Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 337 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Adorable Sleeveless Peach Party Dress Cocktail Dress (07152701)
  • Dress is beautiful, i did no custom, but UK 6 fit me very well. Its upper part contains many details, fashion and beautiful. I like its top fabric, comfortable feeling, good design. Just want to say thanks to edressit. I think i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vanis
    8/12/2015
Sleeveless Sheer Top Wedding Dress Tea Length (01150113)
  • Pair this tea length dress with 6cm high-heels, i'm elegant and also lovely. Love this feeling. In the middle of buying, the sale person helped me a lot, thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alani
    8/12/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • Fits me like a glove. Is just as it is in the photo. I was very comfortable and I didn't want to take it off! Thank you eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rach28
    8/11/2015
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
  • Please, eDressit, refaites nous de magnifiques robes Tie& Dye!! C'est tellement apprécié et recherché!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    8/11/2015
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • Překrásné a neobvyklé svatební šaty,skvěle padnou,zaznamenala jsem velký úspěch. Bonus - snadno se perou a žehlí, není třeba dávat je do čistírny. Děkuji a všem vřele doporučuji.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vendula
    8/11/2015
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • I was very impressed with this website, professional and extremely fast to make and post. The dress was a perfect color and fit and surpassed my expectations. I will definately buy here again if the occasion arises and I have already recommended edressit to my friends. Thank you for a gorgeous mother of the bride gown.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lynda
    8/11/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • I ordered a dress from this website and had such professional and quick response that I ordered two further items. All were delivered within a short time and I was kept updated of the progress throughout.A very good website as you are able to view the progress of your order through your account.Will definitely recommend it to my friends and family.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vanessa
    8/11/2015
Strapless Floral Dress Summer Printed Dress (07151406)
  • I have purchased 4 items from this site and the items have been great. The shipping fast and the online help fantastic.. Thanks eDressit I will be back today for another shop :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pip
    8/11/2015
One Shoulder Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151368)
  • This last dress is very beautiful at your website, but it is really marvelous when I received it.Its size is great and also the length is suitable to me. This is the fourth dress I bought from your website, and I advised my friends to buy from it too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ragai
    8/11/2015
eDressit A Line Pink Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153601)
  • I can not speak more highly of this company! I ordered my bridesmaids dresses - 3 dresses custom measured and they are all PERFECT! Great quality and such a beautiful dress at such an affordable price i am so stoked! before i ordered i chatted to someone online and since ordering have spoken to someone from your company, all correspondence has been dealt with, within 24 hours and answered all of my questions! The dresses were ordered and delivered to my door in Aust in under 2 weeks! cannot ask for better service then that! Thankyou eDressitFrom One Happy Bride to Be :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kim
    8/11/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • This dress is unreal, beautiful fit, unique style and very ele\the chest. The dress made me looked slimmer. The design is beautiful. but other than that it was a perfect Dress for my best friends's wedding!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By FABIOLA
    8/11/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • this dress is more suited for a black tie wedding or some other formal affair. I loved this dress.It fit perfectly and looked gorgeous on. I received many compliments. A truly gorgeous gown.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By IGI
    8/11/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Reception Wedding Dress (01151107)
  • i couldnt ask for better price or experience. All agents were helpful, efficient, and friendly. Dress was quickly shipped, beautiful, nicely designed to my measurements. Thank You for helping me have a dress for my wedding I could afford.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By summer
    8/11/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
  • This dress is beautiful and very well made. I am very pleased with the quality. Custom fit was perfect. Customer service was very prompt answering a question I had. Super fast shipping, too. Overall the experience with eDressit was excellent.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandy
    8/11/2015
eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)
  • I just wanted to say that the dress i ordered from edressit was amazing and better then i had expected. I`m so happy with my order. I have even passed this to a friend who's is getting engaged next year.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ynod
    8/11/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Prom Dress (00153804)
  • I have never purchased dress from web before.I was very happy with the whole ordering process. The time frames where exactly as mentioned on the web site. The dress a very good quality and fit well.I purchased another dress yesterday which should be here in a few days.Very impressed  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dimity
    8/11/2015
eDressit Plunging Sleeveless Printed Dress Floral Dress (07151668)
  • Fit like a glove. I received a lot of compliments and felt beautiful in it. I'm getting married this year and can't wait to buy all year long for all the fun events coming up :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MAGGIE
    8/11/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • Das Kleid ist wirklich super, die Farbe und der Stoff sind genau so wie es aus der Beschreibung hervor gegangen ist. Es sitzt perfekt, obwohl es nicht maßgeschneidert ist. Der Versand hat auch super geklappt, binnen 5 Tagen war das Kleid schon bei mir.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amerisa.sehic
    8/11/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • This is certainly one of the most beautiful dresses I have ever worn. Elegant, conservative yet sexy at the same time. The detail in this dress is incredible, the color photographs beautifully. Experience with edressit- 5 stArs.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MICHELLE
    8/11/2015
21864 reviews , Page 337 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!