Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 33 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sleeveless Beaded Illusion Bodice White Formal Gown (36160807)
  • J'ai une soirée la semaine dernière et j'ai porté cette robe magnifique pour la soirée. Elle est toop belle comme la photo et la couleur pure, les bijoux perlés claires, tous sont parfaits! Mes amies m'a demandé votre site et elles ne croient pas que j'ai fait cet achat en ligne. En un mot, je suis satisfaite de faire cet achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NORAA MIMI
    8/4/2016
Capped Sleeves Embroidered Applique Party Dress (04160146)
  • Belle robe pour mes vacances d'été! J'ai participé à un mariage dans un île e je suis la demoiselle d'honneur, j'ai porté cette robe pour le mariage de ma meilleure amie. La taille est correcte et le tissu est agréable à porter. La dentelle est chic et la couleur est douce comme la photo. Je recommande! Merci eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By caléatena
    8/4/2016
A Line Beaded Illusion Bodice Black Formal Dress (36161800)
  • Magnifique robe en haute qualité. C'est la meilleure robe de mes robes de soirée. Mon homme ne croit pas que j'ai fait cet achat en linge. Mais les bijoux perlés, le tissu et le style sont parfaits comme la photo. Le style A line me donne une belle silhouette. En un mot, je suis satisfaite de faire cet achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mourlam Isabelle
    8/4/2016
Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)
  • It came in on time and good quality. I had to cut it short thought because i am tall and it was very short on me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nina
    8/2/2016
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04160501)
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neck Beaded Formal Dress (36162000)
eDressit Sleeveless Plunging Neck Lace Bodice Evening Dress (02161846)
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111703)
  • Robe magnifique, très bien coupée, en taille 48, car je fais un 44. Tissu très beau, d'un tombé impeccable. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fredo
    8/1/2016
A Line Beaded Illusion Bodice Black Formal Dress (36161800)
  • This was the first time I used eDressit and the dress I ordered wasn't avaliable, so they sent me this... and it's just perfect! It fits perfectly, it looks like the picture and I'm so glad about it.Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anocas91
    8/1/2016
Navy Blue Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (36161105)
  • Ein wunderschönes Kleid, es passt wie angegossen. Qualität, Schnitt & Farbe wie auf dem Foto, wirklich perfekt. Danke liebes eDressit-Team. Aufgrund des Glitzers ein absoluter Eye-Catcher!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Babsi
    7/31/2016
Short Sleeves Illusion V Neck Tea Pink Party Dress (X04145201)
  • This is my second dress from e-dressit, I am really happy with the dress, it came as what it was described, the dress was really beautiful and the delivery was quick. I will buy again from e-dressit and will highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NMall
    7/30/2016
Turquoise Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress (C07141404)
  • The colour is simply the perfect tone for summer. The fabric flows nicely and the dress is made very well. I love the built in bra, because I don't need to worry about a bra sticking out or anything.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florence93
    7/29/2016
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00134568)
  • Super schönes Kleid. Die Farbe von dem Kleid sind Aussergewöhnlich.Ich habe ganz viele Komplimente bekommen. Ich würde das nur weiter empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Inna
    7/26/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • My dress arrived and is according to the image, this is a wonderfull dress. Arrived on time, and customer service is very good. I already recommend this page to a friend. Thanks a lot.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana Milena
    7/26/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
eDressit Embroidery Strapless Blue Prom Dress Evening Gown (00163105)
  • das Kleid ist glänzende Blau. Ich mag es, Auf dem Kleid gibt es noch große Blumme, es ganz schön. Es passt mir gut und mein Mann hat auch es gelobt. dank eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    7/22/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Sequins Formal Evening Dress (00165424)
  • glänzend!! das ganz Kleid ist glänzend!! ich mag es lieber. ist so schön und auch bequem. Die Schleppe ist so fein. und der Versand ist auch schnell. Als die Post kommt, kann ich noch nicht glauben, dass mein Kleid schon da ist.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ida
    7/22/2016
eDressit Beaded Strapless Lace Sweetheart Prom Party Dress (02165300)
  • ein schöner Einkauf im Internet. Dank euren schnellen Versand, es dauert nur 4 Tage. Das Kleid hat sehr gut Qualität, bequemer Stoff sowie gut genäht. und auch nicht zu lang für mich(ich bin 172cm, mit Highheels kann ich das Kleid gut tragen). Dank dafür  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ida
    7/22/2016
eDressit Illusion Sleeves Lace Bodice Blue Mermaid Prom Evening (26162205)
21256 reviews , Page 33 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!