Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21220 reviews , Page 320 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Blue Prom Gown (C36150905)
  • Cette robe est très belle et je l'aime la couleur. Il a l'air très beau et parfait pour mon teint. La robe est venu d'une manière rapide et très bien emballé. La qualité des tissus est superbe! Je recommande ce site à tous ceux que je savoir. Merci à vous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dubois
    7/30/2015
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • Je veux juste dire merci à eDressit. La robe que je commandé est incroyable. Il a été très bien fait et est venu très vite. Je choisis l'expédition pour DHL, il était superbe! Merci.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexandra Marine
    7/30/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • I was stunned when I got my dress and tried it on, it was absolutely the same as described, made with good workmanship, perfect for my prom next week, excited, cant wait!Thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celyn
    7/30/2015
Cap Sleeves Pink Evening Gown With Beaded Details (C36151701)
  • La robe est belle. Aimeront cette conception et de la couleur. Il me va si bien, tout comme spécialement mesuré. Je vécu service très courtois de cette société. Heureux avec ce site et le service de client.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SANDRAL
    7/30/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Beige Prom Dress (C36150914)
  • je suis contente d’être cliente chez vous parce que votre site c'est le meilleur de vente en ligne. Le tissu était belle et très haut. L'ajustement était assez conforme à la taille. Je suis content d'avoir été en mesure d'obtenir la taille 36. Je me suis beaucoup de compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fenique Nathalie
    7/30/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Coral Prom Gown (C36151157)
  • j'ai bien reçu la robe, comme toujours elle est trop belle et je suis très satisfaite de la qualité et de votre service. vous êtes toujours à la hauteur. merci pour votre sérieux et votre fidélité.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Messouci
    7/30/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • Everything was as expected, the dress arrived in good condition, satisfied with my order, good job, thank you so much!Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carmen
    7/30/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • I am so happy that I got my dress today, as my event is at the end of this week, I ordered the standard size uk 10, which fit me very well, the embroidery is very beautiful. This is a very satisfied shopping experience with edressit.Thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Calla
    7/30/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Prom Dress (00153804)
  • I was very impressed when I got my dress and tried it on, fit me perfectly, every detail was made with great care, the quality is high, definitely worth the money I paid.I will be back and order again in the near future!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Calandra
    7/30/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
  • I got my lovely dress today,which was even beyond my expectation, the details on the bodice were very nice, made with high quality, happy with my order, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Benicia
    7/30/2015
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
  • I received my dress on time, it was very beautiful and same as the model, the beadwork on the neckline was extremely gorgeous, thank you dear team for all your help, I am very happy with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beatriz
    7/30/2015
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
  • Got my lovely dress on time.The details are very beautiful, fit me like a glove, the point is I got it within three days, amazing delivery!Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aziza
    7/30/2015
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • Thanks every much for all your help.I got my dress today, and I am very satisfied!Everything went smooth with my order, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Antonella
    7/30/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • I was amazed by the stunning details, very beautiful and well sewn.Thank you dear team for your gorgeous dress, I am very happy with my order from your company!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anoush
    7/30/2015
Elegant Mother of the Bride Dress With Black Lace Top (26152805)
  • chic, classe, féminine, délicate...c'est la robe exact que je cherchais, livraison à temps prévu. La couleur est la même que sur la photo . très beau tiss et l'effet ajouré aux reins vraiment original, je recommande ce marchand  See the customer's choice >>
  • By coralie
    7/30/2015
Flattering Strapless Short Lavender Bridesmaid Dress (07150206)
  • tissu de bonne qualité, après 2 lavages, elle a un effet toujours parfait et le tissu ne décolore pas. La couleur est très vive et originale j'adore. cette robe est très agréable à porter pour mariage comme pour la ville.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dominique
    7/30/2015
Gorgeous High Slit Peach Mother of the Bride Gown (26151301)
  • J'ai commandée quatres robes pour le mariage le 25 juillet. Très jolie robe, classe et très chic, j aime beaucoup son tissu brillant en soirée, son dos est magnifique et original, la couleur est très a la mode, ça va aux brunes comme aux blondes, livrée en trois jours, c'est formidable,Merci Edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vanessalive
    7/30/2015
Hot Pink Lace Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (00153112)
  • J'ai commandée quatres robes pour le mariage le 25 juillet. Très jolie robe, classe et très chic, j aime beaucoup son tissu brillant en soirée, son dos est magnifique et original, la couleur est très a la mode, ça va aux brunes comme aux blondes, livrée en trois jours, c'est formidable,Merci Edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vanessalive
    7/30/2015
Glamorous Pink Long Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153101)
  • J'ai commandée quatres robes pour le mariage le 25 juillet. Très jolie robe, classe et très chic, j aime beaucoup son tissu brillant en soirée, son dos est magnifique et original, la couleur est très a la mode, ça va aux brunes comme aux blondes, livrée en trois jours, c'est formidable,Merci Edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vanessalive
    7/30/2015
Flattering Short Floral Sleeves Party Dress (04151205)
  • J'ai commandée quatres robes pour le mariage le 25 juillet. Très jolie robe, classe et très chic, j aime beaucoup son tissu brillant en soirée, son dos est magnifique et original, la couleur est très a la mode, ça va aux brunes comme aux blondes, livrée en trois jours, c'est formidable,Merci Edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vanessalive
    7/30/2015
21220 reviews , Page 320 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!