Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 315 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Reception Wedding Dress (01151107)
  • Wow, this is the most beautiful wedding dress i've seen. I fell in love with it for the first sight. It turned out amazing. I've been the most beautiful bride in the world with it. Certainly, i will recommend you to all of my friends. Thanks again, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betty
    8/26/2015
eDressit Illusion Sweetheart Neck Embroidery Wedding Gown (01151907)
  • Wow, this is the most beautiful wedding dress i've seen. I fell in love with it for the first sight. It turned out amazing. I've been the most beautiful bride in the world with it. Certainly, i will recommend you to all of my friends. Thanks again, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betty
    8/26/2015
Sexy Cap Sleeves Embroidery Wedding Dress Prom Dress (01151607)
  • Wow, this is the most beautiful wedding dress i've seen. I fell in love with it for the first sight. It turned out amazing. I've been the most beautiful bride in the world with it. Certainly, i will recommend you to all of my friends. Thanks again, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betty
    8/26/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • The dress fit perfectly! I was able to wear 4 inch heels and the dress hit right above the ground. Perfect fit in waist, bust and length. Was great for dancing and had a very comfortable liner. The lace was getting pulled along the hem but I don't think anyone noticed. Had so much fun wearing this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kara
    8/26/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • This was my 2nd option dress for a black tie dinner and I ended up loving it MORE than my first option. The back is stunning and the dress is super comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    8/26/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • It was stunning ! My sister always rents her dresses for date functions, so I thought I'd give it a try, I ordered the dress from EDRESSIT. The dress hugged my curves more than I had expected--well, the few curves I do have--without being the slightest bit constrictive. I could dance, run, and even somersault in this dress. It is a winner. It's subtly sexy, flattering, and classy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catherine
    8/26/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154601)
  • I couldn't recommend this site more highly my experience was fantastic and I'm delighted with the dress, they were so prompt and the quality is really top notch  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aliesha
    8/26/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • The dress arrived on the exact day I selected and the packaging was spot on! I felt gorgeous all night long and I loved my first edressit experience. The dress was awesome and I will be returning to edressit for my next event!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stacy
    8/26/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Mint Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154604)
  • The dress is so beautiful and just like the picture if not better I've got my bridesmaids to order off this site and they love it too  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rikki-lee
    8/26/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Trumpet Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01151007)
  • I honestly love this site! I've ordered my wedding dress from here and was amazed with the quality! It got to me incredibly quick and the staff were so helpful,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rikki-lee
    8/26/2015
eDressit Graceful Sleeveless Embroidery Wedding Reception Dress (01151807)
  • I am so in love with my wedding dress, fast service and very high standard of dress making. I will be buying from them again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    8/26/2015
Plunging Spaghetti Straps Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151068)
  • I ordered my dress there. I received on time n the dress are so beautiful. Im so happy with the dress. Thank you so much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lexie
    8/26/2015
One Shoulder Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151368)
  • The dress is fabulous, fabric is exquisite & the workmanship excellent. Very pleased with my purchase as I was apprehensive after reading negative reviews. Would highly recommend this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sharon
    8/26/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • I Highly recommend eDressit! Very pleased with the processing of my order, I received my dress within 9 days of purchase. I ordered a gorgeous dress in the same colour, that looks amazing on in a standard size 14. The quality is excellent and the price was terrific. I am so happy with my new dress, thank you. I will definitely recommend eDressit to my family and friends. I´m very happy  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sam
    8/26/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
  • This dress was incredibly flattering. It fit my waist perfectly. I wore this to my bridal shower, and received so many compliments. The dress itself is very poofy and incredibly cute :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AILEEN
    8/26/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • Very nice dress, thrilled. Fast delivery, prompt response to emails. If in doubt, no gamble, got in touch with me directly, both by telephone and email. Would heartily recommend this site if you want to buy you a nice party dress. Five stars :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madeleine
    8/26/2015
Strapless Flat Neckline Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151468)
  • My dress just arrived today, and its a wonderful dress!! Thank you JJshouse for a wonderful job. I love the design, great quality and a quick delivery. Dont hesitate shopping here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rina
    8/26/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Dress Floral Dress (07154468)
  • the dress was faboulus! it was a great fabric and a really good quality. i am really happy that i ordered the dress from eDressit. the shipping was fast, it only took three days, and i live in Norway. i didntt think i could found cheap and pretty dress, but at eDressit they had both. it was cheap and pretty. plus it was good quality....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ane
    8/26/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • As my first dress from edressit, this was absolutely perfect! I was a little nervous about the fit but The dress fit perfectly. The lace was soft and delicate with the trim stunning. I got many compliments at the gala event I attended.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By GARLA
    8/26/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Summer Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151568)
  • I would like to appreciate eDressit for amazing dress that I got!!! I was very satisfied and happy for your fast service and for the way I got my dress! It was good packed. The dress has a high quality and looks fantastic! Thank u so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Milko
    8/26/2015
21885 reviews , Page 315 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!