Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 329 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Halter Neck Mint Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153904)
  • La robe était absolument impeccable. Le tissu étreignit mes courbes parfaitement et m'a donné un chiffre impressionnant de sablier. J'ai bien la recu en 3 jours, la livraison est très très rapide. Je recommanderais certainement pour les autres!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie
    7/28/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153300)
  • Robe très magnifique! La qualité est incroyable, la couleur est comme l'image et l'air très bien sur moi. Donc heureux de toute l'expérience de magasinage de eDressit. je vais acheter des robes à partir de ce site, Merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorendane
    7/28/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
  • Tout d'abord, je tiens à dire que je l'aime cette robe de bal, c'est très bien. La livraison est très rapide ainsi que sa haute qualité. Et je dois dire que le personnel est très professionnel et m'a beaucoup aidé. Merci beaucoup.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Candare
    7/28/2015
Strapless Flat Neckline Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151468)
  • Je vraiment aimé la façon dont la matière de la robe se sentait. Le buste devait être fixée pour le rendre plus sûr, et le bourrelet a eu la gentillesse de venir à part sur la robe. Dans l'ensemble, je l'ai aimé.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura Tan
    7/28/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • La robe était incroyable et correspond parfaitement vous remercie tous pour votre aide votre soutien, et l'expédition était juste à temps, je ne vais pas hésiter à commander à nouveau et encore et encore  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tamia Shien
    7/28/2015
Sexy Cap Sleeves Embroidery Wedding Dress Prom Dress (01151607)
  • La robe que je suis était très magnifique, encore plus beau que le modèle, de grande qualité, vaut vraiment le coup! Merci edressit pour votre belle robe, je suis très satisfait!Je vais recommander votre site a tous mes amis.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lobari DORI
    7/28/2015
V Neck Spaghetti Straps Summer Printed Dress Holiday Dress (00153912)
  • Cette robe est charmant, il est confortable à porter. Très haut de qualité et bonne couleur. Je choisi cette robe de style à porter pour une cérémonie de mariage civil jour à un dîner de célébration nuit formelle. Il est une grande robe en fonction de ces deux occasions!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By angelique
    7/28/2015
Strapless Flat Neckline Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151468)
  • Je vraiment aimé la façon dont la matière de la robe se sentait. Le buste devait être fixée pour le rendre plus sûr, et le bourrelet a eu la gentillesse de venir à part sur la robe. Dans l'ensemble, je l'ai aimé.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura Tan
    7/28/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • Je voudrais vous remercier pour la priorité que vous portez à vos clients. J'ai bien reçu les dernières robes commandées la semaine dernière je dois dire que j'ai été très surprise de la rapidité tout simplement parfait!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kocal Shale
    7/28/2015
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • I bought this for my friend for my bachelorette party. She loved this dress. It fit her so well! She said it fit her like a glove.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristyn
    7/28/2015
eDressit Strapless V Cut Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04150107)
  • wore this dress for a party. Very sexy and form fitting. Figure conscious dress. Appropriate for a club or party. Short but not extremely short. Wear it with high heels. So beautiful !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lauren
    7/28/2015
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
  • La robe est vraiment belle avec haute qualité. Il y a beaucoup des perles sur la robe. Et le poids est lourd. C'est vraiment magnifique. C'est le premier fois j'ai commandée chez edressit. Et je vais commander plus des robes chez vous. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacqueline
    7/28/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • Dress arrived very quickly after I ordered, high quality, looks more beautiful in real life, my family and I love this dress very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paisley
    7/28/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • I loved this hot dress It runs true to size as the fabric is very stretchy. The style is very fitted. I would definitely recommend this dress for a fun night out.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Toni
    7/28/2015
Glamorous Strapless Sweetheart Orange Prom Gown (C36151310)
  • This dress is pretty gorgeous! I extremely like the fabulous beadings. Delicate Workmanship. Your dress is really in high quality and i am so satisfied with it. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katie
    7/28/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • Gorgeous dress, this dress is for red carpet, I can say, I could feel every one was staring at me when I entered the room, got millions of compliments all night, thank you so much, dear edressit, you made my day!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gianna
    7/28/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • I wore this dress out to celebrate my birthday. Not only did I get everyone's attention, but it was just absolutely beautiful. I wore a jacket over it as the night was cooler than expected. LOVE it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    7/28/2015
Gorgeous Strapless Beaded Black Evening Dress (C36150200)
  • The dress was amazing and fits perfectly thank you all for your help your great support,and the shipment was right on time, i will not hesitate to order again and again and again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathy
    7/28/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Hot Pink Beaded Prom Gown (C36151412)
  • I really liked how the material of the dress felt. The bust had to be fixed to make it more secure, and the beading was kind of coming apart on the dress. Overall, I liked it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katharine
    7/28/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • J'ai commandée cette robe sur mesure. avant, je ne sais pas le moyens de la mesuration . Mais le service est très patience. Et finalement, la robe est très convient pour moi. eDressit est très professionnelle. Merci eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    7/28/2015
21256 reviews , Page 329 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!