• End In :

See More Reviews

23808 reviews , Page 330 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • Je voulais recommander ce produit à tout le monde!Finitions irreprochable, tissu de bonne qualité, bien coupée...c'est la meilleure robe de soirée que j'ai possédé, merci à vous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By soniaVV
    10/29/2015
eDressit Red Simple Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00148602)
  • Je vous remercie poru cette magnifique robe rouge, elle est tout simplement SUBLIME!!!en plus livraison très rapide.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By taslime
    10/29/2015
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
  • I have been looking for this color for a long time, finally I find your dress. I'm surprised when I open the package, color is the same with picture, you are the best!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Agnes
    10/29/2015
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
  • I got this dress ahead of my event date, the package was packed carefully, thank you. Dress is really nice quality, I will order agin.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Agatha
    10/29/2015
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
  • I love this dress, it is cute and a little sexy, you know, because of the off shoulder design. It's exactly what I want, highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adelaide
    10/29/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • Received dress much earlier than expected, color is exactly as picture, quality is good. Thank you for your kind customer service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Antonia
    10/29/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • Dress is gorgeous .The same colour as in the picture swatch . Well made and fits perfectly.I was very happy with the quality and price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adela
    10/29/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • This dress is really cute and the color is perfect. It will be paired with a pair of silver highheels for the wedding. I am very happy with the dress and the price, and the delivery is also fast.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abigail
    10/29/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Blue Prom Dress (C36150405)
  • Thank you edressit for your gorgeous dress, the dress I got was of high quality, the details are great, I love it very much, I recommend this dress to all girls who wanna make a statement at their proms!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie
    10/29/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • Great quality! Super fast shipping! I was very pleased with how the dress looked when I received it!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abigail
    10/29/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • Thank you edressit for your nice dress! I'm so happy with my order here, the details are gorgeous, same as the model, I love my dress, and I will order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katniss
    10/29/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • I ordered this dress in mint color. No complaints about the dress itself. The dress was made perfectly just like the image.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By April
    10/29/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Hot Pink Beaded Prom Gown (C36151412)
  • Thank you edressit for your gorgeous dress!It arrived very quickly to my home, within a week, I was almost stunned when I opened the package and tried it on, fit me perfectly, strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Agnes
    10/29/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Green Prom Dress (C36151204)
  • Thank you so much dear team, I'm so happy with my order from this site, the shinning stones are breathtaking, even beyond my expectation, great job! I will definitely order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Norah
    10/29/2015
eDressit Elegant Cap Sleeves Beaded Blue Evening Gown (C36152005)
  • Quality is great, the material was very easy to wear, thank you edressit, now I just can't wait to wear it, I'll definitely buy from this site again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Peyton
    10/29/2015
eDressit Stylish Navy Blue Evening Dress With V Neck (C36151905)
  • Thank you edressit for your gorgeous dress!Everything went perfectly with my order, dress was made with high quality!Good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cleo
    10/29/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • I love my dress ordered from edressit, this is my first of many more orders, absolutely! Thank you, I recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By May
    10/29/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26150307)
  • I paid the dress one day after i put the order into shopping cart. At first, i worried about the size and selected very carefully according to its own size chart. With its sale person's help, i finally finished this shopping, though a little complex for me(first time shopping here), really deserve. Highly recommended to mothers, ladies who need day dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By D'arcy
    10/29/2015
23808 reviews , Page 330 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!