Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 31 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Carlyna Red Figure-flattering Halter Sequins Prom Evening Dress (E61102)
  • das ist echt das erste mal online zu bestellen. da ich viele schlechte Berwertungen auf anderen Webseiten gelesen hab. Aber als ich dieses atemberaubendes Kleid sah, war ich ganz begeistert. Dann suchte die Bewertungen über edressit, alles ist nicht so schlecht, dass ich endlich zum Entschluss kamm, das Kleid zu bestellen. Als ich es trug, freute mich es sehr, dass ich ein traumhaftes Kleid bekamm. Die Farbe und der Stoff sah wie auf dem Bild abgebildet aus. Dazu kommt, die Lieferung war schneller als erwartet hab.wenn ich künfitg Kleider brauche, komme zweifellos bei edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julia G
    10/10/2016
Carlyna Black Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neckline and Beaded (E61700)
Carlyna Silver Sleeveless Beaded Prom Dress with Slit Skirt (E62426)
  • The dress is beautiful, fit perfectly. Will definitely come back to this site if I need dresses in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By abombibitalia
    10/10/2016
Carlyna Pink Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62601)
  • Impressed with the quality and received a lot of compliments from everyone who saw the dress and my picture.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alex.B
    10/10/2016
Carlyna Blue Prom Dress with Beaded Bodice (E62305)
Carlyna Elbow Sleeves Beaded Grey Prom Dress (E62008)
  • I will be wearing this dress for my best friends wedding as the Maid of Honor. I love it! very comfortable and classy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maggie-KJ
    10/10/2016
Carlyna Elbow Sleeves Beaded Burgundy Prom Dress (E62017)
  • schoon vielmals bei eDressit hab ich die Kleider bestellt, mit denen ich und meine Familie super zufrieden waren. Absolut hab ich meinen Freudinnen das Online Shop weiter empfohlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fiona Lawrence
    10/10/2016
Carlyna Sleeveless Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Gown (E62800)
  • I like edressit formal occasion dresses and gowns. They look spectacular. I usually wear them when we go on formal nights cruises.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda-J
    10/10/2016
Carlyna Dark blue Sleeveless Prom Dress with Beaded Bodice (E62905)
  • das Kleid kamm schneller bei mir an, als wir erwartet haben. Als ich das Paket öffnete, war ich ganz überzeugt von der Qualität, dass ich bei edressit künftig weiter kaufen!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tanya
    10/10/2016
Carlyna Dark blue Sleeveless Prom Dress with Beaded Bodice (E62905)
  • the dress just came in time, loved it so much und everyone of my friends loved it too. Thank u so much edressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By molinania
    10/10/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Halter V Neck Burgundy Sequins Prom Dress (00165417)
  • I was so surprised how nice this dress is. Well designed, lightweights and fashionable... I totally recommend it...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ellie
    10/9/2016
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Red Formal Dress (00161202)
  • This is a beautiful dress and a real eye catcher! If you're looking for a fancy/gorgeous dress I think you'll look and feel fabulous wearing this one. It's a beauty. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kemilie
    10/9/2016
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Plunging Neckline Formal Dress (00161200)
  • The dress was just as pretty as the picture. It's perfect for the Harlem Nights party I bought it for. Everything was beautiful!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    10/9/2016
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Plunging Neckline Formal Dress (00161200)
  • This product is just as pictured, fit perfectly. I have a modest chest and it fit well and comfortable. Would definitely recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cali
    10/9/2016
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Plunging Neckline Formal Dress (00161200)
  • I am quite impressed with the quality and craftsmanship of this gown and can certainly see it being an eye-catching piece to wear to an evening event. I would certainly recommend this dress to anyone looking for a fun and beautiful gown to wear to a party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ivette
    10/9/2016
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Plunging Neckline Formal Dress (00161200)
  • This dress is stunning!!! I absolutely love it! Everyone was very impressed at the quality of the dress. It was extremely comfortable to wear. Not at scratchy, which was a pleasant surprise. I am looking forward to another occasion when I can wear it again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Barbara
    10/9/2016
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
  • Absolutely exquisite!! The dress is very high quality and well made. I love the pretty flowing chiffon skirt on it as well. It is also long enough for my tall 5'10 frame! This is such a beautiful dress!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabelle
    10/9/2016
Elegant Purple Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neck (36161006)
  • Dieses Kleid ist schön! Sehr angenehm zu tragen, das Material ist sehr schön, ich empfehle es. Vielen Dank.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pehlivan
    10/9/2016
eDressit New Arrivals One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (00133804)
eDressit New Arrivals One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (00133804)
21910 reviews , Page 31 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!