Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22429 reviews , Page 300 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Off-Shoulder Sheath Evening Gown (02143605)
  • La robe est trèèès bien coupée elle me tombe comme un gant, bravo eDressit !Cote taille, j'ai pris une taille plus grande que ma taille habituelle, sa me va bien.Bref je suis satisfaite de ma commande, merci.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Verme
    9/26/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154601)
  • rien à redire niveau matière et couture. Mais ce produit est fait pour les filles moins de 20 ans vu le rose dragée...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Moreau
    9/26/2015
eDressit Strapless Floor-Length Prom Dress(00140846)
  • J'ai adoré sa couleur, le rose pas trop enfantin qui me va à ravir.Rien à reprocher sauf la taille plus petite que la taille standard. A recommander quand meme.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By martineyy
    9/26/2015
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(02143214)
  • C'est une excellente robe de soirée pour tout genre d'événements.j'étais étonnée par la rapidité de livraison (reçue 5 jours près le paiement);merci je reviendrai vers vous pour plus de jolis modèles.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dahmani
    9/26/2015
eDressit Graceful Sleeveless Embroidery Wedding Reception Dress (01151807)
  • Le produit correspond exactement à ce que l'on voit sur le site. Une robe de mariée simple mais charmante, merci edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amou0
    9/26/2015
eDressit Beige Cap Sleeves Lace Embroidery Evening Gown (00144914)
  • J'avais craint que le produit ne soit identique à la photo mais en fait la robe était bien plus belle que j'avais espéré!!Elle est faite en tissu de bonne qualité et toutes les coutures sont très bien faites.Merci pour les bretelles détachables mais je préfère la porter façon bustier... à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    9/26/2015
eDressit Champagne Sheer top Mother of the Bride Dress (26142614)
  • Très bon produit qui est fidèle à la description.Je vous recomande ce site qui offre des bonnes affaires et de la qualité pas mal.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By celia
    9/26/2015
Elegant Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Neck Chiffon Wedding Dress (01151307)
Chic Overlace A-line Evening Gown (C00141605)
  • c'est vraimenet une surprise très agréable d'avoir acheter cette magnifique robe de soirée à moins de 100euros!!! Le tissu est plus beau qu'il semble sur le site et en plus livraison dans 3 jours c'est superbe!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Audrey33
    9/26/2015
Elegant One Lace Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (C00131612) (C00131612)
  • Robe super jolie je l'ai offerte à maman pour un mariage.Je recommande viement ce site pour de jolies robes pas chères.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lysie03
    9/26/2015
Fabulous Beaded Cap Sleeves V Back Prom Dress Wedding Gown (C36143907)
  • Moi j'étais la fan de ce site depuis plusieurs années et toujours satisfaite de mes achats!Merci edressit et bonne continuation  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clotilde
    9/26/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • I originally was going to wear a different dress to my best friends wedding but I had this as a back up and the moment I put it on I was in love! The color was absolutely gorgeous and it was so body flattering! I got so many compliments on the dress all night!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    9/26/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • Went to the store and tried on so many dresses but once I put this dress on, I knew this was the one! i loved the navy color, the fit/cut is flattering, and the material feels great. I felt amazing in this dress. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    9/26/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Prom Dress (00153804)
  • Perfect dress. My friend and I were the maid of honors in the wedding. My friend (the bride) helped us choose this dress to compliment the dresses the other bridesmaids wore. Very comfortable. Figure friendly. Beautiful color. Flatters any figure.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meagan
    9/26/2015
eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)
  • I absolutely Loved this dress! And it was Perfect for the wedding!!! The color is just gorgeous! Loved every minute of wearing this beautiful dress, and will most definitely come back again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebecca
    9/26/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • I wore this dress for some anniversary pictures I shot with my husband and the dress just popped! So incredibly beautiful and I got many compliments! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaily
    9/26/2015
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
  • The fit was great- pretty true to size choosed the size 6uk. and it was pretty easy to dance in. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nichole
    9/26/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • I loved this dress. I got tons of compliments and it was even more stunning in person than on the website. be prepared to show some cleavage, but it still looks classy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Courtne
    9/26/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • this dress fits perfectly, -super comfortable; material is a dream, it breathes and you can move around without guilt, discomfort or regret. And with the right accessories, hair and makeup- this dress is a secret weapon steal simple STUNNER at parties.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pamela
    9/26/2015
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • The dress was beautiful. It was exactly as described. I was impressed with the condition the dress came in and the way it was shipped. It was truly ready to wear.Love it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abbe
    9/26/2015
22429 reviews , Page 300 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!