Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23472 reviews , Page 313 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Off Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151702)
  • Je suis super heureuse d'avoir acheté cette robe rouge à un prix promo, très bon rapport qualtié/prix! Je vous la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marthe
    10/29/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Summer Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151568)
  • Très beau tissu, bien couper et facile à enfiler, et en plus le bleu marine va à toute carnation.à recommander sans hésiter.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lamia
    10/29/2015
eDressit Sparkling Blue Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152705)
  • Très très belle robe de soirée dentelle correpond à toutes mes attentes!Perso je trouver qu'elle convient mieux à la morpho sablier ou pyramide avec la taille fine, sinon rien à redire.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jocelyne
    10/29/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
  • Un très bon produit qui correpond complètement à l'image.Très jolie couleur, parfaite pour cette saison.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fabienne
    10/29/2015
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • Je voulais recommander ce produit à tout le monde!Finitions irreprochable, tissu de bonne qualité, bien coupée...c'est la meilleure robe de soirée que j'ai possédé, merci à vous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By soniaVV
    10/29/2015
eDressit Red Simple Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00148602)
  • Je vous remercie poru cette magnifique robe rouge, elle est tout simplement SUBLIME!!!en plus livraison très rapide.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By taslime
    10/29/2015
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
  • I have been looking for this color for a long time, finally I find your dress. I'm surprised when I open the package, color is the same with picture, you are the best!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Agnes
    10/29/2015
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
  • I got this dress ahead of my event date, the package was packed carefully, thank you. Dress is really nice quality, I will order agin.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Agatha
    10/29/2015
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
  • I love this dress, it is cute and a little sexy, you know, because of the off shoulder design. It's exactly what I want, highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adelaide
    10/29/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • Received dress much earlier than expected, color is exactly as picture, quality is good. Thank you for your kind customer service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Antonia
    10/29/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • Dress is gorgeous .The same colour as in the picture swatch . Well made and fits perfectly.I was very happy with the quality and price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adela
    10/29/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • This dress is really cute and the color is perfect. It will be paired with a pair of silver highheels for the wedding. I am very happy with the dress and the price, and the delivery is also fast.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abigail
    10/29/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Blue Prom Dress (C36150405)
  • Thank you edressit for your gorgeous dress, the dress I got was of high quality, the details are great, I love it very much, I recommend this dress to all girls who wanna make a statement at their proms!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie
    10/29/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • Great quality! Super fast shipping! I was very pleased with how the dress looked when I received it!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abigail
    10/29/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • Thank you edressit for your nice dress! I'm so happy with my order here, the details are gorgeous, same as the model, I love my dress, and I will order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katniss
    10/29/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • I ordered this dress in mint color. No complaints about the dress itself. The dress was made perfectly just like the image.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By April
    10/29/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Hot Pink Beaded Prom Gown (C36151412)
  • Thank you edressit for your gorgeous dress!It arrived very quickly to my home, within a week, I was almost stunned when I opened the package and tried it on, fit me perfectly, strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Agnes
    10/29/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Green Prom Dress (C36151204)
  • Thank you so much dear team, I'm so happy with my order from this site, the shinning stones are breathtaking, even beyond my expectation, great job! I will definitely order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Norah
    10/29/2015
23472 reviews , Page 313 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!