• Start in :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

24055 reviews , Page 335 Of 1203
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Off Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151757)
  • Je suis satisfaite de ma robe, le corail es super joli, le rendu juste parfait!Merci encor au service client, vous etes au TOP!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daiane
    11/6/2015
Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Pink Party Dress (04151801)
Hot Pink Sleeveless Sequins Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150812)
  • Die schwarze Pailletten gefallen mir sehr. Der rücksichtsvolle Dienst und die hohe Qualität machen mich froh. Vielen Dank für die schnelle Liferung!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lea Wu
    11/6/2015
Flattering Sweetheart Neck Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (04150204)
  • Ich liebe dieses Kleid, vor allem die Ärmeln. Vielen Dank für den Versand dieses erstaunlichen Kleides. Die Qualität ist gut, und ich möchte eDressit allen meinen Freunden empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lea Wu
    11/6/2015
Fluffy Pink A-line Sweetheart Neck Formal Dress Ball Gown (C36143301)
  • absolutely great ballgown - sweet pink, pretty full skirt with more underskirts :) my dream dress :) Dress for a Princess :) thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Divaglamour
    11/5/2015
eDressit New V-cut Shiny Beaded Wedding Gown with Lace Bodice (01111407)
eDressit  New Fashionable Beaded Evening Dress (00115806)
  • My dear e-Dressit :) I´m so happy, your products are beautiful, high quality, amazing and excellent :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Divaglamour
    11/5/2015
eDressit New Fashionable Sequins Evening Dress (00120108)
Elegant V-cut Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (C00120805)
  • Платье доставили очень быстро -за 1 неделю с момента оплаты, полностью соответствует картинке, качество пошива отличное. Выбирала по указанным на сайте параметрам размер русский 42 -подошел идеально. Спасибо за быструю и качественную работу!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By laurens elena
    11/5/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • every time i wear it, i am the star.. so perfect.. wish there is more from this fabric and style.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nesreen
    11/5/2015
eDressit Off-Shoulder Sheath Evening Gown (02143605)
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153704)
  • Flattering. But make sure to order your size.I danced all night in a Miami wedding! Loved it so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gayla
    11/5/2015
Elegant A Line Off Shoulder V Cut Evening Dress Formal Dress (00160708)
  • I received many compliments on the dress. I'm short and was worried the dress would be too long.In fact, the length was perfect with 4" heels! Definitely recommend renting!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Megan
    11/5/2015
Short Lace Sleeves Green Short Dress Cocktail Dress (26153104)
  • This dress was so much fun to wear for a formal charity event. The top was fitted very comfortable. Love edressit, this was my first dress! Have two more in order for the next two weekends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Courtney
    11/5/2015
Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Green Formal Dress Evening Gown (00160204)
  • Fit like a dream and was easy to maneuver in all night. Loved the easy feel and the way it moved when I walked. Comfortable sitting or standing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stuart
    11/5/2015
Vintage Strapless Embroidered Beige Ball Gown Formal Dress (02160214)
  • This dress was absolutely gorgeous. The minute I put it on I felt like a princess. I wore this to my prom and definitely stood out in a good way because for the color. Thanks and I'll be back again, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hailey
    11/5/2015
Stylish Sleeveless Short Black Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03150700)
  • This was my first edressit purchase and I have no complaints. It was a great last minute purchase that fit well and suited me perfectly. I got a lot of compliments all night!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ladyinred
    11/5/2015
eDressit Stunning Red Bridesmaid Dress With V Cuts (07151002)
  • We chose this dress as bridesmaid dresses for my sister's wedding. My other sister was 4 weeks post partum and we wanted something classy and flattering that she would feel comfortable in. These did not disappoint. The red is bright and striking and the style is very elegant and flattering. So glad we chose to go this way for bridesmaid dresses and would definitely recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katie
    11/5/2015
Elegant Grey Embroidered Bodice Formal Dress Evening Gown (00153808)
  • It ran a little tight, but fit perfectly. The dress is classy and the color is beautiful! Would definitely recommend to anyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catesby
    11/5/2015
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
  • This was the most beautiful gown I've ever worn. It was flowy and light, perfect for the outdoor wedding I attended. It just hit the ground with flats. I loved it so much! Thanks edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristen
    11/5/2015
24055 reviews , Page 335 Of 1203
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!