• End In :

See More Reviews

23992 reviews , Page 34 Of 1200
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blue Off Shoulder Lace Prom Dress (00171905)
  • Perfect dress. Love the fit. Fits great with a little wiggle room which I'd rather have. Falls to the floor so expect heels. Has a train so will drag regardless. Very well made. Perfect dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jaclyn
    4/24/2017
eDressit Red Long Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress (02170602)
  • The detail on the back is stunning! It really does accent the dress very well, and gives just enough sparkle without overdoing it. I am VERY happy with this gown, and recommend it to anyone looking for something that 'covers' yet tastefully shows just a bit of skin.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexis
    4/24/2017
eDressit Black Off Shoulder Lace Applique Evening Dress (00171600)
  • This was so worth it! I bought it for a very small wedding ceremony. It was exactly what I wanted. Looked great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wendi
    4/24/2017
eDressit Black Off Shoulder Lace Applique Evening Dress (00171600)
  • This is such a gorgeous dress. It's super lightweight and very airy, so you won't overheat in it. I just attended a charity gala in this dress. Everyone was wearing designer clothing and I wore this and felt like a princess.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Megan
    4/24/2017
eDressit White Cape Embroidery Beaded Formal Dress (02171307)
  • The dress was very nice, and looked exactly like the picture. I just received the size I need and I love the dress it's beautiful  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zaira
    4/24/2017
eDressit Beige Cape Embroidery Beaded Evening Gown (02171314)
  • I am a huge fan of the edressit brand. Perfect fit, gorgeous dress, great price, good quality, amazing color, and great seller because arrive on time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Perfect fit,, very pretty
    4/24/2017
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
  • Tolles Kleid, habe es für meine Abschlussfeier gekauft. Versand wahr sehr schnell. Nur leider ist das Kleid sehr zerknittert, ich hoffe ich kann es gut Bügeln.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By oral
    4/24/2017
eDressit Turquoise Lace Appliques Pleated Prom Evening Dress (26162804)
  • Der V Rücken war einbisschen tief geschnitten! :(:(, satz mir nicht so schönIch wollt es eigentlich zurück senden, meine Mutter dacht aber, das Kleid sah sehr hochwertig aus, und ließ es verändert werden. Ich trug es danach für ein Ball, OH GOTT, bekamm zu viel Komplimente,und wurde ganze Nacht gefragt, wo ich es kaufte.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sammy
    4/24/2017
eDressit Turquoise Lace Appliques Pleated Prom Evening Dress (26162804)
  • meine schweser und ich haben uns 2 kleider bestellt, ein in Grün, anderes in Rot. Mein rotes Kleid kommt aber langsam, meine schwester erhiel ihr kleid dennnoch in 2 Tage. Wieso??  See the customer's choice >>
  • By julirw
    4/24/2017
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • Das Kleid an sich ist richtig schön, die Farbe gefällt mir sehr gut und die Qualität ist in Ordnung. LEIDER IST ES MIR ZU LANG, ICH BIN KLEIN ;OBWOHL ICH HIGHHEELD TRAGE: ICH MUSS VERKÜRZEN!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LEILA
    4/24/2017
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • Der absolute Wahnsinn! Ich bin total begeistert von dem Kleid. Es ist genau so wie ich es mir vorgestellt habe. Farbe und schnitt sind total super! es dauert nur 3 tage!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kc.
    4/24/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Sweetheart Neckline Mermaid Prom Dress (02163912)
  • das kleid ist schön, leider gibt es kleines Problem bei der Verarbeitung am Rücken, und der Reißverschluß läuft nicht gut. Im Großen und ganzen ist es ein akzeptierbares Kleid  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alvares
    4/24/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Sweetheart Neckline Mermaid Prom Dress (02163912)
  • Das Kleid passt mir wirklich perfekt. Es fühlt sich gut an und ich hätte nie gedacht, dass es für dieses kleine Geld auch was taugen könnte. ich würde bei edressit weiter kaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vlora
    4/24/2017
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • das Kleid sitzt mir schön, aber leider ist es an der Brust zu groß. Ich musste es zuerst anpassen lassen, es kostete mich zuviel. Nun passt mir das kleid super. Kann ich dann Rabatt für meinen nächsten Kauf bekommen?  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandra
    4/24/2017
eDressit Halter Black Sheath Formal Evening Dress (07157300)
  • Cette robe allie sensualité et classe avec cette couleur noire et ce tissu parfaitement tombant ; un grand raffinement  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    4/23/2017
eDressit Black One Shoulder High Slit Evening Dress (07157100)
  • L'originalité de la coupe très féminine , le tombé et la souplesse du tissu ainsi que son grand confort en font une réussite parfaite  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    4/23/2017
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • Raffinement extrême que celui de cette coupe sirène de la robe et du boléro très original , des dentelles tirant vers le rose crème , une merveille  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    4/23/2017
eDressit Off Shoulder White Lace Bridal Reception Dress (07153207)
eDressit Navy Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170705)
  • Après un échange contre une autre robe, je viens de recevoir ce produit aujourd'hui. Rien à dire, produit de qualité, très belle couleur et surtout une bonne taille. Merci pour la qualité de votre service clientèle.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ZZ
    4/23/2017
23992 reviews , Page 34 Of 1200
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!