Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22429 reviews , Page 320 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26150608)
eDressit New Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (26132305)
  • I would strongly recommend this dress to all ladies, the dress looks more beautiful in real life, the details are gorgeous, thank you so much for your stunning dress, I am so happy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ivy
    9/10/2015
Flattering Short Floral Sleeves Party Dress (04151205)
  • Love the delicate flowers and design. The cocktail dress creates me not only elegant look but also a feeling of loveliness. I like this color and design very much. This dress can be worn for diverse occasions i think. It is really versatile. Thanks edressit for helping me finish the shopping. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beth
    9/10/2015
Hot Pink Lace Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (00153112)
  • This dress for party is very suitable. It make me elegant, slender. I bought this dress and a handbag together here, all match and super design. This dress is very worthy. Great. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beste
    9/10/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Mother of the Bride Dress (26152505)
  • Thank you dear team for your gorgeous dress!I love it so much, it was very comfortable to wear, very well sewn, fit me perfectly, cannot wait to wear!Recommend this dress to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Khaleesi
    9/10/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • I absolutely love the dress I got from this site, it was made with high quality, the top looked a little sparkling, and I love that, overall, a very happy shopping experience with this company, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    9/10/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • I absolutely love the dress I got, top quality, good material, very comfortable to wear, thank you edressit, I am very happy with my order, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evangeline
    9/10/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • The dress I got was very beautiful, exactly the same as described, fit me like a glove, thank you so much, dear team, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Genevieve
    9/10/2015
eDressit Pink Lace Top Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (03141301)
  • Pedido para mi suegra para una boda y estaba encantada. Le quedó como un guante y el color muy bonito. Gracias edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rach28
    9/9/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • Wore this dress to a wedding and received many compliments. Fitted me like a glove. It is comfortable and a joy to wear. Easy to iron but doesn't crumple much. Really happy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rach28
    9/9/2015
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Evening Dress (02121903)
  • magnifique robe surtout les broderie tres jolie,model exactement comme sur la photo.merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mira
    9/9/2015
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • A beautiful gorgeous dress that made my prom night amazing, it fit perfectly,it made me feel wonderful at prom.nice quality and color, will order again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By karine
    9/9/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • Since it wasn't my own prom, I was looking for a really nice dress that wasn't too expensive. I was skeptical of this website at first, but I decided to give it a shot and I'm super glad I did. I got a lot of compliments on my dress the night of the event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    9/9/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • I love my dress!! Can't wait to wear it to my cousins wedding in a few weeks.he product is fabulous & I would recommend it absolutely!! Thanks!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tugba
    9/9/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • No word can explain my exciting, the dress is so gorgeous, I feel like a queen on the party, thank you so much eDressit, your dresses are really perfect with design and quality. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leonora
    9/9/2015
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • Beautiful dress! Very well made!! It's a little a little small in the top for me to be comfortable.But never mind. I would highly recommend this dress to anybody looking for the perfect dress for a small intimate wedding. So in love with this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maisa
    9/9/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • Its beautiful and the quality is great. I love...love...my dress and cannot wait to show it off. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carmen
    9/9/2015
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
22429 reviews , Page 320 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!