Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 315 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Grey Beaded One-Shoulder A-Line Evening Dress (02141726)
eDressit Lace Top V-Neck Short Sleeves Satin Dress (26142101)
One Shoulder Lace Decoration Wedding Dress (C01140207)
eDressit Pink Elegant Sleeves Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (04146401)
eDressit New Stunning Red Strapless Pleated Evening Dress Prom Gown (02133702)
eDressit New Charming Fitted Green Evening Dress (00131004)
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • I am so happy with my order from this site, every detail of my dress was made with great care, delivery was very fast, thank you! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irina
    8/4/2015
Stylish A Line Sequined  Blue Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152605)
  • I received this dress just in under 3 days. Dress is very fit, flattering my figure. Its pattern is my favorite a line. With opening bodice design, dress turns a little sexy, but more elegant. Love this color and feeling to wear it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Agnieszka
    8/4/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • Nothing to complain, everything went smoothly with my order, thank you so much dear team for your amazing dress!I was surprised!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ingrid
    8/4/2015
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • Can't believe that I can get such a gorgeous dress under $200, dress made with great workmanship and good fabric, except was a bit long for me, everything else was perfect for me. Satisfied with my order from this site, great job!Strongly recommend this dress to all girls!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Inez
    8/4/2015
Noble Strapless Empire Waist Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152406)
  • Dress arrived fast to my door, it is heavy and beautiful. I love this purple empire waist dress, which makes me slender. Dress is indeed excellent. Worthy. My sister likes it too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Agnetha
    8/4/2015
Beaded Bodice Long Sleeves Prom Dress Graduation Dress (C36150500)
  • Thank u dear team for your sparkling dress which made with high quality and fine material, I'll definitely recommend you to all my friendds and families. Be back soon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Indie
    8/4/2015
One Shoulder Grey Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154208)
  • To select a nice bridesmaid dress, i searched many sites and compared dress quality, design, price... Finally, I found this grey one shoulder dress and decided to buy it, as it has high cost performance when consider all aspects together. Also, i like its implicit grey color, suitable for grand event, of course including my sister's wedding. When it arrived, dress was very fit. So, i'm pleased with this shopping and all effort is worthy. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Agente
    8/4/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Though it took quite a few days to make my dress, but it was worth waiting, the dress arrived exactly as expected, made with high quality and good material, perfect for my party, can't wait to show off!Thank you edressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iman
    8/4/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • The lace bodice was absolutely amazing and made with top material, same as the pic, dress fit me like a glove, thank you dear team for your gorgeous dress.I am so happy with my purchase on this site, this is so far my best online shopping experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Guadalupe
    8/4/2015
eDressit Flattering Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Prom Dress (07151212)
  • I am very happy with my order from this site, the workmanship was stunning, made with high quality, the floral neckline was extremely beautiful in real life, I love that very much!Thumbs up!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gioia
    8/4/2015
Elegant One Shoulder Pink Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07152501)
  • Bought five pcs together and enjoyed the discount. Dresses shipped to my doorstep so fast. This purchase would be perfect if not for the boring size selecting(If you want to buy dresses for bridesmaids, you will have the same feeling as me) Thanks to the sale person's help that i finished and ordered my five dresses. My bridesmaids were pleased with the corresponding one i selected for them. I just want to say thanks. By the way, price is affordable than other stores i ever saw in similar quality level.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Agneta
    8/4/2015
Capped Sleeves Embellished Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36153146)
Elegant Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153801)
  • Dress was exactly as described, the embroidery bodice was every delicate and well made, even more beautiful in real life.I'm very happy with my order with this company, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gemma
    8/4/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Beaded Bodice Red Prom Dress (C36150602)
  • I like this red dress, as it is beautiful, bright and fashion. It fits my look, flattering, making me slender. I asked my mom about its quality, she said nice. The shipping was so fast and safe. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Agnes
    8/4/2015
21214 reviews , Page 315 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!