Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 318 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Pink Party Dress (04151801)
  • I couldn't have felt more beautiful in this dress. It was so well made and just made me feel like a princess at my bridal shower.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ERICA
    8/26/2015
eDressit Blue Lace Top Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140505)
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Formal Dress (00142905)
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
Lovely Stylish Top Lace Asymmetric Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144314)
  • Shopped this for my teenage daughter to wear to a semi-formal school dance. She is 6 ft 1 inch and we often have difficulty finding a short dress style that is still long enough for her. This gown was perfect, age appropriate, and also long enough! She got many compliments from the other girls and moms.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MARGARET
    8/26/2015
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • Dress runs true to size. I got so many compliments on this dress and felt like a bride in it! Perfect for my wedding rehearsal and rehearsal dinner! Very classic, yet sexy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NATALIE
    8/26/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • It fit like a glove! Perfect amount of lace and was classy but sexy! Felt very glamorous all evening and received so many compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ASHLEY
    8/26/2015
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • I wore this for a medical school graduation ceremony. I'm nursing mama so I was worried about the fit across the chest but it was great. Overall, great dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By COURTNEY
    8/26/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • Say yes to the dress! It's flirty and fun. It was comfortable, gave great cleavage and made me feel like a princess.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LAURA LU
    8/26/2015
Noble Strapless Empire Waist Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152406)
  • I received the dress just in less 3 days. It fit me and made me slender. This purple gown with strapless neckline, empire waist highlight my collar bone. I worn my necklace and earings and they matched well :) . Thanks edressit for offering me so nice dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amethyst
    8/26/2015
Pink One Shoulder Strap Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143501)
  • Dress has good style, very fashion and make me elegant. Very affordable and good quality. Like it. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennier
    8/26/2015
eDressit  New Strapless Beaded Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26114506)
  • Dress is much heavier and better than i thought, very great quality and design. I chose UK 8 under saleperson's suggestion and it fit me well. Thanks edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ambrosine
    8/26/2015
Graceful Half Sleeves Long Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C26146800)
  • Like this black fashion dress, very elegant and classic. It fit me in bust, waist and length. No custom and arrived fast to my door. Thanks edressit. Also the service was kind and patient. I think i will come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ambra
    8/26/2015
Pink Sweetheart Illusion Neck Graduation Gown Evening Dress (C36143701)
  • This pink dress with a-line pattern is rather beautiful and fit. It's very affordable as well. What impressed me is not only the dress but also its service, so courteous and helpful. I tried my luck to choose size UK 6, just fit, i'm very pleased with it. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mata
    8/26/2015
Strapless Blue Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151805)
  • Dresses i bought are really nice, My bridesmaids love them. Very affordable, top fabric and beautiful. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maris
    8/26/2015
eDressit Stunning Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152514)
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • Very satisfied with my dress ordered from this company, every penny was worth paying, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diarra
    8/26/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • Stunning and romantic. I'm so happy with my dress got from this site, everything went perfectly with my order, this was my second order on this site, thank you dear team for your gorgeous dress, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bayo
    8/26/2015
21922 reviews , Page 318 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!