• End In :

See More Reviews

23907 reviews , Page 32 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit White Strapless Sweetheart Wedding Dress (01171307)
eDressit Charming Halter White Beaded Bridal Gown (01171007)
  • cuz i saw the first pic of this dress, then decided to buy it for the photo shooting. For my wedding, i believe i will still have it on. Later i will share my photos with u.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By antonio
    4/17/2017
eDressit Sweet White Off Shoulder Wedding Dress (01170807)
  • We are going to have the best wedding. Thank you very much for the beautiful dress. it is cheap an simple but looks so expensive  See the customer's choice >>
  • By flavia
    4/17/2017
eDressit Sweet White Off Shoulder Wedding Dress (01170807)
  • ich kaufe mir das Kleid nicht für eine Hochzeit, sondern eine Abendfeier, meine Freundinnen dachten, dass das Kleid mit sehr schön stand. vielen Dank edressit. Hab meine Freundinnen diese Webseite empfohlen! Lol  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neide
    4/17/2017
eDressit White Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Bridal Gown (01170507)
  • Meine Frau wollte dieses Kleid umbedingt haben.Leider war das Kleid an der Brust bisschen zu groß, also haben wir zum Schneider gebrachtJetzt passt es perfekt, und sieht auch bezaubernd aus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By k.schuhmacher
    4/17/2017
eDressit White Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Bridal Gown (01170507)
  • Super schönes Kleid. Toller Stoff, Sitz sehr schön. Von der grösse fällt es an der Taile ein bisschen größer aus, aber nicht schlimm. Kann es nur empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jamir
    4/17/2017
eDressit Sexy White Plunging V Neck Wedding Dress (01170407)
  • Das Kleid sieht wiklich toll aus! Die Größe passt wie beschrieben. Der V Ausschnitt lässt mich viel charmanter aussehen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anasitasia
    4/17/2017
eDressit Sexy White Plunging V Neck Wedding Dress (01170407)
  • i dont know, how to describe this dress, it is so simple, as if not a wedding dress, so i have to consider another wedding dress. Although i will still keep this one for other occasions. it is beautiful and elegant. i love it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rugina
    4/17/2017
eDressit White Long Sleeves Overlace Bridal Gown (01170207)
eDressit White Long Sleeves Overlace Bridal Gown (01170207)
  • I will definitely recommend my friends this website, who want to have amazing dresses. I bought my veil here too. High-quality stuff!! And the items ship fast!!i was soooo excited about my wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By debbie
    4/17/2017
eDressit White Sleeveless Embroidered Wedding Dress (01170107)
  • Amazing and gorgeous dress! Definitely got what I paid for. my husband said, it was stunning on me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By verio.ra
    4/17/2017
eDressit White Sleeveless Embroidered Wedding Dress (01170107)
  • sehr angenehm zu tragen. Das Brautkleis sieht nicht so kompliziert aus, gehört genau zu meinem Style. Bakamm so viele Komplimente an meiner Hochzeit. Danke schön edressit Team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danila
    4/17/2017
eDressit Black & White Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26170900)
  • Hab mir bei dir mehrere Kleider bestellt, die anderen waren mir super passend,leider ist dieses am Oberkörper weit. Muss dann weiter verändern, und es anzupassen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vikia
    4/17/2017
eDressit Sexy White Plunging V Neck Wedding Dress (01170407)
  • Perfect! Thank you so much eDressit team. I really love my dress. Can't wait to wear it! Best regards to the team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cindy
    4/14/2017
eDressit Sleeveless White Lace Appliques Bridal Gown (01171607)
  • get the dress in 10 days, very quick, thank you.the dress is nice and well made,price is affordable, I love it . I think I will order from this site again,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eda
    4/14/2017
eDressit Red Long Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress (02170602)
  • This dress is so gorgeous , same as picture showed, and details are veru nice. Love it much. Many people ask where brought this dress. thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cindy
    4/14/2017
eDressit Blue Long Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Evening Gown (02170605)
  • wow, this dress is so amaning, I love it very much.i saw it in the vedio and wait for long time it can order on website,but all are worth. Amazing Dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eda
    4/14/2017
eDressit Burgundy Pleated Halter Formal Evening Dress (00170317)
  • das Kleid sieht schön aus, gefällt mir. Es wird sehr schnell gesandt. Ich mag noch das kurze Kleid, vielleicht nächstmal werde ich kurzes kaufen. Ich bin sehr zufrieden. Danke für eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ida
    4/14/2017
eDressit Elegant Black Flower Girl Party Dress (04170300)
  • Ich habe dieses Kleid für meiner Tochte gekauft. Sie hat bald Abi. Sie mag dieses Kleid. gut!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mona
    4/14/2017
eDressit Designer Blue Off Shoulder Party Dress for Women (04170905)
  • Ich habe heute das Kleid schon bekommen. Es sieht nicht schlecht. Die Kundenservice sagte, dieses Kleid ein nueste Model von diesem Jahr ist. Es sieht in der Tat nicht schlecht. Ich werde bald wieder dabei Kleider kaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janny
    4/14/2017
23907 reviews , Page 32 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!