is absolutely amazing! All the pics that have been posted show exactly how it is. Is the best choice you can make.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mariel
    11/6/2017
eDressit Pink Sparkly Lace Beaded Flower Girl Prom Dress (02173301)
  • So happy! I was nervous about getting a dress online, but it met my expectations & arrived on time! I wanted a vintage looking dress & this definitely fits the bill. Thank you edressit! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By erika
    11/6/2017
eDressit Elegant Red Long Mermaid Carpet Dress with Bowtie (00174202)
  • Stunning dress. Measurements spot on. Beautifully made and perfectly swooshy! The seller was professional, answered all my questions quickly and delivery was very quick. Highly recommended!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Viviana
    11/6/2017
eDressit Elegant Red Long Mermaid Carpet Dress with Bowtie (00174202)
  • This is a great product at an amazing price. What impressed me the most was the customer service. I was worried that it would not get here in time, but when I emailed my concern they responded so quickly and shipped my dress right away. The quality of this product is very good. Beautiful dress; the pictures are accurate. I am excited to wear it for my big day.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Quynh
    11/6/2017
eDressit Elegant Red Long Mermaid Carpet Dress with Bowtie (00174202)
eDressit A-line Lace Appliques Evening Dress with Pleated Skirt
  • This dress is beautiful!! I was so worried about it not being the right size or color or cheaply made but its perfect and everything I hoped for.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kandace
    11/6/2017
eDressit A-line Lace Appliques Evening Dress with Pleated Skirt
  • Absolutely amazing! Not only is the dress exquisite, the company is very responsive and super helpful! The size chart was exact!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chelle
    11/6/2017
eDressit Black Lace Appliques Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (02173400)
  • I am super happy with my purchase!! This dress holds everything in place, so you won't need a bra. I would never believe that I will be able to wear a dress without a bra, but it is happening))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    11/6/2017
eDressit Black Lace Appliques Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (02173400)
  • Take a chance on this dress! It fit perfectly from the measurements in the size chart! My dress was prefect and everyone thought it was thousands of dollars! It was the best cost effective dress out there!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristin
    11/6/2017
eDressit Black Lace Appliques Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (02173400)
  • This dress is gorgeous and fits like a dream. The company was so easy to work with, i love that they emailed to confirm my measurements. Thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    11/6/2017
eDressit Black Lace Appliques Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (02173400)
  • Wow! My eyes can't believe how beautiful this gown is! Do not hesitate! Buy it. This dress is a deal!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lydia
    11/6/2017
eDressit Black Lace Appliques Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (02173400)
  • I was very excited to get this dress and I was NOT disappointed. The dress is absolutely gorgeous! It is of high quality and just like on the picture. Worth every penny:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By terry
    11/6/2017
eDressit Black Lace Appliques Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (02173400)
eDressit Black Lace Appliques Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (02173400)
  • Absolutely perfect! I ordered a 14 and then looked at the size chart to make sure I ordered correctly. I got so many compliments in person and on social media! I'm so obsessed with this dress I want to wear it again and again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    11/6/2017
Alluring V-cut Gray Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (W00124108)
  • The dress is exactly like the picture. Fabric is gorgeous and nice to the touch, color is a little bit brownish gray. Great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By biancaedb
    11/2/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Black Lace Floral Skirt Evening Gown (02151205)
Charming Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36141157)
  • Quisiera ver vestidos para quinceañeras que no sean tan amplios, porqué la niña es gordita.gracias por hacer aprecio de mi solicitud.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elegante
    11/2/2017
24069 reviews , Page 3 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!