Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22429 reviews , Page 314 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Halter Neck Printed Summer Evening Dress Formal Dress (07153900)
  • о данном платье я в восторге очень нарядное мне здорово понравилось воздушное и притягательное  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ura29031964
    9/15/2015
Hot Pink One Shoulder High Split Bridesmaid Dress (C07141212)
  • Very nice dress. The sizes were as in the chart. lovely colour. I would definitely order again from edressit.com. Thank you!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gabrielasalamu
    9/15/2015
Gorgeous One Sleeve Floral Sweep Train Evening Gown (00151846)
  • Wow, this dress is gorgeous. Rose Flower Dress. I am so impressed by how well it is made. I purchased it for a Party and it is going to be perfect. I usually wear a 10, sometimes an 8 in dresses, but using the measurement chart, I ordered a 12 and it fits perfectly, so be sure to read the measurements and order according to those numbers and not what you think you wear. Love this dress!!! Came within two weeks, as well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    9/15/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • The dress is amazing. Perfectly made and it fits marvelous. This is the second dress I buy from this website and I can not complain at all. And the delivery is really fast. I love edressit and my dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    9/15/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • Thank you so much for this beautiful dress. It looked same as the pictures showed. So glad that have this dress and received many compliments through out the ship.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    9/15/2015
Halter Neck Floral Dress Summer Printed Dress (00155304)
  • My dress arrived this week and it is really - just as good as in the picture !!. The quality and workmanship is absoutely first class. I can't wait to wear this gown on my cruise in December. I am defintely going to order another dress this weekend - thanks edresit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    9/15/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • Loved my purchased items! They were great quality and looked beautiful! I received a lot of compliments! I also really like how quickly I received my dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    9/15/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • ordered this prom dress . It arrived well before anticipated time and was absolutely perfect ! I couldn't have been happier - quality and service was sensational. Soooh much easier than trooping through the city trying on outfits - would definitely use edressit again. Thankyou  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vicki
    9/15/2015
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • I ordered the Prom Dress in a custom size for my daughter. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the finished product and the workmanship at such a reasonable price, as well as how quickly it was delivered. Absolutely a beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deborah
    9/15/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
  • Es ist ein Traumkleid. Das Kleid hat einen angenehmen Stoff,trägt sich gut. Das Kleid sitzt perfekt in genau meiner richtigen Kleidergröße (ohne BH).Das Kleid sitzt perfekt in genau meiner richtigen Kleidergröße (ohne BH).Die Farbe ist wunderschön und sieht genau aus wie auf dem Foto. Ich habe viele Komplimente dafür bekommen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bazizia
    9/15/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
  • Es ist ein Traumkleid. Das Kleid hat einen angenehmen Stoff,trägt sich gut. Das Kleid sitzt perfekt in genau meiner richtigen Kleidergröße (ohne BH).Das Kleid sitzt perfekt in genau meiner richtigen Kleidergröße (ohne BH).Die Farbe ist wunderschön und sieht genau aus wie auf dem Foto. Ich habe viele Komplimente dafür bekommen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    9/15/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • Habe größe M bestellt und passt wie angegossen. Das Material fühlt sich toll an und es fällt schön. Also mehr kann ich nicht dazu sagen ich bin rundum zufrieden.Das Kleid kam super schnell an. Es war innerhalb von 2 Tagen da! Allerdings liegt das daran, dass ich eine sehr kleine Person bin mit meinen 1,54m ;) Ein bisschen schneidern lassen und dann passt das. Das Kleid ist ansonsten ein echter Blickfang und sieht edel aus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By abbasa
    9/15/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07153968)
  • Habe größe M bestellt und passt wie angegossen. Das Material fühlt sich toll an und es fällt schön. Also mehr kann ich nicht dazu sagen ich bin rundum zufrieden.Das Kleid kam super schnell an. Es war innerhalb von 2 Tagen da! Allerdings liegt das daran, dass ich eine sehr kleine Person bin mit meinen 1,54m ;) Ein bisschen schneidern lassen und dann passt das. Das Kleid ist ansonsten ein echter Blickfang und sieht edel aus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Badah
    9/15/2015
One Shoulder Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151368)
  • Habe größe M bestellt und passt wie angegossen. Das Material fühlt sich toll an und es fällt schön. Also mehr kann ich nicht dazu sagen ich bin rundum zufrieden.Das Kleid kam super schnell an. Es war innerhalb von 2 Tagen da! Allerdings liegt das daran, dass ich eine sehr kleine Person bin mit meinen 1,54m ;) Ein bisschen schneidern lassen und dann passt das. Das Kleid ist ansonsten ein echter Blickfang und sieht edel aus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karia
    9/15/2015
eDressit Sparkling Blue Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152705)
  • Super schönes Kleid sehr bequem, Schnell geliefert. Es ist ein wirklich schickes Kleid und mir gefällt es sehr. Das Kleid ist ein echte hingucker. Meine Freundin war sehr begeistert. Nur vorne ist ein bisschen durchsichtig, aber ist ok.Ich kann selbst mal ändern lassen. Alles in allem ein tolles Kleid für einen Hammer Preis :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betra
    9/15/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • Super schönes Kleid sehr bequem, Schnell geliefert. Es ist ein wirklich schickes Kleid und mir gefällt es sehr. Das Kleid ist ein echte hingucker. Meine Freundin war sehr begeistert. Nur vorne ist ein bisschen durchsichtig, aber ist ok.Ich kann selbst mal ändern lassen. Alles in allem ein tolles Kleid für einen Hammer Preis :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rominga
    9/15/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • Is very nice, elegant and the shippment was very fast - 5 days. Thank you Edressit. i will order again from you! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sisou
    9/15/2015
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • What I got today was exactly the same as the pic, dress was well sewn, the sparkling details were amazing!I would strongly recommend this dress to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Harlow
    9/15/2015
22429 reviews , Page 314 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!