Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22676 reviews , Page 304 Of 1134
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • Bought two dresses together. This one is more elgant and cool than another pink short dress. I prepared them for different occasions. Both suitable and affordable. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catia
    10/8/2015
eDressit Pleated Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02148514)
  • I was recommended this one by my friend. It finally arrived and was exactly the same as the picture. Quality, detail, design, effect are all nice. Very beautiful and elegant.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catalina
    10/8/2015
Elegant One Lace Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (C00131612) (C00131612)
  • I like this dress, its design is exquisite and fashion. Black lace on upper part caters to my taste.Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cassie
    10/8/2015
Chic Overlace A-line Evening Gown (C00141605)
  • Quality and effect are all nice. It makes me elegant and noble. Like the black lace most. Will buy more from edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cassidy
    10/8/2015
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • Give it five start, as the dress is really gorgeous, elegant and sparkling. I like the mermaid silhouette it creates. Come next time i have a need.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cassia
    10/8/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • This dress has so many lace details, very elegant, delicate and graceful. A-lien pattern suits me well. Smooth and flowy skirt made me a princess feeling. Deserve to choose. Thanks edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cassandra
    10/8/2015
eDressit Black Sexy Cap-sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146800)
  • Love this gown very much, classic, elegant and affordable. I selected this for formal evening. This black full length gown really perfect my look and body figure. So thankful to edressit. I'm sure to come again. By the way, shipping is very fast. Pleased with this shopping very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Casey
    10/8/2015
Fashion Overlace A-line Evening Dress Prom Gown(C00141612)
  • Dress has nice quality, very worthy to buy. The sale price saved me lots of budget. It made me really elegant, slender and more female. Thanks edressit for designing this. I like the design and details, and my friends love it too. Come again next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carrie
    10/8/2015
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • Very very good and it's beautiful dress I'm very happy good quality so happy ❤️❤️❤️❤️👍🏻💝☺️☺️☺️thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By siham
    10/7/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
eDressit Stunning Red Bridesmaid Dress With V Cuts (07151002)
  • I have received my dress yesterday which is earlier than what i have expected. the dress is really nice and pretty, just same as the picture. I will wear it for sister's wedding, highly recommend you to all my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalie
    10/7/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150304)
  • Received my dress today, it is beautiful and exactly as seen in the online images. The fabric is soft to touch. The items was delivered within the promised time frame and was easy to track.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalia
    10/7/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Grey Bridesmaid Dress (07153908)
  • Beautiful. It will be good if there is 1/4 inch bigger. It is my fault. I should give 1/2 inch bigger than my actual measurement. Overall I like it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Napier
    10/7/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Empire Waist Bridesmaid Dress (07150602)
  • Beautiful dress, and very comfortable to wear. Staff were easy to deal with, and communication was fine. Length altered before it was shipped. Very accommodating with this and shipping for NZ customs requirements. Arrived exactly to the day they quoted. Really pleased with both the quality and service yet once again from edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naomi
    10/7/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
  • We ordered bridesmaid dresses from here, and we received them so quickly! I was so happy with the quality of the dresses too. I definitely recommend ordering from this site, and I will be in the future!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nannie
    10/7/2015
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • Fantastic! I have received the dress and it is really very beautiful. And the custom size makes it fit me perfectly. I will definitely recommend you to all my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nanette
    10/7/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07154457)
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
  • I bought this dress as a bridesmaid dress in my friend's wedding and it looks SO pretty! I ordered it in the same color with the pic, and it looks very very elegant! It shipped in less than two weeks to my house.I highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nana
    10/7/2015
eDressit V Neck Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151005)
  • One dress, so many styles! you can tie it to any style you want! Good quality, heavier than I thought, but still flowy, soft, and comfortable. I've bought 4 dresses for my bridesmaid, they all like it. Happy shopping experience~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nan
    10/7/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
22676 reviews , Page 304 Of 1134
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!