Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22483 reviews , Page 302 Of 1125
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant Cap Sleeves Beaded Blue Evening Gown (C36152005)
  • the dress came too quick, dress is tailed well,, handwork is so great. color is wonderful, fit my skin color well. i am ahppy with my dress and the service, it is one great experience. wil buy from you next time, thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    9/27/2015
eDressit Black&Light Brown Long Sleeves Evening Prom Dress(02145200)
  • i got the dress today, so quick, just a week after i brought, when i open the box, wow, it is an amazing dress, just same as picture, it fit me well as i have emails for size, and they suggest a size 12, that is prefect for me, only one thing,dress is little longer, but it is not matter,, great dress, love it,it is a very good website, HIGHLY RECOMMEND !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    9/27/2015
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Thats what i call chick and fabulous, dress is really sophisticated and quality is 5 star.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By danarabuvaeva@gmail.com
    9/27/2015
White Sweetheart Illusion Neckline Lace Applique Floor Length Wedding Gown (C00140107)
  • Details are exquisite and i like this a-line elegant dress. What makes me surprised is the price, so affordable and nice quality. Very worthy to buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caroline
    9/27/2015
eDressit Elegant Lace Grey Mother of the Bride Dresses (26121208)
Glamorous One Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151357)
  • I rarely wear long dress, but this one is amazing. It made me elegant, slender and also feminine. Coral color is not too sweet, just nice to cater to my taste. I like the feeling to wear it and also my look. Thanks edressit customer service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carolien
    9/27/2015
eDressit Black Prom/Ball/Gown/Evening Dress (04660200)
  • I like this black sexy dress, size is true and fit. Halter style highlights my slender shoulder, very nice job. I pair with a jacket to be more cool and stunning. Really got lots of compliments, and the price is very affordable. Worthy to buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carola
    9/27/2015
Simple Small V Cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C07140804)
  • Just fine to me. I bought this one along with another full length sheath beige dress, all high quality and fit. Price is really low. TKS.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carol
    9/27/2015
Lace Cap Sleeves Yellow Prom Dress Evening Dress (00152903)
  • Very beautiful. Fabric is nice. I like it. I paid the order 3 days before, arrived really fast. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carmo
    9/27/2015
Stylish Red One Sleeve Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153902)
  • Your website is excellent. Your dress is fantastic and of great quality,Everything went to plan and the items were perfect! It all went smoothly so I didn't need help with anything but received emails which helped know the process of my dress. great service !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    9/26/2015
eDressit Plunging Halter Neck Printed Dress Holiday Dress (00155310)
  • I am so happy with this amazing dress. very simple design, but in high quality. It is so nice on me. I got a lot of compliments from my friends. also delivery is very fast, Thank you so much for sending me this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    9/26/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Purple Formal Gown Evening Dress (02154606)
  • I got the dress on time. The tailoring work is excellent. I ordered size 10 and it complements my body shape. The top beading is so amazing and beautiful. Over all this experience is good :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    9/26/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Beaded Mint Evening Dress (C36151604)
  • I love my dress, it fits like a glove , the details rae so great, very fast shipping and I will be ordering my wedding dress from here! The quality is amazing for the price!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    9/26/2015
eDressit Green Lace Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26141305)
  • J'aime bcp sa couleur qui n'es pas tout à fait la même comme sur le site, mais très belle quand même.La qualité et les finitions irreprochables, je vous la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By khulood
    9/26/2015
eDressit Off-Shoulder Sheath Evening Gown (02143605)
  • La robe est trèèès bien coupée elle me tombe comme un gant, bravo eDressit !Cote taille, j'ai pris une taille plus grande que ma taille habituelle, sa me va bien.Bref je suis satisfaite de ma commande, merci.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Verme
    9/26/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154601)
  • rien à redire niveau matière et couture. Mais ce produit est fait pour les filles moins de 20 ans vu le rose dragée...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Moreau
    9/26/2015
eDressit Strapless Floor-Length Prom Dress(00140846)
  • J'ai adoré sa couleur, le rose pas trop enfantin qui me va à ravir.Rien à reprocher sauf la taille plus petite que la taille standard. A recommander quand meme.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By martineyy
    9/26/2015
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(02143214)
  • C'est une excellente robe de soirée pour tout genre d'événements.j'étais étonnée par la rapidité de livraison (reçue 5 jours près le paiement);merci je reviendrai vers vous pour plus de jolis modèles.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dahmani
    9/26/2015
eDressit Graceful Sleeveless Embroidery Wedding Reception Dress (01151807)
  • Le produit correspond exactement à ce que l'on voit sur le site. Une robe de mariée simple mais charmante, merci edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amou0
    9/26/2015
eDressit Beige Cap Sleeves Lace Embroidery Evening Gown (00144914)
  • J'avais craint que le produit ne soit identique à la photo mais en fait la robe était bien plus belle que j'avais espéré!!Elle est faite en tissu de bonne qualité et toutes les coutures sont très bien faites.Merci pour les bretelles détachables mais je préfère la porter façon bustier... à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    9/26/2015
22483 reviews , Page 302 Of 1125
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!