• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 33 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Rosy Brown Tea Length Cocktail Dress with Lace Sleeves (26160146)
  • Ausgezeichnet, Schnelle Lieferung. Die Stil sind schön und die Größe ist wie ausgestattet. ich empfehle  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gaiballa
    3/30/2017
eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04171005)
eDressit Long Sleeves Sweetheart Neckline Mermaid Prom Dress (02163912)
eDressit Cap Sleeves Illusion Neck Lace Mermaid Gown (02163046)
  • Fast shipment and response. Many details! Dress was much heavy and nice quality feeling than thought. I love the Trumpet like skirt, and the lace made the dress so sassy and lovely. It was very easy and elegant walking. Amazing dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By steffyluv
    3/30/2017
eDressit Red Strapped Mermaid Evening Prom Dress(00163402)
  • Very great dress to me, fit me perfectly. I worn it to a performance, lots of compliments i received. The color was just the same as pictured, rich and beautiful. So amazing dress for the price. I love it sooo much. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NEKODA
    3/30/2017
eDressit Beaded A Line Beige Prom Evening Dress (36163014)
  • Ordered this dress and actually loved it. I was so scared that it wouldn't fit but it fit awesome. Look gorgeous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neil
    3/30/2017
eDressit Plunging V Neck Lace Prom Evening Dress (02162908)
  • love, love, love this!! Went to a formal wedding and this shined! I received so many compliments. Great value for the price! Great material, dress was sassy, flowy and beautiful. Quick shipment. Superb!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Safiya
    3/30/2017
eDressit Navy Blue Strapped Mermaid Evening Prom Dress (00163405)
  • The dress arrived in time and saved me from looking a mess at this wedding. Its a heavy and quality material I ordered UK 10, its comfortable, chic, and beautiful color.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jo-Ellen Sullivan
    3/30/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Sweetheart Neckline Mermaid Prom Dress (02163912)
  • Didn't know what look i would be to expect with the site, but I was pleasantly surprised! Lace detail is gorgeous! The remainder of the dress is very quality feeling. I wore this to a holiday party with black high-heels because of more slender figure to be :).I felt great and got compliments on the dress all night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alian
    3/30/2017
eDressit Blue Plunging V Neck Illusion Back Evening Dress (00164505)
  • Absolutely loovvee this dress!! Can't believe I got a dress so beautiful. I bought it for a black tie wedding. Fits perfectly, except I am short (only 5'0), so I have to hem the dress (which I expected). Highly recommend it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By shaundra v.
    3/30/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Halter V Neck Burgundy Sequins Prom Dress (00165417)
  • Amazing! Used this dress on a cruise, love the sequin fabric, its color, the design, and the fit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By McKinsey
    3/30/2017
eDressit Elegant Black Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Dress (00165200)
  • This beautiful black dress stood out in the room. It is a little sexy, but otherwise it is very elegant, classic and accentuates the curves. I felt absolutely stunning in this dress! I definitely recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eska
    3/30/2017
Carlyna Red Sleeveless Beaded Prom Evening Dress (E62502)
  • The FIt was great it hugged in all the right places. The length was perfect I wore about 2 inch heels and it didn't drag at all. Absolutely Loved this dress!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lindsey
    3/30/2017
Carlyna Elbow Sleeves Beaded Burgundy Prom Dress (E62017)
  • The style was simple but extremely comfortable. I'm 18 uk and wore the regular height, the length was perfect on me . I received so many compliments with people wanting to know where I got this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathleen
    3/30/2017
eDressit Illusion Neckline Sweetheart Mermaid Dress (02163412)
  • Love this dress! The material is of good quality and is comfortable. I am 5'6" and 125lbs and a size large fit perfectly. 5 stars! Very happy with this purchase!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fia
    3/30/2017
Carlyna Pink Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62601)
  • LOVED this dress! Received complements on it all night, the color is beautiful and definitely stood out in a good way.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalie
    3/30/2017
eDressit Blush Off Shoulder Lace Prom Dress (02171946)
eDressit Light Green Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170204)
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • I was skeptical about shopping on the website EDRESSIT, but I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the garment bag! It came in great shape. I loved the dress and felt so beautiful in it.This was my first time but I will definitely do it again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jill5iis
    3/30/2017
eDressit Pink Beaded Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04170701)
  • I wore the 16 uk size and it was a perfect fit all the way. It was elegant and comfortable. The shipping was so fast just 3 days !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pascaleu5i
    3/30/2017
23783 reviews , Page 33 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!