See More Reviews

24001 reviews , Page 326 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Cap Sleeves Burgundy Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154717)
  • i wolud give you 5 stars!I was unbelievably impressed with the promptness of the delivery.The actual quality of the dress was astounding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kate
    11/12/2015
Cap Sleeves Burgundy Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154717)
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
eDressit New High Quality Blue Short sleeves Mother of the Bride Dresses (26133605)
  • Великолепное платье, подошло в соответствии с таблицей размеров. Материал хороший, платье как на картинке.Я полностью удовлетворен. Доставка была быстрой.Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    11/12/2015
Graceful Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00140357)
  • Dieses Kleid gefällt mir sehr. Es schmeichelt meiner Figur und die süße Farbe passt ziemlich zu meiner Haut. Der Kleiderstoff ist auch von hoher Qualität.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vera
    11/12/2015
eDressit Beaded Sheer Top Short Organza Bridal Dress (01140407)
Romantic Beaded Lace Applique Open Back Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C36146246)
  • Beautiful dress and made out of quality material. Dress was exactly as pictured. Did not disappoint and will definitely order from this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caelin
    11/12/2015
eDressit Purple Simple One-Shoulder Floor-Length Dress(00142606)
  • I have tried this dress and it fit me very well.It is magic that I can get this beautiful dress in such perfect size.It looks sexy and charming.I convinced that I would be the most attractive lady at the party.Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beverley
    11/12/2015
eDressit Halter Yellow Sheath Formal Evening Dress (02142203)
  • Wow, amazing. I love this dress so much. I just got the dress from the delivery man. I tried it on and it could fit well. The fabric was soft. Your website is excellent. I will recommend your site to my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betsy
    11/12/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Floral Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150705)
  • Fantastic dress! The quality of the material was better than I expected and the customer service was very responsive when I realized I accidentally put down the wrong measurement since I selected the custom order (well worth it in my opinion). I wore it to a black tie event and was told I had the best dress in the event. I will definitely order from edressit again for a classy event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Berry
    11/12/2015
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • I totally love it !!! I'm gonna wear it to Christmas dance party... can't wait ! Thank you soooooo much edressit ! <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jaione
    11/12/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Red Prom Dress (C36151502)
  • I really loved my dress especially it came in my favorite color RED. I had my mom do my measurements and it all came out fine except for my bust. Maybe my mom made a mistake? But anyways it was fixable. I received so many compliments <3 <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iratze
    11/12/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
eDressit Trumpet Sleeveless Beaded Illusion Prom Dress (C36150714)
  • Loved this dress! It was my second year ordering from edressit and they were exceptional once again :) The dress was gorgeous and fit great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gizane
    11/12/2015
Capped Sleeves Embellished Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36153146)
  • I wore this dress to my Michelle Bridges finale after losing 22kg! I felt amazing in this amazing dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catalin
    11/12/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
eDressit Simple Beige & Black Appliques Cocktail/Party Dress (04140814)
eDressit Charming One Shoulder Pleated Evening Dress (00127106)
  • Большое спасибо за возможность носить такие прекрасные наряды.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By natalika9
    11/11/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded  Blue Prom Gown Formal Dress (02160505)
  • I wore this for a wedding that I was a greeter in. It was soooo elegant and people complimented it all night. It was also comfortable to wear. I would definitely recommend this dress for a formal affair. It was stunning and I felt amazing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Genevieve
    11/11/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00160802)
  • I absolutely loved the color of this dress; it pops in any lighting. The illusion neckline is really flattering, too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samanth
    11/11/2015
24001 reviews , Page 326 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!