Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23470 reviews , Page 301 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Anne Hathaway Evening Dress (00100207)
  • Affordable, high quality and delicate. During the purchase, its service is really helpful and kind. Happy with this shopping. Also, this dress fit me perfectly. I like it, love eDressit. Will buy more.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Falala
    11/11/2015
eDressit New Strapless Sequins Evening Dress Wedding Gown (01111607)
  • I like this A-line dress with beautiful silver sequins. Very good a holiday and evening dress. Thanks for recommendation.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Faizah
    11/11/2015
eDressit  A Line Long Sleeves Pink Prom Dress Evening Gown (02160301)
  • I absolutely loved the dress! I wore 3 inch heels and it drug the ground a little. Very form fitting. This is an awesome dress. Got tons of compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andrea
    11/11/2015
eDressit New Round Neckline Delicated Lace Appliques Wedding Gown (01130907)
  • High quality and beautiful. Quality is great with my favorite design. I don't want my wedding dress too exposed, this one is just fine and elegant. Just fit. :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fairly
    11/11/2015
Long Sleeves Open Back Navy Blue Evening Dress Prom Dress (26153005)
  • I ordered this dress for a black tie wedding right after Christmas. The length was perfect with my 2 1/2 inch heels. No need to wear a bra with the built in support. I absolutely loved this dress and really wanted to keep it!!! I received tons of compliments from the guests, bridal party and the bride!! This was my first time ordering from edressit and was extremely happy with my dress choice!! Will definitely be using EDRESSIT again. Thanks EDRESSIT!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nin13
    11/11/2015
eDressit New Fabulous Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress (03130307)
  • Worn to work, i received lots of compliments. It makes me really elegant and graceful. It suits many occasions. Thanks edressit. Very worthy dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fai
    11/11/2015
Floral Capped Sleeves Embroidered Peach Formal Dress (02154001)
eDressit Adoralble White Cocktail Dress (04100107)
  • I received it, eDressit. Quality is nice and comfortable. UK 10 fit me well, tks for recommendation.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fahari
    11/11/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • I ordered this for a black tie dinner. I liked the dress. The built in bustier made it easy to wear. The skirt has layers, making it very warm.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Howdy
    11/11/2015
eDressit Marvelous V-cut Evening Dress (00103007)
  • Ohh, bought this in flash sale page. Very affordable, elegant.Rare have chance to buy so worthy formal dress for myself, this time, i got it. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fadi
    11/11/2015
eDressit New Fabulous White Strapless Evening Dress (00113007)
  • It make me slender. I like its design very much. Thanks for this sale. Saved me much money.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabrizio
    11/11/2015
eDressit Elegant White One Shoulder Evening Dress (00112707)
  • Dress is beautiful, elegant and cheap. I bought two, another one is a blue dress with sleeveless design. All free shipping. Pleased with them. Hope more sales like this. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabiola
    11/11/2015
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
  • I chose the dress for a formal awards presentation at my son's school. It was the perfect dress to be a presenter as a mother. I got so many compliments!! It was elegant, sexy and comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anac3785
    11/11/2015
Sleeveless Open Back Navy Blue Formal Dress Evening Gown (02154305)
  • Wore this to a black tie event where lace seemed to be the theme of the night, but this dress still stood out from the others. The details is beautiful and the empire waistband brings the whole dress together.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MonicaL
    11/11/2015
Sleeveless Illusion V Neck Black Formal Dress Formal Gown (00160800)
  • The dress ran true to size - definitely form fitting but flattering! It is low cut in the front, don't worry it was ok>3. Overall i was very satisfied and got lots of compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LoriK
    11/11/2015
eDressit Sexy Illusion V Cut High Slit Red Formal Dress (00160102)
  • I wore the dress last night to a holiday party. I ordered the size 14 uk. And the size worked just as well. It was a little big in the chest area and waist, but gorgeous on. The dress was very comfortable, not too tight and great for dancing. All evening long guests approached me just to say how awesome the dress was. I felt beautiful and confident all night long. I am a very satisfied edressit customer. I will recommend EDRESSIT to my friends without any hesitation.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabby
    11/11/2015
Elegant A Line Off Shoulder V Cut Evening Dress Formal Dress (00160708)
  • This dress was amazing! I received compliments all night long. It was great quality and fit beautifully. The 14 uk size fit well. I was able to wear a strapless bra which was nice. I almost want to wear this dress again for my next formal event in a few months.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vaneese
    11/11/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00160802)
  • Since it was my first time order dresss, I was worried about the size of the dress. That is important in the process since you are not trying the dress on. I would definitely utilize edressit again for another event!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jill
    11/11/2015
Graceful Sweetheart Neckline Wedding Gown (C37145307)
  • Top Qualität mit günstigem Preis möchte ich dieses Kleid haben. Heute ist es eingetroffen. Es ist einfach mein Traumkleid. Die Farbe und der Stoff sind gleich wie die in Fotos. Ich bedanke mich sehr für den netten Kontakt und die Mühe.Gerne wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lea Wu
    11/11/2015
Elegant Blue Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153205)
  • Noble and beautiful. With 8cm high-heels, i'm very slender, more elegant than i expected. Thanks edressit. In the middle of this purchase, you helped me a lot. Keep your own way. I will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabiano
    11/11/2015
23470 reviews , Page 301 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!