Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23466 reviews , Page 302 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
Graceful Long Sleeves High Slit Evening Dress Formal Gown (02154104)
  • Slit adds sexy sense to this dress, fit me, high quality. Lace appliques details are also exquisite and beautiful. I think this dress is very worthy. If you want to buy a formal party dress, this one is recommended.Thanks eDressit. Service is really nice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Farah
    11/11/2015
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
  • good DHL shipping,very fast to get it.purple as my favorite color has never disapointed me.this one is not a exception either.size is also fit.the standard is right  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ammy
    11/11/2015
Glamourous Trumpet Embroidery Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Gown (00151505)
  • This blue dress fit me perfectly in length, bust, waistline and also the color. I like it very very much. Simple elegant and make me slender. This dress is the one i like most, thanks edressit for designing it. Love U.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fanny
    11/11/2015
eDressit Green V-Neck Lace Top Evening Gown (02141118)
  • "Yeah,it's hard to say something bad,because it satisfied me so much!good quality,good shipping,i would give you 5 stars."  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eva
    11/11/2015
eDressit Champagne Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144107)
  • Заказывала на выпускной, оно опаздывало, написала в службу поддержки, попросила пораньше и привезли на 2 дня раньше. Все сделано качественно, нигде ничего не торчит. Я в восторге!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gunyaa
    11/10/2015
eDressit Blue Lace Top Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140505)
Blue Simple Straps Evening Dress (C00144805)
Gorgeous V Cut Cape Sleeves Formal Gown Evening Dress (C36144912)
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • I chosen this gown for an evening party with friends. I love pink color, this dress really make me younger and elegant. Price is absolutely affordable, very cheap compared to the ones i found in near storesIf you want to have some more feminintiy feeling, select such A-line and bright dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fancy
    11/10/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • Love black dress forever. Thanks edressit. This dress is so classic and pretty. Fit my size and party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fallon
    11/10/2015
eDressit A Line Short Sleeves Navy Evening Dress Formal Gown(00160605)
  • This blue dress is very pretty and elegant. I think my sister will buy one here too. She likes this style. For my party, this gown was really powrful, lots of compliments i received, just as what i expected. Great shopping experience with eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Falan
    11/10/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Embroidery Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153805)
  • Delicate dress with beautiful embroidery. I like blue color, this dress is really the one i want most: A-line, fashion styles, exquisite detail. Site is really great(my friend recommend me it). Thanks, edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fakhiri
    11/10/2015
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
  • Very beautiful. This green dress fit me. So gladNot expensive, super quality.Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Faith
    11/10/2015
Beaded Capped Sleeves Sweetheart Neck Bridal Dress Wedding Gown (01152107)
  • Like this simple exquisite white wedding dress. i want to prepare it for reception dress. :D Thanks edressit for answering all my questions carefullly. Will buy more here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Faina
    11/10/2015
Lace Top Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140101)
  • Diese bestickten Spitzen werden fein gemacht. Und die Farbe sieht schön aus. Das Kleid passt gerade zu mir.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lea Wu
    11/10/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • I absolutely love the dress I got from this site, the quality was very high, even beyond my expectation! Thank you edressit, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Azalea
    11/10/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • I got my lovely dress very fast, the shipping speed was amazing, thank you for the fast service, and most importantly, the dress is very beautiful and made with high quality!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amaryllis
    11/10/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • Personally I would say this dress looks more beautiful in reality, the money was worth paying, as the dress did look expensive and made with high quality, thank you, eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriella
    11/10/2015
23466 reviews , Page 302 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!