Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 308 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • I am very satisfied with the dress from eDressit. Shopping experience is very great. I love this dress and highly recommend this site to everyone. The dress from this site was of great quality and the price of the dress was very reasonable. Absolutely five stars!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chiara
    8/11/2015
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • Really love this dress from eDressit. It is of great quality. The dress came on my door in a very timely manner. The shipping for DHL was super fast. I am very pleased with the dress and the service from eDressit. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clementine
    8/11/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown (C36152105)
  • I just received my dress and it fits perfect. I thought I would have to alter it at the very least the length but I don't even have to do that. Thank you for the perfect dress I will definitely buy again from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lawson
    8/11/2015
Gorgeous High Slit Peach Mother of the Bride Gown (26151301)
  • Beautiful dress and fits perfect. This is my second dress from you and I loved the first one also but when I saw this one I liked it better. I appreciate you working with me on the other dress. I could not get my pictures to send.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lea
    8/11/2015
Long Lace Sleeves Green Mother of the Bride Gown (26150904)
  • The colour of my dress was true to what was shown on computer. The fit is spot on & the workmanship fantastic. I also love the material & design.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurinda
    8/11/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • Very impressed and pleased with the quality and craftsmanship of the dress. It was exactly as the picture. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lavinia
    8/11/2015
Cap Sleeves Beaded Lace Applique Evening Gown (26152706)
  • I am so delighted with my dress. It is perfect fit. Great Quality materials used and a perfect finish.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lauretta
    8/11/2015
eDressit Top Lace Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (26152000)
  • I have received my dress yesterday which is earlier than what i have expected. the dress is really nice and pretty, just same as the picture. Thank you edressit for the great services and excellent product quality, i will definitely order from you again. Cheers, Lauren  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lauren
    8/11/2015
eDressit Blue Lace Bolero 2 Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26142705)
  • The dress arrived in less than three weeks, and was absolutely stunning. It fit perfectly! I'm not tall like the models are so having it custom made was worth it. I did not have time to have a swatch sent so I took a chance with picking the color watermelon. It was exactly as the picture showed and it is so much better in person love this color!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurel
    8/11/2015
eDressit Blue Lace Top Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140505)
  • Beautiful dress, and very comfortable to wear. The top lace was soft, and not scratchy as I was worried about this. Staff were easy to deal with, and communication was fine.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    8/11/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26150307)
  • The dress arrived on time and proved to be perfect! It is very well constructed, fit perfectly- everyone at the party admired this dress. I would order from edressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Latonia
    8/11/2015
eDressit Stylish Navy Blue Evening Dress With V Neck (C36151905)
  • I am so very pleased with my dress. it fit like a very expensive upper end bridal store purchase. Love the color, fit, craftsmanship, and speedy delivery. I was very skeptical, but all skepticism is gone. I am a very happy and satisfied customer. I will be ordering from here again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lassiter
    8/11/2015
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26134912)
  • This dress looks unbelievably beautiful on. I love it and can't wait to wear it to my daughters wedding in October. I am so pleased and will shop here often.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Langford
    8/11/2015
eDressit Elegant Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26150608)
  • I received my dress today, and I think it's just lovely! I was very excited to see if the dress would fulfill my expectations. The size is just perfect and the dress is also great sewn. I will recommend others to buy from your company as well. I cant wait to wear the dress at my son's wedding in September!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Land
    8/11/2015
Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)
  • I ordered it custom fit for my son's wedding and it is gorgeous. The dress looks so expensive. Way better in person. The quality of the material is very good, sewn professionally and fast shipping. I definitely recommend this site to anyone looking to buy fabulous dresses at a fair price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lancaster
    8/11/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Cut Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Gown (26151507)
  • GORGEOUS! This is the first time I ordered a dress online. I could not believe it was delivered so fast! I was surprised at the price and it is very reasonable. I do not need to worry about the size. I order the custom size. It is exactly in my size. I will order again and recommend you to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lamb
    8/11/2015
eDressit Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beadwork (26151104)
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • I was amazed by the stunning back details when I got my dress, everything went smoothly with my order, very happy with my purchase with this company, thank you so much!Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Noemi
    8/11/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • Very elegant dress with high quality and great price, very penny was worth paying, this is the best dress I got online so far.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Niamh
    8/11/2015
Strapless Grey Party Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07152108)
  • Got my dress very soon, the staff were all very kind and helpful, I like my dress, which was the same as the model, and easy to wear, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadya
    8/11/2015
21255 reviews , Page 308 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!