• End In :

See More Reviews

23807 reviews , Page 328 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • Thank you edressit for your beautiful dress, I love it very much, exactly the same as I expected, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Athena
    11/3/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • This was my second order from this site, the dress I got was as gorgeous as previous, made with high quality and amazing sewing details, impressed!Thank you edressit, I recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valentina
    11/3/2015
eDressit Off-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress (02143546)
  • Платье просто фантастическое, и в жизни ткань намного красивее, чем на фото. Подкладка атласная, благодаря этому платье переливается, мое фото ближе к действительному. Сшито очень хорошо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karina
    11/2/2015
eDressit New Strapless Hot Mini Short Cocktail Party Dress Gown (35120306)
  • Gracias por el vestido, esta bello y me gusta mucho su confeccion y los detalles que lo adornan esta igual que la foto.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gloria Keller
    11/2/2015
eDressit Fabulous Strapless Party Dress (04121514)
Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)
eDressit Green Lace Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26141305)
eDressit Green Sheer Top Embroidered Mother of the Bride Dress (26147304)
  • The dress arrived on time, even ahead of the scheduled time. Great dress. I will have a wedding to attend and this will be the perfect dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Baird
    11/2/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • Extremely beautifully made , presented and delivered and I am a tailoress (retired). Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bailif
    11/2/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • I was so pleased with the quality when I received my dress! The processing and delivery time was quicker than I expected as well. I will be recommending you guys a lot!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bagnold
    11/2/2015
eDressit Lace Top & Sleeves Sheath Formal Dress (26140302)
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Mother of the Bride Dress (26152505)
  • The dress is exquisite, the workmanship superb, customized exactly to the measurements I provided, and is exactly as I imagined and hoped it would be. I cannot wait to wear it and send you a photo to share.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bagnall
    11/2/2015
eDressit New Sexy V-neck Purple Mother of the Bride Dress (26132706)
  • Впервые воспользовалась вашими услугами. Сомневалась по поводу размера. Мои сомнения развеяли сотрудники компании, порекомендовав мне размер, наиболее подходящий под мои данные.Я сделала покупку и товар мне доставили на пятый день после оплаты. При этом цена, которая была во время распродажи, не изменилась м за доставку оплату не потребовали. Было очень приятно получить платье быстро, не выходя из дома. Особенно отмечу, что платье село на фигуру безупречно. Ничего переделывать не пришлось. Спасибо большое за быструю и четкую работу. Я впервые сделал интернет покупку и не была разочарована.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gulnara
    10/30/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Red Prom Dress (C36151502)
  • Received dress in very timely manner.. would recommend to my friends ..dress is beautiful!! Thanks so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adcock
    10/30/2015
eDressit Elegant Cap Sleeves Beaded Blue Evening Gown (C36152005)
Cap Sleeves Pink Evening Gown With Beaded Details (C36151701)
  • Beautiful dress! Fits on me perfect the delivery was fast. I love the light pink color, so adorable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ada6598
    10/30/2015
Long Sleeves Beaded Lace Formal Dress Prom Dress (C36152414)
  • The dresses are beautiful! I was absolutely pleased with the quality and the fit was amazing!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abernathy1235
    10/30/2015
Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Pink Party Dress (04151801)
  • The dress is absolutely gorgeous and fits like a glove. We are thrilled and will definitely be ordering more.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zoe
    10/30/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Beaded Bodice Red Prom Dress (C36150602)
  • Received my dress in good packing condition.Time taken to deliver is as mentioned too. The dress looks as in the photo.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zenia
    10/30/2015
Glamorous Strapless Sweetheart Orange Prom Gown (C36151310)
23807 reviews , Page 328 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!