Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21220 reviews , Page 332 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • PERFECT!I believe no one will say no to this beautiful dress!It was actually more beautiful than the model when I got it, the sparkling details were well made, price is very nice for such a gogeous dress!Girls, don't hesitate!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    7/27/2015
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • This is definitely an amazing dress for my lovely bridesmaid, so many styles to go, easy to make, perfect for my wedding, I believe they'll like their dresses!Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivian
    7/27/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • Thank you dear team for your amazing dress, which arrived in time for my coming party!Every detail was made with great care, it's great value for money to order this dress!I would definitely order again from this site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katherine
    7/27/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • I'm so happy to receive my dress today, it is exactly the same as I imagined, the lace bodice was made with high quality. Fit me perfectly, thank you so much, I was very excited!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Keira
    7/27/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • Beautiful dress, lovely color, with delicate design!What I got was exactly the same as the modle presented on the site,dress built with high quality.They are very considerate to ship the dress to their European store first, and then to my house, I do not have to pay the taxes this way, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stella
    7/27/2015
Stylish Short Day Dress With Scalloped Design (03150212)
  • I just received the dress I ordered from you! It is so beautiful and also fits me well:) I got many praises from my friends and my family members when I wore it! I want to thank you all for your good service and beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jeannie
    7/27/2015
Gorgeous Blue V Neck Long Sleeve Party Dress Day Dress (C35143132)
  • The dress is perfect. The fabric of the dress is soft and the size fits me well. I will buy more dresses from you website and I will also recommend your website to my other friends. Thank you again for you help.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jayne
    7/27/2015
Stylish Sleeveless Short Blue Day Dress Formal Party Dress (03143805)
  • The shipping was incredibly fast! The dress is excellent at a great price:) I will definitely use this site again! By the way, the dress fits me perfectly and the fabric is also very comfortable! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jeanette
    7/27/2015
Gorgeous Blue V Neck Long Sleeve Party Dress Day Dress (C35143132)
  • The dress is perfect. The fabric of the dress is soft and the size fits me well. I will buy more dresses from you website and I will also recommend your website to my other friends. Thank you again for you help.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jayne
    7/27/2015
Gorgeous Blue V Neck Long Sleeve Party Dress Day Dress (C35143132)
  • The dress is perfect. The fabric of the dress is soft and the size fits me well. I will buy more dresses from you website and I will also recommend your website to my other friends. Thank you again for you help.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jayne
    7/27/2015
Graceful Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Day Dress (C04141001)
  • What a gorgeous dress! The round neckline, top lace appliqués fit me well. I will definitely order this dress later. Thank you guys for your help and nice service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jasmine
    7/27/2015
eDressit Pink Lace Top Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (03141301)
  • I am totally happy with the dress you have sent to me. The dress is good and beautiful and its fabric looks so good,too. I am satisfied with everything. I would like to recommend this dress to my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By January
    7/27/2015
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • This dress is absolutely stunning! Made to measure and fitted perfectly, excellent quality and customer service from edressit was second to none. I would highly recommend them  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jaqueline
    7/27/2015
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • Hello, I got the dress and the it is amazing. I like the design on the shoulder and it is a good choice to keep such a unique dress. I'm totally satisfied with the purchase!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janie
    7/27/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07152305)
  • I was so impressed with the the price, style, and quality. I ordered my dress on the 18th of July and received it on July 26th. It fits like a dream, and I can't wait to wear it for my party. I'm sure that everyone will be impressed, I can't wait to share the site with all of my friends and co-workers.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janice
    7/27/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress With Illusion Sweetheart Neck (04150407)
  • Received my dress was very delighted with the quality fitted perfect do will recommend this site and would use again .thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janey
    7/27/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress With Embroidery Details (03150613)
  • I found edressit by browsing with Google.There are so many dresses to choose from and are such elegant and tasteful creations.The dress I chose is for my sister's party, I was surprised at how quickly the dress was custom designed and shipped to me.It turned out beautiful.Thank you for a great and successful transaction.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janetta
    7/27/2015
eDressit New One Shoulder Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134800)
  • I thought this dress would not catch my prom at the first time because the time was very urgent. But you did it. Thank you very much. Also the dress is very beautiful. I will come here next time. Thank you again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janet
    7/27/2015
eDressit Fabulous Little Black One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (03120500)
  • I ordered this dress for a wedding. It was a beautiful, well made dress. I was very happy. Perfectly fitted, like a glove. I have worn it again already and would order from this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    7/27/2015
Embroidery Black Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress  (C35141500)
  • Hello, i order the dress 4 days ago and it arrived in time. The dress is just as the picture shows. It is so beautiful and all my friends like it. I have recommended the website to all my friends. I'm sure they will be satisfied too!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jan
    7/27/2015
21220 reviews , Page 332 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!