• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 310 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Sweetheart Neck Red Prom Gown (36161002)
  • My first pick was ordered an event I went to, but I was so happy with this dress! The fit was true to size, it was comfortable and loved wearing it! I wore 3" wedge heels and that seemed to be the perfect height for the length of the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By M
    11/18/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Slit Evening Dress with Lace Applique (00160208)
  • This dress is AMAZING!!! I originally ordered a 16uk size as my backup fit perfectly! It's figure flattering without being to tight BEST DRESS EVER!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Victoria
    11/18/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • I got my lovely dress very much, thank you edressit for your fast shipping and nice service, everything went perfectly, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miriam
    11/18/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • I love this dress very much, which was exactly the same as I expected, the color is so rich and beautiful, thank you edressit, I'm very happy with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valerie
    11/18/2015
Plunging V Back Beaded Blue Prom Dress Formal Gown (36160305)
  • I loved this dress! It was true to size and very comfortable. It's more revealing than what I normally wear but I didn't feel overexposed and got a LOT of compliments. The lace detail was just beautiful. Love it so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bethany
    11/18/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Red Formal Gown with Illusion Back (00160917)
  • This dress clings to the body in all the right places. It is comfortable, elegant, and sexy at the same time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brittany
    11/18/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • Oh, god, the dress looks even more beautiful in real life, the beaded details are stunning, I am more than 100% satisfied with my order! Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bianca
    11/18/2015
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • At first, I was a little skeptical about the dress when I reserved it: I was going to a gala black-tie event, and was worried this dress would be a little too "dressed-down." However, when I tried it on, I was blown away. Fit like a glove. Everyone at the gala was dressed to the nines. I was receiving compliments all night long. I loved this dress and recommend it to all. Thanks edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicolel
    11/18/2015
Stylish Red One Sleeve Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153902)
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • I got my lovely dress very much, everything went perfectly with my order, the service was very fast, got it in just 4 days after my ordering, thank you edressit, I would like to recommend you to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ariana
    11/18/2015
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • I absolutely love this dress, it was made with high quality together with stunning floral details, I'm very satisfied with my order, thank you very much, dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ingrid
    11/18/2015
Elegant Purple Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neck (36161006)
  • Gorgeous dress, really suited my figure, The dress was very elegant and received compliments throughout the evening. My husband was in "awe" of the dress he couldn't keep his eyes off of me, and appreciated the compliments from friends and family.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    11/18/2015
Sexy Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152205)
  • Die länge gefällt mir gut ist wie auf dem Bild. Das Kleid passt super und das Versand ist auch viel schnell als erwartet, in 3 Tage ist es schon angekommen sehr überrascht.Das Kleid sieht sehr Sex aus und ist super bequem zu tragen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delma
    11/18/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Blue Prom Dress (C36150405)
  • Es ist schöner als ich dachte. Das Kleid passt wie angegossen und auch wie vom Verkäufer beschriebenEs ist einfach elegant und sehr leicht und der Stoff ist sehr billiger Preis und sehr schneller Versand.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hedy
    11/18/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • I love this dress so much, it was absolutely the one as I expected, dress made with high quality, fit me like a glove, thank you dear team, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alana
    11/18/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • Thank you dear team for sending me such a beautiful dress, I love it so much, the material was so soft and flowing, and the top details were also very beautiful, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nyla
    11/18/2015
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • This was my second order from edressit, and things went smoothly as the first one, the dress arrived in perfect condition and looked quite expensive in real life, thank you edressit team, I'm very impressed, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By India
    11/18/2015
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
  • Ich bin verrückt nach dieser Mode, es hat alle meine Erwartungen übertroffen. Es ist gut verarbeitet und riecht auch sehr angenehm.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorina
    11/18/2015
23783 reviews , Page 310 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!