Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 337 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
eDressit Lace Straps Ruched Bodice Evening Gown (02143107)
  • somehow the shape of the upper body is too big compare to the size itself..but the dress looks nice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lia
    7/22/2015
eDressit Pure White Bridal Gown (01100107)
  • the dress is much better in reality than in the picture!!with its semplicity, it is amazing!! thank's all the Ladies and the edressit staff!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lia
    7/22/2015
eDressit Elegant Beaded Evening Dress (00106214)
  • Платье просто невероятное, сидит точно по фигуре.Ткань очнь качественная  See the customer's choice >>
  • By oksachebotareva
    7/22/2015
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • This is a very elegant and delicate dress. Great quailty! It makes me so fine and beautiful. It came on time and the edress personal was very helpful. I will wear it on this sunday for the wedding and I cannot keep waiting for wearing it! It was delivered on time. For sure I will buy more dresses from edressit.com. For sure!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aikerim
    7/22/2015
Stunning Floor Length Evening Dress With Long Lace Sleeves (26152812)
  • The eDressit offering and customer service is incredible! I ordered a dress and received it within two weeks and it was exactly as expected. The gown was for a charity ball. I absolutely recommend this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Donna
    7/22/2015
Strapless Beaded Waistline Lace Accented Wedding Gown (01150707)
  • I am very satisfied with my shopping (wedding dress) on eDressit and I recommend all customers to use this website. My expirience says that you did everything what I want form you. It very secure, professional site. They replied on all my demands.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andrijana
    7/22/2015
Elegant Off shoulder White Evening Gown Bridal Dress (01150507)
  • I have bought a wedding dress from this site and I am totally satisfied with the material and products. Must deals site for all the coming Big Day as well. Totally satisfied!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bornica
    7/22/2015
Hot Pink Half Sleeves Lace Short Party Dress (04151712)
  • eDressit came through with everything expected and more. My daughter loved the dress and it was shipped in a very timely manner and arrived exactly on the day they anticipated. The quality of the dress is very good and prices are phenominal! I will recommend this site to my friends and family.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marilyn
    7/22/2015
Pleated One Shoulder Lavender Bridesmaid Dress (07151306)
  • Fantastic customer service, ordered dress with customised measurements, it arrived within 10 days was a perfect fit the workmanship was terrific and all details were exact. On asking a question on their website I had a response within hours, would recommend this company highly  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maureen
    7/22/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155001)
  • This dress was awesome! It was made really well and looked great. The price was cheap, but the workmanship was top-notch! It arrived well before we expected it. It fit perfectly!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vicki
    7/22/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • A lot of thought has been put into this website, the dresses are beautiful and how to determine the correct sizing is very informative and it goes into great detail.I could not find another dress anywhere that I liked more than the one I purchased to wear in AugustThe delivery was very very fast.I will definitely, when the need arrises be purchasing from eDressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenni
    7/22/2015
A Line One Shoulder Empire Waist Formal Dress (04152008)
  • I love the dress I bought. I used the custom size option and the dress was fitting me absolutely wonderful when arrived. The customer service was fantastic. As I was not sure about the color, they provided me very good professional suggestion,the dress has a great quality and I just love it so much. Thanks eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irene
    7/22/2015
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • Amazing. Bought my dress and it was dispatched to England. Very fast service and the dress is amazing. So pleased with my choice. Will be shopping at eDressit again in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    7/22/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • I ordered 2 dresses and they are really wonderful!! They fit as if they were made from a tailor just for me!!! I am very satisfied!!!! This wasn't my last order!! ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elisabeth
    7/22/2015
eDressit Plunging Sleeveless Printed Dress Floral Dress (07151668)
  • Everything was excellent. Communication and service was perfect. Fast shipment with door to door delivery. The fabric and the colour of the dress, including the the needlework was beautiful. I recommend this site and company to everyone :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miriam
    7/22/2015
Strapless Floral Dress Summer Printed Dress (07151406)
  • This is my first formal dress I have ordered online. I love the fact that you can order to your measurements. The dress came faster than I expected. It is a very beautiful dress. I already know someone that would like to use your site the next time she needs a dress. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brenda
    7/22/2015
A Line Strapless Lavender Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151506)
  • I ordered this dress for one of my three bridesmaids. I wanted to be sure the dress was the right choice before ordering three.I measure her myself and was nervous ordering the dress, but there was no need to be nervous. The dress arrived faster than expected and fit my bridesmaid like a glove! It's very flattering on and is made perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By merly
    7/22/2015
Gorgeous Strapless Beaded Black Evening Dress (C36150200)
  • Absolutely amazing dress, so beautiful and such a great dress quality! Made my prom night extra special, had many comments on my dress from people I've hardly ever spoken to! I ordered the picture color and it was beautiful! Will definitely be buying from eDressit again!Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melisa
    7/22/2015
21214 reviews , Page 337 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!