Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 305 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • Got my dress very promptly, the delivery was so fast, within a week, the dress is very beautiful, I love it, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pia
    8/12/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • Fell in love with this dress at the first sight, I was so excited when opened the package, gorgeous dress, exactly as I imagined, now I just can't wait to wear it for my special day!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paolina
    8/12/2015
eDressit Stunning Red Bridesmaid Dress With V Cuts (07151002)
  • Very happy with my dress,the color is very beautiful, fit me like a glove, everything went well with my order, thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paloma
    8/12/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07154457)
  • This dress is perfect for my wedding, it arrived absolutely the same as the picture, thank you very much, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ottavia
    8/12/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Pink Bridesmaid Dress (07150101)
  • I ordered three for my bridesmaids, the dress arrived in good condition, the color is very beautiful, perfect for my pink themed wedding, my girls like their dresses very much, though two of them need a little alteration,but that's not a big deal, overall, satisfied with my order with this company, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ottaline
    8/12/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Grey Bridesmaid Dress (07153908)
  • Thank you dear team for your nice dress, I like it very much, it arrived in good condition, exactly the same as the model, made with great care, I would like to recommend edressit to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Oriana
    8/12/2015
Halter Coral Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07154857)
  • I got my lovely dress very soon, I ordered uk 8, which fit me perfectly, dress made with high quality, very comfortable to wear, thank you for all your help, and your beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ondine
    8/12/2015
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • Hi, dear team, I got my dress today, which I like very much, the material is very comfortable to wear, dress made with high quality, also with so many styles to wear, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Odile
    8/12/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
  • Very happy with my dress, nice color and nice fabric, same as described, I'll be back soon!Thank you dear team for all your help!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Oceane
    8/12/2015
Flattering Illusion V Neck Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146504)
  • I prefer this green dress, as its style and color cater my taste. It has good material, comfortable to wear. Effect is also nice, perfect. No change and custom, arrived fast to my door. Thanks. I'm satisfied with this purchase.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alberte
    8/12/2015
Adorable Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Cocktail Dress (04151102)
  • Tried this red dress, very fit and showed a beautiful look. Dress fabric is super with vivid details.Shipping takes 3 days, fast and safe. Thanks to its customer service. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alberta
    8/12/2015
eDressit Hot Pink Sweetheart Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145812)
  • Bought during the sale, i enjoyed a big discount. Hope to hold more sales like this. Dress type is fashion, fit me. Very happy with this shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alba
    8/12/2015
Adorable Sleeveless Peach Party Dress Cocktail Dress (07152701)
  • Dress is beautiful, i did no custom, but UK 6 fit me very well. Its upper part contains many details, fashion and beautiful. I like its top fabric, comfortable feeling, good design. Just want to say thanks to edressit. I think i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vanis
    8/12/2015
Sleeveless Sheer Top Wedding Dress Tea Length (01150113)
  • Pair this tea length dress with 6cm high-heels, i'm elegant and also lovely. Love this feeling. In the middle of buying, the sale person helped me a lot, thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alani
    8/12/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • Fits me like a glove. Is just as it is in the photo. I was very comfortable and I didn't want to take it off! Thank you eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rach28
    8/11/2015
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
  • Please, eDressit, refaites nous de magnifiques robes Tie& Dye!! C'est tellement apprécié et recherché!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    8/11/2015
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • Překrásné a neobvyklé svatební šaty,skvěle padnou,zaznamenala jsem velký úspěch. Bonus - snadno se perou a žehlí, není třeba dávat je do čistírny. Děkuji a všem vřele doporučuji.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vendula
    8/11/2015
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • I was very impressed with this website, professional and extremely fast to make and post. The dress was a perfect color and fit and surpassed my expectations. I will definately buy here again if the occasion arises and I have already recommended edressit to my friends. Thank you for a gorgeous mother of the bride gown.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lynda
    8/11/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • I ordered a dress from this website and had such professional and quick response that I ordered two further items. All were delivered within a short time and I was kept updated of the progress throughout.A very good website as you are able to view the progress of your order through your account.Will definitely recommend it to my friends and family.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vanessa
    8/11/2015
21236 reviews , Page 305 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!