Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 304 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • This dress fit like a glove. I have absolutely no complaints. It looks even better in person. The dress is definitely a highlight on its own; you don't really need much jewelry. Make sure that the dress falls as close to the floor as possible.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adrielle
    9/2/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • This dress fit so perfectly. For a girl on the tall side of life, the long was essential. I received so many compliments on the dress throughout the night. If you want to wear a dress that is timeless, classy,this is the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristin
    9/2/2015
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • The fit was perfect. Got compliments all night. I felt like a movie star.!You won't regret shopping this dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Funwow
    9/2/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • Incredible dress. I checked my measurements against edressit's and it was a perfect fit. The dress is very well made, with flowy, comfortable, and high-quality chiffon. I wore 3 inch wedges, and the dress still touched the ground, the fit was good. super comfortable. The frothy, flowy fabric is super fun to walk around in. Got loads of compliments and felt like a goddess!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lea z
    9/2/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • I went with my back up but this fit wonderfully for a fuller chested gal, there was cleavage but the top kept it in and wasn't too tight even though I am a 36D. I would come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Molly
    9/2/2015
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • It fit well. the dress was in very good shape. Fit as described.This dress is absolutely gorgeous. It has such a simple elegance to it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AMf
    9/2/2015
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • The fit was perfect! True to size. I'm short, so it was a bit of long, but it was still manageable. It felt wonderful, no poking boning or anything, and it was so fun to wear. And the color is so gorgeous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aimee
    9/2/2015
Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)
  • This green dress was unbelievable! It fit perfect and was very comfortable. I am short and went with the petite length which was perfect with my 3 inch heels. I seriously got TONS of compliments because of the bright green color. Overall a very hassle- free and pleasant experience with edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kait
    9/2/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
  • Fit was great. The length was perfect - skimmed the ground in 3 inch heels. The bust held really well and was a great fit to my waist.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Roxanne
    9/2/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • This dress was very comfortable, very beautiful. The dress part is a beautiful shade of navy blue teal. It is very pretty! I got a lot of compliments. Extremely flattering and comfortable  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natasja
    9/2/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • Very comfortable and not too tight. The lace overlay was really pretty and more of a dark blue/navy… not black. Would recommend this dress!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Megha
    9/2/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • Simple and elegant, perfect for the black tie wedding I was attending. The color and lace is lovely. Tons of compliments. The dress was a little larger in the bust than I would have liked but still fit beautifully  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachael
    9/2/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Dress is beautiful, vintage style. It hides my heavy legs, making me more slender. Fabric is great too, very exquisite design. I just want to say thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Belinda
    9/2/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154601)
  • I have no complaints about this gown. It was the most flattering, comfortable gown I have ever worn. From the softness of the material to the way it fit. Love it so much !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathy
    9/2/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
  • Dress arrived so fast, quality is nice. I worn this to school, fit and comfortable. This is the best dress i ever bought, love it. Now i know that this type dress fit me. I will pay attention to such dresses, to eDressit. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Belgin
    9/2/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Purple Formal Gown Evening Dress (02154606)
  • It was super comfortable and I loved the material, it made it really easy to dance in. Attended charity Gala event in this beautiful dress. Felt absolutely gorgeous in this dress and received tons of compliments! Fabulous experience with edressit, makes life so easy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amy
    9/2/2015
eDressit New Fringe Black Party Dress (35110300)
  • Fabric and design is great. I have never thought it can be so nice. Very worthy and affordable. Bought this and another blue dress together, fast shipping and all fit. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Belen
    9/2/2015
eDressit Fabulous Little Black One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (03120500)
eDressit New One Shoulder Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134800)
  • Dress is so cute and nice fabric. It fit me and suitable for my party. It is also very affordable, absolutely worthy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beileag
    9/2/2015
Strapless Knee Length Summer Printed Dress Floral Dress (07152168)
21910 reviews , Page 304 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!