Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23472 reviews , Page 339 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • The embroidered details on this dress were so beautiful, exactly the same as the model. Thank you so much for your stunning dress, I was 100% satisfied with my order with this company, will order again! Good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emerson
    10/12/2015
Gorgeous Short Sleeves Wedding Dress With Sparkling Beading (01150807)
  • I like its design and lace sexy detailed back. Dress size and length are all just fine, thanks to the suggestion of customer service. Five stars to eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlie
    10/12/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Formal Dress Prom Gown (C36152804)
  • Un modèle très chic et charmant, identique à la photo mais taille petite.J'ai bien adoré sa couleur, donc la recommande quand meme.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vanilla
    10/12/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • Thank you edressit for such a beautiful dress together with so fast shipping. I got my dress within a week after my ordering, the dress looked even more beautiful than the pic, top quality, even beyond my expectation, I'll definitely be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Edith
    10/12/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • Je suis très très ravie de mon achat cette magnifique petite robe noire correspond à TOUTES MES ATTENTES !!Rien à redire sauf viens viiiite la commande, moi je deviens déjà fan de ce site!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By A.A.
    10/12/2015
Elegant Long Sleeves Sheer Top Evening Gown (26152417)
  • La couleur splendide, les matières souples,la coupe simple mais bien taillée... je rcommande ce produit les yeux fermés.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fabienne
    10/12/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress Homecoming Dress (04150514)
  • Super jolie et délicate, g l'ai offerte à ma nièce (agée de 16 ans) comme un cadeau d'anniversaire. Elle lui va parfaitment, à recommander !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandrine
    10/12/2015
Gorgeous Half Sleeves Evening Gown With Embroidery Details (02152502)
  • Cette robe rouge est vraiment sublime. Elle a une longueur parfaite et un rendu impeccable ! Les tissus épais donc à porter seulement automne/hiver.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cecile
    10/12/2015
eDressit Elegant Beaded Lace Straps Evening Dress Prom Gown (00151032)
  • Un bon produit qui conforme 100% à la photo.Rien à dire niveau qualité ou finitoins, tout est impeccable.C'est un très bon site d'achat pour des robes de soirée pas cher, je vous le recomande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessika
    10/12/2015
Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Peach Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154101)
  • Elle est tout simplement sublime cé la robe de princesse!!!Livraison 5 jours donc je suis completement satisfaite.Le seul bémol cé que la couleur, elle est plutot rose poudré mais pas l'incarnat sur le site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessika
    10/12/2015
Capped Sleeves Embellished Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36153146)
  • J'ai adoré ce modèle, vraiment original! la dentelle et les tissus de bonne qualité, très agréable à porter.Bref je regrette pas cet achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marylene
    10/12/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder Tea Length Summer Printed Dress (04152104)
  • très bon produit, fidèle à la description. Les tissus sont trop légers pour l'automne mais avec une veste sa va...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eli
    10/12/2015
Off Shoulder Floral Dress Summer Printed Dress (07151703)
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • Great gown. Comfortable and felt glamorous. I received SO many compliments. it moves flowingly and flawlessly as you walk. Also, the color definitely makes you stand out! Love it so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    10/11/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • This style is amazing in that. The color is very vibrant and the fabric is soft and luxurious. Definitely an amazing choice for a formal event!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    10/11/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • Can't say enough about this dress! If you've got curves, this dress is for you! Over all, spectacular dress!!! Will BUY again for sure!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deborah
    10/11/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • Very comfortable and easy to dance in. It is a long dress so make sure you wear the right shoes!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chelsea
    10/11/2015
eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153704)
  • I bought this dress for my friend for a photoshoot that I gifted her. She looked like she belonged in Vogue!!!! This dress is just gorgeous and the color is stunning and the fabric is elegant and comfortable. Highly recommended!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fozia
    10/11/2015
23472 reviews , Page 339 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!