Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21252 reviews , Page 322 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Prom Dress (00153804)
  • I was very impressed when I got my dress and tried it on, fit me perfectly, every detail was made with great care, the quality is high, definitely worth the money I paid.I will be back and order again in the near future!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Calandra
    7/30/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
  • I got my lovely dress today,which was even beyond my expectation, the details on the bodice were very nice, made with high quality, happy with my order, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Benicia
    7/30/2015
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
  • I received my dress on time, it was very beautiful and same as the model, the beadwork on the neckline was extremely gorgeous, thank you dear team for all your help, I am very happy with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beatriz
    7/30/2015
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
  • Got my lovely dress on time.The details are very beautiful, fit me like a glove, the point is I got it within three days, amazing delivery!Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aziza
    7/30/2015
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • Thanks every much for all your help.I got my dress today, and I am very satisfied!Everything went smooth with my order, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Antonella
    7/30/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • I was amazed by the stunning details, very beautiful and well sewn.Thank you dear team for your gorgeous dress, I am very happy with my order from your company!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anoush
    7/30/2015
Elegant Mother of the Bride Dress With Black Lace Top (26152805)
  • chic, classe, féminine, délicate...c'est la robe exact que je cherchais, livraison à temps prévu. La couleur est la même que sur la photo . très beau tiss et l'effet ajouré aux reins vraiment original, je recommande ce marchand  See the customer's choice >>
  • By coralie
    7/30/2015
Flattering Strapless Short Lavender Bridesmaid Dress (07150206)
  • tissu de bonne qualité, après 2 lavages, elle a un effet toujours parfait et le tissu ne décolore pas. La couleur est très vive et originale j'adore. cette robe est très agréable à porter pour mariage comme pour la ville.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dominique
    7/30/2015
Gorgeous High Slit Peach Mother of the Bride Gown (26151301)
  • J'ai commandée quatres robes pour le mariage le 25 juillet. Très jolie robe, classe et très chic, j aime beaucoup son tissu brillant en soirée, son dos est magnifique et original, la couleur est très a la mode, ça va aux brunes comme aux blondes, livrée en trois jours, c'est formidable,Merci Edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vanessalive
    7/30/2015
Hot Pink Lace Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (00153112)
  • J'ai commandée quatres robes pour le mariage le 25 juillet. Très jolie robe, classe et très chic, j aime beaucoup son tissu brillant en soirée, son dos est magnifique et original, la couleur est très a la mode, ça va aux brunes comme aux blondes, livrée en trois jours, c'est formidable,Merci Edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vanessalive
    7/30/2015
Glamorous Pink Long Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153101)
  • J'ai commandée quatres robes pour le mariage le 25 juillet. Très jolie robe, classe et très chic, j aime beaucoup son tissu brillant en soirée, son dos est magnifique et original, la couleur est très a la mode, ça va aux brunes comme aux blondes, livrée en trois jours, c'est formidable,Merci Edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vanessalive
    7/30/2015
Flattering Short Floral Sleeves Party Dress (04151205)
  • J'ai commandée quatres robes pour le mariage le 25 juillet. Très jolie robe, classe et très chic, j aime beaucoup son tissu brillant en soirée, son dos est magnifique et original, la couleur est très a la mode, ça va aux brunes comme aux blondes, livrée en trois jours, c'est formidable,Merci Edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vanessalive
    7/30/2015
Lace Cap Sleeves Yellow Prom Dress Evening Dress (00152903)
  • J'ai commandée trois robes chez vous. la robe est tres tres belle . J'ai commandee cette robe le 28 mai, et j'ai recu le 1 juin . C'est tres vite. Et la service est tres bien aussi. Elles toujours repondent les problemes. Je vais recommander chez eDressit. Merci eDressit .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zokha
    7/30/2015
Elegant Empire Waist Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153214)
  • J'ai commandée trois robes chez vous. la robe est tres tres belle . J'ai commandee cette robe le 28 mai, et j'ai recu le 1 juin . C'est tres vite. Et la service est tres bien aussi. Elles toujours repondent les problemes. Je vais recommander chez eDressit. Merci eDressit .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zokha
    7/30/2015
A Line Evening Dress With Lace Cap Sleeves (00152946)
  • la robe est tres tres belle . J'ai commandee cette robe le 28 mai, et j'ai recu le 1 juin . C'est tres vite. Et la service est tres bien aussi. Elles toujours repondent les problemes. Je vais recommander chez eDressit. Merci eDressit .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zokha
    7/30/2015
Cap Sleeves High Slit Evening Dress Prom Gown (00153001)
  • Fraiche et printaniere c'est tout à fait ce que j'attendaismatiere dentelle legere et delicatetres belle couleur la doublure s'arrete jusqu'au sol comme on voit sur la photoeDressit est un site sérieux, à recommander!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jasari
    7/30/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • The dress arrived earlier than I expected and the quality of the dress was excellent. Beautiful color that looks very nice on me. I will definitely be ordering from here again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Selena
    7/30/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07152205)
  • Robe de mariée tres tres sexy aucune différence par rapport à la photo, Elle est faite d'innombrabal couches de tulle et doublé par tissu très doux, et mon gros coup de coeur pour la broderie tres tres exquise, bravo edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lili
    7/30/2015
Capped Sleeves Embellished Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36153146)
  • Got my dress today and I am very pleased with it. The size 8 fits me like a glove and the quality of superb. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosina
    7/30/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • I am very pleased with the quality of the dress, it is absolutely gorgeous! The lace on the bodice was of good quality, I feel very comfortable when wearing it. The dress was very well made and great value for the money paid. I love it. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kacey
    7/30/2015
21252 reviews , Page 322 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!