Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23687 reviews , Page 304 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Gorgeous Floor Length Evening Gown With Stylish Shoulder Design (00150146)
  • "the serive from edressit is really good,guys there are patientlyand i got the dress very fast about 3 days.and the dress is really match me.wonderful shop.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Uli
    11/20/2015
eDressit One Strap Cocktail Dress(35130301)
  • I received it yesterday. This dress is very beautiful, bright and sweetheart. Price is also affordable. Fabulous! Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gay
    11/20/2015
eDressit Flower One Shoulder Cocktail  Dress(35130505)
  • I bought this dress with another full length red evening gown. They are all fit. This blue dress is cute with a little sexy sense. Love it very much. My sister want to have one too. Thanks eDressit. Shipping is also very very fast. 5 stars.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Garnet
    11/20/2015
eDressit Blue Strapless Long Evening Dress(36130405)
  • Like this dress. Hig quality, and simple elegant. I got tons of compliments since i worn it. I think it is also suitable for my birthday party. Glad to have bought it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gardenia
    11/20/2015
Beaded Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress(C35141300)
  • It is beautiful. I love its design and beads on sleeves. Thanks eDressit for designing it and giving me some discounts. Two dresses i bought are all fit and super. I think i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Galina
    11/20/2015
Red One Shoulder A-line Skirt Evening Dress(C36140202)
  • Received it just three days after i paid the order, so fast shipping. I like this red dress. High quality and affordable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Galen
    11/20/2015
One Shoulder Empire Long Evening Dress(C36140205)
  • Quality is great. I like its A-line one shoulder design. Dress is very exquisite with beads and pure hand sewn embroidery. Thanks eDressit. This dress fits me best.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Galen
    11/20/2015
Gorgeous High Slit Peach Mother of the Bride Gown (26151301)
  • Kleid eingetroffen und wunderschön. Die Farbe und der Stoff sind gleich wie Bilder. Gerne wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ada
    11/20/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless V Neck Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152502)
Gorgeous V Neck Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26151408)
  • Ich bin verrückt nach dieser Mode, es hat alle meine Erwartungen übertroffen.Es sieht wunderschön aus. Es lässt einen schlanker aussehen und streckt den Körper!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Susanne
    11/20/2015
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
Lovely Stylish Top Lace Asymmetric Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144314)
eDressit Stunning Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152514)
  • Es ist gut verarbeitet und riecht auch sehr angenehm. Und ich schätze hoch das Versand,in 2 Tage ist es schon angekommt. Wowww. Wirklich empfehlenswert!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karola
    11/19/2015
Flattering Illusion V Neck Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146504)
  • Ich bin verrückt nach dieser Mode, es hat alle meine Erwartungen übertroffen. Es ist gut verarbeitet und riecht auch sehr angenehm.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karlesha
    11/19/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07152901)
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • I feel the dress is more beautiful than picture. Fit me well and make me elegant, cool. This is the most beautiful and nice dress i ever bought. Love U, edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Galea
    11/18/2015
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • Dress is high quality and fit. I finished my party perfectly, lots of compliments during the party.No color fade. Very elegant. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gale
    11/18/2015
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • Perfect. This vintage ball gown make me fashion and elegant. It is beautiful. True size and fit. I think i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gaila
    11/18/2015
Fluffy Pink A-line Sweetheart Neck Formal Dress Ball Gown (C36143301)
  • Nice design, nice effect and color, great. Bought two dresses, another one is a little black day dress, all fit and high quality. :D Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gail
    11/18/2015
23687 reviews , Page 304 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!