Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23468 reviews , Page 315 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • I was really excited about this dress and was relieved that it fit so well. It was really comfortable and easy to wear yet looked beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Susan
    10/28/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153704)
  • The dress fit like a glove and I loved the full skirt. The dress just skimmed the floor. It was the perfect choice for the Black Tie event that we attended with my husband's coworkers.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jkcummings
    10/28/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154601)
  • It was very easy to move in throughout the evening and just fit my body great! I would recommend this dress for anyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meghan
    10/28/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • I cannot say enough good things about this dress. It was so elegant, and the sheer panels in the skirt added a flirty flair. It was extremely comfortable and very fun to dance in, as the skirt twirled so beautifully. The material is sketchy, so it fits sniffly to your body. Thanks edressit! I loved it so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katarina
    10/28/2015
Elegant A Line Off Shoulder V Cut Evening Dress Formal Dress (00160708)
  • Extremely comfortable and fit like a glove. Can't say enough good things about this gown. Endless compliments as well  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Juliana
    10/28/2015
Long Sleeves Open Back Navy Blue Evening Dress Prom Dress (26153005)
  • It is perfect for a formal fall affair, while the embellishment is very flattering and creates the illusion of a waist or further emphasizes an hourglass figure. The low back is a nice feature. Emphasize this with a soft up do!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andrea
    10/28/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • This dress was true to size. Fit perfectly. The material felt amazing on the skin and I was able to move comfortably and it fell just right. . Add some simple studs and smile! Perfect dress for a fall formal affair.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mandaS
    10/28/2015
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • The dress fits very well. I just had a baby and still have some pounds to get back to normal but I felt great in the dress. Size 8uk fit perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexandra
    10/28/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • The black lace applique on this gown adds visible texture that is sure to turn some heads. True to size, perfect length for heels, comfortable, great color.Love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    10/28/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • Thank you dear team for your beautiful dress, I love it very much!The dress hugs me just perfectly, besides, the delivery was also very fast!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaia
    10/28/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • My dress fit me like a glove, exactly the same as the model, the sparkling sequins on the bodice really impressed me, thanks very much edressit team, I would definitely be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Harriet
    10/28/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • I love the dress I got today, the details are amazing, I would definitely recommend this site to all my friends! Thank you very much, you guys are awesome!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Serena
    10/28/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • Thank you edressit for your beautiful dress, I love it very much!Everything went perfectly with my order, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brynn
    10/28/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • Thank you edressit for your well made dress!I love what I got today, the dress was even beyond my expectation, great job! I'll be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sawyer
    10/28/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • THANK YOU edressit for your amazing dress!I definitely love it, the dress was very well made, everything was the same as the model, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isolde
    10/28/2015
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • This dress is amazing. I love the way it fits. I love the material. It feels great on and there is so many other ways it can be worn other than what is shown online.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabelle
    10/27/2015
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • Thank you very much!!! The dresses arrived soon and they are nice. The material is wonderful quality and I am sure that the bridesmaids will look awesome in them. The contact with Customer Service was quick and very helpful. I have ordered two other items from this company and I will certainly order from them again. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alva
    10/27/2015
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • Beautiful dress. Exactly as shown. Fabric is so soft and feels so good. Highly recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    10/27/2015
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • I received my dress today and I love it! it is amazing, quality is incredible. We cant wait to use these for our wedding in november.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aurora
    10/27/2015
23468 reviews , Page 315 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!