Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23472 reviews , Page 32 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • Ich bin total begeistert von diesen Kleidern und würde mir auch immer wieder welche kaufen. Super schön auch gute Qualität  See the customer's choice >>
  • By valeris
    3/13/2017
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • Kleid entspricht genau den Fotos und Beschreibung. Material sehr angenehm. Qualität gut. Größe passt wie angegossen.Ideal für jede Gelegenheit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mengunis
    3/13/2017
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • Passt einwandfrei macht schlank.....betont die brustEinfach top!Ich werde noch andere bei edressit bestellen. Vielen Dank  See the customer's choice >>
  • By josehpine
    3/13/2017
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • Ich hab das Kleid eigentlich ohne große Erwartungen bestellt, bei dem Preis. Aber, es passt echt super. Es gibt wirklich nix zu meckern. Und der Versand ging auch noch schnell :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By roshana
    3/13/2017
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
eDressit Turquoise Lace Appliques Pleated Prom Evening Dress (26162804)
eDressit Turquoise Lace Appliques Pleated Prom Evening Dress (26162804)
  • Kleid kam zügig und pünktlich bei uns an, es war ordentlich verpackt.Schön beim Auspacken.Es passt einfach perfekt, die Maße die angegeben waren zum Ausmessen und zum Ermitteln der Größe, stimmte sehr genau.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kanza
    3/13/2017
eDressit Sexy White Plunging V Neck Wedding Dress (01170407)
  • I absolutely beautiful - I love it so much I was so happy with the customer service they are so nice and let me send in my bust waist and hip measurements I still can not believe that the dress is so perfect so happy I took the leap and ordered online.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nancy
    3/13/2017
eDressit Sweet White Off Shoulder Wedding Dress (01170807)
  • My wedding dress was so beautiful! It was perfect for my outside wedding and fit right in my budget. Love my dress, love the off shoulder design. So great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma_17
    3/13/2017
eDressit Blue Spaghetti Straps Sequins Bridesmaid Dress (07170305)
  • So sparkling. It looks more expensive than what i really paid for it. The bodice and waist fit me well that dress won't fall even without the straps. Color is rich and beautiful, and all my friends love it. Really a great buy. I recommend this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Namir
    3/13/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Lace Evening Cocktail Dress (04170101)
  • I was excited when i saw the dress, which was small, well parceled. Dress was exactly the same as pictured. I plan to use it as my graduation dress, after that i can wear it at usual time too. Great buy this time. Lovely!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    3/13/2017
eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)
  • Love this empire red dress, very glamourous... I'm never disapointed to order on you website ! I would do it for my bridesmaid too...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By akashadya
    3/12/2017
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • I took this one for my 25 yerars old. I had lots of compliments about it. Some friends asked if she could borrow it. definetely my favorite..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By akashadya
    3/12/2017
eDressit Simple Elegant Purple Evening Dress (00115106)
  • vraiment magnifique pour le prix , trés jolie couleur simple et jolie effet drapé , taille petit bien consulter les mesures  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bouafia
    3/12/2017
Red Off Shoulder Evening Gown (C00144102)
eDressit Black Lace Decoration Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143414)
eDressit Elegance Strapless Evening Dress (00125868)
  • je recommande cette robe à toute celles qui souhaite resplendir lors d"une soirée; très chic et facile à porter  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mimichou
    3/11/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • lors du réveillon de fin d'année ma rouge rouge a eu un franc succès jai été beaucoup félicité  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mimichou
    3/11/2017
23472 reviews , Page 32 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!