• End In :

See More Reviews

24059 reviews , Page 315 Of 1203
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Navy Blue Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (36161105)
  • This is such a beautiful gown that I feel so happy to get it at such a beautiful price!Every dollar was worth paying, thank you edressit for your beautiful dress, I'm 100% happy with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ava
    12/2/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • This is absolutely a stunning and sparkling gown that I would like to recommend all girls to order, the shimmering details are beautiful, perfect for the wedding, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Violet
    12/2/2015
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • Thank you edressit for such a beautiful gown, I love it so much, the dress fit me like a glove, I ordered uk 8, which was also my regular size, and a special thanks to Amy, thank you for your patience for helping me a lot during the ordering!I will definitely buy again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    12/2/2015
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • Thank you edressit for such a beautiful gown, I love it so much, the white lace is so lovely, which flows beautifully from the top to the bottom, just perfect for winter event!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    12/2/2015
Vintage Strapless Embroidered Beige Ball Gown Formal Dress (02160214)
  • Thank you dear team for your amazing gown, I was so excited when I got my package, it arrived the same as the pic, can't wait to wear it to show off!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olivia
    12/2/2015
eDressit  A Line Long Sleeves Pink Prom Dress Evening Gown (02160301)
  • This dress is absolutely the same as I looking for, the embrodiery details on the bodice were sewn very carefully and delicate, high quality, I feel so lucky to get such a beautiful dress with such a good price!I recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isla
    12/2/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • Thank you so much dear team for making such a beautiful dress for me, I looooove it!! The dress looked exactly the same beautiful as the model, high quality, besides, the shipping was also very fast!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amelia
    12/2/2015
Half Sleeves Navy Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (36161305)
  • I got this lovely dress very quickly, the quality was great, the shimmering bodice looks extremely beautiful, thank you very much dear team, I will absolutely order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlotte
    12/2/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • Всё отлично.Доставили в срок. Платье точно как на картинке.Размер точно подошёл, четко соответствует цифрам на сайте. Офигеть какое классное платье.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Наталия
    12/1/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
eDressit New High Quality Blue Short sleeves Mother of the Bride Dresses (26133605)
  • Ощущение легкости и неповторимости в этом платье. Очень довольна покупкой. Огромное спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    12/1/2015
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • Универсальное платье. Пояс должен быть сверху как на фото, сразу подчеркивается линия талии. Спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    12/1/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Sweetheart Evening Dress Party Dress (00122101)
  • Платье в греческом стиле, подходит практически для любого клиента. Спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    12/1/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • richtig schönes Kleid, genau so wie auf dem Foto. Material super. Kann es nur weiter empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jetmira
    12/1/2015
Sweetheart Strapless Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00129506)
  • LA ROBE EST A TOMBER PAR TERRE, LE TISSU EST IMPECCABLE AU TOUCHER, AGREABLE POUR VIREVOLTER A UNE SOIREE. JE RECOMMANDE. MERCI!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    12/1/2015
Sheer Top Lace Decoration Evening Gown (C01140307)
Fabulous One Shoulder Peach Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00120601)
  • La robe est très ample, beau tissu et jolie couleur. un petit bémol la robe de 1,55 m est trop longue je pense qu'on devrait confectionner la robe avec une longueur de 1,45 m , cela suffirait . Je recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    12/1/2015
Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117357)
  • Robe conforme, coupe ample. La robe est superbe et légère à porter. Je recommande. Merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    12/1/2015
Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress With Long Lace Sleeves (26152206)
  • la robe a bien été faite selon mes mesures et elle me va bien ; malheureusement il y a un petit trou dans la dentelle sur la manche gauche ; et le transporteur m'a réclamé 22 € de frais de douane en plus ; ce qui fait que la robe me revient à 259.38 € + les frais de port ; les frais pour vous retourner celle qui ne m'allait pas Ace prix là j'aurais du recevoir une robe en parfait état ; ce n'est pas le cas j'ai fait deux photos du trou dans la manche  See the customer's choice >>
  • By EVYDANSE
    11/30/2015
eDressit Dark Green Short Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02149605)
  • Love this dress! It looks just like the picture.The material is wonderful and the dress looks wonderful There is no alteration needed! and it Shiping was super fast- next day. Very fast and a wonderful communication with eDressit representatives. If you have any problems with the order, it is possible a pleasant arrangement. My benefit was wonderful carry-on bag at the dresses. Very pleased with purchase. I recommend buying dresses from eDressit. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Inese
    11/30/2015
24059 reviews , Page 315 Of 1203
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!