Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23468 reviews , Page 328 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154601)
  • Diese Kleid ist sehr schön und ich habe eins für die Hochzeit meiner Schwester bestellt. Es ist ein Hammer und passt wie angegossen. Die Angabe der Größe und die Farbe sind genaue wie angebildet und die Fotos, alles ist super. Der Qualität und die Verarbeitung entsprechen die Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Sehr zufrieden. Danke.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pereza
    10/21/2015
Elegant Grey Embroidered Bodice Formal Dress Evening Gown (00153808)
  • Habe mir bei Grösse 38 wieder die L bestellt. Das Kleid passt super und das Versand ist auch viel schnell als erwartet, in 3 Tage ist es schon angekommen sehr überrascht.Die länge gefällt mir gut ist wie auf dem Bild.Das Kleid sieht sehr Sex aus und ist super bequem zu tragen.Es umschmeichelt die Figur toll und kam gut an.Klare Kaufempfehlung.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Richer
    10/21/2015
eDressit Sexy Illusion V Cut High Slit Red Formal Dress (00160102)
  • Habe mir bei Grösse 38 wieder die L bestellt. Das Kleid passt super und das Versand ist auch viel schnell als erwartet, in 3 Tage ist es schon angekommen sehr überrascht.Die länge gefällt mir gut ist wie auf dem Bild.Das Kleid sieht sehr Sex aus und ist super bequem zu tragen.Es umschmeichelt die Figur toll und kam gut an.Klare Kaufempfehlung.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Feataha
    10/21/2015
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00135901)
  • Je l'ai porté à 2 mariages déjà! Elle est magnifique! Le tissu est doux et de très bonne qualité! Je fais taille 38 mais j'ai commandé une taille 42 pour etre sure et c'était trop large, j'ai été obligé de faire des retouches. Pour ma prochaine commande sur edressit je prendrais ma taille habituelle! ;) sinon rien à dire la couleur top aussi pour un mariage!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BOYER
    10/20/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
  • I'm so satisfied with this dress for my daughter. She love it very much.Very quick and efficient shipping. Beautiful and unique dress and good customer service question answering. I think you guys have great options and dresses at very fair prices and your website is easy to navigate with very appealing merchandise.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Crystal
    10/20/2015
eDressit A Line Pink Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153601)
  • I made the right decision. I placed my order because the party is approaching. It looks that this dress is only handicrafted for me.It is is extremely beautiful. I couldn't be happier. thank you. will order from your site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Crystal
    10/20/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153801)
  • This is my favorite dress in my wardrobe! It looks just like it does online, nice color and beautiful details. And it fits me like a glove. I will definitely recommend your website and I will order again from you! Thank you !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Crystal
    10/20/2015
A Line Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Formal Dress (00154714)
  • I love this dress!!! I ordered in size 10. I am 5'6" 130 pounds. It was a bit long but I actually liked it touching the floor. I am a 36D bra size and it was just a bit loose on the chest but not noticeable. I had so many complements! The dress material it does not feel cheap at all. I am buying another one later :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Crystal
    10/20/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Peach Evening Dress Formal Dress (00155101)
  • I love this dress. I wore it for my sister's birthday party and enjoy every minute of it. Everyone keep asking me where I bought it and of course I directed them to eDressit.com.Wonderful styles and quality materials for good price. Yes, my sister;s dress was also brought here, and also very nice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Crystal
    10/20/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • Fit was great! Perfect! I felt comfortable, confident, and beautiful. Lots of compliments! Dress arrived on time. Excellent extra touch. Will come back again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valerie
    10/20/2015
eDressit High Neck Purple Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154206)
  • This dress is beautiful. Super elegant and good for a wedding or formal event. Dress was even comfortable which is a plus!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jen
    10/20/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Purple Formal Gown Evening Dress (02154606)
  • The fit was fantastic! The length is great with a 3in heel. The back makes this dress. Very glam. Feels Great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    10/20/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • This was my second shopping from edressit(as my first experience was incredible). This dress is form-fitting and yet stretchy enough for spending the entire night on the dance floor.I give this dress a 5 star rating! I received many compliments throughout the night, but the best from a little girl who told me I looked like a princess. How adorable? I highly recommend this dress for any type of formal event! Thank you, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mackenzie
    10/20/2015
Elegant Grey Embroidered Bodice Formal Dress Evening Gown (00153808)
  • I felt absolutely gorgeous in this gown.This dress stood out in a crowd even with others dressed in formal gowns. I received so many compliments to top it all off. The back of this gown is AMAZING!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Colleen
    10/20/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • This dress looked beautiful on! It's very stunning catches light beautifully, I runs true to size. This dress got a lot of compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena
    10/20/2015
Red One Shoulder A-line Skirt Evening Dress(C36140202)
  • Dress is exquisite and affordable, has embroidery and beads details. I like this dress, as it is beautiful on me. Thanks edressit team and keep it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dana
    10/20/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Embroidery Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153805)
  • This dress was true to size and went perfectly with a pair of 3 inch heels. It fit like a glove and I received tons of compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yme
    10/20/2015
One Shoulder Empire Long Evening Dress(C36140205)
  • I chose UK 10 under its sale person's suggestion. Though the size chart is a little different to normal ones, it is helpful. So, you should pay attention to this. Dress makes me elegant and noble. Love this feeling to wear it. My mom love this dress very much, said it is really worthy. Thanks edressit. I received only compliments when wear it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Damita
    10/20/2015
New Charming Red Strapless A-line Evening Dress(C36140402)
  • This dress arrived very fast to my door. Very beautiful, also it is exquisite, nice craftsmanship. I think i win my luck this time. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Damaris
    10/20/2015
23468 reviews , Page 328 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!