Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 300 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Graceful One Shoulder Pleated Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00144858)
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00134568)
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • I had a custom made dress, tailored for a special size and it arrived and is beautiful. Didn't have to alter a thing. Material is high quality and over all, dress is totally as described. from start to finish was about 2 weeks shipping was within 3 days.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Montana
    9/3/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • I have ordered twice from eDressit and both times have been extremely pleased with my products and service, all products met my needs and were received in great condition in the promised amount of time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    9/3/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • The dress was beautiful, and I received many compliments all night long. The dress does have a small train, that isn't visible in the photos. The length was perfect, and the train makes the dress beautiful while walking. Overall, I would wear this dress again for a summer event. It is a very cool dress to wear on a hot summer night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jen
    9/3/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • This dress was fabulous. I needed something that was beautiful but not too sexy, given that I was going to a daytime outdoor event with many of my students. It fit perfectly and was absolutely gorgeous in person. The lace was a great color. Love it so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Libby
    9/3/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • Dress ran true to size The dress is very unique and flattering. It is very low cut in front so caution if you have a large chest. I would recommend this dress for sure!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sam
    9/3/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • If you want to stand out, make a statement in a fashionable, trendy and elegant way- this dress is it. Perfect for weddings, summer evening parties...you will rock it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Starfish
    9/3/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • I wore this to a wedding and everyone loved it and I received so many compliments throughout the night. More sexy than I am used to but was very comfortable to dance in.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Reem
    9/3/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Floral Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150705)
  • I absolutely loved this dress! I wore it to a black tie wedding and received a ton of complements! Overall a stunning and fun dress for the evening!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cyndi
    9/3/2015
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • I wore this to a Maryland vineyard with some girlfriends. The dress fit perfectly. The v-neck is a little deep, so I used fashion tape to keep it in place. I couldn't have been happier!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emileigh
    9/3/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • The dress fits very true to size. I wore it with flats to an outdoor wedding and the length was great. Couldn't have worn too high of heels or it would have been too short( i was tall), but in flats it grazed the ground. I highly recommend this dress, I got so many compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janelle
    9/3/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • I wore this dress to a formal wedding. I loved the color for summer. It was extremely comfortable, breathable and fit well. Great pick!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yasmin
    9/3/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • Fit true to size,I wore this to my sister's wedding, and everyone absolutely loved it. The dress itself is stunning and a great quality! edressit never disappoints!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelli
    9/3/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
eDressit Stunning Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152514)
  • This was my first order from this site, and I am very satisfied with my dress ordered here, dress was the same as described, very well sewn, fit me perfectly, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    9/3/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Sexy Plunging Formal Dress Evening Gown (00154405)
  • This was one of my best online shopping experiences, the quality is top, the material was very comfortable to wear, thank you edressit for your stunning dress, I was very happy with my order, you guys are awesome, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amelia
    9/3/2015
Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Peach Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154101)
  • I got my lovely dress much earlier than expected, the delivery speed was amazing, my dress arrived exactly the same as the model, built with high quality, thank you, I am so happy with my order from this site, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlotte
    9/3/2015
eDressit New Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (02133814)
  • Stunning dress,excelent costumer service my dress was ship very fast!!.The fabric is wonderfull bether than the picture.Got lots of compliments I recommend edressit 100%.Very elegant dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By xiomara
    9/3/2015
A Line Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Formal Dress (00154714)
  • Bonjour, j'ai acheté la robe. c'est une belle et élégante robe. Je tiens à vous remercier pour la belle robe. Je suis très impressionné par la qualité de la robe et le délai de livraison. Il me convient parfaitement. Je suis très satisfait.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gapete
    9/2/2015
21863 reviews , Page 300 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!