Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 321 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Capped Sleeves Embellished Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36153146)
  • Got my dress today and I am very pleased with it. The size 8 fits me like a glove and the quality of superb. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosina
    7/30/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • I am very pleased with the quality of the dress, it is absolutely gorgeous! The lace on the bodice was of good quality, I feel very comfortable when wearing it. The dress was very well made and great value for the money paid. I love it. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kacey
    7/30/2015
eDressit Flattering Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Prom Dress (07151212)
  • This gown is gorgeous. Shopping from eDressit was very easy and convenient. They shipped the dress to me very quickly as the dress was in stock when I ordered it. I selected the size 8 based on the size chart on the site, the dress just fits me perfectly. I love this dress. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marina
    7/30/2015
Cap Sleeves Beaded Lace Applique Evening Gown (26152706)
  • This is a very elegant dress. I love the purple color. The design of the dress meets all my needs. eDressit has a very excellent customer service, they all solved my problems very promptly. Shipping for the DHL was great and I can track my order very easily. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mila
    7/30/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • Dress owns great design and top fabric. I love this feeling - elegant, fashion and also comfortable. I chose it for my party, it worked well.Thanks eDressit for suggesting me right size and replying my email quickly. Handbag matched the dress well too. Love you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adianna
    7/30/2015
eDressit A Line Pink Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153601)
  • This pink long dress made me indeed elegant. It seems that pink color suits me very well. Dress has good quality and performance.All my questions in the middle of purchasing were answered quickly within 24 hrs. Thanks for helping me choosing this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adoracion
    7/30/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • Dress is beautiful. Love this design and color. It fits me so well, flattering my figure, just as specially measured. I experienced very courteous service from this company. Happy with this shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adora
    7/30/2015
Strapless Grey Party Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07152108)
  • After i paid, i tracked the order number to find the delivery was fast, safe. Selected 6 pcs together, price is very feasible. When it arrived less than 3 days, we tried on, all are suitable in size and length. Very pleased with this purchasing. Also, dresses have good fabric, heavy smooth and flattering.Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aditi
    7/30/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress Homecoming Dress (04150514)
  • Bought for more than one time here, this dress is still great. I fell in love with this floral cocktail dress when i browse pinterest, then i came. I knew UK 6 suit me, so i ordered it without hesitate, no custom. Before, what i bought were those elegant full length types, this time, this knee length dress fresh my thought. It made me younger, more lovely. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adina
    7/30/2015
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Evening Dress (02121903)
  • très jolie robe encore plus belle en réalité. toujours satisfaite commande et va commander encore sur Edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie-Lourdes
    7/29/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155001)
  • The fabric was beautiful and flowy. The fit was pretty true to size. I'm glad I was able to get the size 8 uk. I wore this dress with 3" heels and the skirt just brushed the floor. fit great! I got lots of compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SOPHIE
    7/29/2015
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • It was light, whimsical and felt like pretty in pink! It was classy and felt extremely feminine and delicate. This dress is so simple and easy to wear that I think it would look beautiful on any woman.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danih
    7/29/2015
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • This dress fit like it was custom made for me! I wore it to a formal cocktail and got lots of compliments on it. I highly recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By COLE
    7/29/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • Got my dress very soon after I ordered. Dress made with top quality, great workmaNShip, I was very very happy with my dress from this site!STRONGLY RECOMMEND!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anja
    7/29/2015
Sexy Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152205)
  • Great dress, fits me perfectly. I am very pleased with the customer service, they were very helpful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taya
    7/29/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • love love love this dress! great fit very flattering and I got so many compliments. Best dress I've ever rented from edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DEADRA
    7/29/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • Soooooo happy with my order from this site!Dress arrived exactly as expected, nice fabric!Thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anika
    7/29/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • I just want to say thank you to eDressit. The dress I ordered is amazing. It was very nicely made and came very quickly. I chose the shipping for DHL, it was superb! Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sasha
    7/29/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Evening Dress Prom Gown (02153032)
  • I loved this dress. It was perfect for a wedding. Cute and easy to dance in. The dress is true to size. I did not wear a bra because the dress built with bras . Like it! I would absolutely come back again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MAUREEN
    7/29/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • Dress arrived in good condition, high quality, perfect for any formal occasion, happy with my order, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amelie
    7/29/2015
21214 reviews , Page 321 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!