Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22624 reviews , Page 326 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
  • .This dress is stunning! Well made and fits perfect! The color is gorgeous! It is even more beautiful in reality than in pictures.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Munise
    9/14/2015
eDressit New Fabulous Sleeveless Evening Dress With Belt (02131006)
  • I recommend this dress absolutely stunning and worth every penny. I bought this for my sister as a gift and she is totally satisfied  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ekaterina
    9/14/2015
eDressit Purple Simple One-Shoulder Floor-Length Dress(00142606)
  • I am very happy when I received this dress. Very excellent quality!!! I would definitely order from this website again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nancy
    9/14/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)
  • I haven't tried it on yet, but it looks even lovelier than in the pictures. I can't wait to see how it looks on  See the customer's choice >>
  • By merce
    9/14/2015
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • The dresses arrived in good condition and it fits my mother perfectly. The fabric is so comfortable. My mother loves it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa
    9/14/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • I ordered this dress to use as a mother of the bride dress, it is really beautiful and elegant, the lace is very nice, perfect dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rosa
    9/14/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • The dress was beautiful and the detail of the top was much better than I expected, there were plenty of compliments before and during the period I had wore it, it's defiantly something that I would recommend any female to wear.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fiona
    9/14/2015
Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • This is a lovely dress. We measured and bought the medium for my It was a good price for the quality. very satisfactory and i would recommend it to others also daughter  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karen
    9/14/2015
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • got the dress on time. Excellent service. Excellent customer service.it is the most beautiful dress i have im so happyHighly recommended.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vanessa
    9/14/2015
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • Très satisfaite jolie robe cocktail ,bien travaillé..la couleur est magnifique, très belle qualité...que des compliments sur la robe pour le mariage de mon fils....je l'ai acheté en magasin à Paris, personnel très sympathique....et rapide !!! je suis fan du site et du magasin....je n’hésiterai pas à y retourner et faire de la bonne publicité  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pierrette0075
    9/14/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • Thank you edressit for your lovely dress, everything went perfectly with my order, it was absolutely the same as I expected, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aurelia
    9/14/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • I definitely love my dress ordered here, the back embroidered details are amazing, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ella
    9/14/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • Got my lovely dress very soon, dress was made with high quality and fine materials, the color looks very beautiful on me, great job! I am so happy with my purchase on this site, great job! Thumbs up!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grace
    9/14/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • I was so excited when I got my package today, the dress was exactly the same as I expected, made with great details, I would like to recommend this dress to all my friends!Good job, dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Matilda
    9/14/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • I look amazing in this dress, can't believe the amazing fast delivery, I got my lovely dress within a week after they shipped out, thank you very much, I'm very happy with my order here!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eloise
    9/14/2015
22624 reviews , Page 326 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!