• End In :

See More Reviews

23808 reviews , Page 304 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Half Sleeves Navy Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (36161305)
  • I'm so happy with my order from this site, the dress was made beautifully, it fit me like a glove, thank you edressit! I would like to recommend you guys to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mavis
    11/30/2015
eDressit New Lovely One Shoulder Straps Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134306)
  • Ich hatte dieses Kleid für eine Hochzeit bestellt. Ich sah es und war sofort hin und weg. Es kam bei mir an und ich war von den Pailetten und den Steinchen überzeugt. Das Kleid war perfekt. Es ist einfach wunderschön. Vielen Dank eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mmgms
    11/29/2015
eDressit New Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (04111712)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön. Es ist sehr angenehm zu tragen. Ich wurde sehr oft auf das Kleid angesprochen. Es kam schnell an und sieht genau so wie auf dem Bild aus. Die Farbe ist lediglich schöner :) Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit meinem Kleid. Danke eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mmgms
    11/29/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder V Neck Fuchsia Evening Dress Formal Gown (02146112)
  • Благородное и очень элегантное платье, все соответствует и размер и цвет. Большое спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    11/29/2015
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • Универсальное платье. Все соответствует размеру. Большое спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    11/29/2015
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Superbe robe, que des compliments. Délai de livraison rapide 3 jours. C'est ma deuxième robe. Je n'hésite plus à commander chez edressit. Bonne communication du service client .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fatichouuu
    11/29/2015
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
  • Très très belle robe, fidèle à la photo, taille bien, je n'ai eu que des compliments,c'est ma première robe et sûrement pas la dernière. Je recommande edressit à tout le monde sans hésitation. Délai de livraison ultra rapide.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fatichouuu
    11/29/2015
eDressit Floral Elegant Beading Evening Dress (00093868)
  • Обалденное платье, качество, как всегда, на высоте, быстрая доставка, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    11/28/2015
eDressit New Charming One Diagonal Shoulder Evening Dress (00136711)
  • Очень красивое платье. Материал - алмазный шифон, даже не знаю, как передать словами - будто отливает перламутром. Платье немного большемерит. Качество - класс!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    11/28/2015
eDressit Elegant White Evening Dress (00092007)
  • Очень красивое элегантное платье высокого качества, рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    11/28/2015
eDressit Felicity Huffman  Elegant Prom Ball Gown Evening Dress (00881007)
  • Обалденное платье, высокое качество, быстрая доставка! Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    11/28/2015
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
New Beads 3/4 Sleeve Prom Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26134357)
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • Es ist kein langer Weg Traum auch Lange Damen Kleider kaufen in niedrigen Preis heutzutage.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlina
    11/27/2015
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)
  • Die Farbe und der Stoff sind gleich wie in Bildern. Ich bedanke mich sehr für Ihren netten Kontakt und die Mühe. Gerne wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ada
    11/27/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • Ich bin verrückt nach dieser Mode, es hat alle meine Erwartungen übertroffen.Es sieht wunderschön aus; Es lässt einen schlanker aussehen und streckt den Körper!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Idaia
    11/27/2015
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • Es ist einfach mein Traumkleid. Die Farbe und der Stoff sind gleich wie in Bildern. Ich bedanke mich sehr für Ihren netten Kontakt und die Mühe. Gerne wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clotilda
    11/27/2015
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • Es ist kein langer Weg Traum auch Lange Damen Kleider kaufen in niedrigen Preis heutzutage. Hier finden Sie die neuesten Mode-Designs und Trends der Saison. Unsere Preise sind unschlagbar und das bei einer hervorragenden Qualität.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fernanda
    11/27/2015
Gorgeous Navy Blue Long Sleeves Party Dress Cocktail Dress (X04151805)
  • My daughter wore the dress for a school event. Elegant and vintage.... a look we wanted! Worked perfectly for this event and she fell in love with the dress. Thanks edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    11/27/2015
Graceful Beaded Halter Black Formal Dress Evening Gown (00161300)
  • The dress fit beautifully and the detailing was great. I am 5' 4" and with heels it was the perfect length.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    11/27/2015
23808 reviews , Page 304 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!