Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 317 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Strapless Sweetheart Trumpet Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01151007)
  • I honestly love this site! I've ordered my wedding dress from here and was amazed with the quality! It got to me incredibly quick and the staff were so helpful,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rikki-lee
    8/26/2015
eDressit Graceful Sleeveless Embroidery Wedding Reception Dress (01151807)
  • I am so in love with my wedding dress, fast service and very high standard of dress making. I will be buying from them again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    8/26/2015
Plunging Spaghetti Straps Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151068)
  • I ordered my dress there. I received on time n the dress are so beautiful. Im so happy with the dress. Thank you so much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lexie
    8/26/2015
One Shoulder Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151368)
  • The dress is fabulous, fabric is exquisite & the workmanship excellent. Very pleased with my purchase as I was apprehensive after reading negative reviews. Would highly recommend this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sharon
    8/26/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • I Highly recommend eDressit! Very pleased with the processing of my order, I received my dress within 9 days of purchase. I ordered a gorgeous dress in the same colour, that looks amazing on in a standard size 14. The quality is excellent and the price was terrific. I am so happy with my new dress, thank you. I will definitely recommend eDressit to my family and friends. I´m very happy  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sam
    8/26/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
  • This dress was incredibly flattering. It fit my waist perfectly. I wore this to my bridal shower, and received so many compliments. The dress itself is very poofy and incredibly cute :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AILEEN
    8/26/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • Very nice dress, thrilled. Fast delivery, prompt response to emails. If in doubt, no gamble, got in touch with me directly, both by telephone and email. Would heartily recommend this site if you want to buy you a nice party dress. Five stars :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madeleine
    8/26/2015
Strapless Flat Neckline Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151468)
  • My dress just arrived today, and its a wonderful dress!! Thank you JJshouse for a wonderful job. I love the design, great quality and a quick delivery. Dont hesitate shopping here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rina
    8/26/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Dress Floral Dress (07154468)
  • the dress was faboulus! it was a great fabric and a really good quality. i am really happy that i ordered the dress from eDressit. the shipping was fast, it only took three days, and i live in Norway. i didntt think i could found cheap and pretty dress, but at eDressit they had both. it was cheap and pretty. plus it was good quality....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ane
    8/26/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • As my first dress from edressit, this was absolutely perfect! I was a little nervous about the fit but The dress fit perfectly. The lace was soft and delicate with the trim stunning. I got many compliments at the gala event I attended.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By GARLA
    8/26/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Summer Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151568)
  • I would like to appreciate eDressit for amazing dress that I got!!! I was very satisfied and happy for your fast service and for the way I got my dress! It was good packed. The dress has a high quality and looks fantastic! Thank u so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Milko
    8/26/2015
eDressit Sexy Gorgeous V-cut Evening Dress (00128608)
Glamorous Hot Pink Evening Dress With Cap Sleeves (00153012)
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • This dress was my first shopping and I couldn't have been happier. I wore it for my bridal shower and got SO many compliments. People loved it! It's one of those dresses that just makes you feel gorgeous. I think the fit was true to size. I would absolutely come back again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MRS. SNYDER
    8/26/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Pink Party Dress (04151801)
  • I couldn't have felt more beautiful in this dress. It was so well made and just made me feel like a princess at my bridal shower.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ERICA
    8/26/2015
eDressit Blue Lace Top Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140505)
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Formal Dress (00142905)
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
Lovely Stylish Top Lace Asymmetric Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144314)
  • Shopped this for my teenage daughter to wear to a semi-formal school dance. She is 6 ft 1 inch and we often have difficulty finding a short dress style that is still long enough for her. This gown was perfect, age appropriate, and also long enough! She got many compliments from the other girls and moms.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MARGARET
    8/26/2015
21916 reviews , Page 317 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!