Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 33 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
eDressit Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (00124305)
eDressit Purple Beaded One-Shoulder High Slit Dress(00144806)
  • J'ai beaucoup aimée la robe, la meme que sur la photo,nickel. j'ai pris une taille au-dessus par peur d'etre trop juste mais j'aurais du prendre la bonne taille car j'ai du ensuite rectifier au niveau poitrine. c'est pas ma premiére commande et je suis toujours ravi du delais de livraison.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By caence
    10/6/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Ball Gown Bridal Dress (01160507)
  • die Kleider sind sehr gut, ich habe die für meine Brautjungfern gekauft, alle passen sehr gut, noch eine Stola gekauft, die sieht sehr gut aus. danke dafür. Ich werde Ihnen weiter empfehlen und nach der Hochzeit werde ich noch ein lila Kleid bei Ihnen massanfertigen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yaramis
    10/6/2016
Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress With Long Lace Sleeves (26152206)
  • das Kleid ist so gut wie ich gedacht habe. Ganz schön sind bequem, gar nicht hart. Ich mag es besonder und werde die Webseite weiter empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Welack
    10/5/2016
Carlyna Elbow Sleeves Beaded Grey Prom Dress (E62008)
  • Ich habe das Kleid auch bekommt. So schön wie ich gedacht habe, meine Freundin hat auch so ein Kleid, aber Ihres Kleid ist andere Farbe. leider ist es teuer. Ich finde diese Farge sehr schön. dank dafür. ein eingenehmer Einkauf !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amador
    10/4/2016
Carlyna Blue Illusion Formal Dress with Sweetheart Neckline (E61805)
  • Loved my dress, fitted perfectly to the size I'd given and arrived a few days after placing my order. Thank you to all the team at eDressit Ltd  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    10/2/2016
eDressit Lace Applique Cap Sleeves Blue Cocktail Dress (26162105)
  • Customer service is excellent and the dress is also excellent, on this occasion it was just to good for my wife and she likes it much. Will definitely use your company again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    10/2/2016
eDressit Embroidered Short Sleeves Layered Cocktail Dress (04161900)
  • I usually think twice before using private sellers on Amazon but used eDressit as daughter wanted the dress and the price was reasonable. Quality of dress was excellent and delivery was very quick, I asked when I could expect delivery and explained it was a"rush" as daughter`s prom was soon, Comms was very good and they promised to deliver in time- which they did. Will buy from again 5* seller  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    10/2/2016
eDressit Grey Embroidery V Back Cocktail Dress (04161408)
  • Very professional and helpful seller, whose main concern is indeed the customer! Beautiful dress, wonderful colour and fabric as described in the picture. Also, my order arrived super-fast. I live in Malta, and it usually takes up to a week for an order to arrive - but this arrived in just 4 days which is great! Will surely recommend and buy from this seller again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    10/2/2016
eDressit Embroidery Mother of the Bride Prom Dress with Beads (26163106)
  • das Kleid ist wunderbar. Besonders ist die Farbe ganz schön. Ich haben noch nicht so ein schönes Kleid geksuft. danke den schnellen Versand. Ich werde bestimmt nochmal bei Ihnen bestrellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa
    10/2/2016
eDressit Red Embroidered Short Sleeves Layered Party Dress (04161917)
  • This dress is amazing!! It looks exactly like the photo. It's a perfect fit. I was worried about not receiving the dress in time. I emailed eDressit and received a response within 12 hours. They reassured me that I had no reason to worry. It took 7 days to receive my dress from China. My delivery window was 11-30 Sept. I received my dress on 12 Sept. I will DEFINITELY order from them again!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    10/2/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Illusion Neck Cocktail Party Dress (04161805)
  • A truley beautiful dress, lovely detail, even better in reality. If you order it, follow the chart of measurements and it will fit like a glove. The seller was very kind and courteous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    10/2/2016
eDressit Vintage Half Sleeves Prom Cocktail Dress (04162017)
  • This is my second dress from eDressit. I buy an 18 . Perfect fit. This is for my good friend's wedding . It hangs beautifully and makes me feel very beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    10/2/2016
eDressit Burgundy Tea Length Cocktail Evening Dress with Embroidery (04162217)
  • The service from eDressit was perfect! Really friendly and courteous! The dress was gorgeous,I would certainly not hesitate to buy from them again, but would take up their idea of custom fitted next time. Highly recommended company.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    10/2/2016
Carlyna Black Illusion Neckline  Sequin Lace Appliques Formal Gown (E61000)
  • das Kleid sieht sehr gut aus. das ganze Kleid wird mit Spitze genäht. Der Stoff ist sehr bequem und die alle Perlen sind blintzt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jesmin
    10/2/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Illusion Neckline Lace Prom Cocktail Dress (04161746)
  • Gorgeous dress, looked more expensive than what it was. Size 8 was an accurate fit and fitted very well. Arrived promptly and as described. Very pleased.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    10/2/2016
21922 reviews , Page 33 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!