Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 331 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Strapless Sweetheart Trumpet Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01151007)
  • J'ai commandée quatre robe pour mon mariage. La robe est vraiment belle. Et le délai de livraison est rapide. Le service client était fantastique aussi . La taille est bien comme le site indiquer .En un mot, Superbe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sonia
    7/28/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Dress Floral Dress (07154468)
  • J'ai commandée quatre robe pour mon mariage. La robe est vraiment belle. Et le délai de livraison est rapide. Le service client était fantastique aussi . La taille est bien comme le site indiquer .En un mot, Superbe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sonia
    7/28/2015
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • Very beautiful dress, exactly the same as the pic, the lace is very delicate, and of high quality, perfect for my prom, got a lot of compliments, thank you so much, dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaelyn
    7/28/2015
Stylish Beaded Halter Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (C36152907)
  • This site always provides me with the right dresses every time I needed a special dress. I love this dress design, it fits me like a glove and made me look my best at my formal event. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lola
    7/28/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • Perfect! That's the only way to describe this dress! It was made perfectly, fits perfectly and look perfectly. I love this dress very much!This is the prettiest dress that I have ever worn. The color is perfect for my skin tone. I got the dress right on time. Thank you!!! Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mara
    7/28/2015
eDressit Flattering Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Prom Dress (07151212)
  • Definitely great value for the money! This dress was very well made, and the quality of the materials is superb! I am so glad that I found this dress before it sold out. I can't wait to wear it now! Would definitely buy more dresses from eDressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucie
    7/28/2015
A Line Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Formal Dress (00154714)
  • Je l'ai acheté cette robe pour mon tres important occassion. J'ai déjà achetée plus des fois chez eDressit. Les robes sont vraiment belle. La qualité est toujours superbe. Mes amies achètent les robes chez eDressit aussi.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catheline
    7/28/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • No spanks necessary, this dress holds everything in! Great see through illusion! Totally comfortable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carmen
    7/28/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Sexy Plunging Formal Dress Evening Gown (00154405)
  • This dress was beautiful and form fitting, but it does hide all your unwanted areas well. I received compliments all night because of this dress, which definitely made me feel super confident and sexy! If you're looking for a show stopping, eye grabber dress, this is it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Reese
    7/28/2015
Cap Sleeves Beaded Lace Applique Evening Gown (26152706)
  • I am very happy with the dress. It looks exactly like the picture and fits me very well. Very great quality materials and very comfortable to wear. I would recommend buying from eDressit as it was a great price, fast shipping and considerate service! Super!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorelai
    7/28/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • Dress arrived in time, I asked them to make the dress hem shorter, because I am short, I don't want people step on my skirt all night, they did it perfectly, every detail of this dress was made with great care, thank you so much, dear team!Recommend this dress to all of you! You'll be amazed!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sydney
    7/28/2015
Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Pink Party Dress (04151801)
  • This is a very sweet dress. I ordered this dress for party in size 8 and it was perfect for me. Shipping for DHL is super fast and I am very pleased with it. Beautiful color, great design and excellent service. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kendra
    7/28/2015
eDressit Black Strapless Mini-Skirt Tulle Cockail Dress (04140300)
  • This dress is AMAZING!!! I wore this for my 30th birthday and received tons of compliments. The dress is very form fitting. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Red
    7/28/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • Stunning!I was very happy when I tried it on, guess what, fit me like a glove, very satisfied with my order from this company, the delivery was incredibly fast!GREAT JOB!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexis
    7/28/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • I love this vintage dress. It is perfect for my coming party. This dress is very well made and the quality of the fabrics are of high quality. Very comfortable to wear and easy to dance. Thank you so much eDressit. Great site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caesarea
    7/28/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • Merci beaucoup eDressit. J'ai commandée trois robes pour le mariage. Les robes sont belles avec haute qualité. Et le délai de livraison est rapide. Definetily va acheter des robes à partir de ce site! Superbe! en un mot , c'est une belle robe.Je vais recommander à les amies  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    7/28/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
  • Merci beaucoup eDressit. J'ai commandée trois robes pour le mariage. Les robes sont belles avec haute qualité. Et le délai de livraison est rapide. Definetily va acheter des robes à partir de ce site! Superbe! en un mot , c'est une belle robe merciiiii  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    7/28/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • This dress was absolutely amazing! It created an illusion that made me stand out in the crowd but was sophisticated enough to make me feel comfortable! It fit great, ascent my curves, perfect for the party! I will definitely come back again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashleyb
    7/28/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Sexy Plunging Formal Dress Evening Gown (00154405)
  • Merci beaucoup eDressit. J'ai commandée trois robes pour le mariage. Les robes sont belles avec haute qualité. Et le délai de livraison est rapide. Definetily va acheter des robes à partir de ce site! Superbe! en un mot , c'est une belle robe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    7/28/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153801)
  • Merci beaucoup eDressit. J'ai commandée la robe pour le mariage. Les robes sont belles avec haute qualité. Et le serve est supperbe. la robe est sur mesure. Et parce que le temps est très urgent, eDressit accélérer la fabrication pour moi. Alors, j'ai reçu la robe à temps. Vraiment merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ghislaine
    7/28/2015
21255 reviews , Page 331 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!