Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23478 reviews , Page 321 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Strapless Sweetheart Prom Dress With Crystal Details (C36151010)
Vintage Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Tea Length (04151510)
  • Amazing dress! fit's like a glove - well made - runs true to sizing chart. Beyond satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Thelma
    10/23/2015
A-line Embellished Top Sexy Tulle Back Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36146110)
  • I am a big fan of this pretty dress. It is even more gorgeous than the picture shows and the transform design on the back makes the dress unique and sexy. I am so satisfied with my purchase. Many thanks. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Thea
    10/23/2015
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
  • Thank you for this beautiful dress. It looks elegant and attractive. I think it is just what I want. Happy that it looks the same with what I saw on your website. Bless you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tharp
    10/23/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • I love this dress and i want to send for it because the orders i have sent before you have delivered well and exactly as we see online. Thank you for doing exactly and more that you say you do. The packaging is better than the other companies i used to use.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Terry
    10/23/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • I love this dress and i want to send for it because the orders i have sent before you have delivered well and exactly as we see online. Thank you for doing exactly and more that you say you do. The packaging is better than the other companies i used to use.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Terry
    10/23/2015
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
  • I wore this dress to a grand Ball. Was pleasantly surprised when it arrived at how lovely it actually was, considering the price. I got lots of comments from complete strangers how nice I looked.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Teresa
    10/23/2015
A Line Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Belt Slit Bridesmaid Dress (07150410)
eDressit V Neck Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151005)
  • I love this dress so much. I can't wait to wear it to my event. My event is in two days. Thank u so much!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tatum
    10/23/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Empire Waist Bridesmaid Dress (07150602)
  • I just received my dress and I must say this is the best product I have ever bought from the website. The dress is pretty well made. The quality is very worth the price. We will definitely order again for any formal occasions.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tania
    10/23/2015
Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)
  • Got lots of compliments, love it. Thanks edressit. My sister wants to buy one blue dress too, come next week.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dangela
    10/23/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown (C36152105)
  • It is just the same as expected, super fabric, delicate details and very fit size. Also affordable, worth every effort in spending time contacting, selecting. lol Love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Damonica
    10/23/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Blue Prom Gown (C36150905)
  • Have to say "yes" to this exquisite dress. It has nice design, lots of details, Dress is very sparkling and gorgeous, really beautiful and elegant to me. 5 stars to its customer service too. PROFESSIONAL SHOP. <3 <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Damia
    10/23/2015
Off Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress Knee Length (26130405)
  • Хочу поблагодарить вас за платье! Спасибо, мне очень понравилось, удовлетворили все пожелания и ожидания! Очень довольна платьем, которое село на мне просто прекрасно! Желаю команде eDressit процветания и успехов!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Виктория
    10/22/2015
eDressit Sparkling Blue Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152705)
  • Die Farben leuchten sehr schön am Rock und im Sommer wird es perfekt sein. Ich habe es für eine Hochtzeit einer Freundin gekauft und nach Ankunft habe sofort probiert, passt sehr gut. Ganz toll, super süß ! Und die Lieferung ging fast in Prime Geschwindigkeit, also super !Bin absolut glücklich.Das wird nicht das letzte Kleid sein, das ich mir von eDressit gekauft hab :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By onradira
    10/22/2015
Elegant Grey Embroidered Bodice Formal Dress Evening Gown (00153808)
  • Also das ist fast das schönste Kleid, das ich von eDressit gekauft habe. Aufgrund der anderen Bewertungen habe ich mir das Kleid eine Nummer größer bestellt und muss nun sagen: ich bin begeistert! Dieses Kleid wird mein neues Lieblingskleid! Es passt wie angegossen und sieht aus wie auf dem Bild, also super!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ztürka
    10/22/2015
eDressit Sexy Illusion V Cut High Slit Red Formal Dress (00160102)
  • Die Farben leuchten sehr schön am Rock und im Sommer wird es perfekt sein. Ich habe es für eine Hochtzeit einer Freundin gekauft und nach Ankunft habe sofort probiert, passt sehr gut. Ganz toll, super süß ! Und die Lieferung ging fast in Prime Geschwindigkeit, also super !Bin absolut glücklich.Das wird nicht das letzte Kleid sein, das ich mir von eDressit gekauft hab :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janny
    10/22/2015
Elegant A Line Off Shoulder V Cut Evening Dress Formal Dress (00160708)
  • Preis super. Mal was anderes und der absolute Hingucker . Würde ich wieder kaufen. Material nicht zu dick und zu dünn.Versand auch prima.Das ist definitiv mein neues Lieblingskleid. Im Ganz en bin ich wirklich sehr zufrieden für so wenig Geld ein wirklich schickes, modernes und tolles Kleid zu bekommen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fesera
    10/22/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schön.Der Stoff ist fest und fühlt sich sehr wohl auf Haut, wirkt auch nicht billig. Bin sehr zufrieden, Passform, Material, Lieferung- alles top!! Für den Preis wirklich ein Kleid,daß sich sehen, in dem man sich sehen lassen kann!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hülyama
    10/22/2015
23478 reviews , Page 321 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!