Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22483 reviews , Page 31 Of 1125
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170205)
  • I love this dress!! It is beautiful, and fit like a glove. I could not believe for the price how great well made the dress is. Its a lacy feel, and its great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Siehara
    12/6/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170205)
  • Absolutely LOVE this dress. It is exactly what I wanted and is SO comfortable!! I would definitely recommend this dress and am very tempted to buy again in the red color! : )  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Becca
    12/6/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170217)
  • Can't beat the quality on this dress , it looks really nice on . I prefer knee length dresses. It's also very forgiving if you've got curves. Definitely a great buy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kris
    12/6/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170217)
  • Truly amazing dress! Follow the directions for fitting on your waist according to the size chart on the website, and the dress will adapt it seems! It is so flattering, and a knee length! Such good value!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ziggy
    12/6/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170217)
  • This dress is one of the best purchases I've made. It's comfortable, super cute, and very flattering. Fits to size.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Denise
    12/6/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170217)
  • This dress fits perfectly.The material is nice and it doesn't ride up, like some other form fitting dresses i have had. Received lots of compliments. The navy color is just like it is in the photo.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelsey
    12/6/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170217)
  • This dress is a stunner in the way it fits your body. The material is stretchy and falls perfectly on my size small frame. Love, love the dress!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Winnie
    12/6/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170217)
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170217)
  • This dress was perfect!!! I wore it for my Sister In Law's wedding. There's a size chart on the website for you to choose the fittest size and it fit perfectly. The dress is very well made and awesome. Very happy!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Susan
    12/6/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170217)
  • This dress was better than I could have hoped for!!! It fit perfectly and was SO comfortable. The lace is soft and not scratchy at all. I got so many compliments while wearing it. If you are unsure about this dress, just order it!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By William
    12/6/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170217)
  • I am in love with this dress! I bought it in two colors (red and blue) because I couldn't decide what to wear for an upcoming party. I loved this style so much that I decided to keep both!! The knee length style is flattering, the material is great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    12/6/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170217)
  • I love this dress! I ordered the red dress and the color was beautiful! I highly recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By M.
    12/6/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170217)
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170217)
  • This dress is amazing! I was a little skeptical ordering a dress online, but I couldn't help but to take a chance on this dress for the price. The lace is beautiful, and the cut of the dress is very flattering. It's obviously a really well made dress. This dress hit just below the knee. It's sexy without being too obnoxious. Love it! I think I might buy the navy as well!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaitlyn
    12/6/2016
eDressit Blush Sexy Prom Dress with Lace and Beads (00171046)
  • endlich bekomme ich ein gutes Kleid vom Internet. Momentan ist dieses Kleid versandkostenfrei, Ich glaube es ist sehr günstig. und die Qialität ist auch gut. So wieso ein gutes Kleid.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marian
    12/6/2016
eDressit Burgundy Sweetheart Sequins Dress with High Slit Skirt (00171717)
  • es ist ein gutes Kleid. es gefällt mir und mein Freund sagte auch schön. ich werde es bei nächstem Party tragen.Danke  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    12/6/2016
eDressit Blue Mermaid Evening Dress with Lace Appliques (02165805)
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Lace Appliques Prom Mermaid Gown (36170305)
  • das Kleid ist echt sehr schön. es passt sehr gut. Und ich habe sogar wegen der Aktion keine Versandkosten bezahlen. bin so zufrieden. Danke dafür.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ich123
    12/6/2016
One Piece Short Sleeves Ivory Short Dress (03160407)
Elegant A Line Sleeveless Pink Chiffon Evening Dress (00162814)
  • Gorgeous dress, everything as described: the color, the measurements. And the shipping was super fast! Only two days to Czech Republic. Thank you very much!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meilin
    12/3/2016
22483 reviews , Page 31 Of 1125
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!