Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 339 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • The dress is beautiful. It has great material and the color is very pretty. The dress took a little shorter time than I expected to ship. Really a surprise for me. I would highly recommend:-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa
    7/22/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • This dress is flawless and it fits me perfectly. I absolutely love it. The price is really good and the shipping was very quick. I will buy more dresses from eDresst in the future for sure. Thank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Malia
    7/22/2015
Plunging Spaghetti Straps Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151068)
  • I wore this dress to my best friends wedding rehearsal. It was comfortable, beautifully made and just the perfect summer dress. I received compliments throughout the entire night. Loved this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DESI
    7/22/2015
Elegant Sleeveless V Cut Peach Evening Dress Prom Dress (00153901)
  • I love this dress very much. It is perfect for my body shape and looks very beautiful on me. The quality of the dress is great and well worth the money paid. The shipping only took 4 days from ordering to arrive. I love you eDressit. well done!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leyla
    7/22/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Prom Dress (00153804)
  • This dress was great for the summer; light and flowing and the style will help keep you cool in the summer heat. I received lots of compliments while wearing this dress!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JOAN
    7/22/2015
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • Got my dress today and I am very pleased with it. This dress is very nice and very elegant and perfect for my event. I selected a size 8 based on the size chart, and the dress just fits me very well. The quality of the dress is amazing. Highly recommend this dress and this site. Great!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilianna
    7/22/2015
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • Such a comfortable dress and really great pop of color, perfect for a spring or summer affair. i loved the look, very light and comfortable to wear  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camila
    7/22/2015
Halter Neck Plunging Printed Summer Dress Evening Dress (00155303)
  • I wore this dress for a bridal luncheon. It was a perfect fit for the occasion. Loved the color. It was easy to accessorize. Love it so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    7/22/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • This dress is very elegant. It was beautifully packaged. Very well made dress and fits me very well. I love it. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilly
    7/22/2015
Halter Neck Short Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07154868)
  • The color was lovely and the floral pattern was feminine but not overpowering. I was so happy with this dress, it looked great and so many people complimented me. This was my second shop and I can feel myself becoming addicted to edressit. It's so wonderful!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brittni
    7/22/2015
A Line One Shoulder Empire Waist Formal Dress (04152008)
  • This dress is very lovely and beautiful. I chose a size 8 under the help of the size chart on the site and the dress just fits me like a glove. The materials are of good quality and the dress feels very comfortable when wearing it. Great job eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lacie
    7/22/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • I ordered this dress for my coming event and just received it today. I fall in love with this dress and it is absolutely beautiful. I was a little worried about the quality of the dress at first, but the dress was very well made and the craftsmanship was excellent. I am very pleased with the dress and the site. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaitlyn
    7/22/2015
A Line One Shoulder Empire Waist Formal Dress (04152008)
  • Fits perfect, so happy with it. I got this as a bridesmaid dress and was very pleased with the price. The color was the same as it looked like on line, it is indeed a good shopping experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    7/22/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • Very gorgeous dress and I am very happy with it. The quality of the dress is excellent and it fits me like a glove. The detail of the dress is amazing. Very pleased with their customer service, promptly & patiently. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    7/22/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • To say I loved this dress would be an understatement!!! More like OBSESSED with this dress. It was perfect for an outdoor summer wedding and I got so many compliments on the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JILL
    7/22/2015
eDressit New Arrival Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00133501)
  • Merci pour cette magnifique robe de soirée qui tient toutes ses promesses!Le rendu parfait, La matière super légère sans risque d'être trop chaude même en été, mais sera parfaite pour le printemps.Bref j'en suis super ravie, merci eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadège
    7/22/2015
Pink One Shoulder Strap Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143501)
  • J'ai commander cete robe pour aller à un mariage (je serai la témoin) choisi en taille 40 (je prend habituellement le M) elle me tombe comme un gant. le tissu est bien, pas transparent avec la doublure et la longueur est bonne.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hadjim
    7/22/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Absolutely stunning dress...I would HIGHLY recommend it! From the moment I placed my order to when the dressed arrived, the whole process was stress free and the customer service was excellent. Like many people, I was concerned about ordering clothing online. I was worried that the size would be wrong, the dress wouldn't suit or the dress may look different to the one shown in the picture but I was pleasantly surprised. What you see in the picture is EXACTLY what you get. The sizing is PERFECT, the craftsmanship is impeccable and everything is of a high standard. I was also surprised by the amount of time it took for the dress to arrive. I will definitely shop with eDressit again. Thank you so much for the gorgeous dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fiona
    7/22/2015
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • I've ordered 3 custom made dresses in different colours for my bridesmaids .The quality of the dresses and the service was very fast and efficient. All the dresses are made from good materials and look just as nice as on the picture  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Munise
    7/22/2015
Simple Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00143412)
  • tres jolie robe fuchsia les coutures sont très bien finiesla coupe est bien taillée, merci edressit pour le bon travail !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ghouali
    7/22/2015
21214 reviews , Page 339 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!