Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 327 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • I absolutely love the dress I received, which was even more beautiful in person, every detail was made with great care, I got millions of compliments at the party, thank you so much edressit!I recommend this dress to all girls!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anika
    8/20/2015
eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)
  • I feel so excited when I got my lovely dress today, dress arrived in good condition, the color was very beautiful, same as the model, this was my first order on this site, I will definitely be back! Thank you very much, dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amara
    8/20/2015
eDressit Beige Cute Strapless Cocktail Dress (04091814)
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
eDressit New Elegant Single Shoulder black dress (04112800)
  • Come sempre sono velocissimi nella consegna e come tutti i vestiti acquistati da loro STUPENDI.... io sono una taglia 44 italiana e ho acquistato la taglia 18UK. COMPLIMENTI eDRESSIT!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fatima
    8/19/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Straps Multi-color Evening Dress (00092400)
  • cette robe est vraiment facile à porter et on peut la porter à toute les occasions. Elle est splendide.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By clara
    8/19/2015
Gorgeous Pink One shoulder Evening Dress(C00140501)
  • Robe de soirée longue rose col asymétrique simple et fluide est une merveille. on est seulement très élégante de la porter.Merci encore edressit de faire rêver par la création de ses model de robes uniques.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By clara
    8/19/2015
eDressit Printed Halter V-neckline Evening Dress Prom Gown (00091812)
  • здраствуйте мне очень понравились платья очень красивые так и хотелось бы нарядиться  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ura29031964
    8/19/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Straps Multi-color Evening Dress (00092400)
  • la robe est magnifique (SKU: 00092400.).edressit est trop car le tissu tel que aperçu et identique à la réception de la commande. les model sont très épatants.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SCLARA
    8/19/2015
A Line One Shoulder Empire Waist Formal Dress (04152008)
  • Sehr schön Kleider und passt auch wie angegossen. Mich hat es sehr gewundert das man für so ein Preis ein so tolle Kleid bekommen kann.Das Kleid ist sehr edel und es passt perfekt. Ich kann nichts negatives berichten. Diese Kleid habe ich für der Hochzeit meines Bruders bestellt und ich habe viele Komplimente erhalten. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kadered
    8/19/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • Sehr schön Kleider und passt auch wie angegossen. Mich hat es sehr gewundert das man für so ein Preis ein so tolle Kleid bekommen kann.Das Kleid ist sehr edel und es passt perfekt. Ich kann nichts negatives berichten. Diese Kleid habe ich für der Hochzeit meines Bruders bestellt und ich habe viele Komplimente erhalten. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cetae
    8/19/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • This dress was so comfortable and lightweight, it was perfect for a summer wedding. I wore it with gold sandals, Kendra Scott earrings and a Kenneth Lane cuff bracelet, it needed no extra embellishment. The subtle pattern on the dress was stunning and really came out in the sun.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    8/19/2015
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • This dress was perfect! I wore it to my senior prom and received many compliments. The pattern was even more beautiful in person and the color was true to the picture. The fit was great and it was very comfortable. edressit was a great process and I will come back again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tayler
    8/19/2015
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • I got a lot of compliments on it at my college senior ball. It was light and flowed perfectly. The color was beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mantha
    8/19/2015
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • I wore this outfit for my best friend's rehearsal dinner. The venue was by the beach in California. It was the perfect dress in every way. It fit like a glove. I wore the xsmall regular- with sandals!) The fabric was flowy and helped me stay cool in the sun but kept me from getting chilled at night. Thanks eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebekah
    8/19/2015
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • The dress is a very nice quality, the length was perfect for me. I got a lot of compliments and enjoyed wearing it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    8/19/2015
Strapless Grey Party Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07152108)
  • Wow, es ist einfach ein wunderschön Kleid und genaue wie auf dem Foto. Ich verliebe mich es auf erstem Blick. Ich mag den Syle des Kleid und nur ist es ein bisschen lang für mich. Aber es machts nichts, ich kann selbst anpassen lassen. Man kann bei dem Preis keine außerordentlich gute Qualität erwarten. Deshalb was Preis-Leistung angeht auf jeden Fall 5 Sterne. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rogowska
    8/19/2015
Sexy Cap Sleeves Embroidery Wedding Dress Prom Dress (01151607)
  • Wow, es ist einfach ein wunderschön Kleid und genaue wie auf dem Foto. Ich verliebe mich es auf erstem Blick. Ich mag den Syle des Kleid und nur ist es ein bisschen lang für mich. Aber es machts nichts, ich kann selbst anpassen lassen. Man kann bei dem Preis keine außerordentlich gute Qualität erwarten. Deshalb was Preis-Leistung angeht auf jeden Fall 5 Sterne. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stüwa
    8/19/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • Tolles Kleid. Original fast noch hübscher als die Abbildung. Und der Versand ist auch super schnell, ich habe das Kleid in 3 Tage schon erhalten. Daumen hoch!!! Ist der absolute Partyhingucker. Preis- Leistung stimmt auf jeden Fall. Die Qualität ist auch super schön und auch sehr sauber verarbeitet. Ich werde bestimmt mehr Kleider bei eDressit kaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jalala
    8/19/2015
Cap Sleeves A-line Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142101)
  • Tolles Kleid. Original fast noch hübscher als die Abbildung. Und der Versand ist auch super schnell, ich habe das Kleid in 3 Tage schon erhalten. Daumen hoch!!! Ist der absolute Partyhingucker. Preis- Leistung stimmt auf jeden Fall. Die Qualität ist auch super schön und auch sehr sauber verarbeitet. Ich werde bestimmt mehr Kleider bei eDressit kaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mpongoa
    8/19/2015
21922 reviews , Page 327 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!