Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)

eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)

SKU:02146206

USD $ 281.63

I was impressed by its remarkable size when I received it. It fits me pretty well.

By Eadith 11/12/2015

eDressit Strapless Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130957)

eDressit Strapless Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130957)

SKU:36130957

USD $ 33.79 USD $ 119.99

I was impressed by its remarkable size when I received it. It fits me pretty well.

By Danasha 11/12/2015

eDressit Sheer Top Sleevless Pink Evening Dress (00145112)

eDressit Sheer Top Sleevless Pink Evening Dress (00145112)

SKU:00145112

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 183.06

I was skeptical at first but the gown was gorgeous and fit perfectly! They also did some great work with my additional add on! Thank you for what you do!! I will be ordering again and I Do recommend edressit!

By Daisy 11/12/2015

Cap Sleeves Burgundy Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154717)

Cap Sleeves Burgundy Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154717)

SKU:02154717

USD $ 119.99 USD $ 219.99

"good DHL shipping,very fast to get it.red as my favorite color has never disapointed me.this one is not a exception either.size is also fit.the standard is right"

By cindy 11/12/2015

eDressit Strapless Floor-Length Prom Dress(00140846)

eDressit Strapless Floor-Length Prom Dress(00140846)

SKU:00140846

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 197.14

I loved it!! I ordered it for prom and it even looks better than the picture! I totally recommend it

By Cherish 11/12/2015

Cap Sleeves Burgundy Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154717)

Cap Sleeves Burgundy Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154717)

SKU:02154717

USD $ 119.99 USD $ 219.99

you are right,this dress is really impressed me,i love it so much,i suggest you to buy it if you want to join a party

By jessica 11/12/2015

eDressit New Fabulous Sleeveless Evening Dress With Belt (02131006)

eDressit New Fabulous Sleeveless Evening Dress With Belt (02131006)

SKU:02131006

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 183.06

This dress is very well made and perfect for measurements provided. It arrived to Adelaide, Australia within 8 days of ordering.I am between a size 18/20 Australian size. Definitely recommend.

By Chelsey 11/12/2015

Cap Sleeves Burgundy Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154717)

Cap Sleeves Burgundy Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154717)

SKU:02154717

USD $ 119.99 USD $ 219.99

i wolud give you 5 stars!I was unbelievably impressed with the promptness of the delivery.The actual quality of the dress was astounding.

By kate 11/12/2015

Cap Sleeves Burgundy Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154717)

Cap Sleeves Burgundy Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154717)

SKU:02154717

USD $ 119.99 USD $ 219.99

i shared it with my friends.and they are did say.it is matches me and beautiful.

By eva 11/12/2015

Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)

Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)

SKU:00120512

USD $ 60 USD $ 149.99

Thank you edressit received my daughters formal dress today it's beautiful

By Cherey 11/12/2015

eDressit New High Quality Blue Short sleeves Mother of the Bride Dresses (26133605)

eDressit New High Quality Blue Short sleeves Mother of the Bride Dresses (26133605)

SKU:26133605

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 239.99

Великолепное платье, подошло в соответствии с таблицей размеров. Материал хороший, платье как на картинке.Я полностью удовлетворен. Доставка была быстрой.Спасибо!

By Андрей 11/12/2015

Graceful Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00140357)

Graceful Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00140357)

SKU:C00140357

USD $ 29.99 USD $ 119.99

Dieses Kleid gefällt mir sehr. Es schmeichelt meiner Figur und die süße Farbe passt ziemlich zu meiner Haut. Der Kleiderstoff ist auch von hoher Qualität.

By Vera 11/12/2015

eDressit Beaded Sheer Top Short Organza Bridal Dress (01140407)

eDressit Beaded Sheer Top Short Organza Bridal Dress (01140407)

SKU:01140407

USD $ 168.97

Sehr schön! Das Kleid eignet sich auch für eine Party. Es gefällt mir sehr.

By Janny 11/12/2015

Romantic Beaded Lace Applique Open Back Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C36146246)

Romantic Beaded Lace Applique Open Back Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C36146246)

SKU:C36146246

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 239.99

Beautiful dress and made out of quality material. Dress was exactly as pictured. Did not disappoint and will definitely order from this site again.

By Caelin 11/12/2015

eDressit Purple Simple One-Shoulder Floor-Length Dress(00142606)

eDressit Purple Simple One-Shoulder Floor-Length Dress(00142606)

SKU:00142606

USD $ 183.06

I have tried this dress and it fit me very well.It is magic that I can get this beautiful dress in such perfect size.It looks sexy and charming.I convinced that I would be the most attractive lady at the party.Many thanks!

By Beverley 11/12/2015

eDressit Halter Yellow Sheath Formal Evening Dress (02142203)

eDressit Halter Yellow Sheath Formal Evening Dress (02142203)

SKU:02142203

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 183.06

Wow, amazing. I love this dress so much. I just got the dress from the delivery man. I tried it on and it could fit well. The fabric was soft. Your website is excellent. I will recommend your site to my friends.

By Betsy 11/12/2015

Stunning Sleeveless Floral Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150705)

Stunning Sleeveless Floral Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150705)

SKU:02150705

USD $ 211.22

Fantastic dress! The quality of the material was better than I expected and the customer service was very responsive when I realized I accidentally put down the wrong measurement since I selected the custom order (well worth it in my opinion). I wore it to a black tie event and was told I had the best dress in the event. I will definitely order from edressit again for a classy event.

By Berry 11/12/2015

Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)

Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)

SKU:02152805

USD $ 129.99 USD $ 197.14

I totally love it !!! I'm gonna wear it to Christmas dance party... can't wait ! Thank you soooooo much edressit ! <3

By Jaione 11/12/2015

Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Red Prom Dress (C36151502)

Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Red Prom Dress (C36151502)

SKU:C36151502

USD $ 129.99 USD $ 279.99

I really loved my dress especially it came in my favorite color RED. I had my mom do my measurements and it all came out fine except for my bust. Maybe my mom made a mistake? But anyways it was fixable. I received so many compliments <3 <3

By Iratze 11/12/2015

eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)

eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)

SKU:00150304

USD $ 183.06

Nice and clean, well done edressit! Thank you ... you have a life time customer now !

By Gotzone 11/12/2015