Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 319 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
  • The dress I got was even more beautiful than the picture, dress was very well sewn, like the details on the bodice particularly, thank you edressit for all your help and your gorgeous dress! I'm very very satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aziza
    8/26/2015
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • Beautiful and comfortable, I'm so happy with my purchase from this site, price was quite reasonable in terms of the high quality of this gown, material was very good, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Asha
    8/26/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • The sewning details were perfect, delivery was fast, got it within a week, service was also very nice, overall, this was my best online shopping experience. I'll definitely recommend this site to all girls and will order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abyssinia
    8/26/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • Oh, my goodness, this dress fit me perfectly, it was exactly the same as described, very comfortable to wear, I love it very much, thank you dear team for al your help!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zuwena
    8/26/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • I was very excited when got my dress, dress was made with top quaity, everything went smoothly with my order, no complaints here. Thank you edressit!I recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zola
    8/26/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • OMG, this dress was so beautiful, which was exactly the same as the pic, the tailoring details were amazing on the bodice, every one said I looked very beautiful in this dress, thank you edressit for all your help and your stunning dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zesiro
    8/26/2015
eDressit Elegant Single Rose Shoulder Evening Dress (00093035)
  • Habe dieses Kleid mit meinem Babybauch getragen. Es hat trotzdem toll gepasst und mein Baby hatte auch noch Platz! :o)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By klaneobk
    8/25/2015
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Habe dieses Kleid meiner Mutter für einen Ball bestellt. Bis auf die Länge hat es perfekt gepasst. Gerne wieder!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By klaneobk
    8/25/2015
Simple Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00143412)
eDressit White High Neck Cap Sleeves Wedding Gown (01142007)
  • I ordered this beautiful gown for my debs/prom and was absolutely delighted with it! The beading on the top of the dress is stunning and the bottom of the dress is just as fab. I did have to get alterations around the neck area but it was no big deal and was fixed easily! The dress won me many compliments on the night and definitely stood out from the rest. Definitely recommend it, the gowns are stunning and the site is trustworthy. Will definitely be purchasing again!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kornelija
    8/25/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Sexy Plunging Formal Dress Evening Gown (00154405)
  • Das Kleid entspricht den angegebenen Maßen und passt mir genau. Die Länge werde ich noch kürzen lassen. Die Rockfarbe und die Stickereien sind sehr schön. Der Tüllstoff könnte hochwertiger sein. Ich habe schon oft bei Edressit bestellt und die Lieferungen waren, bis auf dieses Mal, pünktlich.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chica de Shanghai
    8/25/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Mint Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154604)
  • Ich hatte dieses Kleid für mein Abschluss bestellt und kommt sehr schnell an. Lieferzeit wie angegeben. Dachte auch erst, dass ich da nicht reinpasse. Aber passt super. Schöne Farbe/Spitze. Meine Freundinnen sind alle neidisch auf das Kleid. Qualität ist für den Preis meines Erachtens völlig in Ordnung. sehr weiterempfehlenswert.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Awadallahae
    8/25/2015
Light Green Beaded Embroidery Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04151104)
  • Ich bin von dem Kleid total begeistert, als ich das Paket verpacken. Optisch total schick, meiner Meinung nach ist noch schöner als die Bilder. Das Kleid passt perfekt und macht viel schlank.Ich hab es meiner Freundin geschenkt es sieht toll aus. Der Preis ist unschlagbar deswegen kann man auf die Lieferung etwas länger warten!!!Ich werden bestimmt mehre Kleider bei eDressit bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By berdaha
    8/25/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
  • Ich bin von dem Kleid total begeistert, als ich das Paket verpacken. Optisch total schick, meiner Meinung nach ist noch schöner als die Bilder. Das Kleid passt perfekt und macht viel schlank.Ich hab es meiner Freundin geschenkt es sieht toll aus. Der Preis ist unschlagbar deswegen kann man auf die Lieferung etwas länger warten!!!Ich werden bestimmt mehre Kleider bei eDressit bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cunha
    8/25/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • Das Kleid passt perfekt, es ist mehr für sehr schlanke Frauen gedacht. Das Versand geht auch sehr schnell, ich habe es in 2 Tage nach der Bestellung erhalten. Daumen oben! Ich bin von dem Kleid total begeistert. Das Material ist super, Größe passt auch genau wie erwartet. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bouaziza
    8/25/2015
Elegant Sleeveless High Slit Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00151905)
  • Ich bin von dem Kleid total begeistert, als ich das Paket verpacken. Optisch total schick, meiner Meinung nach ist noch schöner als die Bilder. Das Kleid passt perfekt und macht viel schlank.Ich hab es meiner Freundin geschenkt es sieht toll aus. Der Pfeis ist unschlagbar deswegen kann man auf die Lieferung etwas länger warten!!!Ich werden bestimmt mehre Kleider bei eDressit bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bouedec
    8/25/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07153005)
  • Das ist bestimmt mein Traumkleid und ich verliebe mich in diesem Kleid. Das Kleid ist farblich wie erwartet und passt auch wie angegossen.Es wurde 2Tage vor Ende der vorraussichtlichen Zustellung geliefert und gefällt mir sehr gut. Ich habe es für die Hochzeit meines Bruders und viele Kompliment erhalten. Ich empfehle es auf jeden Fall.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Soitua
    8/25/2015
Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)
  • Das ist bestimmt mein Traumkleid und ich verliebe mich in diesem Kleid. Das Kleid ist farblich wie erwartet und passt auch wie angegossen.Es wurde 2Tage vor Ende der vorraussichtlichen Zustellung geliefert und gefällt mir sehr gut. Ich habe es für die Hochzeit meines Bruders und viele Kompliment erhalten. Ich empfehle es auf jeden Fall.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Demaja
    8/25/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • Super schön, guter Qualität, einfach ein Hammer. Ich habe das Kleid für meine Tochter gekauft und passt perfekt.Ich bin von dem Kleid total begeistert, wenn wir das Paket erst auspacken. Der Stoff ist weich und leicht, sehr angenehm zu tragen und auch sieht nicht billig. Die Preisleistung zur Qualität ist nichts zu meckern. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michaele
    8/25/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Mint Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154604)
  • Super schön, guter Qualität, einfach ein Hammer. Ich habe das Kleid für meine Tochter gekauft und passt perfekt.Ich bin von dem Kleid total begeistert, wenn wir das Paket erst auspacken. Der Stoff ist weich und leicht, sehr angenehm zu tragen und auch sieht nicht billig. Die Preisleistung zur Qualität ist nichts zu meckern. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Knauera
    8/25/2015
21922 reviews , Page 319 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!