Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 300 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Strapless Sweetheart Blue Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153505)
  • I bought 2 pcs, all fit. We tried on, nice effect and comfortable, no flaw. Fabric is also great. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alejandra
    8/14/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • Dress arrived yesterday, so fast shipping speed. Its pleats are beautiful and natural, fabric is heavier and better that easy to preserve the original shape. Size is just right, fit my figure well. Thanks edressit for designing this amazing dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aleid
    8/14/2015
eDressit New Adoral Black Single Shoulder Party Dress (04113300)
  • Cette robe est vraiment de très bonne qualité. Elle est agréable à porter. Superbe !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Papillonrouge56
    8/13/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • I work this dress to a black tie event and loved it! I wore classic crystal earrings with a low side bun updo and it completely made the dress. I received many compliments and would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a classic long gown.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabeg
    8/13/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26150307)
  • J'adore vraiment le look noir & blanc et cette jolie robe en dentelle correspond à toutes mes envies!La qualité et les finitions rien à dire.Bravo edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christelle
    8/13/2015
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • j'ai enfin trouver l'excellente robe de cocktail pour tous les événements!!! Trs heureuse d'être la cliente de ce site et je reviendrai pour la prochaine comande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celli
    8/13/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Sexy Plunging Formal Dress Evening Gown (00154405)
  • This dress was great! The 6 size of this dress fit perfectly. I'm an athletic build and the dress was super flattering, received tons of compliments on it. and it was so comfortable and fun to dance in.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katie43
    8/13/2015
Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117301)
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
  • I wore it to my fiance's military ball and I received so many compliments both at the event and afterwards in pictures!! The color of the dress was beautiful and it looks very similar to the model pictures given. I would definitely recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabby
    8/13/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • I loved this dress and everyone said it reminded them of Kate Middleton. The color surprised me, because I thought it would be too light for a formal event, but it wasn't, it was a very good ... It really fit true to size.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lynnsey
    8/13/2015
eDressit A Line Pink Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153601)
  • This dress was exactly what I was looking to wear to a wedding. The color makes it feel less formal and more fun, and the lace was so pretty. It was so comfortable and flowy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pam
    8/13/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • I absolutely loved this dress. I almost always wear a 8uk size and this dress fit like a glove. It definitely runs true to size. The dress is very flattering. I would definitely recommend this dress to a friend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By abet
    8/13/2015
eDressit Stunning Green Strapless Evening Gown (00146704)
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • I loved that it was sexy and classy at the same time with the sweetheart neckline, but embroidery details overlay. Perfect for looking good at a work function.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    8/13/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • I wore this dress to a family members wedding in June. I loved the color and embroidery bodice. Possibly the most gorgeous dress I have ever worn. highly recommend this dress, I received compliments all night! I felt like a princess and it fit perfect! I especially love the elegant details ! Happy shopping !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jen
    8/13/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Prom Dress (00153804)
  • Loved this dress! The color is amazing and it is comfortable! Got many compliments. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marnie
    8/13/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • The dress fit well, and the color was amazing and the dress photographed beautifully I recommend going to a nearby edressit store, if possible, and trying on dresses to get a sense of what size you are.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LUBNA
    8/13/2015
Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beads (26151208)
  • belle, classe et délicate elle est NICKEL cette robe de soirée longue me tombe comme un gant.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coline
    8/13/2015
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (02131914)
eDressit A Line Pink Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153601)
  • J'adore vraiment cette robe de princesse qui ne fait pas trop.la broderie est bien faite,un ourlet obligatoire car elle est faite pour celles qui font 1m70+arrivé en belgique dans 7 jours donc rien à dire niveau livraison.Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aly
    8/13/2015
21214 reviews , Page 300 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!