Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 302 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sexy Halter Mermaid Gown With Delicate Embroidery Applique (02151706)
  • stunning dress very well made, great for the money, arrived quickly, well packaged.would highly recommend to anyone. more than satisfied! thank you!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By caroline
    9/3/2015
Graceful Long Sleeves Evening Dress With Lace Details (02151814)
  • Great dress, perfect cut, material and fittings! Love it! Beautiful dresses for great price! i was very satisfied! Highly recommended and will shop again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karina
    9/3/2015
Fabulous Sleeveless Slit Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02151405)
  • I asked the customer service few questions before I placed the order, and got super fast response. The dress came with a box about the size of my laptop. I am pleased with quality and value for money. Well done!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jing
    9/3/2015
Simple Strapless Sweetheart Neck Pleated Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C36144401)
Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Delicate Embroidery Details (02153112)
  • i love my prom dress i ordered from this site. The color is great and i ordered it on 7/30 and i got it on 8/9. It just needs a couple of minor adjustments because it is a little big, Overall, i love my dress and would defiantly order from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By madison
    9/3/2015
Cap Sleeves Burgundy Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154717)
  • I was fine, rewarding experience, high quality products and great prices. thanks for making me happy with this lovely dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pamela
    9/3/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • The product and service from eDressit was excellent, I would definitely buy from them agsin, and will be recommending them to my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caroline
    9/3/2015
Graceful One Shoulder Pleated Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00144858)
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00134568)
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • I had a custom made dress, tailored for a special size and it arrived and is beautiful. Didn't have to alter a thing. Material is high quality and over all, dress is totally as described. from start to finish was about 2 weeks shipping was within 3 days.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Montana
    9/3/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • I have ordered twice from eDressit and both times have been extremely pleased with my products and service, all products met my needs and were received in great condition in the promised amount of time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    9/3/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • The dress was beautiful, and I received many compliments all night long. The dress does have a small train, that isn't visible in the photos. The length was perfect, and the train makes the dress beautiful while walking. Overall, I would wear this dress again for a summer event. It is a very cool dress to wear on a hot summer night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jen
    9/3/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • This dress was fabulous. I needed something that was beautiful but not too sexy, given that I was going to a daytime outdoor event with many of my students. It fit perfectly and was absolutely gorgeous in person. The lace was a great color. Love it so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Libby
    9/3/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • Dress ran true to size The dress is very unique and flattering. It is very low cut in front so caution if you have a large chest. I would recommend this dress for sure!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sam
    9/3/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • If you want to stand out, make a statement in a fashionable, trendy and elegant way- this dress is it. Perfect for weddings, summer evening parties...you will rock it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Starfish
    9/3/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • I wore this to a wedding and everyone loved it and I received so many compliments throughout the night. More sexy than I am used to but was very comfortable to dance in.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Reem
    9/3/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Floral Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150705)
  • I absolutely loved this dress! I wore it to a black tie wedding and received a ton of complements! Overall a stunning and fun dress for the evening!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cyndi
    9/3/2015
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • I wore this to a Maryland vineyard with some girlfriends. The dress fit perfectly. The v-neck is a little deep, so I used fashion tape to keep it in place. I couldn't have been happier!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emileigh
    9/3/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • The dress fits very true to size. I wore it with flats to an outdoor wedding and the length was great. Couldn't have worn too high of heels or it would have been too short( i was tall), but in flats it grazed the ground. I highly recommend this dress, I got so many compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janelle
    9/3/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • I wore this dress to a formal wedding. I loved the color for summer. It was extremely comfortable, breathable and fit well. Great pick!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yasmin
    9/3/2015
21910 reviews , Page 302 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!