Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22437 reviews , Page 333 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Red Simple Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00148602)
  • This red a line dress is exactly the one i want to select at first. Very lucky to have seen it from Pinterest, from which i tracked to site and finally bought it.Shipping is so fast, thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Barabal
    9/1/2015
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder Evening Dress (00137605)
  • Dress is very exquisite and in unique pattern. This fashion dress fresh my look, making me slender and more elegant. Thanks for suggesting me right size. I need this type dress, thanks edresit for designing it. Price is also reasonable. COME NEXT TIME!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bara
    9/1/2015
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Lace Evening Dress (02130632)
  • I like this model and dress tyle. Chosen it for near party, i felt this color and design will make me different, uh, a beautiful and younger graceful lady. It did. Really make me slender and outstanding. Love you edressit. thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bao
    9/1/2015
eDressit Lace Top V-Neck Short Sleeves Satin Dress (26142101)
  • Like its design, lace is beautiful. It fit me like a glove. It has nice fabric and effect, making me elegant. Thanks. My friends and family love it too. Good job, edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Banu
    9/1/2015
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00130906)
  • I like its feeling to wear it and when i walk, it is very flowy. Design is exquisite and a line one shoulder stype is also my beloved pattern. Very pleased with this shopping. By the way, the handbag is also very match and beautiful. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bambi
    9/1/2015
eDressit Lace Top Above-knee Length Dress (04141657)
  • I tried it on as soon as i received it. Very fit, no small. I like its design and this color (no color difference as the picture.) I worn it to school, many compliments. Thanks edressit team. Kind and helpful, i think i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Baili
    9/1/2015
eDressit Green Sheer Top Embroidered Mother of the Bride Dress (26147304)
  • Dress is top quality, affordable. I saw a similar pattern dress in near market sold with nearly twice price tag. This dress fit me well, thanks to its customer service's suggestion. I love this dress. I think my friends will come too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bai
    9/1/2015
A Line Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Formal Dress (00154714)
  • Dress is smooth, comfortable to wear. It made me slender and elegant with true size. Skirt has my beloved flowy effect. Great. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bahar
    9/1/2015
Elegant Sleeveless V Cut Peach Evening Dress Prom Dress (00153901)
  • Very elegant with a little sexy design(high slit). It is easy moving and comfortable to wear. Thanks to its considerate customer service that i finished this shopping smoothly. Also, it surprised me the delivery is so fast. Very delighted shopping experience this time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Babs
    9/1/2015
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • Nice dress. It has good quality, many details. I like its design, which made me really slender and elegant. It fit me love a glove and highlight my waist. Very excellent. Worthy the money! Thanks edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Babette
    9/1/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
  • I bought this one for homecoming. This dress is non custom, UK 6, fit me very well. Its fabric is heavier than i thought, deserve the money. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Baako
    9/1/2015
Blue Simple Straps Evening Dress (C00144805)
eDressit New Lovely Straps Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04132801)
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • I received my first order before even the given time and the dress so pretty the customer service was more than excellent and i could not believe it reached in Qatar. its a very nice website  See the customer's choice >>
  • By paskin
    9/1/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • I suggest this amazing site to everyone! I did experience best service and best quality of the dress which I have had ordered from eDressit. The dress fits me perfectly! Thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mira
    9/1/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • eDressit received a five- star rating from me because they care about the needs of their clients and they have done their best to ensure that any problems I experienced with my order was solved to my satisfaction. I love their clothing because they are made to fit and the work is neatly done even on the inside and that of itself tells a lot about a company. I will continue to be their client because I love their fashion and I think they are a fantastic company.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lanomay
    9/1/2015
Elegant Beaded Cap Sleeves Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150414)
  • Great quality products at reasonable prices. The sizing guide helps to make sure you get the perfect fit. Their shoes are also so comfortable!Shipping is quick. I would recommend them to any bride to be on a budget!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    9/1/2015
eDressit One Shouder Beadings Blue Party Dress (04122905)
eDressit Fashionable Multifunctional Cocktail Dress (04122712)
  • Encre plus belle en réalité couleur magnifique des articles de très bonne qualité. Merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie-Lourdes
    9/1/2015
eDressit Paula Patton Gorgeous Green Evening Dress (00129804a)
22437 reviews , Page 333 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!