Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 312 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • This dress was perfect and most definitely complimented my curves! This dress is super versatile and I loved it! I am so happy with it, and I couldn't have imagined wearing a different dress. I got the dress the night before and everything was in spectacular shape! Not one flaw with the whole process!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BRITTANY
    8/5/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • I loved wearing this gown, so pretty. And I really stood out among the other prom dresses, it's a beautiful gown that has a unique look for a special occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ALESSANDRA
    8/5/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • I wore it for prom and when I walked in everyone gave me a compliment. The dress was beautiful and i had no any problem what so ever.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By IDALYS
    8/5/2015
eDressit Strapless Hot Evening Dress Prom (36130805)
  • Je suis complettement satisfaite de cette robe bleu-vert jolie et du tissu bien confortable un rapport qualité prix nickel, la recommande les yeux fermés  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    8/5/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • Great sexy and modern dress and I received many compliments! This dress fits like a glove Everyone wanted to know where I got my dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MAGDA
    8/5/2015
Elegant V-cut Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (C00120805)
  • Très belle couleur comme j'attendais, la coupe et les finitions irreprochables.Le service client au TOP, merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By celia
    8/5/2015
Blue Sexy Deep V-cut Neckline Evening Gown (C00130805)
  • Hyper contente de mon achat, la robe est super sexy avec un rendu impeccable, elle mérite tout l'argent que j'ai dépensé!!Les délais de livraison respectés, reçu ma robe à l'heure! C un jolie bleu qui me va bien. Je vous conseille ce marchand  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Inès
    8/5/2015
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • aussi belle comme sur la photo, les matières superbe et la taille me va bien. je fais 1,70m et la longueur est parfaite.Merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Audrey
    8/5/2015
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • Thanks very much for all your help and your amazing dress,I was very satisfied with what I received!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurenza
    8/5/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • Perfect!Everything was going very well with my order, the shipping was very fast, dress was very beautiful, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Larisa
    8/5/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • Magnifique robe de soirée fidèle au modèle.On peut la porter comme sur la photo avec le haut ajouré, ou plus "conservatrice" - en ajoutant la doublure en haut.Bref je recommande cet article.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lysie
    8/5/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • Thank you so much dear team for your amazing gown, I like it so much!Strongly recommend this dress to others!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kalindi
    8/5/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • I got this dress very soon after I ordered, which arrived exactly the same as I expected, very well sewn, thank you so much for your nice dress, I am very satisfied, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kalila
    8/5/2015
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • Thank you so much dear team for your amazing dress!I was very satisfied with my order, the dress fit me very well, the material and the workmashio are excellent, so far, my best online shopping experience. Thank you very much dear edressit team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jocasta
    8/5/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • So happy to find this amazing site, the dress is very beautiful,exactly the same as the model, made with high quality, satisfied with my order!Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janica
    8/5/2015
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • I was stunned by the amazing beadwork of this gown, perfect for my prom, got a lot of compliments, thanks a lot, dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jamila
    8/5/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • Great dress and well worth the money. So happy with the purchase from eDressit. Great job guys!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Keeley
    8/5/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • Very happy with the ease of ordering and the speedy delivery. Very great dress and excellent quality. eDressit is a great site you can trust, I have already recommended this site to many of my friends. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Susannah
    8/5/2015
eDressit Stunning Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152514)
  • I am very happy with the dress. It is absolutely gorgeous and fits me very well. Love it, thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cerys
    8/5/2015
21214 reviews , Page 312 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!