Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23650 reviews , Page 336 Of 1183
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Halter Neck Spaghetti Straps Embroidered Evening Dress (02154546)
  • I ordered a dress online for the 1st time and I must say I was impressed when I got my dress. I absolutely love it and its gorgeous. I sent an email to customer service and they responded quickly. I am very happy with my dress and my Mom for the 1st time ever now wants to order a dress online. She wants me to get a dress for her from the Mother of the Bride section on your website now. My sister is getting married that's why I ordered my dress and now I will be ordering my mothers dress from your website. thanks again for your great service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eugenia
    10/21/2015
Floral One Shoulder Pink Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (07151901)
eDressit A Line Pink Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153601)
  • I would like to thank you for the impeccable customer service and the item I ordered are just exactly as advertised. You are highly professional and I have recommended you to family and friends WELL DONE and thanks!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    10/21/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Dress was very well made, exactly the same as the site, I'm so happy with my order from this site, thank you edressit, I will definitely order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    10/21/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • I am purchasing a dress for my sons wedding. I submitted a customer order and added a comment about the specifications and they sent me an immediate response, confirming they received my comment and reassuring me it will all be done as I requested. I appreciate them!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie
    10/21/2015
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
  • My dress is awesome.The size is perfect for me.It was delivered on time.Thank you soo much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Narjara
    10/21/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Embroidery Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153805)
  • The dress I ordered was perfect in fit, colour & well made value for money. Looks exactly like the picture on the web site, very happy thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By melinda
    10/21/2015
Elegant Grey Embroidered Bodice Formal Dress Evening Gown (00153808)
  • eDressit has been a wonderful experience. I was quite apprehensive to purchase a special event outfit on line, but when the outfit arrived I was delighted. It fits like a glove, the outfit has been well made with attention to detail, the length perfect. The colour is exactly how it was shown on the computer image. I will have no hesitation to order again from eDressit, I am very very happy with my purchase. Thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    10/21/2015
Stylish Sleeveless Short Black Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03150700)
  • eDressit 's Customer Service team are amazing! very responsive! All of my questioned were answered almost immediately. All answers were provided in a kind manner, the content was detailed, helpful and assistive. On top, the products which I received were exactly as expected - very good quality!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aya .
    10/21/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07154457)
  • I ordered a bridesmaid dress for my upcoming destination wedding...being nervous of ordering a dress online I decided to order one to just see the quality and colour for myself (I ordered watermelon) it took about 2 weeks for my order to be delivered, which was quicker than I had anticipated. When I got the dress I couldn't have been happier the colour is amazing and the quality is great I will be ordering the rest of my bridesmaids dresses this week. Customer service is also very quick and helpful. Great site :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaylea
    10/21/2015
eDressit Graceful Sleeveless Embroidery Wedding Reception Dress (01151807)
  • Was worried about ordering online, but love it. My wedding dress came today and it was perfect. Was the same as what I ordered. Got it custom made and it fits, perfect. Very happy. It came with in 2 weeks, so very fast. The fabric is beautiful. It was worth the stress of not knowing what will arrive. Very happy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rhonda
    10/21/2015
Sleeveless Beige Lace Applique Formal Dress Prom Gown (02154814)
  • I have ordered 2 dresses for my wedding and I am more than satisfied. First of all, affordable price. Second, grate personal assistance who is always on line and helps you to proceed your order. Third, timing. My dresses were done very fast. And last is delivery, quick and safe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bakyt .
    10/21/2015
Beaded Capped Sleeves Sweetheart Neck Bridal Dress Wedding Gown (01152107)
  • I ordered a wedding dress and was very wary about ordering from so far away. But the dress arrived in good time and it is absolutely beautiful. Fits just right I did have custom made service and it is more beautiful than it looked on the website  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    10/21/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • I had ordered a gown from them and had sent in my measurements as per the site.. with specific instructions..i cant tell you how pleased i was.. when it arrived it was beautifully packaged and fit absolutely perfectly..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Toyin
    10/21/2015
Elegant Grey Embroidered Bodice Formal Dress Evening Gown (00153808)
  • Ich bin sehr begeistert. Ich wurde aufs Positivste überrascht! Das Kleid passt wie angegossen und wirkt auch nicht billig.Es trägt sich angenehm und schmeichelt der Figur. Es passt mir (175) perfekt. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist sehr gut!Ich habe mir dieses Kleid in Größe 40 bestellt, obwohl ich sonst 38 trage.Ich habe es bei einer Hochzeit tragen und habe nur Kompliment erhalten. Sehr zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Asbla
    10/21/2015
Elegant A Line Off Shoulder V Cut Evening Dress Formal Dress (00160708)
  • Ich bin sehr begeistert. Ich wurde aufs Positivste überrascht! Das Kleid passt wie angegossen und wirkt auch nicht billig.Es trägt sich angenehm und schmeichelt der Figur. Es passt mir (175) perfekt. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist sehr gut!Ich habe mir dieses Kleid in Größe 40 bestellt, obwohl ich sonst 38 trage.Ich habe es bei einer Hochzeit tragen und habe nur Kompliment erhalten. Sehr zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yasmin
    10/21/2015
eDressit Sexy Illusion V Cut High Slit Red Formal Dress (00160102)
  • Das Kleid sieht aus wie abgebildet. Ich habe Gr.38 L bestellt, aber leider ist ein bisschen klein, so habe schnell einer Nummer größer getauscht. Es geht schnell und problemlos, super Service. Bei toller Qualität und entsprechender Preisleistung hat es ganz 5 Sterne von mir bekommen. Dieses Kleid ist wirklich toll. Es sitzt sehr gut.Sieht einfach super aus. Also ich würde es weiter empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    10/21/2015
Beaded Capped Sleeves Sweetheart Neck Bridal Dress Wedding Gown (01152107)
  • Das Kleid sieht aus wie abgebildet. Ich habe Gr.38 L bestellt, aber leider ist ein bisschen klein, so habe schnell einer Nummer größer getauscht. Es geht schnell und problemlos, super Service. Bei toller Qualität und entsprechender Preisleistung hat es ganz 5 Sterne von mir bekommen. Dieses Kleid ist wirklich toll. Es sitzt sehr gut.Sieht einfach super aus. Also ich würde es weiter empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alrania
    10/21/2015
Short Lace Sleeves Green Short Dress Cocktail Dress (26153104)
  • Das Kleid ist genauso wie abgebildet. Ich bin sehr begeistert von toller Qualität und schnellem Versand. Das Kleid sitzt gut der Stoff ist auch super.Hab es mir eine Größe größer bestellt war mir danm aber zu groß habe es zurück geschickt und daraufhin hab ich sie kleiner bestellt am nächsten tag hat ich das Geld schon zurück erstattet bekommen und das Kleid eine Größe kleiner also der Service ist super. Ich werde auf jeden Fall eDressit emfehlen, danke.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gaiga
    10/21/2015
Stylish Sleeveless Short Black Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03150700)
  • Das Kleid ist genauso wie abgebildet. Ich bin sehr begeistert von toller Qualität und schnellem Versand. Das Kleid sitzt gut der Stoff ist auch super.Hab es mir eine Größe größer bestellt war mir danm aber zu groß habe es zurück geschickt und daraufhin hab ich sie kleiner bestellt am nächsten tag hat ich das Geld schon zurück erstattet bekommen und das Kleid eine Größe kleiner also der Service ist super. Ich werde auf jeden Fall eDressit emfehlen, danke.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Viletta
    10/21/2015
23650 reviews , Page 336 Of 1183
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!