Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23094 reviews , Page 322 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Peach Evening Dress Formal Dress (00155101)
  • Wore this dress for my senior prom and it was the best I decision I ever made! I don't wear dresses at all, so it was difficult knowing what size to order. Thank god that they choose the size for me and it was ok. All in all the process was super easy and fast and the staff answered all my questions in a timely manner. I would definetly buy from edressit again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cbinl
    10/10/2015
eDressit  Elegant Purple Pleated Evening Dress (02120206)
  • Este vestido es precioso, su acabado de diez y su calidad es excelente, todas mis compras en eDressit han sido satisfactorias son 100% recomendables  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NORMAL.
    10/10/2015
eDressit Sexy Halter Deep V cut Red Evening Dress (00128502)
Pink Sweetheart Illusion Neck Graduation Gown Evening Dress (C36143701)
  • Este vestido es muy precioso trae unos bordados en piedritas hermosos, todas mis compras han sido satistactorias en este sitio son 100% recomendables  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NORMAL.
    10/10/2015
eDressit New Sexy Strapless Shiny beads Evening Dress (00135405)
eDressit New Amazing One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress (07130210)
  • Este vestido es muy precioso con hermoso detalle en flores, su color y su tela es hermosa y brillante  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NORMAL.
    10/10/2015
Hot Pink One Shoulder High Split Beaded Evening Dress (C36142402)
  • Hermoso vestido con bordados preciosos y su color es muy hermoso, en realidad es mas bonito que en la foto  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NORMAL.
    10/10/2015
Red One Shoulder A-line Skirt Evening Dress(C36140202)
  • Este vestido es muy hermoso, su tela y su color brillate con hermosas piedritas en la blusa  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NORMAL.
    10/10/2015
Lace Sleeves Empire Waist Black Evening Dress(00153200)
  • This empire black lace gown is really nice. It is amazing among all dresses i bought to show the figure and elegance. I seleted UK8, thought my common size is UK 6, perfectly fit. I like everything of this dress. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charisma
    10/10/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • This lace dress is really beautiful. I like the fashion design and details. It fit me, that's really nice, as i finally find a perfect dress for near party. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlene
    10/10/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • Thanks edressit. I like this dress and effect is nice. Delivery is so fast, five stars to you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charissa
    10/10/2015
Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)
  • Dress is really fashion and exquisite. I can wear it to many occasions, including my dinner next week. Glad to have selected it. Thanks edressit and the kind service. I think i will come soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charis
    10/10/2015
Charming Sweetheart Neckline High Slit Evening Dress Prom Gown(C00134105)
eDressit Sleeveless Black Lace Floral Skirt Evening Gown (02151205)
eDressit Black Sexy Cap-sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146800)
  • Compared to other dresses i bought from other stores, this one is really amazing. Black makes my look classic and elegant. Dress design and details are handled well, sparkling sequins work very well to show magnificence. Love it very much. Also, price is affordable, very deserve to buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chante
    10/10/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • Oh, thanks edressit. I have never bought such a gorgeous dress. It is all applique on the bodice and the skirt is a little mermaid, make me slender and elegant. So pleased with this shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Channing
    10/10/2015
One Shoulder Evening Dress (C00140257)
Elegant V-cut Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (C00120805)
  • Great hand sewn. It is simple, comfortable with delicate design. V-cut neckline is special. Like it. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Channah
    10/10/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • Very elegant and high quality. Details, design are all exquisite. This is the most beautiful dress i ever bought. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chanel
    10/10/2015
23094 reviews , Page 322 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!