Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23320 reviews , Page 300 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Illusion Sweetheart Neck Two Piece Black Evening Gown Prom Dress (02160400)
  • Wore this dress for a black tie wedding. The 16uk size fit me well. I wore 4 inch heels, and the dress graced the floor perfectly, so elegant + classy. I love black dresses, and this one did not disappoint. My husband said I looked like a million bucks..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Noelle
    11/5/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • This dress was a great choice for a classy black-tie wedding. It fit beautifully, and I received many compliments on the back of the dress, which has a sheer material, making it sexy but appropriate. I would definitely recommend this one for a black-tie affair!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    11/5/2015
Flattering Strapless Bridesmaid Dress With Flowing Sash (07150717)
  • elle est tout simplement convenable, les matières, les découpes... le rouge bordeaux est vraiment très très jolie, surtout pour prendre des photos hivernales.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By audrey
    11/5/2015
Elegant A Line Off Shoulder V Cut Evening Dress Formal Dress (00160708)
  • This dress fit like a glove. Came in the day before I left for the event, It was so comfortable and I got a lot of compliments from people at the event. Very classic, easy to wear.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mindy
    11/5/2015
eDressit White Sleeveless Evening Dress Wedding Gown (01141707)
  • Elle est plus belle en vrai qu'en photo, fluide,délicate et très bien couper.Je vous recomande ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karine47
    11/5/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder V Neck Fuchsia Evening Dress Formal Gown (02146112)
  • J'adore la couleur et les matières et en plus, toutes les coutures intérieures sont bien faites. rien à redire!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diane
    11/5/2015
Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)
  • I ordered this amazing dress in beige, which was even more beautiful than the model, the black lace was gorgeous, thank you edressit, I'm very happy with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ayla
    11/5/2015
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • you know the wedding is the big moment,and i choosed this dress from edressit,before i bought once,and this time is still good,the price is not high,but the quality is very exquisite.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mary
    11/5/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • the dress i recieved is just like what you see in the picture.edressit is really good,i would share this with my girlfriends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By katie
    11/5/2015
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • This was my first purchase with this company, a little worried till I got the dress, but it was even more beautiful than the model, the price is very nice to me, thank you dear team, I'm so happy to wear your gown on my big day!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Estelle
    11/5/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • Beautiful dress with beautiful color and design!I absolutely love this dress from this company, can't wait to show off!Will be back! Thanks for your amazing work!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Juno
    11/5/2015
One Shoulder Grey Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154208)
  • Yeah,it's hard to say something bad,because it satisfied me so much!good quality,very shipping,i would give you 5 stars.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jasmie
    11/5/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • This dress was just perfect for my party, the quality was great, exactly the same as the model, fit me like a glove, thank you dear team for your beautiful dress, I'm 100% satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anouk
    11/5/2015
Elegant Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Neck Chiffon Wedding Dress (01151307)
  • i really love this wonderful dress,you konw what,when i dressed it at the partz house,so many people said,it is so beautiful! love this dress,love this simple still.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lily
    11/5/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Green Graduation Dress (C36150804)
  • Satisfied with my previous orders, I decided to order this dress which was actually a little over my budget, but my money was definitely worth paying when I got the dress, every detail was sewn with high quality, all eyes were on me at the night, thank you very much edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ainsley
    11/5/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Green Prom Dress (C36151204)
  • Thank you dear team for your beautiful dress, I like it very much, the dress was as beautiful as the site and made with high quality, I will definitely order again, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabel
    11/5/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Red Prom Dress (C36151502)
  • Beautiful color, high quality, I got my lovely dress with three days, the delivery was absolutely AMAZING! Thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delphine
    11/5/2015
eDressit Elegant Cap Sleeves Beaded Blue Evening Gown (C36152005)
  • This was my third purchase with this company, I was satisfied with my order all the time! I'm so happy with the beautiful color and the amazing details of this dress, the same as I wanted, thank you edressit, 100% satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bella
    11/5/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • I'm so happy to receive my lovely dress from this site,it was exactly the same as presented on this site, the size is correct, I ordered uk 10, which was my nomal size, fit perfectly, thank you very much, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Briar
    11/5/2015
Graceful Long Sleeves Evening Dress With Lace Details (02151814)
  • High quality and nice design. Like the white dress with delciate details. Size is just right and fit. I got so many compliments since i sent the pic to friends' circle. Just want to say thanks. Dress is indeed beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabunni
    11/5/2015
23320 reviews , Page 300 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!