Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 333 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Charming One Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124810)
  • Commandée mardi et reçue le samedi en tarif normal!! Très satisfaite .. très jolie même mieux que sur la photo pour la couleur!!Avais suivi conseils.. prise 1 taille au dessus!! impeccable!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nanou14
    7/27/2015
eDressit New Adorable Halter Dark Purple Evening Dress (00130806)
  • The dress is so beauiful and it fits perfect!The Custom service is very nice and helped me a lot!Shipping was very fast.Thanks to eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa Mema
    7/27/2015
eDressit Red Simple Evening Dress Prom Gown (00144402)
  • Love this romantic red gown. I feel this dress suit my occasion very much. Dress has no color difference as the picture and no fade(worry about this at first) Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abimbola
    7/27/2015
eDressit Pink One Shoulder Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (02141801)
  • Dress arrived to my door very fast, though i did custom in length. UK 8 size suits me well, thanks to the sale person's suggestion. This pink dress made me younger and fashion. I like this feeling, love this dress. Thanks again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abilene
    7/27/2015
eDressit Black Lace Decoration Evening Gown (02145414 )
  • Dress arrived so fast. I tied it on as soon as i got the parcel. Length, waist, hip, bodice are all suitable. It is very comfortable to wear and easy keeping its shape.I am pleased with this shopping, thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Violet
    7/27/2015
eDressit Green One Shoulder Pleated Formal Dress Evening Gown (00147305)
  • My sister love it very much. Thanks edressit team. During the selection, the sale person indeed helped me a lot. Very lucky to have selected this site for my sister's dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Reagan
    7/27/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Overlace Fitted Long Evening Gown (02140526)
  • Mine dress color is more beautiful(color 30) i feel. Did cut in length, now it fit me well. All aspects are good, especially the waitline and hip size. Thanks to edressit and its sale person, who gave me lots of suggestions. If you are selecting dresses here, this dress is recommended.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eliana
    7/27/2015
eDressit Red Beaded One-Shoulder Lace Back Long Evening Gown (02144602)
  • Dress fit me well in every part. Length is a little longer if i wear 5cm shoes. So, i pair with a higher one. Should be careful when go up and down stairs(i am more slender and elegant). Love this gown, very fashion and comfortable. My friends love this dress too. Just want to thank edressit and helpful customer service. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bailey
    7/27/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
  • This dress is amazing! I fall in love with it when I saw it on the site, so I decided to buy it without any hesitation! This dress is exactly what I am looking for, the design, the color looks beautiful on me. I love it. Thank you so much eDressit. You made my day!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maia
    7/27/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • I am very pleased with the dress from eDressit. It was very nicely made with high quality materials. Great value for the money paid. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lillie
    7/27/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous. Shipping was very fast, the quality of the dress was excellent, contact with eDressit was very great! I was just satidfied with everything about this shopping! The price was very reasonable too. Thank you guys!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karina
    7/27/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • I ordered this dress for prom, was very excited when I received it, it did not disappoint me, same as described, high quality, the shipping was fast too!Recommend this dress to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kayla
    7/27/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
  • I love this sweet & cute party dress, it is perfect for me. Dress arrived sooner than expected which made me very happy. The color pink is my fovorite and the style is great. I am very happy with the whole shopping experience from eDressit. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Edie
    7/27/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • So happy to get my dress today, made with high quality, same as the picture, I am very satisfied with my order from this site, great job!Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camilla
    7/27/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • This is a very gorgeous dress! It came in a very quick way and I was very pleased with the shipping by DHL. The dress was very well made. I tried it on and the dress just fits me like a glove. The size was very accuate. I love this dress. Thank you edressit, I will come back whenever I need any formal gown.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karen
    7/27/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07154457)
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • PERFECT!I believe no one will say no to this beautiful dress!It was actually more beautiful than the model when I got it, the sparkling details were well made, price is very nice for such a gogeous dress!Girls, don't hesitate!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    7/27/2015
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • This is definitely an amazing dress for my lovely bridesmaid, so many styles to go, easy to make, perfect for my wedding, I believe they'll like their dresses!Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivian
    7/27/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • Thank you dear team for your amazing dress, which arrived in time for my coming party!Every detail was made with great care, it's great value for money to order this dress!I would definitely order again from this site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katherine
    7/27/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • I'm so happy to receive my dress today, it is exactly the same as I imagined, the lace bodice was made with high quality. Fit me perfectly, thank you so much, I was very excited!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Keira
    7/27/2015
21256 reviews , Page 333 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!