Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 311 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)
  • Thank you edressit for this gorgeous dress, the black lace really attracted all eyes on me, dress was well sewn, got it very quickly in about three days, thumbs up!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Persephone
    10/15/2015
Gorgeous Embroidery Cap Sleeves Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152405)
  • Gorgeous dress with stunning embroidery, absolutely love the fabric and details. It fits a curvy girl very well. I am 5'7" and the dress brushes the ground when I'm wearing flats. Just two minor complaints, the cap sleeves make it so that I can't raise my arms past a certain level, and the train makes it a bit hard to dance in.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By winterxrose
    10/14/2015
Stylish Short Day Dress With Scalloped Design (03150212)
  • Chui super ravie d'avoir trouvé cette magnifique petite robe drapée, j'ai reçu plein de compliments grace à ce produit et j'ai conseille ce site à toutes mes copines!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fadila
    10/14/2015
Stylish Lace Sleeves Ruched Bodice Trumpet Mother of the Bride Dress (26151707)
  • Ce produit correpond à TOUTES mes attentes, bravo edressit pour avoir tenu toutes les promesses, vous êtes superbe !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christelle
    10/14/2015
Fabulous Sleeveless Slit Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02151405)
Gorgeous V Neck Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26151408)
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Peach Evening Dress Formal Dress (00155101)
  • Tissu très très fluide... bonne tenue au lavage, et les bijous sont bien placés donc rien à dire niveau qualité.Merci et bonne continuation!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coline
    10/14/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153300)
  • Un groooos coup de coeur pour son design au dos, superbe !!Rien à redire, je rcommande vivement ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aly
    10/14/2015
Cap Sleeves High Slit Evening Dress Prom Gown (00153001)
  • robe de soirée pour celles qui sont petites! Moi je fais 1m62 et la portais avec des talons d'environ 7cm...En plus j'ai toujours aimé les robes drapés car sa met en valeur les courbes et crée une très jolie silhouette!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eloise
    10/14/2015
Elegant Empire Waist Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153214)
  • C'était un trrès bon produit, complètement identique à la photo.Le seul bémol pour qu'elle ne plaque pas très bien aux bras.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By malika0
    10/14/2015
A Line Evening Dress With Lace Cap Sleeves (00152946)
  • Enfin une robe de soirée pour tous les grands événements!Une coupe trè simple mais bien tailler.Les finitions rien à reprocher, je voulais recommander ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By malek
    10/14/2015
eDressit Stylish V neck Evening Dress (00126100)
  • Nach meiner Bestellung hat mich der Verkäufer telefonisch kontaktiert um nochmal sicherzugehen, dass ich meine Größe mit ihrer Grössentabelle verglichen habe, toller Service. Das Kleid habe ich nach 4 Tagen erhalten und es passt perfekt!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By majercikova
    10/14/2015
Blue Beadings Deco Top High Slit Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36140305)
  • Ein tolles und gut aussehendes Kleid; Leider war es von der Verarbeitung nicht optimal und mit den Größenangabe klappte es nicht ganz. Aber - blitzschnelle Lieferung, sehr freundlicher und verständnisvoller Service, sowie sehr schnelle Rückzahlung ohne wenn und aber. Daher ist dieser Shop doch sehr empfehlenswert für alle, die gern per Online shoppen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nancy
    10/14/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Black Evening Dress (00140900)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön nur leider zu durchsichtig. Der Service ist ansonsten super gut und zuverlässig.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emilia
    10/14/2015
New Burgundy One Shoulder  Neckline Fully Pleated Prom Dress (C00130917)
  • Ich habe das Kleid am 9. Sep gekauft und es sollte zwischen dem 11. und 14. ankommen aber am 10. war es schon da, super schnell! Ich bin Grösse 36 aber wegen der Grössentabelle habe ich Grösse 34 bestellt und das war genau richtig! Es ist ganz ganz schön wie im Foto, alles wunderbar! Ich bin total zufrieden. Ich bin ein bisschen klein und das Kleid ist lang. Ich musste es verkürzen lassen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janette
    10/14/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Peach Evening Dress Formal Dress (00155101)
  • This was my first purchase from edressit and it won't be my last! It fits like a glove. Beautiful stitching and beading.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebecca
    10/14/2015
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
  • Bought this dress for my sons wedding it's absolutely beautiful. I custom ordered it and it fit perfectly. I would 100% recommend this site what a great job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Raven
    10/14/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Purple Formal Gown Evening Dress (02154606)
  • Beautifully well made dress, sizing was great and as I'm tall to get a dress that is long enough is fantastic. Delivery was speedy to.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ratliff
    10/14/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154601)
  • Amazing dress I bought for my daughter.The material is of really good quality. I could not have gotten a comparable dress for the same money from a well known national bridal shop.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Randle
    10/14/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Mint Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154604)
  • Such a beautiful gown! Had it custom made and it fit perfectly and was just as the modeled pictured. It was made and shipped quickly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ramsey
    10/14/2015
23008 reviews , Page 311 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!