Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23694 reviews , Page 313 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant A Line Off Shoulder V Cut Evening Dress Formal Dress (00160708)
  • This dress was amazing! I received compliments all night long. It was great quality and fit beautifully. The 14 uk size fit well. I was able to wear a strapless bra which was nice. I almost want to wear this dress again for my next formal event in a few months.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vaneese
    11/11/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00160802)
  • Since it was my first time order dresss, I was worried about the size of the dress. That is important in the process since you are not trying the dress on. I would definitely utilize edressit again for another event!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jill
    11/11/2015
Graceful Sweetheart Neckline Wedding Gown (C37145307)
  • Top Qualität mit günstigem Preis möchte ich dieses Kleid haben. Heute ist es eingetroffen. Es ist einfach mein Traumkleid. Die Farbe und der Stoff sind gleich wie die in Fotos. Ich bedanke mich sehr für den netten Kontakt und die Mühe.Gerne wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lea Wu
    11/11/2015
Elegant Blue Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153205)
  • Noble and beautiful. With 8cm high-heels, i'm very slender, more elegant than i expected. Thanks edressit. In the middle of this purchase, you helped me a lot. Keep your own way. I will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabiano
    11/11/2015
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
  • "the serive from edressit is really good,guys there are patiently-and i got the dress very fast about 3 days.and the dress is really match me.wonderful shop."  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kristina
    11/11/2015
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
  • Die länge gefällt mir gut ist wie auf dem Bild. Das Kleid passt super und das Versand ist auch viel schnell als erwartet, in 3 Tage ist es schon angekommen sehr überrascht.Das Kleid sieht sehr Sex aus und ist super bequem zu tragen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessica
    11/11/2015
Graceful Long Sleeves Evening Dress With Lace Details (02151814)
  • This dress feature high quality, design and exquisite details. Very fit and elegant. love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fargo
    11/11/2015
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
Graceful Long Sleeves High Slit Evening Dress Formal Gown (02154104)
  • Slit adds sexy sense to this dress, fit me, high quality. Lace appliques details are also exquisite and beautiful. I think this dress is very worthy. If you want to buy a formal party dress, this one is recommended.Thanks eDressit. Service is really nice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Farah
    11/11/2015
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
  • good DHL shipping,very fast to get it.purple as my favorite color has never disapointed me.this one is not a exception either.size is also fit.the standard is right  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ammy
    11/11/2015
Glamourous Trumpet Embroidery Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Gown (00151505)
  • This blue dress fit me perfectly in length, bust, waistline and also the color. I like it very very much. Simple elegant and make me slender. This dress is the one i like most, thanks edressit for designing it. Love U.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fanny
    11/11/2015
eDressit Green V-Neck Lace Top Evening Gown (02141118)
  • "Yeah,it's hard to say something bad,because it satisfied me so much!good quality,good shipping,i would give you 5 stars."  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eva
    11/11/2015
eDressit Champagne Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144107)
  • Заказывала на выпускной, оно опаздывало, написала в службу поддержки, попросила пораньше и привезли на 2 дня раньше. Все сделано качественно, нигде ничего не торчит. Я в восторге!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gunyaa
    11/10/2015
eDressit Blue Lace Top Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140505)
Blue Simple Straps Evening Dress (C00144805)
Gorgeous V Cut Cape Sleeves Formal Gown Evening Dress (C36144912)
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • I chosen this gown for an evening party with friends. I love pink color, this dress really make me younger and elegant. Price is absolutely affordable, very cheap compared to the ones i found in near storesIf you want to have some more feminintiy feeling, select such A-line and bright dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fancy
    11/10/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • Love black dress forever. Thanks edressit. This dress is so classic and pretty. Fit my size and party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fallon
    11/10/2015
eDressit A Line Short Sleeves Navy Evening Dress Formal Gown(00160605)
  • This blue dress is very pretty and elegant. I think my sister will buy one here too. She likes this style. For my party, this gown was really powrful, lots of compliments i received, just as what i expected. Great shopping experience with eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Falan
    11/10/2015
23694 reviews , Page 313 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!