Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 321 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Peach Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154101)
  • I bought my first dress online at eDressit. I was afraid of buying a product without trying it on, but I ordered it customized and it was perfect. It came in only 10 days. The dress and its materials had very good quality, very fine finishing and I was very satisfied! Their price is very good, they have a huge variety of dresses, and the one I ordered came in just like in the picture. I definitely recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Larissa
    8/25/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
  • I'd read horrible reviews (after I'd already put in my order), and was worried with what I was going to get, but I'm so thrilled with the dress and the fact that it took 10 days to be made (as it was custom made) and shipped to me. I highly recommend eDressit . I'd definitely use them again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathy
    8/25/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • I couldn't have been happier with this dress and edressit's service. This dress is a showstopper. The detail is so feminine and the volume of the tulle is just the right amount. It fit like a dream.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CHELSEA
    8/25/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Reception Wedding Dress (01151107)
  • I love the Wedding gown that I ordered from this site. The detail of the Gown was done professionally and beautifully. In fact, I placed another orders from them. I cant wait to wear my gown and my veil on my Special day and will surely recommend your site. Thank you eDressit. I just made a soon to be bride s happy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Princess
    8/25/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • This dress is everything that a tulle dress should be--romantic, whimsical, and so fun to wear. I received several compliments throughout the evening. It was also surprisingly comfortable.As far as fit goes, it was true to size. I'm a pretty standard size 8. Overall, it was a great dress, and I really enjoyed wearing it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ANDREA
    8/25/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153801)
  • I ordered a dress in the incorrect size, but was fortunate enough to be able to email the company and they changed it with no fuss. Their customer service is top notch... other companies should take note! Wonderful experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grace
    8/25/2015
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • This dress is amazing. I got so many compliments on this and definitely stood out among the sea of inappropriate dresses. And the sleeves were comfortable and able to move my arms freely. Love it so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ARI
    8/25/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • this dress truly made me feel like a princess. I was a little worried about the fit of it , but was very pleased when it fit. I got compliments all night- this truly was my dream gown!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By TORI
    8/25/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
  • This is a great web site. I have ordered some items and even made two changements before the delivery but everything worked well. The products are beautiful and cheap and look just like on the picture. I will recommend it to my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alpha
    8/25/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Prom Dress (00153804)
  • Ordered 6 bridesmaids dresses, a mother of the bride dress for my upcoming wedding. The dresses were gorgeous-perfectly made, everyone loved them. The customer service was amazing...they even called us at one point when they thought a measurement for a custom dress might be wrong . Would not hesitate to buy again from here!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sonya
    8/25/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • There is no doubt that this is a stunning, princess gown! The tulle and delicate, lace make this gown ultra feminine and perfect for an incredibly special event. Since this gown is such a showstopper, I would keep accessories simple and pair it with a pair of complimentary earrings to complete the look!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ALEX
    8/25/2015
Glamorous Long Sleeves Lace Top Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150346)
  • I was very impressed with this website, professional and extremely fast to make and post. The dress was a perfect color and fit and surpassed my expectations. I will definately buy here again if the occasion arises and I have already recommended eDressit to my friends. Thank you for a gorgeous dress/.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lynda
    8/25/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown (C36152105)
  • This black cool dress makes me elegant, slender. It has great a-line pattern, super fabric and flowy skirt. I like every part of it. Also, its service is excellent, will make me delight when shopping here. Thank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Keira
    8/25/2015
eDressit Top Lace Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (26152000)
  • Dress is very fashion and appropriate for my party. I like its design, lace material and the feeling.Its customer service was really kind and helpful, thanks to its help that i finished shopping smoothly. I think i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amani
    8/25/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Mother of the Bride Dress (26152505)
  • Dress arrived fast, very elegant. I love its pattern, design and color. Just want to say thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betty
    8/25/2015
eDressit New Beaded Shoulder Straps Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133601)
  • Love this chic pink cocktail dress. It is so great and exquisite. Thanks edressit for designing this.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amara
    8/25/2015
Blue Strapless Lace Appliques Cocktail Dress/ Party Dress (C04140405)
  • I hasn't thought that the dress can be so nice with a super low price. It is well-designed with beautiful color and style. I got lots of compliments especially when i told them how cheap it is. My friends all love it. They will also select some dresses for parties here. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Merrica
    8/25/2015
Glamorous Strapless Sweetheart Orange Prom Gown (C36151310)
  • This dress is so beautiful with good craftsmanship. It is worthy the money. Thanks edressit. This is the most stunning homecoming dress i ever received.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amalia
    8/25/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • Very happy to get my lovely dress on time, the dress was made with fine material and great workmanship, I love it so much, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zela
    8/25/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
  • The prints were exactly as beautiful as the model, thank you so much dear team, I love my dress very much, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zala
    8/25/2015
21922 reviews , Page 321 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!