Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22455 reviews , Page 33 Of 1123
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blush Sexy Prom Dress with Lace and Beads (00171046)
eDressit Blush Sexy Prom Dress with Lace and Beads (00171046)
  • Beautiful and flattering dress. Well made. I wore it to a military ball and felt well dressed and classy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AG
    12/1/2016
eDressit Blush Sexy Prom Dress with Lace and Beads (00171046)
  • This is a beautiful dress in person, it is exactly as pictured. It fits perfectly and is very comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Candice
    12/1/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Sexy Burgundy Lace Dress Ball Gown (00171917)
  • I'm in love with this dress! I ordered it on a whim, thinking it would never be flatting on my size 14 frame. But it is gorgeous! I hides all the problem areas and looks very feminine on the top. The material is soft and it appears to be well made. Love, love, love!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Penny
    12/1/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Sexy Burgundy Lace Dress Ball Gown (00171917)
  • I won't knock the dress down any stars based on personal preference. It's well made, very comfortable, and attractive.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Patricia
    12/1/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Sexy Burgundy Lace Dress Ball Gown (00171917)
  • Gorgeous dress, loved the way it fits. I wore this to my aunt's retirement party which was a formal event. I received lots of compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Uvonda
    12/1/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Sexy Burgundy Lace Dress Ball Gown (00171917)
eDressit Off Shoulder Sexy Burgundy Lace Dress Ball Gown (00171917)
  • This dress was bought for my sisters wedding. Its INCREDIBLY comfortable and really good quality.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mkot
    12/1/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Sexy Burgundy Lace Dress Ball Gown (00171917)
  • Love this dress, took a gamble getting an dress online for a formal event but it was perfect, comfortable and extremely flattering.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By logan
    12/1/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Sexy Burgundy Lace Dress Ball Gown (00171917)
  • I was so thoroughly impressed with this dress. Lovely! Absolutely lovely! Color was as pictured. Good material, great fit. Loved the stretchy lace on the bodice. Highly recommend!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristi
    12/1/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Plunging V Neck Lace Dress (00170905)
  • This dress is SO amazing. I was really nervous because I ordered it for an event and wouldn't have a chance to try it on in advance. When it arrived I was thrilled! The dress is high quality and it fits perfect. It's so beautiful. I highly recommend this dress. I will buy from this brand again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Felicia
    12/1/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Blue Sewn Beads Neckline Prom Dress (00170805)
  • Ich mag die bezauberte Schönheit dieses Kleides. Ich werde Sie meinen Freunden empfehlen. Vielen Dank! Überrigens schneller Versand.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bongongui
    12/1/2016
Sleeveless Royal Blue Sparkling Formal Gown Evening Dress (36161905)
eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04171005)
  • Die Spitz ist sehr gut. Dieses Stil gefällt mich sehr. Werde später noch bestellen, danke dafür.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rudzeviciene
    12/1/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Plunging V Neck Lace Dress (00170905)
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Plunging V Neck Lace Dress (00170905)
  • Great for a formal occasion! Fit was very nice and the material felt like high quality. Great dress for a very reasonable price. I would definitely buy edressit again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shannon
    12/1/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Plunging V Neck Lace Dress (00170905)
  • This dress is perfect. I feel like I paid less than what it is worth. Absolutely breathtaking. The fit is classic and I am soooo happy with this purchase. You will not regret buying this dress. Just wow.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By arielle
    12/1/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Plunging V Neck Lace Dress (00170905)
  • I really love this dress. Actually this dress was a backup for a party, but I'm gonna use it because I liked better than the first one. The lace top is very soft and beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    12/1/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Plunging V Neck Lace Dress (00170905)
  • This dress is AMAZING!!! The lace is super soft on top is very flattering and the skirt is flowy. It feels like your wearing a night dress. Super comfy and VERY flattering. The fit is beautiful. Two thumbs WAY up!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Teal
    12/1/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Plunging V Neck Lace Dress (00170905)
  • Adore this dress. I purchased for a formal bday party I was attending. Very figure flattering and elegant. Love the material of the dress and the lace was soft and not itchy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laci
    12/1/2016
22455 reviews , Page 33 Of 1123
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!