Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 310 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • Ich bin 51 Jahre alt ,trage Gr.36/38 , benötige das Kleid für eine Hochzeit´.Laut Messtabelle des Verkäufers habe ich das Kleid in 42 bestellt - es passt wie angegossen ich bin begeistert !!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    10/15/2015
Green Strapless High Slit Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36140304)
eDressit Simple Halter Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124712)
  • Es lief alles super :) Das Kleid passte perfekt (also schön die Abmessungen einhalten) und es sieht auch super aus !! ist den Preis absolut wert !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alina
    10/15/2015
Simple Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00143412)
  • Size is just right, very fit. Delivery takes only 3 days, eDressit indeed deserve the credit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cheryl
    10/15/2015
Strapless Green Bridesmaid Dress With Asymmetric Hem (07150904)
  • Great design, great color to make this great dress. :D Perfectly fit my bodice and figure. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cherry
    10/15/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Pink Bridesmaid Dress (07150101)
  • Fast delivery and beautiful dresses. Thanks to edressit, my sisters love them all. Till now, everything is smooth, wish me a nice wedding, lol.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cherilyn
    10/15/2015
eDressit Strapless Bridesmaid Dress With Pleated Bodice (07151446)
  • Beautiful design and color. I felt well when wear it. It is perfect fit, thanks to edressit team, whose suggestion is really helpful. Otherwise, this dress would be a little smaller to me. I got lots of compliments on the party. Very good job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cher
    10/15/2015
eDressit New Strapless Sequins Evening Dress Wedding Gown (01111607)
  • I have never thought this dress has so great quality feeling, as it is really cheap and beautiful. It hides my belly well. Very pleased with this shopping. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chelsea
    10/15/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
eDressit Halter Neck Mint Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153904)
  • I love my dress, the color is very beautiful, the fabric is good, I love it, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    10/15/2015
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • I'm so satisfied with my order with this company, the dresses woud be perfect for my bridesmaids, good material and welll sewn, thank you, I love them !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalie
    10/15/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • I would like to recommend this dress to all of you, it was EXACTLY THE SMAE as the model, the sewing details are gorgeous, thank you dear team, I'm very satisfied with my order from this site, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Colette
    10/15/2015
Beaded Bodice Long Sleeves Prom Dress Graduation Dress (C36150500)
  • Got my lovely dress very soon, the delivery took within a week, very fast delivery, thank you very much dear team, I'm very happy with my order, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lauren
    10/15/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • I love my dress, which arrived the same as expected, fit me like a glove, the delivery was very fast, thank you edressit for your stunning dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fiona
    10/15/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • I got my lovely dress very quickly, everything went perfectly with my order, I will definitly be back, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paisley
    10/15/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • I got my dress very quickly after I ordered, the top details are very beautiful, personally this dress looks more beautiful in real life, thank you edressit for your beautiful dress, I recommend it to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Margot
    10/15/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • I'm so happy with my lovely dress, which arrived as expected, top quality, fit well!Thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vera
    10/15/2015
eDressit New Stylish Ruched bodice Black Evening Dress (00120500)
  • I like my dress so much, dress was very beautifully made, everything went smoothly with my order, thank you edressit, I will order more from you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hermione
    10/15/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • This is so far my best online shopping experiences. I was 100% satisfied with the dress got from this site, the stones on the shoulders are gorgeous, thank you dear team, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucia
    10/15/2015
Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)
  • Beautiful and well made dress, same as displayed on the site, the material was very comfortable to wear, I'm very happy with my order, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amaya
    10/15/2015
23008 reviews , Page 310 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!