Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 336 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stunning Green Strapless Evening Gown (00146704)
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • I loved that it was sexy and classy at the same time with the sweetheart neckline, but embroidery details overlay. Perfect for looking good at a work function.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    8/13/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • I wore this dress to a family members wedding in June. I loved the color and embroidery bodice. Possibly the most gorgeous dress I have ever worn. highly recommend this dress, I received compliments all night! I felt like a princess and it fit perfect! I especially love the elegant details ! Happy shopping !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jen
    8/13/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Prom Dress (00153804)
  • Loved this dress! The color is amazing and it is comfortable! Got many compliments. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marnie
    8/13/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • The dress fit well, and the color was amazing and the dress photographed beautifully I recommend going to a nearby edressit store, if possible, and trying on dresses to get a sense of what size you are.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LUBNA
    8/13/2015
Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beads (26151208)
  • belle, classe et délicate elle est NICKEL cette robe de soirée longue me tombe comme un gant.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coline
    8/13/2015
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (02131914)
eDressit A Line Pink Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153601)
  • J'adore vraiment cette robe de princesse qui ne fait pas trop.la broderie est bien faite,un ourlet obligatoire car elle est faite pour celles qui font 1m70+arrivé en belgique dans 7 jours donc rien à dire niveau livraison.Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aly
    8/13/2015
eDressit Convertible A Line Printed Dress Summer Holiday Dress (07150868)
  • très très belle robe fleurie j'ai adoré l'imprimé des grosses fleurs. Le tissu fluide qualit rien à dire, merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eloise
    8/13/2015
Gorgeous Empire Waist Evening Gown With Beaded Lace Applique (00152710)
  • Le seul hic il n'y a pas de doublure au niveau de la poitrine, et donc impossible de porter les soutifs sa me gene un peu.Sinon une très jolie robe de soirée, je recommande ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By malika
    8/13/2015
eDressit Sleeves Lace Applique Mother of the Bride Gown (26150820)
  • pri une taille au dessus seln les avis du service client et sa me tombe bien.La robe elle meme est tout simplement parfaite, la coupe la couleur les maitères tout impeccable, à recommander.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By malek
    8/13/2015
eDressit Stunning Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152514)
  • Je suis tout simplement ravie de ce produit conforme à la foto et de très bonne qualité merci pour la livraison tré rapide (reçue 4 jours)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By danielle Z.
    8/13/2015
Strapless Flat Neckline Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151468)
  • je l'ai porté pour un mariage et tant de compliment!elle correspond parfaitmeent à la photo sur le site et a une longueur parfaite (je fait 1m73) pas besoinde retouche.Je recommande ce site;  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nina
    8/13/2015
eDressit Elegant Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26150608)
  • très belle robe commandée pour aller à un bapteme,fidèle à la descriptions, la qualité irreprochable. merci à vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lauriane
    8/13/2015
eDressit Sparkling Blue Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152705)
  • Arrived fast just 3 days after i paid the order. This blue dress is well designed with lots of beadings. This is the first formal dress i ever bought with so gorgeous and excellent details. It really made me elegant and different. Thanks edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alecto
    8/13/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
  • Dress is so beautiful and lovely that i tracked the link from pin into the site. I happen to find a graduation dress, so ordered directly. Sale person suggested me UK 6, indeed fit. Very satisfied.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alecta
    8/13/2015
Floral One Shoulder Hot Pink Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (C04141312)
Flattering Strapless Bridesmaid Dress With Flowing Sash (07150717)
  • We love these dresses(6 pcs) very much, each of them is fit and flattering to figure. We believe we will be the most beautiful bridesmaids, lol, so happy. We are all eager to have carnival that day.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aldabella
    8/13/2015
Simple Sweetheart Neck Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01150407)
  • I finally receive my dress after 3 weeks custom. Size is just fit, in bust, bodice, hip and length. I prepare 5cm high-heels shoes to match, which is easy moving and comfortable. This dress with well-made trumpet really cater to my taste, it flatters to my figure, like the glove. Very happy to have bought it. Thanks edressit team for your excellent work.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alda
    8/13/2015
Stylish Cap Sleeves Short Dress With Polka Dots Design (03150400)
  • Dress is the same as the picture. Top fabric and good style. It made me different but fashion, i like that appearance. Its customer service always reply my email fast, it is so helpful and kind. I'm pleased with this shopping. Thanks edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aberina
    8/13/2015
21922 reviews , Page 336 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!