Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23094 reviews , Page 312 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • I'm very excited to get my lovely dress today, the sewing details on this dress are gorgeous, dress looks very expensive, fit me well, thank you dear team for your gorgeous dress, I'm very happy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Calliope
    10/19/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • Got my lovely dress very fast, which arrived as expected, the dress was made with high quality and fine lace details, thank you dear team, I recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Juniper
    10/19/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • This dress was elegant and beautiful, material was very easy and soft to wear, I love it very much, thank you, I will definitely recommend this dress and the site to all my friends and families! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Octavia
    10/19/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • I love this dress so much, it was just for me, fit me like a glove, got millions of compliments at the party, thank you edressit for your beautiful dress, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorelei
    10/19/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • Thank you dear team for your beautiful dress I am so happy with my order from this site! I will order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cecily
    10/19/2015
Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)
  • I absolutely love this dress, the lace was gorgeous, thank you edressit, I recommend this dress to all girls!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lottie
    10/19/2015
Graceful Green Sleeveless Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143704)
Sexy V Neck Half Sleeves Navy Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (C36145505)
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • I LOVED this dress!! I had originally ordered a different dress, but my backup size ended up not being available! I got an email as soon as they knew they wouldn't be able to send it and they allowed me to select this as my backup. This one ended up being the better fit, and I was VERY happy with it! I got so many compliments, and I was in love with the material! Thank you! I will definitely be using EDRESSIT  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cassidy
    10/16/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • I wore this to my sister's wedding, and everyone absolutely loved it. Due to travel and pre-wedding craziness, I didn't have time to try it on until the day of, I was also a little self conscious about the length. But in fact, The dress itself is stunning and a great quality!Thank you eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By RebeccaL
    10/16/2015
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • This dress was perfect for a fall wedding. It is very flattering and glamorous. It was also a little long for me, and I could wear higher heels.I loved it and would highly recommend it! .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Becky
    10/16/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Peach Evening Dress Formal Dress (00155101)
  • This dress is gorgeous! I love the fabric. It fits comfortably and securely. I was safe in walking around - didn't trip on it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathleen
    10/16/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • This dress is so unique with the lace layer! I loved wearing it! i received a lot of compliments and it was perfect for the occassion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wendy
    10/16/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Mint Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154604)
  • I was a bridesmaid for my friends' wedding in Vegas and received so many compliments. It fit great and was very comfortable. I wore Spanx and no bra. I would definitely come back again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katelyn
    10/16/2015
High Neck Lace Applique Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154202)
  • Beautiful, flattering dress and very comfortable. I was so pleased with this dress and with my edressit experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kmgordon
    10/16/2015
Stunning Red Crisscross Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (02143702)
  • Dresses are really great in fabric and effect. We all like them. We chose them for evening night party, another dress is halter style, very beautiful too.Many dresses here cater my taste, i will come again :D So happy to find this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa
    10/16/2015
Red A-line Strapless Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145102)
  • I ordered it three days ago, now it arrived, so fast. It surprised me by its super quality feeling, after all it is very affordable. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sady_Kerry
    10/16/2015
Off Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151702)
  • I got this dress after 3 days i paid the offer, faster than i expected. This red off-the-shoulder style is amazing in showing my figure and look, love it so much. Also, it has quality feeling, no fade in color, flowy and good looking. We all like this. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marry
    10/16/2015
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
  • This dress is absolutely amazing and perfect and the colour is gorgeous. So happy with how it has been made also! Will be buying more dresses off here!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anastasia
    10/15/2015
23094 reviews , Page 312 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!