• End In :

See More Reviews

23808 reviews , Page 324 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sleeveless Beige Lace Applique Formal Dress Prom Gown (02154814)
  • I am so happy I did because this dress was simply stunning. It fit like a glove and was incredibly flattering. I did not wear a bra and was quite comfortable, The sheer back is gorgeous, I received compliments all night. For a LACE dress, this one turns heads!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hazel28
    11/5/2015
Blush Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C00117901)
Capped Sleeves Embellished Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36153146)
  • Produit conforme aux photos sur le site, la qualité irreprochable.Le seul inconvénient pour le haut de la robe, car je croyais qu'il est bien doublé et en plus, on n'a pas indiqué que le haut est ajouré! faut que je l'apporte chez le tailleur pour en ajouter une.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marione
    11/5/2015
Long Sleeves Open Back Navy Blue Evening Dress Prom Dress (26153005)
  • Very comfortable and the thick fabric makes it very forgiving. Dress for like a glove, I'd definitely come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa
    11/5/2015
Elaborate Beaded Top Bateau Neck Pleated Mermaid Gown (C36145000)
eDressit Green V-Neck High Slit Evening Gown(00145704)
  • Le vert émeraude est très joli, à porter automne.Le drapage bien réalisé, il met l'accent sur les courbes de la taille.La robe tombe juste sur le sol, cache bien mes chaussures et ainsi allege la silhouette.N'hésitez pas à faire la commande les filles!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessika
    11/5/2015
eDressit Sexy Illusion V Cut High Slit Red Formal Dress (00160102)
  • Length was perfect with 4 inch heels. Loved the back. Front has a plunge but not too much, would have felt comfortable in this at a work event. Very classy dress, very pleased with my choice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christine
    11/5/2015
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous Burgundy High Slit Evening Dress (00130717)
  • Une jolie robe de soirée coupée comme il faut.Perso je trouve ce modèle parfait pour les femmes petites comme moi (1,60) ,elle plaque parfaitment au tour de la taille, et les strass sont bien placés.à recommander.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By taslim
    11/5/2015
Illusion Sweetheart Neck Two Piece Black Evening Gown Prom Dress (02160400)
  • Wore this dress for a black tie wedding. The 16uk size fit me well. I wore 4 inch heels, and the dress graced the floor perfectly, so elegant + classy. I love black dresses, and this one did not disappoint. My husband said I looked like a million bucks..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Noelle
    11/5/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • This dress was a great choice for a classy black-tie wedding. It fit beautifully, and I received many compliments on the back of the dress, which has a sheer material, making it sexy but appropriate. I would definitely recommend this one for a black-tie affair!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    11/5/2015
Flattering Strapless Bridesmaid Dress With Flowing Sash (07150717)
  • elle est tout simplement convenable, les matières, les découpes... le rouge bordeaux est vraiment très très jolie, surtout pour prendre des photos hivernales.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By audrey
    11/5/2015
Elegant A Line Off Shoulder V Cut Evening Dress Formal Dress (00160708)
  • This dress fit like a glove. Came in the day before I left for the event, It was so comfortable and I got a lot of compliments from people at the event. Very classic, easy to wear.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mindy
    11/5/2015
eDressit White Sleeveless Evening Dress Wedding Gown (01141707)
  • Elle est plus belle en vrai qu'en photo, fluide,délicate et très bien couper.Je vous recomande ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karine47
    11/5/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder V Neck Fuchsia Evening Dress Formal Gown (02146112)
  • J'adore la couleur et les matières et en plus, toutes les coutures intérieures sont bien faites. rien à redire!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diane
    11/5/2015
Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)
  • I ordered this amazing dress in beige, which was even more beautiful than the model, the black lace was gorgeous, thank you edressit, I'm very happy with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ayla
    11/5/2015
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • you know the wedding is the big moment,and i choosed this dress from edressit,before i bought once,and this time is still good,the price is not high,but the quality is very exquisite.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mary
    11/5/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • the dress i recieved is just like what you see in the picture.edressit is really good,i would share this with my girlfriends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By katie
    11/5/2015
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • This was my first purchase with this company, a little worried till I got the dress, but it was even more beautiful than the model, the price is very nice to me, thank you dear team, I'm so happy to wear your gown on my big day!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Estelle
    11/5/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • Beautiful dress with beautiful color and design!I absolutely love this dress from this company, can't wait to show off!Will be back! Thanks for your amazing work!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Juno
    11/5/2015
One Shoulder Grey Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154208)
  • Yeah,it's hard to say something bad,because it satisfied me so much!good quality,very shipping,i would give you 5 stars.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jasmie
    11/5/2015
23808 reviews , Page 324 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!