Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 338 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • I wore this dress to my daughter's vineyard wedding. It was perfect! I got more compliments than I could count. I was comfortable all night long and felt wonderful. It as very appropriate for a wedding, and the color is a green, which is just what we were looking for! I was very pleased and would recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SUZANNE
    8/11/2015
Capped Sleeves Embellished Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36153146)
  • The dress fit beautifully and the detailing was great. I am 5' 4" and with heels it was the perfect length.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HAY
    8/11/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • Beautiful gown - tons of compliments. Fit snugly and was very flattering, and the dress was perfect in length. It is very comfortable and I was able to dance the night away with ease for the wedding party I attended! I love Edressit!! The compliments I received on this dress were numerous. This is my first experience, and I am more than satisfied....I will be back!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DONNA
    8/11/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • I was very impressed with this dress when I received it. It was beautiful and made to perfection. Will surely buy more from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabiola
    8/11/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • This dress is very beautiful and looks nice on me. I ordered the size 8 based on the size chart and fits perfeclty. Everything about this dress is fantastic. Very satisfied! Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iona
    8/11/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
eDressit Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150808)
  • Very happy with the dress. I got the color as the picture and it is so beautiful. It is true to size and fits me like a glove. The materials look very expensive, and great value for the money paid. Thank you~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ellani
    8/11/2015
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
  • Thank you so much eDressit for this gorgeous and beautiful dress! I received it very sooner than I thought and it fits me like a glove. The quality of the dress is excellent. It looks exactly like the picture on the site. Thank you eDressit. I would definitely buy more dresses from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Davina
    8/11/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • I am very satisfied with the dress from eDressit. Shopping experience is very great. I love this dress and highly recommend this site to everyone. The dress from this site was of great quality and the price of the dress was very reasonable. Absolutely five stars!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chiara
    8/11/2015
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • Really love this dress from eDressit. It is of great quality. The dress came on my door in a very timely manner. The shipping for DHL was super fast. I am very pleased with the dress and the service from eDressit. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clementine
    8/11/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown (C36152105)
  • I just received my dress and it fits perfect. I thought I would have to alter it at the very least the length but I don't even have to do that. Thank you for the perfect dress I will definitely buy again from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lawson
    8/11/2015
Gorgeous High Slit Peach Mother of the Bride Gown (26151301)
  • Beautiful dress and fits perfect. This is my second dress from you and I loved the first one also but when I saw this one I liked it better. I appreciate you working with me on the other dress. I could not get my pictures to send.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lea
    8/11/2015
Long Lace Sleeves Green Mother of the Bride Gown (26150904)
  • The colour of my dress was true to what was shown on computer. The fit is spot on & the workmanship fantastic. I also love the material & design.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurinda
    8/11/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • Very impressed and pleased with the quality and craftsmanship of the dress. It was exactly as the picture. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lavinia
    8/11/2015
Cap Sleeves Beaded Lace Applique Evening Gown (26152706)
  • I am so delighted with my dress. It is perfect fit. Great Quality materials used and a perfect finish.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lauretta
    8/11/2015
eDressit Top Lace Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (26152000)
  • I have received my dress yesterday which is earlier than what i have expected. the dress is really nice and pretty, just same as the picture. Thank you edressit for the great services and excellent product quality, i will definitely order from you again. Cheers, Lauren  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lauren
    8/11/2015
eDressit Blue Lace Bolero 2 Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26142705)
  • The dress arrived in less than three weeks, and was absolutely stunning. It fit perfectly! I'm not tall like the models are so having it custom made was worth it. I did not have time to have a swatch sent so I took a chance with picking the color watermelon. It was exactly as the picture showed and it is so much better in person love this color!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurel
    8/11/2015
eDressit Blue Lace Top Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140505)
  • Beautiful dress, and very comfortable to wear. The top lace was soft, and not scratchy as I was worried about this. Staff were easy to deal with, and communication was fine.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    8/11/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26150307)
  • The dress arrived on time and proved to be perfect! It is very well constructed, fit perfectly- everyone at the party admired this dress. I would order from edressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Latonia
    8/11/2015
eDressit Stylish Navy Blue Evening Dress With V Neck (C36151905)
  • I am so very pleased with my dress. it fit like a very expensive upper end bridal store purchase. Love the color, fit, craftsmanship, and speedy delivery. I was very skeptical, but all skepticism is gone. I am a very happy and satisfied customer. I will be ordering from here again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lassiter
    8/11/2015
21863 reviews , Page 338 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!