Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 339 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Halter Coral Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07154857)
  • I got my lovely dress very soon, I ordered uk 8, which fit me perfectly, dress made with high quality, very comfortable to wear, thank you for all your help, and your beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ondine
    8/12/2015
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • Hi, dear team, I got my dress today, which I like very much, the material is very comfortable to wear, dress made with high quality, also with so many styles to wear, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Odile
    8/12/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
  • Very happy with my dress, nice color and nice fabric, same as described, I'll be back soon!Thank you dear team for all your help!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Oceane
    8/12/2015
Flattering Illusion V Neck Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146504)
  • I prefer this green dress, as its style and color cater my taste. It has good material, comfortable to wear. Effect is also nice, perfect. No change and custom, arrived fast to my door. Thanks. I'm satisfied with this purchase.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alberte
    8/12/2015
Adorable Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Cocktail Dress (04151102)
  • Tried this red dress, very fit and showed a beautiful look. Dress fabric is super with vivid details.Shipping takes 3 days, fast and safe. Thanks to its customer service. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alberta
    8/12/2015
eDressit Hot Pink Sweetheart Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145812)
  • Bought during the sale, i enjoyed a big discount. Hope to hold more sales like this. Dress type is fashion, fit me. Very happy with this shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alba
    8/12/2015
Adorable Sleeveless Peach Party Dress Cocktail Dress (07152701)
  • Dress is beautiful, i did no custom, but UK 6 fit me very well. Its upper part contains many details, fashion and beautiful. I like its top fabric, comfortable feeling, good design. Just want to say thanks to edressit. I think i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vanis
    8/12/2015
Sleeveless Sheer Top Wedding Dress Tea Length (01150113)
  • Pair this tea length dress with 6cm high-heels, i'm elegant and also lovely. Love this feeling. In the middle of buying, the sale person helped me a lot, thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alani
    8/12/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • Fits me like a glove. Is just as it is in the photo. I was very comfortable and I didn't want to take it off! Thank you eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rach28
    8/11/2015
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
  • Please, eDressit, refaites nous de magnifiques robes Tie& Dye!! C'est tellement apprécié et recherché!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    8/11/2015
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • Překrásné a neobvyklé svatební šaty,skvěle padnou,zaznamenala jsem velký úspěch. Bonus - snadno se perou a žehlí, není třeba dávat je do čistírny. Děkuji a všem vřele doporučuji.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vendula
    8/11/2015
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • I was very impressed with this website, professional and extremely fast to make and post. The dress was a perfect color and fit and surpassed my expectations. I will definately buy here again if the occasion arises and I have already recommended edressit to my friends. Thank you for a gorgeous mother of the bride gown.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lynda
    8/11/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • I ordered a dress from this website and had such professional and quick response that I ordered two further items. All were delivered within a short time and I was kept updated of the progress throughout.A very good website as you are able to view the progress of your order through your account.Will definitely recommend it to my friends and family.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vanessa
    8/11/2015
Strapless Floral Dress Summer Printed Dress (07151406)
  • I have purchased 4 items from this site and the items have been great. The shipping fast and the online help fantastic.. Thanks eDressit I will be back today for another shop :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pip
    8/11/2015
One Shoulder Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151368)
  • This last dress is very beautiful at your website, but it is really marvelous when I received it.Its size is great and also the length is suitable to me. This is the fourth dress I bought from your website, and I advised my friends to buy from it too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ragai
    8/11/2015
eDressit A Line Pink Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153601)
  • I can not speak more highly of this company! I ordered my bridesmaids dresses - 3 dresses custom measured and they are all PERFECT! Great quality and such a beautiful dress at such an affordable price i am so stoked! before i ordered i chatted to someone online and since ordering have spoken to someone from your company, all correspondence has been dealt with, within 24 hours and answered all of my questions! The dresses were ordered and delivered to my door in Aust in under 2 weeks! cannot ask for better service then that! Thankyou eDressitFrom One Happy Bride to Be :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kim
    8/11/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • This dress is unreal, beautiful fit, unique style and very ele\the chest. The dress made me looked slimmer. The design is beautiful. but other than that it was a perfect Dress for my best friends's wedding!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By FABIOLA
    8/11/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • this dress is more suited for a black tie wedding or some other formal affair. I loved this dress.It fit perfectly and looked gorgeous on. I received many compliments. A truly gorgeous gown.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By IGI
    8/11/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Reception Wedding Dress (01151107)
  • i couldnt ask for better price or experience. All agents were helpful, efficient, and friendly. Dress was quickly shipped, beautiful, nicely designed to my measurements. Thank You for helping me have a dress for my wedding I could afford.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By summer
    8/11/2015
21910 reviews , Page 339 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!