• End In :

See More Reviews

23808 reviews , Page 300 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Graceful Sleeveless Formal Gown with Beaded Embellishments (36161706)
  • This dress was the perfect length for my long frame. I felt comfortable and elegant at the semi-formal event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lindsey
    12/3/2015
Graceful Beaded Halter Black Formal Dress Evening Gown (00161300)
  • The fit of the dress was wonderful. Perfect length to wear with a standard high heel. I had compliments all night from strangers and friends! The way this dress made me feel wonderful. Perfect for a black tie event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liz
    12/3/2015
Sparkling Plunging Neck Long Formal Gown Evening Dress (36160400)
  • I wore this gown to a black tie event, and I felt like a princess! The detail on the dress is beautiful. I couldn't have been happier with this order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophia
    12/3/2015
Sparkling Beaded Light Blue Prom Dress Evening Dress (36160405)
  • It was fitted through the chest and at the natural waist. It was long enough where I needed to wear high heels so that it didn't drag on the ground. It was flow-y and very comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Strawberry
    12/3/2015
Elegant A Line Sleeveless Pink Chiffon Evening Dress (00162814)
  • Dress was gorgeous! Got so many compliments. I had no issues getting it on or off for that matter. I loved this dress and how it made me feel great, I will definitely use edressit again !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leigh
    12/3/2015
Graceful Blue Formal Gown with Keyhole Back (X00153105-1)
  • The fit was great, it was beautiful and perfect for the black tie wedding. The length just long enough for my heels, which were a few inches tall. Though, for dancing, I wore flats, and it still wasn't too long.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aimee
    12/3/2015
Sequin Black Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress with Cowl Back (07160300)
  • This was a great dress for a black tie gala I had to attend for work. Flattering and pretty, very satisfied with my first shopping edressit experience and will absolutely be using it again for my next dressed up occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lizabeth
    12/3/2015
Gorgeous Black Formal Dress with Beaded Details (36160700)
  • I wore this dress to work a red carpet event and felt like the belle of the ball. I received a lot of compliments on the dress. The rib cage it moved beautifully from the hips down. THX edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurenl
    12/3/2015
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neck Beaded Formal Dress (36162000)
  • It was classic and elegant for a military ball. It fits true to size,the dress was very comfortable and had a great, flattering shape. My dresses arrived one day early this time. Thank you again for a great order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betsy
    12/3/2015
Sleeveless Beaded Neckline High Slit Orange Formal Gown (36160510)
  • Was apprehensive in shopping a dress online since there was no possible way to try it on first (I always prefer trying things on before a major purchase). However, I went and read all the comments first and I was able to decide on the dress size and the dress ended up fitting perfectly. I was very happy with this purchase and will continue to order from EDRESSIT. You will not be disappointed in this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    12/3/2015
Stunning Halter Neck High Slit Black Prom Gown (36162400)
  • I felt like a queen in this dress! I got tons of compliments. It's very comfortable. It wasn't uncomfortable for me. Love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erin
    12/3/2015
A Line Plunging Illusion Neck Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00160504)
  • This dress was everything I expected it to be. Light, comfortable and elegant. I received numerous complements. The length was perfect with flats. I was surprised by how snugly the waist fit, as I usually have trouble finding something that fits my hips. I love that it works perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kt
    12/3/2015
Stunning Cowl Back Sequin Red Formal Dress (07160302)
  • Stunning. This dress fit like it was made for me. It was so comfortable and perfect for someone who is taller. The color was beautiful in real life. Overall a great shopping - cant wait to use edressit again !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tiffany
    12/3/2015
Illusion V Neck High Slit Gown with Detailed Back (00160104)
Elegant Off Shoulder Green Overlace Formal Dress (07153204)
  • Simple and classic. I felt like Joan from Mad Men :) Fits tight in all the right places, perfect fit, looked like I had it tailored. The color is gorgeous, I paired it with a pink/red lipstick and minimal eye makeup. Great shopping, would definitely come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annie
    12/3/2015
Long Lace Sleeves Tea Length Black Cocktail Dress (04161300)
  • The color, the fit, the feel... Everything about it is amazing! I'm SO happy with the happy exprience in EDRESSIT! It was beyond perfect! I'm not a girl who wears heels normally so I was happy I had an excuse to wear flats.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ally
    12/3/2015
Sexy Plunging Illusion Neck Burgundy Formal Dress Evening Gown (X00160817)
  • This gown is truly a showstopper. I love the fit and flare of this dress.Clearly a nice quality. Lovely color.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hayley
    12/3/2015
Stylish Sleeveless Short Black Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03150700)
  • Top Qualität mit günstigem Preis möchte ich solches Kleider haben. Heute ist das Kleid eingetroffen und wunderschön. Es ist einfach mein Traumkleid.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fernanda
    12/3/2015
Rose Red Strapless Asymmetric Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C35143512)
  • très belle robe, j'ai été surprise de la qualité et de la rapidité de l'expédition en Tunisie.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By soniaboussetta
    12/3/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
  • Für diesen Preis wirklich super. Auch der Stoff ist sehr weich, und flißend. Es ist gut verarbeitet und riecht auch sehr angenehm.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlina
    12/3/2015
23808 reviews , Page 300 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!