Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21220 reviews , Page 328 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • I wore this dress out to celebrate my birthday. Not only did I get everyone's attention, but it was just absolutely beautiful. I wore a jacket over it as the night was cooler than expected. LOVE it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    7/28/2015
Gorgeous Strapless Beaded Black Evening Dress (C36150200)
  • The dress was amazing and fits perfectly thank you all for your help your great support,and the shipment was right on time, i will not hesitate to order again and again and again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathy
    7/28/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Hot Pink Beaded Prom Gown (C36151412)
  • I really liked how the material of the dress felt. The bust had to be fixed to make it more secure, and the beading was kind of coming apart on the dress. Overall, I liked it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katharine
    7/28/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • J'ai commandée cette robe sur mesure. avant, je ne sais pas le moyens de la mesuration . Mais le service est très patience. Et finalement, la robe est très convient pour moi. eDressit est très professionnelle. Merci eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    7/28/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Beaded Mint Evening Dress (C36151604)
  • The dress came in a few days earlier than expected! it was great! This dress fits really good! This dress is absolutely stunning! I'm very happy with my choice!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kate
    7/28/2015
Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)
  • Very gorgeous blue lace dress, what I got was exactly the same as the pic, great value for money, happy with my order! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Piper
    7/28/2015
A Line Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Formal Dress (00154714)
  • This was a very pretty dress. I got tons of compliments all night. it really showed off my figure. size 8 l fit perfectly. First time using EDRESSIT and I will definitely be back. Very easy and smooth process all around.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandy
    7/28/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Prom Dress With Crystal Details (C36151010)
  • First, I want to say that I like this prom gown sooooooo much. The delivery is very fast as well as its high quality. And I have to say that the staff are very professional and helped me a lot. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karol
    7/28/2015
eDressit Black Strapless Mini-Skirt Tulle Cockail Dress (04140300)
  • The dress was incredibly well made. Excellent detail and fit! So sexy and envied all night. Loved it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mainhia
    7/28/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • I had to say the dress is the most beautiful one among all of my dresses, especially the appliqués, beadings & sexy back. Not sheer. I like other dresses on your website and I will come back to buy them next month.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karla
    7/28/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • Got my lovely dress very soon, it was the same as described, very beautiful, thank you so much !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lauren
    7/28/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Formal Dress Prom Gown (C36152804)
  • My dress arrived on time and the package was really good. Thank you! I will be using your website again in the future for ordering more dresses for my family members and myself :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karin
    7/28/2015
eDressit Sparkling Blue Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152705)
  • My sister recommended your websites to me. She said you were the greatest website. I have never bought the dress from website. Wow! It looks EXACTLY like the pictures.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karan
    7/28/2015
Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Pink Party Dress (04151801)
  • This dress is so cute and delicate, it's comfortable to wear. I paid for custom sizing and it was perfect! One gentleman friend said, "It's not easy to make something look elegant and sexy at the same time, but (you) are gorgeous!" I chose this style dress to wear for a day-civil marriage ceremony to a night-formal dinner celebration. It's a great dress to suit both occasions!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kali
    7/28/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Beaded Bodice Red Prom Dress (C36150602)
  • Beautiful dress!! Fantastic! Good job edressit! Thank you too much! I tried it on and I really enjoy it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaley
    7/28/2015
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
  • The dress I got was very gorgeous, even more beautiful than the model, great quality, definitely worth the money!Thank you edressit for your nice dress, I am very satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cora
    7/28/2015
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
  • Very gorgeous dress! The quality is amazing, the color is like the picture and looks very nice on me. So pleased with the whole shopping experience from eDressit. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rhianna
    7/28/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • Perfect!Exactly what I expected, dress made with high quality.Shipping was so fast, I am very happy with my order from this company, thank you so much.Strongly recommend this dress to all girls!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julia
    7/28/2015
Halter Neck Printed Summer Evening Dress Formal Dress (07153900)
  • This dress is very beautiful and pefect for my summer parties. I am glad I bought it from eDressit. The quality of the dress is excellent and the price for the dress is quite reasonable. Definitely will come back for more dresses again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nancy
    7/28/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
21220 reviews , Page 328 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!