• End In :

See More Reviews

23908 reviews , Page 31 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Light Green Plunging V Neck Lace Evening Dress (00170904)
eDressit Blush Party Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170246)
  • I bought is for my graduation party, it fits me perfectly! the style is pretty too! Will pay more attention to this website!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sherly
    4/20/2017
eDressit Burgundy Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170117)
  • I have to say the quality is really good, lace on the top is comfortable to wear, I tried to take a picture, will send for you later, thanks edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    4/20/2017
eDressit Sexy Green Strapless Floral Dress with High Slit (02170304)
  • The dress is so special, I very like it, size 10 fits me perfectly! My sister also wants one, I think red is good.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina
    4/20/2017
eDressit Plunging Neck Spaghetti Halter Black Sequins Formal Dress (00165400)
  • I wore it to a black-tie event at the Waldorf Astoria, and it fit perfectly. It made me feel so statuesque. Thank you for the great service and wonderful product. I will shop again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mraphael
    4/19/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Plunging Neck Lace Bodice Evening Dress (02161846)
  • The dress looks really nice, exactly like in the picture. Quality is good, looks more expensive than it is. I love it. It only took 5 days to receive it. Good services, nice dresses. I will order again from this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By A
    4/18/2017
eDressit Beige Lace Appliques Sweeping Prom Evening Dress (02164714)
  • I took the chance on this dress. Very great for the price. Every one saw this dress would guess a higher price than i really paid for it. Perfect for my performance. This dress really made me princess like. Loved it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicola
    4/18/2017
eDressit Red Lace Appliques Pleated Prom Evening Dress (26162802)
  • I am normally a size 10 but purchased a 12 based on size chart. Nicely made. That's the beauty of the long sleeves and A-line style, it fits me, and will fit to you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicky
    4/18/2017
eDressit Printed Strapless Pleated Bridesmaid Dress (X07154432)
  • Great dress for the price. The prints are beautiful on me. Loved it. I chose the long strapless version. Fine.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nickan
    4/18/2017
eDressit Tangerine Short Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02164910)
  • We purchased the long illusion neckline version. It was a beautiful flowing, graceful dress. More "tangerine" colored like the description says. We were waiting it. And the delivery was very fast. Great shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leela
    4/18/2017
Carlyna V Neck High Slit Dark Blue Prom Evening Ball Dress (E60305)
  • Awesome dress... Need no bra, well made and it was perfect for my occasion. Just loved it so much. Five stars.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nichola
    4/18/2017
Carlyna Red Halter Neck Beaded Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (E60902)
  • I took a chance on it for my night. Really amazing dress. I got many many compliments. I felt the beads shined all the night that made me totally the focus. Very attractive. On the whole, it look very gorgeous, noble. Well made. I recommend this dress to you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By M. D. Berry
    4/18/2017
eDressit Pretty Blue Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36170205)
  • Its skirt is flowy. Many details on the bodice. High quality on the whole. Deserve the money! And i love the halter. Lovely  See the customer's choice >>
  • By J. Dewey
    4/18/2017
eDressit Plunging V Neck Wedding Prom Dress (01152407)
  • More beautiful than seen in the picture. The tulle skirt is attractive. The dress has no bra, need to buy a nude bra. It's ok. I Ioved this dress. Its size is true. And i'm gald i have bought it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Niabi
    4/18/2017
eDressit Illusion Neckline Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (02163600)
  • Sooo amazing dress. Fit me perfectly! I bought this dress for an adult black-tie, and it was really as expect. Great dress for the price. I got lots of compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nhucha
    4/18/2017
eDressit Rosy Brown Illusion Neckline Lace Prom Cocktail Dress (04161746)
  • These good reviews are real. The dress is sooo pretty and nicely made. Every friend who saw this dress loved it. I was so happy with the dress. Thank youuu eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nguyet
    4/18/2017
eDressit White Long Sleeves Embroidery Bridal Dress (01170907)
  • Dieses Kleid ist sehr schön und hat eine sehr gute Qualität. Es ist mir etwas zu groß, aber das lässt sich anpassen. Und für den Preis kann man es ruhig noch anpassen lassen. Eine absolute empfehlung! Ich würde noch das rot kaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jelena
    4/17/2017
eDressit White Long Sleeves Embroidery Bridal Dress (01170907)
  • This Dress is so beautiful and lovely. This is really look like the Picture. The Quality is so gut and nice sewn.Comfortable to wear and within the budget.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By datika
    4/17/2017
eDressit Sleeveless White Lace Appliques Bridal Gown (01171607)
  • Wer ein traumhaft schönes Kleid zu einem kleinen Preis möchte ist hier genau richtig. Der Rock ist echt figurschmeichelnd. Die Spitze sieht klassisch aus. Super tolles Brautkleid.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tatjana
    4/17/2017
eDressit Sleeveless White Lace Appliques Bridal Gown (01171607)
  • Excellent, fast service! Expected the dress to arrive in a few months but wasn't even 2 weeks when it arrived! Can't wait to wear it on wedding dayVery pleased,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By torelli
    4/17/2017
23908 reviews , Page 31 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!