Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23472 reviews , Page 31 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Burgundy Tea Length Cocktail Evening Dress with Embroidery (04162217)
  • The dress looks much more expensive than what i really paid for it. I got many compliments. The length is just right and color rich. Really beautiful as a guest dress. High quality feeling and many details were sewn. Really a good site to return.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grace
    3/15/2017
Carlyna Dark Blue Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62105)
  • Dress arrived so fast. I was excited to try it on. Much heavy because of the beads. Deserve what i have paid for it. Nicely made.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    3/15/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sequins Evening Dress (07170346)
  • Love the dress! Fits perfectly, very good quality fabric, it's soft and flowy, I highly recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacquelyn
    3/15/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sequins Evening Dress (07170346)
  • Dress came earlier than expected, and is very beautiful. The sequin is beautiful and and not itchy at all. It fit as expected, the sizing chart was very accurate. It's much more beautiful in person, I love this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sasha
    3/15/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sequins Evening Dress (07170346)
  • The material is way nicer than I imagined, especially having experience with orders before. This is a wonderful dress and looks great in person!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa
    3/15/2017
eDressit Fabulous Blue Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123905)
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder Short Dress Party Dress (04111001)
eDressit New Gorgeous Strapless Cocktail Dress (04115401)
  • A l occasion d un mariage très élégante. Je fais habituellement du 38 mais j ai pris du 40 et c est parfait.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dourmani
    3/14/2017
eDressit Charming Halter White Beaded Bridal Gown (01171007)
  • It fits perfectly and was beautiful. A great value. I received many compliments on this my wedding dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Virginia
    3/14/2017
eDressit Charming Halter White Beaded Bridal Gown (01171007)
  • I wore this as my wedding dress, and I loved it. I've got a thick waist and am hard to fit, but this worked just fine. I've just ordered 2 short dresses from eDressit, based on how happy I was with this gown. It was really comfortable to wear too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sharon
    3/14/2017
eDressit Black & White Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26170900)
  • Dress arrived very quickly and is great quality for the price! It is a very pretty dress in person and fit true to size. Very beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lauren
    3/14/2017
eDressit Black & White Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26170900)
  • This dress is everything that the other reviews said it is. It's beautiful, classy and so comfortable. My waist is tiny and so the it's a little baggy in the lower back but still very comfy. I think I will order more colors!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristin
    3/14/2017
eDressit Black & White Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26170900)
eDressit Black & White Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26170900)
  • This dress is stunning! It fits me perfectly. Some of the dress that has laces is scratchy but this one is not, instead it is very comfortable to wear and not scratchy. The design looks so chic and charming, it is good to match with heels. Overall, this is very lovely dress that all girls will like.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stacy
    3/14/2017
eDressit Black & White Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26170900)
  • This is one of the most comfortable and elegant dress that I owned. The lace fabric is so comfortable. Very soft on my skin. I order size 8 in this dress and it fits me good.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hanna
    3/14/2017
eDressit Sexy White Plunging V Neck Wedding Dress (01170407)
  • Fast shipping and reply. The dress is amazing, simple, elegant and fitted. I do recommend it if you want to show a beautiful and sexy figure. Perfect for my beach wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sunny_78
    3/14/2017
eDressit White Long Sleeves Overlace Bridal Gown (01170207)
  • This is my dream dress. I gave it 5 stars because it deserves the rating! My bust is much bigger than the normal girls and the built-in bra helped me. I love the long sleeves dress too. I am so happy. Everything is perfect !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nansen
    3/14/2017
eDressit White Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Bridal Gown (01170507)
  • Quality is high. Very love this wedding dress, thanks sale person Joanna the customer service is great, I will refer this company to all my friends and family!!! I will wear it on my wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lily_Y
    3/14/2017
eDressit Sweet White Off Shoulder Wedding Dress (01170807)
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • Passt wie erwartet, trage eigentlich keine Kleider aber dieses aufjedenfall gerne!. Habe mich total verliebt und finde es sehr super!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kosumi.vm
    3/13/2017
23472 reviews , Page 31 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!