Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23694 reviews , Page 309 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless V Cut Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Gown (26151507)
  • This one piece dress makes me so slender and elegant. I ordered size UK 10 as suggested by its sale person. Design and details are very exquisite.Nice quality, very comfortable.Thanks eDressit. I think i will come to buy again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fannie
    11/16/2015
Stunning Strapless Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Dress(C00145712)
  • A cor é lindaO tecido é sedoso, caindo de forma graciosaO tamanho perfeito, sem necessidade de ajusteMuito boa qualidade, irei comprar mais no futuro :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carapinha
    11/15/2015
Stunning Strapless Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Dress(C00145712)
  • A cor é lindaO tecido é sedoso, caindo de forma graciosaO tamanho perfeito, sem necessidade de ajusteMuito boa qualidade, irei comprar mais no futuro :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carapinha
    11/15/2015
Elegant Blue Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153205)
  • one of the most beautiful Dresses i have ordered from edressit. Beautiful applications, Dress like on the Picture and fast delivery. I have no words it just AMAZING. I LOVE IT!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Almira
    11/14/2015
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
  • one of the most beautiful Dresses i have ordered from edressit. Beautiful applications, Dress like on the Picture and fast delivery. I have no words it just AMAZING. I LOVE IT!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Almira
    11/14/2015
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • one of the most beautiful Dresses i have ordered from edressit. Beautiful applications, Dress like on the Picture and fast delivery. I have no words it just AMAZING. I LOVE IT!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Almira
    11/14/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • one of the most beautiful Dresses i have ordered from edressit. Beautiful applications, Dress like on the Picture and fast delivery. I have no words it just AMAZING. I LOVE IT!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Almira
    11/14/2015
eDressit Black Lace Top Long Sleeves Green Mother of the Bride Dress (26143104)
  • One of the most beautiful Dresses i have ever ordered from edressit. Love it, beautiful applications, colour like on the Picture and fast delivery. I have no words for it, just AMAZING!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Almira
    11/14/2015
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
  • Es gefällt mir sehr! Sexy, und schöne Rücken wird gezeigt. Der Stil Halfter ist wunderbar.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clotilda
    11/13/2015
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
eDressit Purple Sweetheart Knee Length Party/Cocktail Dress (04140106)
Light Green Beaded Embroidery Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04151104)
eDressit Champagne Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144107)
Flattering Short Floral Sleeves Party Dress (04151205)
  • Das Kleid ist elegant, und ein wenig sexy auf dem Oberteil. Ich mag das Design des Kleides sehr. Die Kombination von Tencel und Tüll ist unerwartet perfekt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angelika
    11/13/2015
One Shoulder Tea Length Printed Dress Party Dress (04152068)
  • Wunderschön! Ich kann an den Meeresstrand gehen und Fotos aufnehmen. Ich mag die gedruckte Farbe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aleida
    11/13/2015
eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00125005)
eDressit Black Embroidered High Neck Long Sleeves Evening Gown (02140800)
  • Sexy und elegantes Kleid. Das habe ich nach dem Erhalt sofort geprobiert und passt zu mir sehr. Ich würde es weiter empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorina
    11/13/2015
Black Lace A-line Evening Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (C36141400)
Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)
  • robe très chic , classe , une allure parfaite !!! avec quelques retouches a la taille ..... mais attention , mes dames prenez bien vos mesures en sachant que cette matiére n est pas extensible un peu dommage d' ailleurs ! mille merci a vous eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By clara
    11/12/2015
23694 reviews , Page 309 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!