Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23687 reviews , Page 333 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • La classe! merci beaucoup pour cette magnifique robe de soirée noire très bien coupée et de très bonne qualité, c'est superbe!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Corinne
    10/22/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • I am totally impressed by my dress, it is as the picture, the material is fabulous and the fit has the wow factor, it's elegant, and extremely feminine. I will be buying again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    10/22/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153300)
  • Wow - prompt delivery - gorgeous dress - and fits perfect! Definitely recommend - takes the issues out of shopping for formal!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandra
    10/22/2015
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
  • I am so pleased and excited about my dress! It is beautiful and the quality and workmanship is excellent. I will most certainly be ordering again !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sanders
    10/22/2015
Gorgeous One Sleeve Floral Sweep Train Evening Gown (00151846)
  • I am so pleased and excited about my dress! It is beautiful and the quality and workmanship is excellent. I will most certainly be ordering again !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sample
    10/22/2015
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
eDressit Off-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress (02143546)
Carlyna New Amazing One Strap Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress
  • The quality of this gown is outstanding. I was very skeptical at first because of the price, but it is truly beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sallie
    10/22/2015
eDressit Strapless Floor-Length Prom Dress(00140846)
  • I loved the dress I purchased from edressit. Fits like a glove.I will be purchasing in the future.THANKYOU  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Salazar
    10/22/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Embroidery Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153805)
  • Great thing is that I ordered the dress from Australia and it took less than 2 weeks to arrive.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sadler
    10/22/2015
Sleeveless Beige Lace Applique Formal Dress Prom Gown (02154814)
  • I was pleasantly surprised to receive my package before arrival time. I was nervous to open as it came in a small box! When I unpackaged I was thrilled at the exact color and the gown fits like a glove. When I paraded around and showed my family they thought it (and me) was beautiful. Thank you so much. I will definitely order again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sadie
    10/22/2015
Elegant Grey Embroidered Bodice Formal Dress Evening Gown (00153808)
  • I was unbelievably impressed with the promptness of the delivery. The actual quality of the dress was astounding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sal
    10/22/2015
Long Sleeves Open Back Navy Blue Evening Dress Prom Dress (26153005)
  • I was unbelievably impressed with the promptness of the delivery. The actual quality of the dress was astounding. I will continue to shop at edressit for all of my evening and formal attire.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabina
    10/22/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • Loved, Loved, Loved this dress. Fits snuggly to make you look skinny mini. I was so happy with this dress and will come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rcmyers
    10/22/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • I am SO happy I ended up with this dress. It fit perfectly and was actually really comfortable. I got a ton of compliments and had a great time dancing the night away. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brooke
    10/22/2015
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • This was a stunning dress, perfect for my event. I wore 2" heels and found the length to be great! I received a ton of compliments during the night and found the process to be very hassle-free.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hilary
    10/22/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • I wore this dress to a black tie wedding. It it super easy to wear, and the dress is very form fitting. You'll definitely get compliments in this one- and great for tall girls :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephlli
    10/22/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • The stretch in the material was amazing, it allowed for some pull in the hips and thighs,it allowed me ample room and comfort, I loved the sexiness of the dress without being too revealing. Many many compliments all night long.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cass
    10/22/2015
23687 reviews , Page 333 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!