Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23320 reviews , Page 33 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blck Halter Cocktail Bridesmaid Dress (07156500)
  • Très jolie robe bien coupée et à la bonne taille, longueur parfaite . Matière tout à fait correcte. Je n'ai pas constaté de défauts de fabrication.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LE LIBOUX
    2/27/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • très contente de cette ravissante robe -taille normale - ma fille en a commandé une aussi dans un autre modèle !!je recommande cet robe -  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carte
    2/27/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Prom Evening Dress (26170405)
  • La robe est magnifique la taille est bonne ,tissue super ,rient a dire j'encourage les Français A COMMANDER SUR CE SITE  See the customer's choice >>
  • By robesalma
    2/25/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Lace Evening Cocktail Dress (04170101)
  • Beautiful dress, well made! Colour is amazing. Have to get it altered to fit my body better, however, I'm glad I got this dress. i m ready now for my party!! Go go go  See the customer's choice >>
  • By adinajklzs
    2/24/2017
eDressit Pink Beaded Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04170701)
  • The dress is absolutely beautiful and well made.Great material. Pretty true to size. cannot wait to wear it. thank u so much guys !!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By natalia. ksjt158
    2/24/2017
eDressit Blush Off Shoulder Lace Prom Dress (02171946)
  • Great product and a good job its beautiful quality will make it stand out.edressit was easy and simple to use and I will be using them againThank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tanukao
    2/24/2017
eDressit Elegant Red Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36170502)
eDressit Pretty Blue Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36170205)
  • I can't believe how wonderful this dress looks and how gorgeous the material is !! I am so excited to wear this dress for my party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bouchar.soaha
    2/24/2017
eDressit Grey Beaded Lace Cocktail Dress (04170708)
  • I love this dress. This is the second dress I bought from edressit. the length is great and that is without customization.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By charlene
    2/24/2017
eDressit Pink Elegant Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171201)
  • The dresses are more than gorgeous! They are very well made with high-quality fabric and arrived so fast. everything was so perfect  See the customer's choice >>
  • By noura
    2/24/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Lace Evening Cocktail Dress (04170101)
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • I am absolutely in love with my dress! The dress fits perfectly, the quality of the fabric is excellent.Thank you guys for the amazing job, it has been many years since i started ordering from you and i have never been disappointed!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rekepha
    2/24/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • dress was as described and pictured. Satisfied with the product and its quality, and the shipment. Very good fabric quality.thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bracu
    2/24/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
eDressit Pink V Neck Lace Appliques Designer Party Dress (04171101)
  • Sehr sehr schönes Kleid! bin super zufrieden!Ich bestellte es auf Maß, Es passt ganz toll und ist wirklich schön verarbeitet.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ullosa
    2/23/2017
eDressit Grey Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (02171908)
  • I'm so delighted with my dress, I knew it from the moment I saw it , it was exactly for me. Also the service and communication with the customer service team , has been probably one of the best I have experienced! The team contacted me, when needed and answered any questions promptly! My dress is just beautiful, the quality is superb! I  See the customer's choice >>
  • By denisa
    2/23/2017
eDressit Grey Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (02171908)
  • Absolutely brilliant! Super fast, perfectly custom made. Thank you so much, would definitely purchase from you again and will be recommending you to all my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By feliciana
    2/23/2017
eDressit Blue Spaghetti Straps Sequins Bridesmaid Dress (07170305)
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • Wow!!! i ordered the dress after looking everywhere online. I kept coming back to it so thought it must be the one, that i want,.I am so glad I finally did. The workmanship is so incredible,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By suna
    2/23/2017
23320 reviews , Page 33 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!