Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 326 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sexy Cap Sleeves Embroidery Wedding Dress Prom Dress (01151607)
  • Wow, es ist einfach ein wunderschön Kleid und genaue wie auf dem Foto. Ich verliebe mich es auf erstem Blick. Ich mag den Syle des Kleid und nur ist es ein bisschen lang für mich. Aber es machts nichts, ich kann selbst anpassen lassen. Man kann bei dem Preis keine außerordentlich gute Qualität erwarten. Deshalb was Preis-Leistung angeht auf jeden Fall 5 Sterne. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stüwa
    8/19/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • Tolles Kleid. Original fast noch hübscher als die Abbildung. Und der Versand ist auch super schnell, ich habe das Kleid in 3 Tage schon erhalten. Daumen hoch!!! Ist der absolute Partyhingucker. Preis- Leistung stimmt auf jeden Fall. Die Qualität ist auch super schön und auch sehr sauber verarbeitet. Ich werde bestimmt mehr Kleider bei eDressit kaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jalala
    8/19/2015
Cap Sleeves A-line Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142101)
  • Tolles Kleid. Original fast noch hübscher als die Abbildung. Und der Versand ist auch super schnell, ich habe das Kleid in 3 Tage schon erhalten. Daumen hoch!!! Ist der absolute Partyhingucker. Preis- Leistung stimmt auf jeden Fall. Die Qualität ist auch super schön und auch sehr sauber verarbeitet. Ich werde bestimmt mehr Kleider bei eDressit kaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mpongoa
    8/19/2015
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Prom Dress/Evening Gown (02144004)
  • Wore this to a black tie wedding in August and it was the perfect choice. The material made it formal enough for the event, but the cut and style made it summer appropriate. It was so comfortable and easy to wear! Lightweight and a beautiful color.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Casey
    8/19/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid.Sitzt perfekt.Preis Leistung ist super.Dieses Kleid ist einfach wunderschön und genau wie auf dem Foto,und der Stoff fühlt sich auf der Haut total toll an!!Der Versand ist auch suuuper schnell einfach nur top!!!!! Habe nur Komplimente bekommen. Kann man auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elghadima
    8/19/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Reception Wedding Dress (01151107)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid.Sitzt perfekt.Preis Leistung ist super.Dieses Kleid ist einfach wunderschön und genau wie auf dem Foto,und der Stoff fühlt sich auf der Haut total toll an!!Der Versand ist auch suuuper schnell einfach nur top!!!!! Habe nur Komplimente bekommen. Kann man auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Plachea
    8/19/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • The fabric was so soft and fit is great for pear shaped people. Very comfortable and the length was perfect for my height and still being able to wear heels.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jill42
    8/19/2015
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • Bought this dress for my engagement pictures and it photographed so beautifully. The color is a nice vibrant shade of coral and the fitting is silky, loose and comfortable. I wore flats and the length was perfect for that.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laineyb
    8/19/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • I wore this dress to my senior prom and it was perfect. Initially I was concerned that it might not be formal enough but after receiving the dress I was happy to see it was exactly what I wanted. it's beautiful and flattering. Overall I loved this dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CKELVEY
    8/19/2015
Elegant Strapless Sweetheart Pink Evening Dress (07153301)
  • Loved the dress! Fit perfectly! The color is gorgeous and photographs well. It was just the perfect flowy dress for a destination wedding in Miami!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophia
    8/19/2015
Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)
  • I loved this dress! I chose it for the color and elegant pattern and texture, and I think blondes look great in blue. It was thinner than I expected it to be, but that turned out to be perfect!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaylie
    8/19/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153857)
  • I wore this dress as a bridesmaid in my best friend's wedding. Her request was any shade of coral and floor length and I immediately went to edressit. The colors were beautiful. I am also 3 months pregnant so I knew I wanted something flowy from the waist down. This dress was another success from EDRESSIT and I got a lot of compliments from the other bridesmaids and guests!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ystin
    8/19/2015
Black Long Sleeve Mermaid Prom Dress Formal Dress (26141200)
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • Got my dress very quickly, every detail looks the same as the pic, fit me like a glove, I am so happy with my dress got from this site, and I would definitely be back again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alika
    8/19/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • I got my lovely dress very quickly after my ordering, the material was very nice and easy to wear, I'm very satisfied with my order from this company, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ajani
    8/19/2015
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • This gorgeous red dress was perfect for my prom, I like every detail of this dress, the fabric was very comfortable to wear!Thank you edressit for your beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Afia
    8/19/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Green Prom Dress (C36151204)
  • Got my lovely dress very quickly after I ordered it, the beaded detailings were amazing, can't wait to wear it to show off!Thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abena
    8/19/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • Dress was well sewn, the lace bodice was very beautiful, fit me perfectly, thank you so much, awesome!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abanu
    8/19/2015
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • This dress is definitely amazing, made with high quality, the color is very beautiful and rich, I wore it to my prom, got millions of compliments, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zuzanna
    8/19/2015
21885 reviews , Page 326 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!