Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23687 reviews , Page 327 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • very happy with the dresses and the service.Dress fits perfect. Order according to size chart  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Athena
    10/27/2015
Graceful Red A-line Strapless Evening Gown Graduation Dress (C36143502)
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • these dresses are such good quality! I was very pleasantly suprised when they arrived at how nice they were and how nice they are made. I highly recommend this dress! And the different ways you can style it are great and easy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arlene
    10/27/2015
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • The dress was delivered upon estimated time. The Material is perfect. I Loved it!! My bridesmaids are all ordering the same dress and the cool thing about this dress is that they can all wear it a different way. i recommend 100%!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By April
    10/27/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Long Lace Sleeves Cocktail Dress(03150507)
  • Very stunning and elegant dress. I tried it on as soon as it arrived. Very delicate and beautiful. It shows nothing but elegance to me. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danae
    10/27/2015
eDressit One Strap Cocktail Dress(35130301)
  • It has high quality and nice fabric, very sweet and beautiful to me. I can't link the dress with this price, totally need good luck. Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Damla
    10/27/2015
Black Round Neckline Sheer Top Cocktail Dress(C04141100)
  • Dress is very very chic, and i love its color too. Very affordable. Two dresses cost me less than $150. All fit and versatile. So happy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dameka
    10/27/2015
Green Lace Top & Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140404)
Elaborate Beaded Top Bateau Neck Pleated Mermaid Gown (C36145000)
  • So slim and elegant, many beads on shoulders, it is beautiful and fit me like the glove. Very kind service and fast shipping. Length is just right too, so pleased with this shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dama
    10/27/2015
Gorgeous Long Lace Sleeves Black Mother of the Bride Gown (26151000)
  • Fit me well. Thanks edressit. This boutique dress from eDressit is in very high quality. Just need this dress for my party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dallon
    10/27/2015
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • Ein Hingucker, ich kann's nur weiterempfehlen. Service und Versand einfach top :-) Ich freue mich schon auf die neuen Kleider ;-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dora
    10/27/2015
Short Lace Sleeves Green Short Dress Cocktail Dress (26153104)
eDressit Sexy Illusion V Cut High Slit Red Formal Dress (00160102)
  • Let me just say, I have NEVER gotten more compliments in my life than while wearing this dress! It fit perfectly, was so comfortable, and a great dress to dance in!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tine25jh
    10/27/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • Fit perfectly. It was sexy without being too revealing--perfect for a formal event attended by many work colleagues. I received compliments galore-some from women wearing multi-thousand dollar dresses. Couldn't have been happier.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashley
    10/27/2015
Elegant A Line Off Shoulder V Cut Evening Dress Formal Dress (00160708)
  • This dress fit like a glove - it allows you to be sucked in without needing spanx. It was a fun dress and i received many compliments, it was the perfect length with 4 inch heels.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sally
    10/27/2015
eDressit A Line Short Sleeves Navy Evening Dress Formal Gown(00160605)
  • this dress is really classy and I would be comfortable wearing it to a pretty black tie wedding (and also to a non-conservative one ;)). This dress is gorgeous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    10/27/2015
Sleeveless Beige Lace Applique Formal Dress Prom Gown (02154814)
  • Love love this dress! Perfect in every way. Didn't have to wear anything under it at all. Very classy and a beautiful color. You won't regret ordering this one.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gayla
    10/27/2015
Sleeveless Beige Lace Applique Formal Dress Prom Gown (02154814)
  • When I tried the dress on it fit like a glove. I've never before felt like a queen. Yes, like a queen. The dress is sophisticated and beautiful and I cant wait until the 10th of November!The fabric is great and it is very well done. I would never have found anything like this in a store around here , will order from this site nest time,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    10/27/2015
Stylish Sleeveless Short Black Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03150700)
  • Excellent customer service! I didn't have much time but they communicated with me and couldn't guarantee it in time but had it to me with a day to spare! Quality dress, not cheap at all. I am so happy. I ordered this dress in Rsize M. it fits me well. I received so many compliments at the formal over the weekend, loved it! Thank you! Good experience!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    10/27/2015
23687 reviews , Page 327 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!