• End In :

See More Reviews

23908 reviews , Page 327 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Adorable Strapless and sweethearte Evening Dress (02134124)
  • I wore this to a weedding, it looked great. The ccolour is more on the yellow side than golden which meant it looked great in the sun. I would advise high heels with this as its incredibly long.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vicksterl8
    11/7/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
  • I bought this dress deliverd 5 days later but the color wasn't great on me so I changed for a navyblue dress which I recieved in return and it is absolutley fantastic. The service from edressit was just perfect. Many thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dusty
    11/6/2015
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
  • J'ai adoré le style de la jupe vraimant très chic, la couleur me va... mais les manches sont trop larges pour moi, et j'ai du l'apporté chez le tailleur pour enlever la dentelle... sinon une très jolie robe de soirée  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Inée
    11/6/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (00135705)
  • qui est plus jolie en vrai que sur le site.Moi je reviens chaque mois pour trouver de très bons produits à prix réduit, et je suis jamais déçue de la qualité, à recommander les yeux fermés!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By catherine33
    11/6/2015
Elegant Lace Sleeves Dark Green Mother of the Bride Dress (26148204)
  • Je vous recommande vivement ce site pour la qualité garantie, et en plus il y a pas mal de bonnes affaires dans la collection SOLDE/.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marine
    11/6/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Floral Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150705)
  • J'ai commandé cette robe ce mardi et viens de la recevoir, soit 3 jours à peine pour la livraison, donc rien à dire... conforme bien à la photo, un rendu impeccable... bref je ne regrette pas mon achat, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irène
    11/6/2015
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
eDressit New Charming Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26133505)
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • not very expensive but with good quality.next time,when i need another dress, i would come back again!!besides i introduced the edressit to my freinds already.best wishes to edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kimmy
    11/6/2015
Sexy Cap Sleeves Embroidery Wedding Dress Prom Dress (01151607)
  • such a beautiful dress already beyond my imaging,take me a sexy and elegant look.good quality ,fast post and good service,all of the things satisfied me so much. thx  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mriana
    11/6/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Trumpet Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01151007)
  • this dress is the thing in my dream.i love the mermaid style so much.it stunning and make me sexy,and good shipping.i wold say.5 points for you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ammy
    11/6/2015
New Beads 3/4 Sleeve Prom Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26134357)
  • Robe de soirée super jolie, bien taillée, longueur parfaite et correspond à la photo à part la couleur plus clair. merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By majdeline
    11/6/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Beige Prom Dress (C36150914)
  • the serive from edressit is really good,guys there are patiently-and i got the dress very fast about 3 days.and the dress is really match me.wonderful shop.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diana
    11/6/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151757)
  • Je suis satisfaite de ma robe, le corail es super joli, le rendu juste parfait!Merci encor au service client, vous etes au TOP!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daiane
    11/6/2015
Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Pink Party Dress (04151801)
Hot Pink Sleeveless Sequins Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150812)
  • Die schwarze Pailletten gefallen mir sehr. Der rücksichtsvolle Dienst und die hohe Qualität machen mich froh. Vielen Dank für die schnelle Liferung!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lea Wu
    11/6/2015
Flattering Sweetheart Neck Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (04150204)
  • Ich liebe dieses Kleid, vor allem die Ärmeln. Vielen Dank für den Versand dieses erstaunlichen Kleides. Die Qualität ist gut, und ich möchte eDressit allen meinen Freunden empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lea Wu
    11/6/2015
Fluffy Pink A-line Sweetheart Neck Formal Dress Ball Gown (C36143301)
  • absolutely great ballgown - sweet pink, pretty full skirt with more underskirts :) my dream dress :) Dress for a Princess :) thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Divaglamour
    11/5/2015
eDressit New V-cut Shiny Beaded Wedding Gown with Lace Bodice (01111407)
eDressit  New Fashionable Beaded Evening Dress (00115806)
  • My dear e-Dressit :) I´m so happy, your products are beautiful, high quality, amazing and excellent :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Divaglamour
    11/5/2015
23908 reviews , Page 327 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!