Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 325 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
  • I definitely love my dress got from this company, beautiful prints together with high quality, fit me like a glove, all my friends said my dress was beautiful, I've recommended this site to them, thank you edressit, this is my first order here, and I'll definitely be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kamali
    8/21/2015
Flattering Strapless Short Lavender Bridesmaid Dress (07150206)
  • Dress is beautiful, cute. We all like them.I bought 5pcs for bridesmaids, all fit. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alva
    8/21/2015
Lace Sleeves Empire Waist Black Evening Dress(00153200)
  • I ordered it at the first sight when i was searching a black party dress. I like its design and patterns. My friends like it too. Very worthy. The dress arrived fast to my door after my payment. By the way, its service is courteous and helpful. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Althea
    8/21/2015
Halter Neck Short Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07154868)
  • I definitely love the dress I got from this site, the material and the prints are very pretty, even more beautiful in person, thank you edressit for your dress and nice service as well!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jabari
    8/21/2015
One Shoulder Mint  Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154104)
  • Cette robe longue drapée est très agréable au touché. La taille me va très bien j'ai commandé un 46 au lieu d'un 44 (ma taille habituelle)Le vert menthe et trèèèè joli, merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maggie
    8/21/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • I'm so pleased with my order from this company, the dress was exactly the same as the model, very well sewn, the material is very comfortable to wear, I will definitely order from this site again! Thank you and strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Imena
    8/21/2015
Cap Sleeves High Slit Evening Dress Prom Gown (00153001)
  • Oh, dress is so beautiful, i was surprised by its design and effect. I like it, especially its details and slit. Easy moving, comfortable and fashion. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alta
    8/21/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
  • I was so excited when I got my package today, the dress arrived in perfect condition, it was exactly the same as I expected, made with high quality.Thank you dear team for all your help and your stunning dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ibo
    8/21/2015
eDressit New Graceful Black Mother of the Bride Dress (26114600)
  • This dress looks absolutely stunning and quite honestly much better than on the Photo. Bought this dress in UK Size 20 and it fits perfect. It actually makes me look thinner than I am. Very happy with it. Quality and detail superb.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jeanine Bodenberger
    8/20/2015
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • I have now worn this dress a couple of times and it still looks wonderful. Very happy with the quality and finish of the dress. It also fits perfect and looks good in my size UK 20. I got many compliments and friends always asked if I have lost weight. I can really recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jeanine Bodenberger
    8/20/2015
eDressit One Strap Blue Evening Prom Dress Formal Gown (36131605)
  • This dress is a perfect fit! I am very impressed with the quality of the materials and workmanship. Just love the colour. Thank you team eDressit for your support and very quick delivery.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jeanine Bodenberger
    8/20/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • I bought this dress to use on my sister in law's wedding, the dress was actually beautiful and I just loved, but made a mistake on ordering the right size, I did not know the right size for this side of the world as the sizes are different, I chose size 10 because is what I actually use and buy, but this one was too small for me, next time will have to measure to know the right size. Regards Sandra Ambrosio  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AmbrosioSM
    8/20/2015
eDressit Red Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147902)
  • Achetée pour l'automne.Le produit conforme à la photo.Colis reçu à la date demandée et bien conditionné.Qualité NICKEL, merci.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By andre
    8/20/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Wear (02152702)
  • Les coupes correspondent et les matières aussi...très beau tissu mais n'est pas à porter l'été je la garderai pour l'octobre...à recommander définitivement...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brune
    8/20/2015
eDressit Champagne Round Neck Applique Sheer Top Evening Dress (02144446)
  • de la qualité du tissu & de la livraison, la longueur : parfaite pour 1m74 il s'arrête jusqu'au sol. j'ai toujours adoré les robes de soirée simple et longue, je vous recommnde ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dorine
    8/20/2015
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • modèle super sympaAchat pour ma copine et elle est raviebon produit qui tient toutes ses promesses, bravo edressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mounya
    8/20/2015
eDressit Pink Fabulous High Split Evening Dress (00131901)
  • Bon article j'en suis satisfaiteCe que j'ai reçu est 100% identique avec la photoLes bijoux n'ont pas l'air "cheap" .... vraiment rien à reprocherApres vu le prix et les finitions j regrette pas mon achat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Moran
    8/20/2015
eDressit Simple Strapless Formal Evening Gown (00140512)
  • bonne qualité le violet est super joli me va à merveilletrès bon article sauf je la trouve plus belle sans la broche sa fait trop bling bling, sinon pas déçu du site et du produit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marina
    8/20/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • Grande surprise.. Du genre gros coup de coeur...cette robe sirène est tout simplement SUBLIME... j'ador vraiment sa couleur, la coupe, les appliques blingbling tout est impeccable!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fannyS
    8/20/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
  • Ce produit est des plus jolies j avais commandé, matières souple et légère en couleur fraîche, rien à redire.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kath
    8/20/2015
21922 reviews , Page 325 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!