Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 303 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Strapless Flat Neck Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151405)
  • This is a great web site. I have ordered some items and even made two changements before the delivery but everything worked well. The products are beautiful and good price and look just like on the picture. I will recommend it to my friends  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alpha .
    8/12/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • eDressit is been good to me. I order bridesmaid dress, and I love it. I order my dress within 1 week, I received my package. I will always recommend the company to nations.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mayowa
    8/12/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153704)
  • My item that I ordered arrived in perfect condition and was an exact match to the product online. Very pleased with the service I received and I would recommend anyone to buy items for the wedding or special occasion from edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christine
    8/12/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • I ordered a evening dress from eDressit which i got very quickly , and edressiy was very helpful and sweet throughout the process, i will definitly shop here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deeqa
    8/12/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • This dress is gorgeous! I got so many compliments all night and it was perfect for the ball room wedding. I've never loved a dress more, except for my wedding dress. Received tons of compliments. Felt beautiful!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LINDSAY
    8/12/2015
Vintage Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Tea Length (04151510)
  • No hassle shopping with amazing results! I recently purchased a dress for my wedding and I could not be more thrilled. The dress is gorgeous! The size is perfect and the color is exactly what I wanted! Then top it all off with an amazing price and ridiculously quick shipping.... Can we say WINNER!!! I will be back to purchase more items, this site is the best hands down!! Hail to eDressit !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    8/12/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • The dress is made of excellent fabrics and the measures are perfect. I am totally excited about it. It fits me very well. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irena
    8/12/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • This dress - I'm in love! I received so many compliments throughout the evening, and even more from pictures of the evening. I could dance all night and not have to worry about someone or myself stepping on it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dallas
    8/12/2015
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
  • Beautiful dress. The sizing was perfect and colour looked exactly like the picture on the website. Very good material as well. Very happy with this purchase! Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hunny
    8/12/2015
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • Fit perfectly: able to sit, dance, etc ... without discomfort. Huge hit for a black tie wedding! Received numerous compliments  See the customer's choice >>
  • By joe
    8/12/2015
Halter Neck Printed Summer Evening Dress Formal Dress (07153900)
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • I was pleasantly surprised to see that this dress is,amazing navy evening dress. I can't even count how many compliments I received throughout the evening. I truly felt stunning. Would absolutely recommend this to anyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ARA
    8/12/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • This is my favorite dress. It is very beautiful and looks nice on me. The quality of the dress is excellent. The color fits me nicely. Perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Electra
    8/12/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Cut Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Gown (26151507)
  • Loved this dress! Received tons of compliments! The night was unforgettable! Very well made dress, it hung beautifully and didn't bind or fray.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NIC
    8/12/2015
eDressit Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beadwork (26151104)
  • Got so many compliments. Fits true to size and is very slimming. It was really comfortable. Thumbs up all around.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AMY
    8/12/2015
Capped Sleeves Embellished Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36153146)
  • My dress arrived today. I was so excited and nervous because I've never ordered a dress online before. The color of the dress is perfect and the fabric of the dress is of great quality. It fits perfectly! Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rose
    8/12/2015
Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)
  • I loved this dress, it was comfortable and glam. It enhanced my curves and drew attention away from my trouble spots. The sequins are lovely and I received a ton of compliments! I felt great in it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MANDA
    8/12/2015
Stylish Beaded Halter Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (C36152907)
  • This dress looks stunning and the price is great. I love the dress design, and it fits me like a glove. The quality of the materials is superb. Very pleased with the purchase. Thank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cheryl
    8/12/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • Got my dress very promptly, the delivery was so fast, within a week, the dress is very beautiful, I love it, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pia
    8/12/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • Fell in love with this dress at the first sight, I was so excited when opened the package, gorgeous dress, exactly as I imagined, now I just can't wait to wear it for my special day!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paolina
    8/12/2015
21214 reviews , Page 303 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!