• End In :

See More Reviews

23808 reviews , Page 313 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Formal Gown with Beaded Plunging Back (36160300)
eDressit Sleeveless Navy Blue Formal Gown with Sexy Cutouts (00160905)
  • I ordered this dress for a black tie wedding. It is even prettier in person. I ordered the size 16uk and am so happy I did. I wore 4" heels and it was the perfect length.I got complements all evening. I would definitely recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leslie
    11/17/2015
eDressit Light Green V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146604)
  • Heute ist das Kleid eingetroffen und es ist wunderschön. Es ist einfach mein Traumkleid. Die Farbe und der Stoff sind gleich wie Bilder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hanna
    11/17/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress With Embroidery Details (03150613)
  • Ich bedanke mich bei eDressit für so ein schönes Kleid , und die Perlen am Ärmel gefallen mir sehr. Ich würde Kleider von eDressit wieder kaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorina
    11/17/2015
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • I was amazed of the stunning details of this dress, which look really expensive, satisfied with my order from this site, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bree
    11/17/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • Everything went perfectly with my order, the details are lovely, I love it so much, thank you very much!I will be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cosima
    11/17/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Wear (02152702)
  • Oh, my, this dress is absolutely gorgeous, I love it very much, thank you for your help and your patience, I would like to recommend you guys to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clover
    11/17/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • The stunning back details are really gorgeous, and I love it very much, thank you dear team, I'm very satisfied with my order with this site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sylvia
    11/17/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • The dress looks expensive, both the material and the workmanship are top, really impressed with my order from this company, thank you edressit, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilith
    11/17/2015
Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Delicate Embroidery Details (02153112)
  • I absolutely love this dress, the material was of high quality, exactly the same as I expected, dress made with high quality, thank you so much, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aveline
    11/17/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • I'm very excited when I finally got my lovely dress from China, I was a bit worried in the first place, but that all went away the moment I opened the package, the dress was really beautiful and well sewn, everything looks the same as the model, I can't wait to wear it !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Winifred
    11/17/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • I absolutely love this dress with this company, good quality, besides, the shipping was so fast, overall, my shopping experience here really impressed me, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Selah
    11/17/2015
Elegant Beaded Shoulders Ruched Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151605)
  • Simple elegant design with exquisite handmand beadings on the shoulder attract me very much. Just want to say thx. I think i will buy more dresses here, as i saw many beautiful dresses catering to my taste.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gaby
    11/17/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • Thanks eDressit. I like this dress so much. Very gorgeous, elegant and fashion with delicate details. My sister loves it too. she wanna buy one dress from you too. I will continually recommend U to friends. Keep your style.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabrielle
    11/17/2015
Glamorous Pink Long Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153101)
  • Fit me well. Style and design are all my favorite. It is really perfect for my birthday day.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriella
    11/17/2015
Beaded Bodice Long Sleeves Prom Dress Graduation Dress (C36150500)
  • I found this site and dress from Youtube video. I was really surprised by its effect when i received it yesterday, many many pure hand sewn crystals, sparkling and gorgeous. Trumpet skirt made me more elegant and slender. Thx eDressit for suggesting me the UK 8. Very fit. Highly recommend this dress if you also have a party like me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriell
    11/17/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • Dress quality is nice. Just fit me love a glove. I like all details and designs of this black dress: the neckline, the lace bodice, the trumpet skirt, all parts. Thanks edressit for designing this. Waiting for another sale.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabi
    11/17/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
  • Kauft euch das und bereut es nicht es gekauft zu haben kurz und Knapp gesagt es macht Bling Bling und jeder der es sieht gefällt das kleid ich werden jesemal danach gefagt und gelobt werden die es auch gezeichnett und erstellt haben  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nagehan
    11/16/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00132114)
  • Ich hatte vor 3 Jahren das selbe Kleid in Rot und diesmal habe ich es in diese Farbe Gekauft das ist so schampange und rosee bischen . und ich liebe es einfach zu Tragen Ich würde sogar 10 sterne dazu geben  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nagehan
    11/16/2015
23808 reviews , Page 313 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!