Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 318 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Strapless Knee Length Summer Printed Dress Floral Dress (07152168)
  • This is one of the two dresses bought from this site. Got them very fast. This one still have good fabric as another pcs in pink and full length. Worn it to night party, I got many compliments. Thanks. I think i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Afton
    7/31/2015
Elegant Empire Waist Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153214)
  • Just as the picture shows, dress is really nice and beautiful. I prepared this dress for a dinner, wait to wear it.By the way, its customer service is very courteous. I will be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Africa
    7/31/2015
Glamorous Hot Pink Evening Dress With Cap Sleeves (00153012)
  • Customized the skirt color to 76, i feel it fit me well. No color fade. Fabric is also super. It is worthy to buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Afia
    7/31/2015
eDressit A Line Pink Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153601)
  • It is a perfect fit and absolutely beautiful! I ordered it in pink color, and it looks very nice on me. It looks exactly like the picture on the site. The size 8 was perfect for my body, and I am very happy with it. Great dress, thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vanessa
    7/31/2015
Gorgeous Floor Length Evening Gown With Stylish Shoulder Design (00150146)
  • I fell in love with this gown at the first sight, as i think the color and exquisite design fit me. In the middle of communication through emali, its sale person gave me helpful suggestions in size and whether to be customized. Finally, i got an UK after the measure. Color is the same as the picture. If you need a evening dress, this dress is hgihly recommended. Price is also affordable compared the same quality level shops. Indeed a nice shopping experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aeron
    7/31/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • I love my dress. It was very well made, and the quality of the fabrics is superb. The dress is very flattering to my figure and fits me very well. Great gown and well worth the money. I will surely come back for more special occasion dresses from eDressit. YOu are the best site I've ever used. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Roxanne
    7/31/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
  • I bought this dress for my formal event, and I am so happy with the quality and the service. I ordered it in size 8 and it fits me perfectly. My dress only took 4 days to arrive, very speedy shipping for DHL. I am very pleased with the whole shopping experience from eDressit. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samarah
    7/31/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Purple Evening Dress Prom Gown (02152606)
  • This dress arrived to my doorstep in under 3 days, sooo fast! You know choosing here, size is very important. So, i measured and confirmed more than once with its saleman. Indeed very fit, no tight on the waist. Dress is also beautiful, really great. TKS eDressit team  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adrienn
    7/31/2015
Floral One Shoulder Hot Pink Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (C04141312)
  • Got my dress today and it is very well made. I tried it on and the dress just fits me like a glove. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cathryn
    7/31/2015
Vintage Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Tea Length (04151510)
  • I almost scream when i tried it on. Dress was so fit and comfortable. Thanks eDressit so much. Size is UK 8, next time, my purchasing here will be more smooth.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adrinne
    7/31/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
  • Do not hesitate to buy this dress. It is very beautiful and lovely. The color pink makes me look younger and more beautiful. The length of the dress is perfect for me. I love it very much. Very well madegown, super fast shipping and excellent service. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meredith
    7/31/2015
Strapless Dark Green Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (07151404)
  • Simple mais belle, assez classe pour n'importe quel événement...Le seul petit bémol est qu'elle est un peu longue pour moi, mais bon avec des talons et hop le tour est joué !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sophie
    7/30/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • couleur fidèle à la photo et bonne tenue au lavage...la dentelle plus épaisse que j'ai attendu donc pas de risque de la casser....120e pour une robe cocktail bien conçue et de bonne qualité c'est bein convenable... à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By charafi
    7/30/2015
eDressit Turquoise Embroidery High-Low Cocktail Party Dress (04142204)
  • Elle est bien consue, cintrée et a une longueur parfaite.L'ourlet devant m'arrive un peu en dessus du genoula taille me plaque parfaitementBelle couleur pour été.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daniela
    7/30/2015
eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)
  • Magnifique robe de soirée plus joli qu'en photo, décolleté idéal pour toutes les occasions et les bijoux très bien placés.Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Belatia
    7/30/2015
Convertible Elegant Purple Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154706)
  • très belle robe, couleur correspond a la photo , la jupe trop longue pour les personnes de -1m70 mais cé possible de l'arranger avec les rubans bref je suis contente de cet achat...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alicia
    7/30/2015
Sweetheart Embroidery Beaded Half Sleeves Evening Dress (00150501)
  • Je voulais cette robe depuis un moment quand je l'ai vu, g l'ai commandé sans hésiter et g ne suis vraiment pas déçue ! Elle est superbe, la coupe est juste magnifique parfaite pour les poitrines menues !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dime
    7/30/2015
A Line Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Formal Dress (00154714)
  • elle taille bien, la poitrine bien structurée et la jupe très fluide et belle...tout impeccable j'adore !en + le décolleté me tombe juste parfaitementBravo edressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anoli
    7/30/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • Vraiment très très jolie robe rouge. couleur splendide. crée une très belle silhouette surtout dans le dos. t mais elle doit être encore plus jolie sur une fille mince.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By duthil
    7/30/2015
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • fidèle à la description, en plus elle est arrivée 5 jours après la commande, bien cousue avec tres belles finitions.Bref je suis contente de cet achat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sarreda
    7/30/2015
21214 reviews , Page 318 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!