Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23472 reviews , Page 333 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Hot Pink One Shoulder High Split Bridesmaid Dress (C07141212)
  • It is the best dress i ever bought online: cheap price, high quality feeling, fashion design, great fabric with nice color. Slit adds a little sexy feeling to it, and most elegant tone. Highly recommended if you like it too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chiara
    10/15/2015
Fabulous Eye-catching Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00134510)
  • I pair this dress with 8cm high-heels, more slender and elegant. Love it so much, and i really got so many good words about it. I think i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chiamaka
    10/15/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Fully Top Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown Graduation Dress (C36145601)
  • Sehr engagierter Verkäufer, der für Fragen und kurzfristige Änderungen bei den Bestellungen schnell zur Verfügung stand und auch von sich aus Hilfe anbot. Trotz Rückversand eines Kleides aufgrund nicht passender Größe, verlief alles einwandfrei und die Rückerstattung erfolgte schnell und problemlos. Der Versand der Artikel erfolgte sehr schnell und das bestellte Produkt war den Kauf wert.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julia85
    10/15/2015
Red Sweetheart Beaded Sleeve High Split Formal Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36140802)
  • 5 stars to this dress. It is the most elegant and beautiful dress for party. Price is sooooo affordable too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cheyenne
    10/15/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • Ich bin 51 Jahre alt ,trage Gr.36/38 , benötige das Kleid für eine Hochzeit´.Laut Messtabelle des Verkäufers habe ich das Kleid in 42 bestellt - es passt wie angegossen ich bin begeistert !!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    10/15/2015
Green Strapless High Slit Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36140304)
eDressit Simple Halter Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124712)
  • Es lief alles super :) Das Kleid passte perfekt (also schön die Abmessungen einhalten) und es sieht auch super aus !! ist den Preis absolut wert !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alina
    10/15/2015
Simple Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00143412)
  • Size is just right, very fit. Delivery takes only 3 days, eDressit indeed deserve the credit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cheryl
    10/15/2015
Strapless Green Bridesmaid Dress With Asymmetric Hem (07150904)
  • Great design, great color to make this great dress. :D Perfectly fit my bodice and figure. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cherry
    10/15/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Pink Bridesmaid Dress (07150101)
  • Fast delivery and beautiful dresses. Thanks to edressit, my sisters love them all. Till now, everything is smooth, wish me a nice wedding, lol.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cherilyn
    10/15/2015
eDressit Strapless Bridesmaid Dress With Pleated Bodice (07151446)
  • Beautiful design and color. I felt well when wear it. It is perfect fit, thanks to edressit team, whose suggestion is really helpful. Otherwise, this dress would be a little smaller to me. I got lots of compliments on the party. Very good job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cher
    10/15/2015
eDressit New Strapless Sequins Evening Dress Wedding Gown (01111607)
  • I have never thought this dress has so great quality feeling, as it is really cheap and beautiful. It hides my belly well. Very pleased with this shopping. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chelsea
    10/15/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
eDressit Halter Neck Mint Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153904)
  • I love my dress, the color is very beautiful, the fabric is good, I love it, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    10/15/2015
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • I'm so satisfied with my order with this company, the dresses woud be perfect for my bridesmaids, good material and welll sewn, thank you, I love them !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalie
    10/15/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • I would like to recommend this dress to all of you, it was EXACTLY THE SMAE as the model, the sewing details are gorgeous, thank you dear team, I'm very satisfied with my order from this site, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Colette
    10/15/2015
Beaded Bodice Long Sleeves Prom Dress Graduation Dress (C36150500)
  • Got my lovely dress very soon, the delivery took within a week, very fast delivery, thank you very much dear team, I'm very happy with my order, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lauren
    10/15/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • I love my dress, which arrived the same as expected, fit me like a glove, the delivery was very fast, thank you edressit for your stunning dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fiona
    10/15/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • I got my lovely dress very quickly, everything went perfectly with my order, I will definitly be back, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paisley
    10/15/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • I got my dress very quickly after I ordered, the top details are very beautiful, personally this dress looks more beautiful in real life, thank you edressit for your beautiful dress, I recommend it to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Margot
    10/15/2015
23472 reviews , Page 333 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!