Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22624 reviews , Page 313 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
High Neck Lace Applique Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154202)
  • I was asked to attend a very formal event one week before it happened! Needless to say I was extremely stressed. I had never used edressit but decided to try it out. I loved reading the reviews and experiences everyone had. I got so many compliments about my dress! It was sooo comfortable and I couldn't have been happier with my choice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Corinne
    9/23/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
  • Loved everything about this dress. I am happy I went with the size 6uk. I was approached by so many people throughout the night on how stunning this dress was!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelly
    9/23/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Purple Formal Gown Evening Dress (02154606)
  • This dress has it all- glamorous, comfortable, and sexy. I was pleasantly surprised! I got compliments all night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bizzy
    9/23/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Sexy Plunging Formal Dress Evening Gown (00154405)
  • I loved this dress. The color, the slit... This dress was extremely comfortable and I felt so fancy and elegant in it with the skirt swishing around. This might be my favorite dress of all of the 4-5 dresses I've gotten from edressit. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dorothea
    9/23/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful! I loved the way it moved and how it fit. The color stands out and really gives this dress that wow factor. I wore it to a military ball and it was perfect for the occasion- classy, but with a little hint of sexy. Everyone loved it and I felt amazing wearing it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leah
    9/23/2015
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
  • The length was perfect, it just reached the ground. And it was an awesome dress super flowy and easy to dance in!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Juliet
    9/23/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Prom Dress (00153804)
  • I ordered this dress for my senior prom and was very happy with the quality and condition of the dress. Overall the dress was a beautiful color, very high quality fabric and extremely comfortable. The dress fit like a glove and I had such a positive first edressit experience!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lauren
    9/23/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • Wore 3 inch heels and the bottom of the gown just barely hit the floor. Easy to walk in and very light. Great dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashle
    9/23/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • I wore this for some dramatic engagement pictures. It was absolutely stunning! It fit great! It was a show stopper! So many head turns and compliments. It was perfect for what I was looking for!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brittney
    9/23/2015
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • Felt amazing in this gown. the RED stands out and is great for pictures - it is generally flattering dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sylvia
    9/23/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Empire Waist Bridesmaid Dress (07150602)
  • Compared to the price in the shop nearby, the dress is cheap and even better quality feeling. Five pcs together, fit and beautiful, so pleased with this purchase. Price is really affordable. All go well with my friend's wedding till now. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Canan
    9/23/2015
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
  • Comfortable and fit to wear it. This new dress type is really what i want. It is elegant and cool, fashion in the trend. I like it. Thanks to customer service's help that i finished the first shopping here. Nice experience. Thanks edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camille
    9/23/2015
Adorable Sleeveless Peach Party Dress Cocktail Dress (07152701)
  • So exquisite and fashion, craftmanship is exquisite. It is very comfortable to wear. Also fit. I can't believe the dress price is under $100, as its design and fabric are all nice. It is the best dress i ever bought online. I'm sure i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camilla
    9/23/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • So cool, so classic. Love this little black dress. Fit me well. Just want to say thanks. Love U eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cameron
    9/23/2015
Strapless Grey Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (07151408)
  • Very good quality and effect. We all love it. Dress fit me well, affordable too. Like its design very much, simple but elegant. Thanks its useful customer service, i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camellia
    9/23/2015
Floral One Shoulder Pink Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (07151901)
  • Dresses arrived fast. All fit. To be bridesmaid dresses, they are really excellent in quality and pattern. So cute, lovely and affordable. Love u edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cam
    9/23/2015
Floral One Shoulder Hot Pink Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (C04141312)
  • It's my best friend's wedding, I am the bridemaid. The dres is really lovely, made of nice fabric, I'm glad I found a perfect dress for my best friend'd wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alice
    9/23/2015
eDressit Strapless Layered Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01150913)
  • It's for my only sister. she is so beautiful in it. The quality is so nice, thank you for shipping so fast,thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandra
    9/23/2015
eDressit Graceful Sleeveless Embroidery Wedding Reception Dress (01151807)
  • I ordered this dress for my wedding, my husband liked this dress very much.The embroidery was gorgeous It was a perfect wedding, thank you so much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sarah
    9/23/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Spaghetti Straps Embroidered Evening Dress (02154546)
  • 1.the design is perfect, I have got many compliments in that night.2,quality is good, no threads stretch out.3,delivery is fast4,customs service is kind.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aisha
    9/23/2015
22624 reviews , Page 313 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!