Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 333 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stylish Lace Sleeves Ruched Bodice Trumpet Mother of the Bride Dress (26151707)
  • Dress is very fit in bust, waist and length with great craftsmanship. In the middle of purchase, its customer service helped me a lot. Very kind and patient. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aliisa
    8/18/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • Everything went very smoothly with my order, got the dress a bit late, but the money and the time were definitely worth it when I got the dress, which was exactly the same as the model, fit me perfectly, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Signy
    8/18/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26150307)
  • My mom love this dress, so great. Good fabric, good design and perfect effect. Thanks edressit for designing this. WE LOVE YOU!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alida
    8/18/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • I'm so happy to get my lovely dress, it arrived in good condition, dress fit me very well, thank you for the service team to help me find the right size, everything went perfectly with my order, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sidonie
    8/18/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown (C36152105)
  • Dress fit me very well. This black gown has a line pattern, applique bodice and top quality, deserve to buy. Thanks to its customer service that i finished the shopping. Delivery was also prompt and safe. What made me pleased is the price, so affordable. Thanks again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alicja
    8/18/2015
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • Kleider trotz express Versand zu spät angekommen. Ich musste das Kleid leider zurückschicken, weil ich das nicht mehr bräuchte.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By damedefer
    8/18/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Lace Floral Skirt Evening Gown (02151205)
  • Kleider passt wie für mich geschnitten. Es wurde von allen gelikt! Ich würde jeder das empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By damedefer
    8/18/2015
Blue Strapless Lace Appliques Cocktail Dress/ Party Dress (C04140405)
  • Unbelievable, this great dress is so cheap. I'm so happy with this shopping. The other dress i bought is a red gown, also excellent. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alicia
    8/18/2015
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Blue Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135005)
  • It is really a great dress, so cheap and nice. I like its design and feeling. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    8/18/2015
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
  • Just received my dress and its perfect. My first time ordering on line, and lots of exchanging emails make sure I have the right size,Thank you again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dee
    8/17/2015
Cap Sleeves A-line Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142101)
  • I really loved this dress! it looks very well made and the beading looks nice, the dress is very elegant!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By feik20
    8/17/2015
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
  • The dress is absolutely amazing!! It looks really expensive and well made! the fabric is beautiful and it fits really nice! I can't wait to wear it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By feik20
    8/17/2015
Simple One Shoulder Beige Floral Sash Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00143014)
  • Like its simple elegant design and the color. No color difference as the picture shows. Very affordable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alia
    8/17/2015
Graceful One Shoulder A-line Evening Gown (C00143001)
  • I like the dress very much, it is in my beloved pattern, color, a line and also feeling. It suits me. Thanks edressit for designing this dress!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alfreda
    8/17/2015
Convertible Dark Green Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (07154704)
  • Bought 2 pcs together. My bridesmaids used halter, one shoulder types at the wedding. Dresses are fresh, beautiful. Their fabric is also super that worth to buy. Thannks edressit patient customer service. I think i will come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alfhid
    8/17/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • My dress was exactly the same as the model, built with top fabric and details, fit me perfectly, thank you edressit.I'll definitely be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Severine
    8/17/2015
eDressit One Strap Blue Evening Prom Dress Formal Gown (36131605)
  • I have to admit that this green one shoulder dress suit me well. It make me fresh, elegant. This dress has true size, fit my figure. Love it, thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexa
    8/17/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • Thank you dear team for your amazing dress!I LOVE it so much, built with high quality and stunning details, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Saskia
    8/17/2015
Pink One Shoulder Strap Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143501)
  • This pink dress is rather good looking and elegant to me. It fit me very well. My sister loves this dress too, but she is not so tall than me, so a little longer for her to wear.Shipping speed is so fast, just in under 3 days. I'm completely satisfied with this shopping online. Thanks edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivian
    8/17/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • Thank you dear team for your amazing dress, I was amazed when I got it, dress was exactly as I expected, built with high quality!Thank you very much, dear team, I was very pleased with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sanne
    8/17/2015
21922 reviews , Page 333 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!