Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 324 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Long Sleeves Sheer Top Evening Gown (26152417)
  • elle est tout simplement trop bien cett robe de soirée longue fluide je ne regrette pas mon achat,je dirais juste j'ai pas trop le tulle noir,je vais l'apporter chez un tailleur pour l'enlever.à recommader tout de meme.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sania
    8/21/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • Thank you dear team for your gorgeous dress, I love it so much, it looks perfect on me! Will order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kwame
    8/21/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • My dress is very beautiful and with high quality, the color is very rich and pretty, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Koffi
    8/21/2015
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • So pleased with my dress ordered from this site, dress made with very quality, the fabric definitely looks very expensive, point is the dress fit me perfectly, love my dress very much, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kia
    8/21/2015
Beaded Bodice Long Sleeves Prom Dress Graduation Dress (C36150500)
  • Vraiment très bon produit, robe de soirée noire somptueuse avec les bijoux en haut, sa brille!! les tailles fidèles à la description, à recommander les yeux fermés....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By taslim
    8/21/2015
Strapless Flat Neckline Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151468)
  • Bon article comme la photo , tissu pas transparent et doublé.bien taillée et me plaque parfaitement au dosmais frais de port trop élevé...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By malika
    8/21/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • Bon produit ressemblant à la photo et très bonne qualité,tissu ni trop fin ni trop épais, à porter toutes les saisons,belle couleur et très belles découpes merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ALEXA
    8/21/2015
One Shoulder Tea Length Printed Dress Party Dress (04152068)
  • Friends gave lots of compliments since i worn it on. It is very soft, smooth and beautiful, suitable for holiday playing and summer. Like it so much. Thanks eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alya
    8/21/2015
Sexy Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152205)
  • Oh my god, this dress is perfect! The delivery only took three days, can't believe it, amazing fast shipping. The dress was as beautiful as the model, fit me like a glove, can't wait to show off!Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kenya
    8/21/2015
Strapless Knee Length Summer Printed Dress Floral Dress (07152168)
  • Dress is high quality, UK 6 fit my bust, waist and length, Thanks for saleperson's suggestion. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alvina
    8/21/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • I'm so happy to receive my dress from this site, this dress was very beautiful and it was absolutely the same as I expected, built with nice material, every detail was well sewn, so far, this is my best online shopping experience.I would like to recommend this dress all girls!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kanye
    8/21/2015
Sleeveless V Neck Coral Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151657)
  • Simple mais délicate...cette robe corail est tout à fait ce que j attandais! Reçu dans les tempsla tailel justele tissu est assez fluide et a une meilleure qualité que l on voit sur le site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mila
    8/21/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
  • I definitely love my dress got from this company, beautiful prints together with high quality, fit me like a glove, all my friends said my dress was beautiful, I've recommended this site to them, thank you edressit, this is my first order here, and I'll definitely be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kamali
    8/21/2015
Flattering Strapless Short Lavender Bridesmaid Dress (07150206)
  • Dress is beautiful, cute. We all like them.I bought 5pcs for bridesmaids, all fit. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alva
    8/21/2015
Lace Sleeves Empire Waist Black Evening Dress(00153200)
  • I ordered it at the first sight when i was searching a black party dress. I like its design and patterns. My friends like it too. Very worthy. The dress arrived fast to my door after my payment. By the way, its service is courteous and helpful. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Althea
    8/21/2015
Halter Neck Short Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07154868)
  • I definitely love the dress I got from this site, the material and the prints are very pretty, even more beautiful in person, thank you edressit for your dress and nice service as well!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jabari
    8/21/2015
One Shoulder Mint  Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154104)
  • Cette robe longue drapée est très agréable au touché. La taille me va très bien j'ai commandé un 46 au lieu d'un 44 (ma taille habituelle)Le vert menthe et trèèèè joli, merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maggie
    8/21/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • I'm so pleased with my order from this company, the dress was exactly the same as the model, very well sewn, the material is very comfortable to wear, I will definitely order from this site again! Thank you and strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Imena
    8/21/2015
21916 reviews , Page 324 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!